Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
397 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Sent an email complaining about the product but no reply ,but they keep sending adverts for their products."

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really does work no more cats on grass but checking grass every day"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repellers WORK. We have a problem with territorial spraying from neighborhood cats on our front porch. I placed 2 repellers near our front entrance and the cats avoid them completely. I know this because we have security cameras and I have viewed the cats walk toward our front, stop in their tracks, and make a diversion."

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repellers are very easy to use as all you have to do is insert batteries and switch them on. I now have four of them and all but a few stubborn cats have stopped visiting my garden."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic was really fed up cleaning after cats. I have a dog and clean up after her, but object to cleaning up after other peoples cats. Great product."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment they seem to be keeping the neighbouring cats away from the bird feeders"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat loo (my lawn) is no more!!!"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be doing a decent job still get a cat in the garden now and again but not as much as before"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, very quick delivery"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed product en perfekte verzending"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have done the trick thank goodness"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well...…..."

Valorado viernes 15 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Manque de notice détaillée"

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are hopeful that this will help us resolve an ongoing nuisance"

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zelf in elkaar zetten: je moet wel zelf een hele kleine kruiskop schroevendraaier in huis hebben"

Valorado lunes 11 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product,works wonders"

Valorado lunes 11 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've rated it good more in hope than certainty as it's too soon to say for sure if the repeller is working, but I think the cats may have been making fewer visits. Time will tell."

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Do the job very well. Thanks."

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Like the first one I purchased It has done its job elseware"

Valorado viernes 1 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product. Had cats "making their mess" in my back ginnel where I take my bins out and problem solved immediately. No more treading carefully in the dark!!?"

Valorado domingo 27 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"3 weeks in and the cat i'm trying to deter is undeterred so far."

Valorado sábado 26 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work, not a total dismissal of cats, but definitely a reduction in poo."

Valorado sábado 26 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Only rated as average yet, BUT, with a question mark, as results may take more than the present time allowed. Will wait and see."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good accurate service thanks"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There has been no sign of cats since it was planted in their favourite toilet spot. And it scared an enthusiastic dog looking for them."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The repellents are Effective"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeping cats away from our garden as claimed"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works, no more cats and doesnt scare birds"

Valorado sábado 19 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"RAS Conforme à la description rien à dire pour le moment."

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far, there still seem to be cats (or some other critter) pooing in the Garden. Have tried repositioning the Repeller but no improvement yet."

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good - no cat poo seen since installed."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it’s meant too."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Worked well. The garden is now covered in less of the neighbour’s cat’s mess."

Valorado martes 15 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Weten nog niet of product aan onze wensen voldoet. Kunnen pas na enige tijd aangeven of katten wegblijven."

Valorado sábado 12 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Great items doing as stated"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because it is a brilliant product buy it and say goodbye to cat mess."

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Work very well but would be better delivered with batteries."

Valorado sábado 5 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They actually work very well"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"too early to tell yet okay"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The goods appear satisfactory"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what they are supposed to."

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to be doing the job"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since I installed these in my garden I haven't seen a cat my birds are back and enjoying their seeds I would recommend these to anybody that has a cat problem but doesn't want to have them excellent value for money"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"zie opmerking op de vorige kattenverjagers met oplaadbare batterijen"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt wurde mir empfohlen und wirkt wie versprochen."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nog steeds niet ontvangen."

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fast service and excellent product."

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Duidelijk goed , snel en scherzo geprijsd"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They appear to be working!"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two weeks in and significantly less cat deposits on the drive. Hopefully with more time this will be a cat free zone. I did use in conjunction with repellent powder. The only draw back is the kids can hear it outside and can’t stand it. Might by another to keep them away from my wallet!"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still a little early to be absolutely sure that they work, but they appear to be doing what they should."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions were easy to follow.Product could take a month to take effect and we haven't had it for a month yet so can't comment on how well it works."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have bought 5 previously, which are still working, but then I do have a large back garden and two smaller ones at the front. The differences in the two recently purchased, is that they don't have the sound controls on the front but they do have an on/off switch underneath which is very handy when I'm mowing the lawns."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I recommend the cat repellent very highly. I bought two of them and put one in the front and back garden. I waited for about 2 weeks to see if there were any presents of cat poo and cat vomit in either of the gardens. Was delighted to find nothing at all. Then one day a strange cat jumped over the fence into the back garden. I watched it start to cross the lawn. It got halfway across, then stopped dead. It looked in the direction of the cat repellent, then suddenly shot off, jumped up the fence and disappeared. It obviously frightened it, haven't seen any cats in either garden since. Thank you so much."

