Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
188 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien,dus het werkt heb ook al een set aan mijn buurman verkocht,maar ik les nu dat er een levertijd is klopt dat. Vr gr"

Valorado viernes 15 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ik ben enquetemoe. Mijn vermelding van de sterren zeg voldoende,"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour dire exactement le resultat mais il semble prometteur..."

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Weet niets hier over. Heb het na 2 weken nog niet ontvangen!!!"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lijken goed te werken hoor"

Valorado sábado 23 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it say's it does on the box"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vanaf de eerste dag geen kattenbezoek meer gehad: fantastisch"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Zodra ik het product heb dan kan ik het pas beoordelen"

Valorado martes 29 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goed en netjes afgeleverd"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product had an effect immediately. Continued use has successfully stopped soiling. We can see cat footprints on the garden but only crossing it (open plan front garden)"

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt perfect! Het houdt de kat weg."

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nog twee keer een kat gespot en daarna geen last meer gehad. Ze poepte voorheen op mijn plat dak maar heb sinds ik hem opgehangen heb niets meer gevonden."

Valorado miércoles 2 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"makkelijk te installeren duidelijke gebruiksaanwijzing"

Valorado martes 1 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"H et artikel werkt goed, overwegen nog een te bestellen."

Valorado domingo 30 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moet ik nog afwachten. Er staat een wacht tijd van 60 dagen dus is het nog te vroeg om een goede beoordeling te geven. Tot nu toe is de werking goed. De schroefjes aan de achterkant zijn Echter wat aan de kleine kant"

Valorado miércoles 19 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Uitstekend product, loeihard geluid (vertelt mijn kind, hoor zelf niks ;)) en volgens mij werkt het perfect. Geluid gaat niet door het raam en sensor reageert ook niet op wat er achter het raam gebeurt, dus mijn eigen katten kunnen nog lekker naar buiten kijken (en worden niet gestoord door buurtkatten)."

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De katten mijden onze nieuw aangelegde tuin nu, de vogels durven weer te komen. Geen kattenpoep, geen weggekrabte bollen en planten meer, op een onagressieve manier."

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Kan de aankoop nog niet beoordelen."

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"afwachten want de katten doen alles"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Omdat ik nog niet weet of het goed werkt."

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt prima, heb al door gegeven aan iemand anders"

Valorado domingo 25 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"een prima ding ik zie geen katten meer in mijn tuin"

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to have reduced incidents but not stopped them completely. Hopefully in time it will stop them all together"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item has just been installed about one week now, but "so far, so good"!! Certainly meeting my requirements at present, - no unwanted cat mess!!"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"enkele dagen na plaatsing geen kat meer te zien in onze tuin"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bij de eerste aankoop had ik zo mijn twijfels maar toen ik merkte dat het product echt werkt zoals beloofd word, heb ik er nog 1 besteld zodat ik zowel in de voor als achtertuin geen overlast meer heb van katten.Had ik dat maar eerder geweten!Je moet alleen uitproberen wat de meest strategische plek is om het neer te zetten of op te hangen."

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good - been using product 2 weeks and no cat problems"

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"cats are staying out of the garden"

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works!!! Works!!! Works!!!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"l 'appareil est bruyant je me demande si c bien normal les ultrasons semble être diffusés par intermittence mon chat n'est pas totalement effrayé"

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not work it's going back"

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Next doors cat is still coming round even within the range of the repeller."

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"zeer slecht apparaat, met een heel doordringend geluid die ik zelf hoor, maar ook alle anderen die bij mij komen, horen het doordringende geluid. Het houd zelfs de vogels uit mijn tuin weg. Wat een zeer slect product. Over de hele service NIET TE SPREKEN!!!"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working perfectly cats not seen for a few days now"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product voldoet niet aan verwachting. Geen batterijen meegeleverd."

