Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
397 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment they seem to be keeping the neighbouring cats away from the bird feeders"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem to be doing a decent job still get a cat in the garden now and again but not as much as before"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed product en perfekte verzending"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Manque de notice détaillée"

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are hopeful that this will help us resolve an ongoing nuisance"

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've rated it good more in hope than certainty as it's too soon to say for sure if the repeller is working, but I think the cats may have been making fewer visits. Time will tell."

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good accurate service thanks"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There has been no sign of cats since it was planted in their favourite toilet spot. And it scared an enthusiastic dog looking for them."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Worked well. The garden is now covered in less of the neighbour’s cat’s mess."

Valorado martes 15 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Weten nog niet of product aan onze wensen voldoet. Kunnen pas na enige tijd aangeven of katten wegblijven."

Valorado sábado 12 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Work very well but would be better delivered with batteries."

Valorado sábado 5 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"too early to tell yet okay"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The goods appear satisfactory"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"zie opmerking op de vorige kattenverjagers met oplaadbare batterijen"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two weeks in and significantly less cat deposits on the drive. Hopefully with more time this will be a cat free zone. I did use in conjunction with repellent powder. The only draw back is the kids can hear it outside and can’t stand it. Might by another to keep them away from my wallet!"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still a little early to be absolutely sure that they work, but they appear to be doing what they should."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instructions were easy to follow.Product could take a month to take effect and we haven't had it for a month yet so can't comment on how well it works."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Parait efficace mais trop tôt pour donner un avis définitif."

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not seen any cats so must be working"

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to have kept the bird killers away so far. Not sure how long the batteries will last."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doing the job nicely. No more dead birds and a good price."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het product werkt conform verwachting"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"heb ze nog niet uitgeprobeerd. is een cadeau!!"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it is ok for the price not to bad"

Valorado viernes 5 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Encours de test il faut du temps pour valider l efficacité"

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just the job to keep the cats away"

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment they appear to be doing the job - cannot tell, as yet, how long the batteries last"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As previously. Seemingly good product. Only just trying it over past few days"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had previously-know they work."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At the moment, they seem to be stopping the cats coming in the garden."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ok, would recommend"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"heb het geïnstalleerd en in de tuin gezet. Nu nog afwachten of het werkt. Product ziet er verder goed uit."

Valorado sábado 21 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De juiste goede werking dienen we nog even af te wachten"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be better quality than mark one unit and uses 3 instead of 4 batteries only time will tell if unit runs as long on 3 batteries."

Valorado domingo 15 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hopefully will be effective"

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot op heden geen katten in de tuin gezien."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pour le moment ça marche bien"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het ziet er goed uit en ik hoop dat het goed werkt, maar daar ga ik van uit dat het goed komt dus ga zodoor"

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought 4 of these to try and stop cats fouling the garden. All of them worked and seem to be doing the job. The cats seemed to ignore them initially but after a day or two they didn’t come near! So as they say at Primrose, have a bit of patience. Four stars at present because I don’t know about battery life."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat werkt naar behoren."

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A voir à moyen et long terme. Cela a l air d être efficace."

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to have done the trick. Cats give the garden a wide berth"

Valorado domingo 29 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well. Much more economical on batteries than another brand I recently bought. Cat incursion is definitely less than previously, but too early to say if that’s all down to the cat scared."

Valorado sábado 21 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"2 aangeschaft. Tot nu toe lijkt het zijn werk te doen, nog maar 1x kattenpoep aangetroffen toen ze net stonden (2 weken in gebruik). De verjagers zouden voor mensen niet hoorbaar zijn, maar ik hoor ze wel en de kinderen hebben er last van met buitenspelen. Gelukkig zit er een aan-uit knop op, maar wel gevaar dat die weer vergeten wordt aan te zetten."

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm very pleased so far, it's still under test and seems to be working well."

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Har modtaget det ønskede, har endnu ikke prøvet udstyret"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is early days yet, but they seem to be working. Have not seen a cat at my veg. patch since. May get more."

Valorado sábado 24 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working ok but time will tell if the deterrent is effective"

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I'm fed up with other people's cats pooing in my garden, and digging up my plants, so hopefully these will keep them away!"

Valorado miércoles 7 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product works fine ..........."

Valorado jueves 1 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have bought this product before and was happy with it"

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"to early to say, need to give it time as cat keeps appearing but not as often"

Valorado lunes 13 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I've had two of these in our front garden which stank of cat faeces previously. I set up the scarers about 3 weeks ago and initially used pepper dust for a few days as well, as was told they take time to work. They seem to be working and we have had no soiling in the front garden."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Article seems to be working, but cats appear to try and find a way around the repulsives. Will wait and see how it continues."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is hard to tell yet if it works. We have one at the front and we can see the cats avoid it a bit more now. We also have one at the back and and still they come in the back garden. So no real change there yet. Maybe need to place it somewhere else"

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Set up easy and does what it says on the tin"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Il est installé, semble fonctionner, plus de chats mais est-ce grâce à l'appareil, à suivre..."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour ?'instant ça a l'air de fonctionner. IL faut attendre un peu plus longtemps pour voir."

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gut. Manche Katzen haben sich nicht mehr blicken lassen."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not used for enough time yet to assess if they deter cats, but product good except for tiny screws which were extremely difficult to remove to insert batteries"

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to work. Two of them placed at specific areas where my cat tends to lurk."