Valorado domingo 4 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Daar wij nog weinig van katten gemerkt hebbben vanwege het slechte weer.De kleinkinderen hebben wel last van de piep dat vind ik wel vervelend"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far - haven’t see any cats recently."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Verygood value and they work fine."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product does not work, The cats are still active in the garden!!!"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"nooit aangekomen, wel betaald!"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Superbe collier un vrai bonheur"

Valorado sábado 27 de octubre de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,\nMerci pour votre commentaire.\n\nCependant pouvez vous vérifier que votre évaluation reflète bien notre répulsif à ultra-sons de PestBye?\n\n\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great so far and well priced compared to others"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Parait efficace mais trop tôt pour donner un avis définitif."

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not seen any cats so must be working"

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to have kept the bird killers away so far. Not sure how long the batteries will last."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived quickly and I have had them for 2 weeks now (only using 1 for the moment), not a single dropping of cat poop. Since moving into my new house it's been constant for 2 months and I'm so happy they don't go on my front lawn anymore!"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had a problem with cats messing on freshly seeded grass, set these up and no more cats"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They look okay and do work"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and quality all round"

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doing the job nicely. No more dead birds and a good price."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het product werkt conform verwachting"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"heb ze nog niet uitgeprobeerd. is een cadeau!!"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away. So a cat free garden..no toilet issues or meowing all night!"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packed delivered on time so far the catg loves it, sits right up against it."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works brilliantly thinking of purchasing another set for rear of house to stop soiling he hind garden sheds"

Valorado sábado 6 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it is ok for the price not to bad"

Valorado viernes 5 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"See above comment for info"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast efficient service.Highly reommended."

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt super. Erg blij mee."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien. Werkt perfect"

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days, so far so good though. Only a couple of sightings of cats in the garden since using them, with one fouling. Sensitive, activated by foliage moving, battery life good."

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Encours de test il faut du temps pour valider l efficacité"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, you all show buy"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good item, does the job so far!"

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repellents work very well, we used to have our outside security lights triggered many times during the night by local moggies, since I fitted a pair of these pestbye units it no longer happens. Also no little stinky presents on our lawn and in flowered. The low price is a bonus and they use 3 normal AA batteries and not expensive 9 volt ones like our older cat repeller.."

Valorado sábado 22 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days yet but have been using this cat repellent for a week - so far my lawn is still clean! Easy to set up and it hasn't bothered the birds which is great."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good and works as expected."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to have done the trick and certainly less than buying a terrier."

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and a good product"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great! no cats since we put these up"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Biggest waste of money The cats are still coming into my garden and fouling. I've even positioned them right at the point where they go to the toilet,and they still foul. I've been monitoring them for approx a month now, I've been scooping the waste every day to gauge how much they use my garden as their toilet. No difference at all. I've changed the position of the devices and nothing Sorry but the only reason I'm not returning them is because of the cost to myself. Don't waste your money or become even more frustrated,as I have"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"time will tell cats still invading my garden"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je ne suis pas un robot. lol"

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had any problems so far since installing the cat scarers. Before that, a neighbour's cat was messing in my garden. I am hoping that this will continue."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It Works! - just as described"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent delivery service even though there had been bank holiday. Excellent product havent seen cat in garden since installed. Could be better designed at back so you dont have to loosr screws to put batteries in."

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The items dont seem to work with any brand of battery. One reputable battery brand was used and lasted a day!!"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, cats stay away"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An exceptionally good product"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well very pleased thank ypu"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat repellent worked the day i put it in before that cat muck about 4 lots every day in the same part of garden wandered if it would work but it has"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Voor het plaatsen van de 3 aa-baterijen moest een deksel worden losgeschroefd, wat voor enkele schroeven nogal moeizaam ging en daarom niet zo handig is. Of de batterijruimte waterdicht is betwijfel ik daar het deksel geen rubberen rand heeft. Of de kattenverjager effectief zal zijn, zal de praktijk moeten uitwijzen."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just the job to keep the cats away"

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I needed two of these for two locations in my garden, so this was perfect. One did the job quicker than the other, but now both areas are cat poo free. I would recommend this product, but be willing to give it time, mine was less than one week for one and just shy of three weeks for the second one, which was possibly being used by more than one cat. Very satisfied customer."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Products are of a high standard. Excellent quality & worked as the are designed to work."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not deterring cats so far but time will tell"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment they appear to be doing the job - cannot tell, as yet, how long the batteries last"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As previously. Seemingly good product. Only just trying it over past few days"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away no more cat mess on the front lawn would definitely recommend"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent experience...next day delivery"

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had previously-know they work."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"they actually work......."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great purchase and has resolved our cat problem. Just ordered another two."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this for a crazy neighbour who actually told me to tell my cat to not go in her garden. Works perfectly."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to work well. Have had them about 10 days. No cat poo to be seen."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"i am still waiting for a positive result from my purchase, as yet they appear to have little effect on the cats."