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"resultaat was goed. resultaat was goed"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"een mooi goed werkend product, eenvoudig, en een duidelijke beschrijving"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le produit fonctionne bien. Il peut eventuellement prendre l'humidité en hiver il est donc préférable de le rentrer. S'il ne fonctionne plus la garantie est là pour le remplacer rapidement."

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product placed near open door to deter neighbour's cat from entering. Cat sniffed device, looked slightly concerned but then returned, entered house and was found on my bed."

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Product nog maar kort in gebruik en moet nog de ideale plaatsing vinden want buurkat komt nog wel de tuin in ( wel minder dan voorheen). Eigen kat vind het verschrikkelijk als hij perongeluk in de tuin komt als het apparaat aanstaat."

Valorado martes 17 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be keeping the cats from fouling in my garden. Does what it says and that's good."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Moet nog even bekijken of het gaat werken. Heb er één staan, wat duidelijk niet genoeg is voor mijn tuin. Hoop dat met twee de katten weg blijven."

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective would. Buy it again"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have already left a feedback. I cannot comment on whether the goods are any good because I haven't got them despite arranging 3 separate deliver dates and waiting in all day for goods that are not delivered. I am also still waiting on a full refund. The delivery company used is disgraceful and Primrose are no better - their customer service department is a lot to be desired."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble but I do not know if it is actually working e.g. there is no led light"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cats still visit garden but move on thru. Very pleased with this item."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Een goed apparaat wat prima werkt . Dit is mijn 2 e ."

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastische werking, geen kat meer gezien in de tuin. Product valt vrijwel niet op.!"

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik heb hem pas.dus kan ik nog geen werking beoordelelen. Maar ben tot nu toe tevreden"

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordered one day and even though I didn't pay extra for next day delivery, the item arrived first thing next morning."

Valorado sábado 3 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product (Kattenverjager op Batterijen V2) werkt niet naar behoren. Je kunt het product wel retour sturen binnen 60 dagen, MAAR dan moet je zelf de verzendkosten betalen en in mijn geval is dat plus de al betaalde verzendkosten bij aankoop bijna evenveel als het apparaat zelf. Dus is dat het niet waard. De 'label', "Werkt Gegarandeerd of uw Geld Terug" is leuk, maar dit geldt naar mijn mening alleen voor producten waarvoor je niet bijna de aankoopprijs kwijt zou zijn aan bezorgkosten."

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Apparaat werkt niet. Katten kijken er gewoon naar"

Valorado miércoles 28 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it works as it said on the instructions"

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As rated for the company. Seems to be working but it's only been there for a week. If so, am highly delighted."

Valorado lunes 26 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Up to now it has worked hope it continues."

Valorado martes 13 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used for only a short time but there is a reduction in the number of visiting cats. It doesn’t seem to bother my dog so will purchase more."

Valorado miércoles 17 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item was excellent and does the job"

Valorado lunes 8 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Repeat buy after first deterrent found to be effective. Prompt delivery. Good value."

Valorado viernes 5 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent and proven to work from day one to prevent cats messing in the garden"

Valorado miércoles 3 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Work very well and were delivered within 3 days,very happy with these purchases."

Valorado miércoles 3 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Next doors cat had not “used” my flower bed as I had 48 begonias planted but when I dug them out early December it left the bed bare with lots of good soil. First night there was a deposit, since then .... nothing! This is working well so far...."

Valorado martes 2 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"10/10................................."

Valorado martes 5 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This repellent seems marvellous. I have not used an ultrasonic one before so can't say if it is because the hyper resonance frequency made it so effective, but it worked straightaway. No fouling on the lawn since, so am hoping the cats don't get used to it eventually and start fouling again! Would definitely recommend."