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These goods are quite effect in being a deterrent for cats in gardens"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas assez de recul pour avoir un avis complet"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Al snel nog twee besteld!"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service They seem to be doing the job, very pleased"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The absence of garden damage could be due to the cats and foxes not visiting. We will have to try not setting the scarers on and risk the consequences."

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"These scarers have proved effective. I purchased 2 for myself Some while ago. Current purchase was for a neighbour, who doesn't Have access to internet."

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"3 von 4 Katzen halten nun den erwünschten, sehr deutlichen Abstand. 1 Katze scheint sich von dem Pestbye-Set allerdings nicht beeindrucken zu lassen."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjagers zijn nu even in gebruik en we hebben sindsdien nog geen last van katten gehad. Hopelijk blijft dat zo."

Valorado sábado 27 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ziet er goed uit werking moet zich nog bewijzen"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Efficace, j'ai vu des chats avoir un mouvement de recul et faire demi-tour, malheureusement les chats sont malins et passent plus loin...donc je déplace les dispositifs..."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ziet er goed uut. Makkelijk te gebruiken."

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"peu efficace"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Actuellement je suis satisfaite du produit, et j'espère que cela va durer"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 13 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble fonctionner, difficile à évaluer en 5 jours d'utilisation"

Valorado miércoles 8 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to have expelled a very persistent cat from targeting our bird feeders. Pleased with product."

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pakket nog steeds niet binnen !!"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le produit semble fonctionner une semaine apres son installation. A voir sur le long terme."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cela semble très bien fonctionner , je l'ai même recommandé ."

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"early days but seem ok at present"

Valorado viernes 17 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good. The new cats in the neighbourhood are staying away. We think we are seeing less of the older cats to the neighbourhood"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 6 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"néant"

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"délai trop court pour apprécier"

Valorado lunes 30 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager heb ik nu 3 maanden in gebruik en op de plekken waar deze staat opgesteld wordt er niet meer op het gras gepoept. mijn tuin is echter wel groot en ik heb al meerdere keren gehad dat ik na verplaatsen van de verjagers er toch weer was gepoept. ik overweeg dus om er 2 extra aan te schaffen."

Valorado viernes 30 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works !!!!"

Valorado viernes 23 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjagers werken wel, maar niet op een afstand van de beloofde 8 meter. De katten wandelden vrolijk achter in de tuin. Nu hebben we de kattenverjagers meer naar achteren gezet en met een afstand van 4 meter werkt het wel."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fonctionne , mais gros consommateur de piles ...un système fonctionnant à l'énergie solaire serait plus avantageux ...est- ce possible ???"

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nvt"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble répondre a mes attentes cependant le rayon d action est trop rstreint"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De 2 kattenverjagers nu 5 dagen geplaatst. De hoge pieptoon valt ons mee, wel te waanemen maar niet irritant. Heb nog 1 kat gezien ipv 4. Erg benieuwd hoe het over een aantal weken is. Misschien bestel ik nog een set voor de voortuin."

Valorado lunes 14 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit mais consommation piles élevée"

Valorado lunes 14 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert bis jetzt. Aber da es die letzten Tage sehr feucht war ist die Erde auch nicht locker. Katzen mögen zum Kratzen lockeren Boden. Laut Anleitung setzt der Erfolg nach 2-4 Wochen ein. Eine korrekte Bewertung kann also erst in einigen Wochen erfolgen. Die Bewertungsanfrage ist, wie bei allen Händlern, viel zu früh"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Eerste indruk is dat het werkt!!!!"

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"È la seconda coppia di Pestbye che acquisto, vista la buona efficacia della prima, già dopo pochi giorni. Così posso coprire meglio i vari angoli del giardino. "

Valorado viernes 28 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produkten werken heeeel goed"

Valorado martes 25 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado sábado 22 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"kattenverjagers werken heel goed vanaf dag 1"

Valorado martes 11 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nu nog te vroeg om een duidelijk resultaat te ondervinden , product doet wat het moet doen , en is zeker gemakkelijk om te instaleren ."

Valorado domingo 9 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moet nog blijken"

Valorado domingo 9 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De temps pour évaluer l'efficacité des appareils"

Valorado domingo 9 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"C'est le début mais pas mal"

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"weet nog niet of het werkt nog maar een paar dagen aanstaan."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voorlopige beoordeling goed. Pas een week in gebruik. Tot nu geen last meer van katten. De tijd zal het leren."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems OK but early to be sure."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 23 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 14 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 13 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Why is a comment compulsory?"

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Um die Wirksamkeit zu beurteilen ist es noch etwas früh. Die Geräte sprechen aber gut an und decken einen großen Bereich ab. Die Erdspieße benötigen bei hartem Boden zum Aufstellen Unterstützung durch Pflanzschaufel oder Spaten."

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les appareils semblent bons. Seule une utilisation prolongée permettra d'évaluer le bon fonctionnement"

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"RAS"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Worked very well so far! Keeping the cat away! had this problem a couple of years ago, when cats left their mess on my front and back lawns! Spent a fortune on other deterrants . When the neighbours left , that's when it stopped! Hope this will do the trick ,as it drives me crazy!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gebruik de 2 kattenverjagers nog te kort om definitief te kunnen zeggen dat ze werken, maar heb wel al de indruk dat de looproute van de katten aan het veranderen is. Hopelijk houdt dit aan....?!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"They seem to be working well."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016