Valorado sábado 25 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working very well , less cats visiting my garden."

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Yes, because I have both types of Pestbye cat deterrents. I found that the ones which have the adjustable switches are better . Firstly they are much easier to push into the ground because of the tapered post and secondly it easier to see the light on them."

Valorado miércoles 22 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I already have one of these from primrose and they are brilliant since I have used this product no more cats mess in the garden. I have just ordered another one for different part od Gardena."

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had problems with cats in my vegetable patch within 2 days I now have no cats in my garden would recommend this item"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Done the job: stopped persistent cats using our gravel drive as a cat litter."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment, they seem to be stopping the cats coming in the garden."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect transaction in every way !!!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Que funciona muy bien. Muy efectivo"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works as it says and keeps the cats away"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooi product, goede gebruiksaanwijzing"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Cat repellent hasn't stopped cats pooping."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product and would definitely recommend it"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Appears to be a good product."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het werkt nog niet naar tevredenheid. Wellicht moet het nog zijn werk gaan doen. Even afwachten nog."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quick and efficient service"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working really well, to the delight of the birds!"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought one previously, but it got damaged. Replaced it with these smaller units. Since then I’ve had no cats in my garden leaving “presents”."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since I set up the devices in the garden the cats appear to be going somewhere else !"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought these as I was having my neighbors cats using my garden as a toilet but since installing these that problem has stopped"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I put this on the first page"

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value. Have bought other products in the past which are much more expensive and no more effective. Haven't seen cats in the garden since - result!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery, well packed"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works noore cats"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since receiving the Cat Scarers we have not had any problems with cats messing in our garden or jumping on our cars. This was certainly a product worth every penny!"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produect does what it says."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ok, would recommend"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Product was As expected"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product doesn't appear to work as the cat still comes"

Valorado domingo 29 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"they have only been in ground 6 days and they are doing the job"

Valorado sábado 28 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Après quelques jours de mise en route, les chats se font de plus en plus rare : ))"

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Répulsif Chat est bien plus efficace que les répulsifs chimiques. C'est le seul moyen d'empêcher mon chat de laisser son pipi là où il ne faut pas. Je les utilise dans la maison et enfin, mon chat n'urine plus dans les endroits qu'il s'était choisi pour se soulager."

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have purchased items previously and pleased with them."

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are working great, no cat mess in the garden and my husband can enjoy his garden again without worrying what he will find."

Valorado domingo 22 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"heb het geïnstalleerd en in de tuin gezet. Nu nog afwachten of het werkt. Product ziet er verder goed uit."

Valorado sábado 21 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"have to wait a month to find out if it really scares cats - not really what i wanted"

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"You need the strength of Samson, to get the screws undone, to insert batteries. So far only been able to open one. The other is proving pretty impossible."

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Complètement inefficace mon chat passe devant et continu de passer hors du périmètre."

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,\nSi le chat est habitué à venir régulièrement dans votre balcon, il se peut que les résultats n’apparaissent que sous 14 à 18 jours. nos tests et les retours de nos clients ont montré que cet appareil fonctionnera dans quasiment tous les cas. Veuillez simplement noter qu’il s’agit d’un appareil agissant sur le comportement animal, ce qui signifie que nous ne pouvons garantir un résultat à 100%. \n\nBien Cordialement"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De juiste goede werking dienen we nog even af te wachten"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be better quality than mark one unit and uses 3 instead of 4 batteries only time will tell if unit runs as long on 3 batteries."

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smart units well made very compact"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Troep. Zou op beweging in combinatie met warmte moeten reageren, maar piept continu, zelfs als ik hem naar de schutting richt met enkel wat planten er tussen."

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hopefully will be effective"

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pour l'instant, je garde les 5 étoiles, les chats ne franchissant apparemment plus le mur de mon jardin. Mais l'installation des répulsifs est toute récente, je ne crie donc pas victoire trop vite!.... Par contre, je suis obligée de les déconnecter quand vient mon petit-fils de 6 ans, il est gêné par les sifflements. Dieu merci, il ne réside pas chez moi!!!....."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At present doing its job hope it keeps going"

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because I think they work"

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had any cat dirt in my garden since installing the cat repellents."

Valorado domingo 1 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not great, but have not tried it long enough yet,"

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since purchasing this product, no cats have entered my garden. An excellent product delivered quickly."