Valorado martes 5 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well a bit early to say, but so far so good"

Valorado domingo 3 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked from the day I put it in the raised bed brilliant"

Valorado sábado 2 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was delighted to find that this device worked immediately in deterring my neighbour's 5 cats from fouling my garden. My garden is L-shaped and on day 2, following installation, I found some fresh faeces cleverly deposited just out of it's range. I ordered a second device to cover the side garden and am pleased to report that I am now completely fouling free. An added bonus is that I am starting to see a few birds visiting the garden which is a great joy to me. I would whole-heartedly recommend this humane, effective and great value for money product."

Valorado miércoles 15 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"apparaat werkt zoals aangegeven"

Valorado viernes 10 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cat ???? hasn't been back since we purchased this product... Marvelous!!!"

Valorado viernes 3 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, this product seems to be working. I hope it continues."

Valorado martes 31 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It Works Great No Kidding"

Valorado sábado 28 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up with good instructions and ,so far, seems to be keeping cats from my lawn."

Valorado miércoles 25 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product well pleased"

Valorado martes 24 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It worked for us! Excellent! X"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficace !! Does what it is supposed to !"

Valorado sábado 7 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did exactly as stated, just followed instructions"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I do not think it is working."

Valorado jueves 28 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Having failed to stop cats pooing on the artificial lawn every other day after spraying cat repellent / garlic granules / pepper dust on a daily basis for approx 6 weeks.Purchased the cat repeller in desperation and installed it on the 14 th Sept and as at the 26th Sept. no cat poo!! Very tempted to give it 5 stars"

Valorado lunes 25 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is excellent so far keeping the cats away from my garden. I will buy this product again."

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product has worked from day one. I can recommend this."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit pas encore assez efficace je patiente encore comme c'est précisé dans la notice je verrais bien."

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great no more cats messing on my garden.."

Valorado miércoles 6 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have not used it yet so unable to rate"

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Cats definately don't like it."

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although in the first week we still had a cat visiting our garden this has now stopped altogether. Purchase information was correct. Fingers crossed will continue in the future."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have given it 5 stars but have not used as yet. My garden is getting a makeover just now so only tried it out while being held by hand when local cat arrived."

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"only had them working for a few weeks so need to wait and see"

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It do work we were not sure on it we never bought anything like this before but we have bought a convertible and the cats are sitting on it over night scared they are going to rip it"

Valorado jueves 10 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bisher funktioniert das Gerät einwandfrei. Allerdings habe ich es erst kurze Zeit, sodass ich eigendlich noch nicht aussagefähig bewerten kann."

Valorado viernes 4 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not work by keeping cats away."

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Katten lopen er gewoon voor langs."

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy product,easy assembly."

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product works. Have had no problems since getting it"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and put up in garden"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says - worked instantly!"

Valorado domingo 23 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They are working so far thankyou"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good Cat Repeller. Wish i had paid the extra £10 for another one to put in the front garden also but I was sceptical, althought it works a treat."

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See above See above See above See above"

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far the cat Repeller has worked fine. Never seen the cat or worse seen it's mess, in the garden for a few weeks. It does walk along the garden fence, in quite a hurry, but no longer comes into the garden."

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use, effective piece of equipment and would recommend it."

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"item needs better design as its flimsy the lid falls of at a whim and in the process makes it less likely to stay put so I expect this to last 3-4 months max. It needs to be made of alley due to its size and pushing in the ground or made a lot stronger"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service de qualité Délais de livraison tenus"

Valorado sábado 17 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Nog niet zeker of het werkt. Kijk het nog even aan."

Valorado miércoles 17 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De Cat Scarer voldoet aan de omschrijvingen en verwachtingen. Ik heb inmiddels een tweede besteld en ontvangen. Ook heb ik twee verschillende mensen uit mijn dorp (Strijen) overtuigd van het resultaat en zij hebben beiden twee apparaten besteld."

Valorado martes 16 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Artikel entspricht der Beschreibung"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks the part , gonna give it time , doesn,t bother my dog !!"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not seen a cat since repellent was placed in garden."

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Difficult to say. It may be working to some extent but it hasn't deterred a cat from scratching."