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot op heden geen katten in de tuin gezien."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They work well, are humane and unobtrusive (as long as you remember to replace batteries every 3 months)."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"je connaissais déjà le produit, dont j'étais satisfait. c'est un ajout au ""parc"" actuel"

Valorado viernes 22 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super efficace je n'ai plus un chat dans mon jardin"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pour le moment ça marche bien"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het ziet er goed uit en ik hoop dat het goed werkt, maar daar ga ik van uit dat het goed komt dus ga zodoor"

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na 2 dagen geen kat meer gezien in de voortuin."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says, so bye bye cats at last."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Cat Scarer I bought had worked wonders, from the moment I popped it in the ground I haven’t seen a cat in my garden, which used to be the meeting place and bathroom of the entire neighbourhood’s cat population! Quick delivery and an amazing product, worth every penny."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought 4 of these to try and stop cats fouling the garden. All of them worked and seem to be doing the job. The cats seemed to ignore them initially but after a day or two they didn’t come near! So as they say at Primrose, have a bit of patience. Four stars at present because I don’t know about battery life."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pas encore reçu je ne peux pas le noter"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product does what it says"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have not had any visits from the neighbourhood cat ever since we put this repellant in the garden. It has really worked for us."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seen to be working very efficiently"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A good product and appears to have the desired effect."

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat werkt naar behoren."

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"j'attends les résultats mais cela semble "marcher""

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I don't see my seeds scratched up since putting them in the gardens so they are probably working"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A voir à moyen et long terme. Cela a l air d être efficace."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well .... no cats at the moment"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"not had long enough to tell"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See customer experience above"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install. Have previously ordered these and they work, and still work. Needed more for front garden."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to have done the trick. Cats give the garden a wide berth"

Valorado domingo 29 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ze werken prima, waarom zou ik 10 meer tekens toevoegen?"

Valorado viernes 27 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working well and keeping the cats off"

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I put these in my raised vegetable beds and the neighbours cats stopped going into that part of the garden straight away, so very happy with these."

Valorado martes 24 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got rid of cat prints all over clean car under my barn"

Valorado domingo 22 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well. Much more economical on batteries than another brand I recently bought. Cat incursion is definitely less than previously, but too early to say if that’s all down to the cat scared."

Valorado sábado 21 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It early days to really give a realist rating but I have given it 5 star as since i installed them I have not had any mess, but this could be due to me cutting the grass so the winter growth has gone and the cats have no scratching of the long grass to cover their mess."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"2 aangeschaft. Tot nu toe lijkt het zijn werk te doen, nog maar 1x kattenpoep aangetroffen toen ze net stonden (2 weken in gebruik). De verjagers zouden voor mensen niet hoorbaar zijn, maar ik hoor ze wel en de kinderen hebben er last van met buitenspelen. Gelukkig zit er een aan-uit knop op, maar wel gevaar dat die weer vergeten wordt aan te zetten."

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more cats visiting. Great."

Valorado viernes 13 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Aucune idée... pas reçu !"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"everything appears to be operating correctly as advertised"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"efficace, les chats ne viennent plus, je le recommande à mes connaissances"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"So far cats are still causing us problems but possibly they just need a little longer to give them a fair trial. Ordered and delivered in record time and wouldn't hesitate to buy from Primrose again in the future."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are really working! We also bought repellent to spray around fence. Yippee haven't had to pick up mess every day since we "Planted" these two in the garden."

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well. No cats in my garden."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm very pleased so far, it's still under test and seems to be working well."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Har modtaget det ønskede, har endnu ikke prøvet udstyret"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A l'air très efficace sur mon jardin"

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"beetje gammele, onpraktische **** onder het apparaat. staat niet lekker als je die in tuinaarde steekt"

Valorado jueves 8 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since placing the cat scarers in the garden two weeks ago, I have not seen a cat in or near my garden. I would thoroughly recommend this product!"

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is early days yet, but they seem to be working. Have not seen a cat at my veg. patch since. May get more."

Valorado sábado 24 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well and keeps cats from fouling in my flowerbeds."

Valorado jueves 22 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See above ......................"

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working ok but time will tell if the deterrent is effective"

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Each one has one screw out of four that is impossible to remove thus making it impossible to insert batteries therefore making the items unusable. I would actually like to return them"

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm fed up with other people's cats pooing in my garden, and digging up my plants, so hopefully these will keep them away!"

Valorado miércoles 7 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"De aparaatjesstaan pas 2 dagen in de tuin dus ik heb geen idee of het systeem werkt."

Valorado lunes 5 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked as soon as I switched them on"

Valorado sábado 3 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werken prima, batterij gebruik normaal!!"

Valorado viernes 2 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product works fine ..........."

Valorado jueves 1 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and a very good price"

Valorado viernes 12 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well up to now.Tell better when snow melts"

Valorado viernes 29 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works very well so far so good"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service . Great product"

Valorado martes 19 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product highly recommended the cats use the neighbors garden for a toilet now"

Valorado jueves 14 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, a cat free garden at last."