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Precieze effect moeilijk te beoordelen maar katten mijden onze tuin nu. Urine luchtjes en graafwerk is gestopt"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Always had lots of neighbours cat poo soiling our garden, and with new raised bed and vegetables, decided to take a chance on two of these, based on customer reviews. Am not dissapointed - so far it seems to be working well."

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Staat in de tuin en ik zie geen katten meer."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing value on offer and effective"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"From the day I installed the repeller I have not had one cat (to my knowledge) in the garden leaving deposits in the planters. Previously, a cat had visited every evening and dug up the same plants. I did buy two repellers. One seems to beep more than the other when you pass it, but they both appear to be working and so far cat free!"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Althans dat denken wij; het zal moeten blijken"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"hopelijk zijn de katten nu niet meer in mijn tuin"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far the device has been really good, seems to be working really well, I am going to order another one."

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The cat has not been back so hopefully it has worked"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The local cats now slink rapidly across my lawn - specifically not lingering to deposit poo or to lie in wait for all the bird-life. I call that a RESULT! :)"

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm yet to evaluate whether the item is doing it's job. This is the second one I've bought because the neighbours cats were still able to get into our garden, hopefully with this one we will have covered the whole area where the cats come in. So far it's good."

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days,but so far so good.Might need to get another one for a different area."

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is my second purchase would recommend it thank goodness no more cats"

Valorado miércoles 1 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working well no recent problems with cats or dogs, have noticed that children and some young adults appear able to hear the sound emitted. Early days but currently very satisfied. With a warranty, replacement should not be a problem, although I would rather have an item that lasts a long time than one I had to have replaced."

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Put in place covering a new veg patch that had been getting two visits a night from local cats. That was 12 days ago and we have not had one visit since. Ordering two more today to cover the rest of the garden. Very pleased with this product."

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solved the cat messing problem where other methods did not."

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent and very quick"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Na plaatsen heb ik de eerste twee dagen nog wat nieuwschierige katten in de tuingehad, maar daarna geen meer gezien. Mijn kinderen horen de pieper pnirspen wanneer ze te dicht bij de sensor komen. Plaats hem dus vooral katten loop gericht en zorg dat er bv. geen bloempot tussenstaat."

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très très bien comme produit. Nous avions déjà acheté un répulsif pour faire l'essai et nous avons constaté que l'appareil était très efficace, du coup nous avons acheté un deuxième appareil pour le planter dans un différent endroit."

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appareil installé conformément à la notice, il semble efficace, car depuis, plus de chat qui fasse ses besoins sur notre pelouse. Merci"

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed, geen last meer van katten in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment no sign of any cats !!!!"

Valorado viernes 3 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"so far I think this is keeping the cats out of my garden, so very happy about that!!"

Valorado jueves 2 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and use. Less frequent visits from neighbouring cat although hasn't completely eradicated the problem! However, still hopeful as the instructions say it may take a while. I shall see how it goes!"

Valorado domingo 29 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"purtroppo non l'ho ancora ricevuto, però l'ho pagato in data 03/01/2017"

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 12 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant, working within 48 hours cats giving my garden a wide berth."

Valorado miércoles 14 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"c'est le 2é que je mets dans le jardin , car le 1er n'était pas très dissuasif à lui seul . J'attends de voir si avec 2 répulsifs ça dissuade mieux ..."

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works so well that I bought another to cover different areas"

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant - it worked immediately - I haven't seen a cat in the garden since. Very pleased I can now grow vegetables again!"

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Useless."

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt goed. Na 2weken al resultaat geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 28 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado lunes 28 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fiable et efficace"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely delighted with the product, seen no cat poo on our garden from the moment we started using it !!!"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"But not yet convinced it will totally do the job it claims it can do - scare off cats causing a nuisance."