Valorado miércoles 13 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have bought this product before and was happy with it"

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"NO CATS AFTER 10 DAYS WHICH WAS SURPRISING"

Valorado martes 28 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service thank you"

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"to early to say, need to give it time as cat keeps appearing but not as often"

Valorado lunes 13 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had any "presents" , left on my grass since installing these Repellers , so far , so good."

Valorado viernes 3 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to have worked well. No cats so far"

Valorado miércoles 1 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've had two of these in our front garden which stank of cat faeces previously. I set up the scarers about 3 weeks ago and initially used pepper dust for a few days as well, as was told they take time to work. They seem to be working and we have had no soiling in the front garden."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Article seems to be working, but cats appear to try and find a way around the repulsives. Will wait and see how it continues."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is hard to tell yet if it works. We have one at the front and we can see the cats avoid it a bit more now. We also have one at the back and and still they come in the back garden. So no real change there yet. Maybe need to place it somewhere else"

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"THEY DON'T APPEAR TO BE WORKING AS THE CATS ARE STILL COMING INTO MY GARDEN WHICH IS VERY DISSAPOINTING."

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well....................."

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with overall service"

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik zit nog te twijfelen of ze terug moeten , ze lijken niet echt te werken."

Valorado lunes 16 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent prompt service."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Deze apparaten werken slecht 1 helemaal niet en zal ze dan ook bij niemand aanbevelen. Als ik hem terug stuur kost dat meer dan € 13,00 en dat is bijna evenveel als het ding heeft gekost."

Valorado miércoles 11 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"thought it would take a few days for these to work as we had been troubled (to put it mildly) by cat and fox faeces on the lawn on a daily basis and had tried everything else including chilli flakes, lions roar etc. but these worked from day 1 and the only thing we are going to have to watch out for is when the batteries need replacing. THANK YOU"

Valorado lunes 9 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've had the Pestbye in the garden now for two weeks and I haven't has any cat sh*t on the lawn or veg-patch since. They seem to be working wonderfully."

Valorado domingo 8 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product works a treat. Problem cats have kept away since installing two repellers in my garden. I have given two to my son who is delighted to have stopped a similar problem. Make sure you give them a clear view to be most effective. Just need to check batteries from time to time but they do last very well. I would recommend to anyone where cat fouling is a nuisance."

Valorado viernes 6 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"job done, no more ****** cats"

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed unit in garden and hey presto no cat mess it seems to be doing the job !"

Valorado lunes 25 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Moet nog ondervinden of het werkt"

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Set up easy and does what it says on the tin"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"heb nog niet het idee dat de kat er op reageert. zie wel steed het lichtje branden als ik er voorbij loop, dus ik weet ney of de kat de toon hoort."

Valorado jueves 21 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Il est installé, semble fonctionner, plus de chats mais est-ce grâce à l'appareil, à suivre..."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Werking van de apparaten is niet te testen en op geen enkele manier zichtbaar. Een kat voorbij zien komen die wel ergens op reageerde, maar vervolgens op 3 meter afstand achter de boom zijn behoefte ging doen binnen het bereik van het apparaat."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since placing the cat repellers strategically in the garden, we have found no evidence of cats being there. If they have been in, they haven't left any mess."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour ?'instant ça a l'air de fonctionner. IL faut attendre un peu plus longtemps pour voir."

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"useless.totaly waste of money.still found cat poo one meter away from repeller.cats doesn't seem bothered about.the repellers are very annoying for humans.you feel a very strong signal on your ears every time if you are near them. seems to be made for keep away humans not cats."

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, so good. Fed up with cleaning up the cat ****, these repellers seem to be doing the trick."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says it can!"

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Degelijke kwaliteit, viervoeters lijken weg te blijven."

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gut. Manche Katzen haben sich nicht mehr blicken lassen."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was dubious at first as this had mixed reviews. Our neighbourhood is cat city and my garden was constantly being used by all as a toilet, I was fed up of the stench & mess, so desperate to try anything which would work. I put one in the front garden and a couple of days later my neighbour told me she actually saw a cat enter the garden but once it was detected she said it flew out. Ordered more for back garden"

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"After 3 weeks and using 2 of these the foxes are still pooing EVERY night."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pack de grande qualité installé depuis peu, mais d'ores et déjà, efficace car les chats ne stationnement plus dans notre propriété comme précédemment. J'espère que ça va durer."

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not used for enough time yet to assess if they deter cats, but product good except for tiny screws which were extremely difficult to remove to insert batteries"

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work. Two of them placed at specific areas where my cat tends to lurk."

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These goods are quite effect in being a deterrent for cats in gardens"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have been using these for around 1 month and they have made zero difference. I have tried using 1 and then both. I have moved them around to try targeting areas the cat poops in but the cat just finds a difference place to poop. I have even used the cat repellant powder I brought from primrose as well and that is equally ineffective. The problem is that the scarers don't seem to have a wide rader so the cat seems to be able to find spots out of their range. The only way I can see these working is if I had around 4-6 of them positioned to cover every angle in the garden? So my view is that they are totally ineffective and everyday without fail since using them the cat has pooped 1-2 times in my garden. So the £30-35 I paid for the 2 scarers and the 2 pots of powder has been money wasted and I'm hugely disappointed as I'm fed up with picking up cat poop everyday from my little garden!"

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"L'objet correspond au descriptif"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas assez de recul pour avoir un avis complet"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to have worked so far."

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says No more cats fouling in my plants our garden"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Problem solved immediately, would definitely recommend!"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Al snel nog twee besteld!"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had the cat scarer running for 5 weeks now and whereas the flower bed in question was used as a toilet by the local cat population, it is now absolutely clear and clean of animal poo!! Very pleased with the results."

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works exactly as it states it would. Just have to see how it performs over time."

Valorado jueves 27 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werken de machines nog steeds er is reeds minder passage van de katten"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Depuis leur installation. aucun chat n'est revenu. Reste a évaluer la longévité des piles."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service They seem to be doing the job, very pleased"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A voir dans le temps si il est vraiment efficace, pour l'instant il se déclenche bien a la chaleur, en espérant que les chats du coin ne prennent plus ma voiture pour un arbre a chat, sinon j'ouvre un restaurant chinois..."

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficacité redoutable pour moi dès la mise en place plus d'excréments de chats Je recommande"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Said may take 30 days before see results, but seems to be working straightaway."

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and since they went into the garden not a single episode of cats fouling my vegetable bed."

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The absence of garden damage could be due to the cats and foxes not visiting. We will have to try not setting the scarers on and risk the consequences."

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Cat Repeller V2 has stopped the many cats around our area from urinating and fouling at the front of our property and lounging on top of our cars, scratching the paint work. After the first day of installing two of these, the cats could not be seen hanging around outside our flat. I recommend these units to anyone fighting the cat war!"

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These scarers have proved effective. I purchased 2 for myself Some while ago. Current purchase was for a neighbour, who doesn't Have access to internet."

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"3 von 4 Katzen halten nun den erwünschten, sehr deutlichen Abstand. 1 Katze scheint sich von dem Pestbye-Set allerdings nicht beeindrucken zu lassen."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Te vroeg om een goed oordeel te geven"

Valorado sábado 17 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjagers zijn nu even in gebruik en we hebben sindsdien nog geen last van katten gehad. Hopelijk blijft dat zo."

Valorado sábado 27 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le chat du voisin vous remercie ... C'était ça ou je l'embrochais .. :-) ..."

Valorado miércoles 24 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"doet wat het moet doen. heb enorm veel last van katten van buren & wilde die leuk behoefte doen in mijn tuin. Welja, waar ik vroeger dagelijks een paar drollen kon rapen zijn dit er nu 1 of 2 / week. Enkel moet je zorgen dat de batterijen steeds top zijn zodanig dat de frequentie steeds luid genoeg is. Nadeel: werkt echt op alle bewegende zaken zoals auto's, struiken enz... maw vrij hoog batterij verbruik. al bij al tevreden"

Valorado domingo 21 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We hebben de kattenverschrikkers nu een half maandje op proef, mogelijk moeten de katten het nog echt afleren, maar we vinden nog steeds geregeld kattenpoep in de tuin. Mogelijk hebben we te maken met een dove kat of een hele hardnekkige, want helaas, de ellende is nog niet voorbij. Als het over een halve maand nog niet voorbij is dan zullen we het product terugsturen."

Valorado jueves 13 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ziet er goed uit werking moet zich nog bewijzen"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Semble très efficace"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pour le moment en test reste à prouver l'efficacité aux moyens terme et ensuite au long terme."

Valorado viernes 31 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tot nu toe geen kat gezien in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

".ras"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Efficace, j'ai vu des chats avoir un mouvement de recul et faire demi-tour, malheureusement les chats sont malins et passent plus loin...donc je déplace les dispositifs..."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ne fonctionne pas les chats le regardent est reste même à coté. Ca change rien avec ou sans. C'est gênant pour nous car on l'entend ..."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product werkt prima"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ziet er goed uut. Makkelijk te gebruiken."