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I just hope that it wow"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away very pleased"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This really works!! You may need more than one as the cat will look for a place in the same garden not covered by the device"

Valorado jueves 3 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble efficace. A vérifier après plusieurs semaines."

Valorado martes 25 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na plaatsing op dak van stenen schuur geen uitwerpselen meer gevonden."

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Recommended by my daughter, It does work, I'v seen the results"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Next door's cat walked in front of the repeller without batting an eyelid. It does say on the packaging to allow 30 days to affect the cats, so I will wait and see what happens."

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed"

Valorado sábado 1 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De katten zijn erg geïnteresseerd in het apparaatje en vinden kennelijk het geluidje niet echt prettig. Efin, ze plassen vooralsnog niet tegen de voordeur. Even een maandje afwachten wat het product dan doet. We wachten af."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"aber des Nachbars Kater besucht uns noch immer sehr gerne,der steht neben dem Gerät und beschnuppert es noch ,da war dann Kaffeesatz docj noch effektiver"

Valorado martes 27 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Les effets ont été perçus en 4 jours. A voir dans la durée par rapport aux piles. Contente du produit."

Valorado martes 27 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat repelled has worked well, excellent."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"In tegenstelling tot wat de handleiding vermeldt, was er bij ons reeds na 2 dagen een sterke vermindering van katten. Laat ons hopen dat de doeltreffendheid blijft."

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nog geen kat gezien"

Valorado sábado 10 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It did mention that it might take a few weeks to have an impact but since i put it in place there has been no evidence of cats"

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"extraordinaire! j'avais tout essayé! du premier jour...les chats ont disparus; plus d'excréments à ramasser! merci pour cet excellent produit."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well pleased Thank You"

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu geen negatieve ervaring. Moet nog afwachten."

Valorado sábado 27 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Boven onze verwachting zijn wij dik tevreden met de kattenverjager, binnen een week hadden wij geen kat meer in de tuin, onze tuin ziet erweer uit zoals hij er uit moet zien, wij zijn hier heel erg blij mee, en zullen ook zeker iedereen aanraden die last hebben van katten in de tuin, om een kattenverjager bij Primrose te gaan kopen, want het werk echt, deze kattenverjager krijgt dan ook van ons een dikke tien."

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Na plaatsen van de kattenverschrikker tot op heden geen kattenoverlast meer in de voortuin gehad"

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nog toe geen last gehad van katten"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ja,alles ok"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wij waren zeer benieuwd naar de werking en het veel beschreven/genoemde geluid. Wij hebben het apparaat pas kort in gebruik, maar lijkt gelijk al effect te hebben. Ze vinden wel weer nieuwe plekjes, dus even zoeken naar de juiste plek en anders nog een 2e aanschaffen. Wij horen de pieptoon maar vinden dit beide niet hinderlijk, ook omdat dit niet continu is maar enkel als we langslopen. De toon is dan ook snel weer weg. Al met al zijn wij tot nu toe zeer tevreden."

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No problems= No cats. Cheers"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, so good. Product seems to be working"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All doing the job expected of them."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good in shade and with other deterrents - the fence spikes also sold by Primrose, cuttings from prickly bushes around seedlings and on bare earth, removal of all containers that collect rain for the cats to drink and spiky sticks of bamboo pushed in the ground to block off access points. In the end the cats take an easier path."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working after a week!"

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant device has got rid of the neighbours cats. No more mess. Would highly recommend."

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We think it is working and have seen very few cats around since we had it. I think we need to use for a longer time to know if it really works."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat repellar appears to have done the trick and blends in with the surrounding garden"

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have not tested it properly yet but it seems ok"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simple to use and did the job. I park my car in a car port and a cat regularly walked over it. I put down pepper on the shingle, and lavender air-freshners against the front and back windows, the cat came less frequently and when I added this device it stopped the cat immediately."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven't seen a cat in the garden since we started using the device but still have lots of birds around. Many thanks"

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016