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"peu efficace"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well. Noticed cat accelerates from 0 to 60 when the detector is activated. Brilliant. Cat visits to the garden has diminished and continues to do so."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. We have been plagued with cat mess down our side alleyway which has pea shingle. Tried all sorts, including moth balls. I was sceptical and this was a last resort, but appears to work. Service from primrose was its usual excellent self."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Actuellement je suis satisfaite du produit, et j'espère que cela va durer"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je viens juste de les placer pas de problème de mise en marche reste à voir l'efficacité"

Valorado lunes 13 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 13 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No unwanted garden visitors since setting up the repellers."

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble fonctionner, difficile à évaluer en 5 jours d'utilisation"

Valorado miércoles 8 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to have expelled a very persistent cat from targeting our bird feeders. Pleased with product."

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pakket nog steeds niet binnen !!"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le produit semble fonctionner une semaine apres son installation. A voir sur le long terme."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cela semble très bien fonctionner , je l'ai même recommandé ."

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"early days but seem ok at present"

Valorado viernes 17 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works really well, since installing we have not even seen a cat or anything else that might consider fouling our front lawn."

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good. The new cats in the neighbourhood are staying away. We think we are seeing less of the older cats to the neighbourhood"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked from day one which is excellent."

Valorado sábado 11 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"néant"

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cela fait un mois que les deux répulsifs fonctionnent, les chats passent mais ne grattent plus et ne laissent plus de déjections. pour l'instant très satisfait, à voir sur le long terme."

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"délai trop court pour apprécier"

Valorado lunes 30 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ras pour l'instant"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since putting 1 in the back garden 6 months ago, I have not seen 1 cat. so I have brought 2 more to cover the front garden."

Valorado jueves 5 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Regular feline visitor now only comes over the back fence then leaves immediately! No further fouling so far. A real relief!"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager heb ik nu 3 maanden in gebruik en op de plekken waar deze staat opgesteld wordt er niet meer op het gras gepoept. mijn tuin is echter wel groot en ik heb al meerdere keren gehad dat ik na verplaatsen van de verjagers er toch weer was gepoept. ik overweeg dus om er 2 extra aan te schaffen."

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They really work! No cats!"

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I dispositivi sono in uso da un paio di settimane e stanno tenendo lontani i gatti dal giardino."

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works !!!!"

Valorado viernes 23 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjagers werken wel, maar niet op een afstand van de beloofde 8 meter. De katten wandelden vrolijk achter in de tuin. Nu hebben we de kattenverjagers meer naar achteren gezet en met een afstand van 4 meter werkt het wel."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De eerste 10 dagen heeft het toestel weinig effect: de katten wandelen nog altijd door de tuin. Ik weet dat ik wat geduld moet hebben ( 30 dagen) om definitief te kunnen beoordelen, maar tot nu toe weinig resultaat."

Valorado jueves 1 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fonctionne , mais gros consommateur de piles ...un système fonctionnant à l'énergie solaire serait plus avantageux ...est- ce possible ???"

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have set the devices up they are fantastic. So far no more cat pooh."

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nvt"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble répondre a mes attentes cependant le rayon d action est trop rstreint"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heb geen last meer van katten"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Acabaram os gatos no quintal"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De 2 kattenverjagers nu 5 dagen geplaatst. De hoge pieptoon valt ons mee, wel te waanemen maar niet irritant. Heb nog 1 kat gezien ipv 4. Erg benieuwd hoe het over een aantal weken is. Misschien bestel ik nog een set voor de voortuin."

Valorado lunes 14 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit mais consommation piles élevée"

Valorado lunes 14 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Les produits ont l'air de bien fonctionner, je vois déjà les chats du quartier regarder les répulsifs du coin de l’œil!!"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert bis jetzt. Aber da es die letzten Tage sehr feucht war ist die Erde auch nicht locker. Katzen mögen zum Kratzen lockeren Boden. Laut Anleitung setzt der Erfolg nach 2-4 Wochen ein. Eine korrekte Bewertung kann also erst in einigen Wochen erfolgen. Die Bewertungsanfrage ist, wie bei allen Händlern, viel zu früh"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not working yet cats still fouling. No indication as to whether it is emitting sound. I have had several similar devices in the past all of which have worked."

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The cat repellers do not work at all, I purchased them hoping my kittens don't get out of the garden, I placed them at the gate in the the back garden which leads onto the the front garden and the road, one of my kittens walked up to the working repellent and placed its nose on the speaker it affected it in no way whats so ever he then jumped over the gate and got hit by a car and killed this product is a con and a disgrace."

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought to determine foxes from visiting the garden. First two weeks and they seem to have done the trick."

Valorado jueves 3 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Plus aucune trace de chat"

Valorado miércoles 2 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Werkt niet,katten gaan er gewoon gaan voor zitten. Zonde van deze aankoop,en verloren geld."

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw vragen en klachten terecht bij onze klantendienst via telefoon +31(0)10 7131815 of email info@primrose-nederland.nl. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werken prima,na 2 dagen geen kat meer te bekennen"

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Eerste indruk is dat het werkt!!!!"

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité des produits, un ne fonctionnait pas et de suite il m'en a été retourné un autre, bravo!!!!!!"

Valorado viernes 28 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"È la seconda coppia di Pestbye che acquisto, vista la buona efficacia della prima, già dopo pochi giorni. Così posso coprire meglio i vari angoli del giardino. "

Valorado viernes 28 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produkten werken heeeel goed"

Valorado martes 25 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado sábado 22 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Katzen lassen sich anscheinend nur kurz beeindrucken. In wenigen Metern Entfernung vom bisherigen Ort wird nun das Geschäft erledigt. Wenn der U-Schall nur während der Leuchtdauer der LED ausgestrahlt wird, dann ist die Zeit zu kurz."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product has stopped the cats using my garden as a toilet, other products powders chicken wire etc. Did not."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Can only be bad as one doesn't work and no response from Primrose"

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correspond à mes attentes"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"kattenverjagers werken heel goed vanaf dag 1"

Valorado martes 11 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nu nog te vroeg om een duidelijk resultaat te ondervinden , product doet wat het moet doen , en is zeker gemakkelijk om te instaleren ."

Valorado domingo 9 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moet nog blijken"

Valorado domingo 9 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De temps pour évaluer l'efficacité des appareils"

Valorado domingo 9 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Aucun effet le bruit que nous entendons également ne repousse pas les chats qui continuent de passer"

Valorado jueves 6 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le chat du voisin qui pourtant est un dominant ++ ne passe plus par le portail"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De detectors in het product werken goed en ook over het aantal beloofde vierkante meters. Echter, het duurt zo'n dertig dagen voordat het bij de katten duidelijk is niet meer in mijn tuin te komen. Dus ik moet nog even geduld hebben voor het uiteindelijke resultaat."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"C'est le début mais pas mal"

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"weet nog niet of het werkt nog maar een paar dagen aanstaan."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voorlopige beoordeling goed. Pas een week in gebruik. Tot nu geen last meer van katten. De tijd zal het leren."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems OK but early to be sure."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 23 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Jardin de 6 mètres de long. Ces appareils ne semblent pas tout à fait au point dans le sens où un chat doit passer plusieurs fois devant le détecteur pour le déclencher et prendre la poudre d'escampette. A croire qu'il existe des chats furtifs !!!!!"

Valorado jueves 15 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 14 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent appareils qui empeche mes chats d'aller sur la route! Sa leurs sauve la vie! Merci merci et encore merci!"

Valorado miércoles 14 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Why is a comment compulsory?"

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Um die Wirksamkeit zu beurteilen ist es noch etwas früh. Die Geräte sprechen aber gut an und decken einen großen Bereich ab. Die Erdspieße benötigen bei hartem Boden zum Aufstellen Unterstützung durch Pflanzschaufel oder Spaten."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les appareils semblent bons. Seule une utilisation prolongée permettra d'évaluer le bon fonctionnement"

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nu iets meer dan een week in gebruik. Helaas nog geen succes. Wederom ongewenste kattenbezoek."

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mon chat le regarde et s'assoit devant . Je pense que c'est un gadget. Je refais des essais et vais le renvoyer si pas plus concluant."

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The units appear to do the job only having been in use a week."

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Apres 8 jours de placement dans le jardin, plus d'excréments de chats ????"

Valorado jueves 18 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"RAS"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"RAS TRES BON PRODUIT"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Worked very well so far! Keeping the cat away! had this problem a couple of years ago, when cats left their mess on my front and back lawns! Spent a fortune on other deterrants . When the neighbours left , that's when it stopped! Hope this will do the trick ,as it drives me crazy!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far excellent results, not had a cat in the area protected by the Repellers. In fact have ordered and received yesterday 2 more Repellers to protect another garden area. These were also received on time as promised."

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Daar is het nog te vroeg voor ,duurd een maand dat de katten er aan zijn gewend ."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Les produits étant installés et en marche depuis plus d'une semaine, il semble que le chat visé par ce système ne soit pas trop gêné, le voyant déambuler devant les appareils sans trop s'en soucier....."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They don't seem to be working, battery's don't last very long"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt zeer effectief, super !"

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gebruik de 2 kattenverjagers nog te kort om definitief te kunnen zeggen dat ze werken, maar heb wel al de indruk dat de looproute van de katten aan het veranderen is. Hopelijk houdt dit aan....?!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working so far!"

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They seem to be working well."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016