Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
397 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really does work no more cats on grass but checking grass every day"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repellers WORK. We have a problem with territorial spraying from neighborhood cats on our front porch. I placed 2 repellers near our front entrance and the cats avoid them completely. I know this because we have security cameras and I have viewed the cats walk toward our front, stop in their tracks, and make a diversion."

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repellers are very easy to use as all you have to do is insert batteries and switch them on. I now have four of them and all but a few stubborn cats have stopped visiting my garden."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic was really fed up cleaning after cats. I have a dog and clean up after her, but object to cleaning up after other peoples cats. Great product."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat loo (my lawn) is no more!!!"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, very quick delivery"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have done the trick thank goodness"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well...…..."

Valorado viernes 15 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product,works wonders"

Valorado lunes 11 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Do the job very well. Thanks."

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Like the first one I purchased It has done its job elseware"

Valorado viernes 1 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product. Had cats "making their mess" in my back ginnel where I take my bins out and problem solved immediately. No more treading carefully in the dark!!?"

Valorado domingo 27 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work, not a total dismissal of cats, but definitely a reduction in poo."

Valorado sábado 26 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The repellents are Effective"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Keeping cats away from our garden as claimed"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works, no more cats and doesnt scare birds"

Valorado sábado 19 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"RAS Conforme à la description rien à dire pour le moment."

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good - no cat poo seen since installed."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it’s meant too."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because it is a brilliant product buy it and say goodbye to cat mess."

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They actually work very well"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what they are supposed to."

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to be doing the job"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since I installed these in my garden I haven't seen a cat my birds are back and enjoying their seeds I would recommend these to anybody that has a cat problem but doesn't want to have them excellent value for money"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt wurde mir empfohlen und wirkt wie versprochen."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fast service and excellent product."

Valorado viernes 16 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Duidelijk goed , snel en scherzo geprijsd"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They appear to be working!"

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have bought 5 previously, which are still working, but then I do have a large back garden and two smaller ones at the front. The differences in the two recently purchased, is that they don't have the sound controls on the front but they do have an on/off switch underneath which is very handy when I'm mowing the lawns."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I recommend the cat repellent very highly. I bought two of them and put one in the front and back garden. I waited for about 2 weeks to see if there were any presents of cat poo and cat vomit in either of the gardens. Was delighted to find nothing at all. Then one day a strange cat jumped over the fence into the back garden. I watched it start to cross the lawn. It got halfway across, then stopped dead. It looked in the direction of the cat repellent, then suddenly shot off, jumped up the fence and disappeared. It obviously frightened it, haven't seen any cats in either garden since. Thank you so much."

Valorado domingo 4 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far - haven’t see any cats recently."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Verygood value and they work fine."

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great so far and well priced compared to others"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived quickly and I have had them for 2 weeks now (only using 1 for the moment), not a single dropping of cat poop. Since moving into my new house it's been constant for 2 months and I'm so happy they don't go on my front lawn anymore!"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had a problem with cats messing on freshly seeded grass, set these up and no more cats"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They look okay and do work"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and quality all round"

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away. So a cat free garden..no toilet issues or meowing all night!"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packed delivered on time so far the catg loves it, sits right up against it."

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works brilliantly thinking of purchasing another set for rear of house to stop soiling he hind garden sheds"

Valorado sábado 6 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast efficient service.Highly reommended."

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt super. Erg blij mee."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat meer gezien. Werkt perfect"

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days, so far so good though. Only a couple of sightings of cats in the garden since using them, with one fouling. Sensitive, activated by foliage moving, battery life good."

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, you all show buy"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good item, does the job so far!"

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repellents work very well, we used to have our outside security lights triggered many times during the night by local moggies, since I fitted a pair of these pestbye units it no longer happens. Also no little stinky presents on our lawn and in flowered. The low price is a bonus and they use 3 normal AA batteries and not expensive 9 volt ones like our older cat repeller.."

Valorado sábado 22 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days yet but have been using this cat repellent for a week - so far my lawn is still clean! Easy to set up and it hasn't bothered the birds which is great."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good and works as expected."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to have done the trick and certainly less than buying a terrier."

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and a good product"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great! no cats since we put these up"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"time will tell cats still invading my garden"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had any problems so far since installing the cat scarers. Before that, a neighbour's cat was messing in my garden. I am hoping that this will continue."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It Works! - just as described"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent delivery service even though there had been bank holiday. Excellent product havent seen cat in garden since installed. Could be better designed at back so you dont have to loosr screws to put batteries in."

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, cats stay away"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An exceptionally good product"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well very pleased thank ypu"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat repellent worked the day i put it in before that cat muck about 4 lots every day in the same part of garden wandered if it would work but it has"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I needed two of these for two locations in my garden, so this was perfect. One did the job quicker than the other, but now both areas are cat poo free. I would recommend this product, but be willing to give it time, mine was less than one week for one and just shy of three weeks for the second one, which was possibly being used by more than one cat. Very satisfied customer."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Products are of a high standard. Excellent quality & worked as the are designed to work."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away no more cat mess on the front lawn would definitely recommend"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent experience...next day delivery"

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"they actually work......."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great purchase and has resolved our cat problem. Just ordered another two."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this for a crazy neighbour who actually told me to tell my cat to not go in her garden. Works perfectly."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appear to work well. Have had them about 10 days. No cat poo to be seen."

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working very well , less cats visiting my garden."

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I already have one of these from primrose and they are brilliant since I have used this product no more cats mess in the garden. I have just ordered another one for different part od Gardena."

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had problems with cats in my vegetable patch within 2 days I now have no cats in my garden would recommend this item"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Done the job: stopped persistent cats using our gravel drive as a cat litter."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect transaction in every way !!!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Que funciona muy bien. Muy efectivo"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works as it says and keeps the cats away"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooi product, goede gebruiksaanwijzing"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product and would definitely recommend it"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quick and efficient service"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working really well, to the delight of the birds!"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought one previously, but it got damaged. Replaced it with these smaller units. Since then I’ve had no cats in my garden leaving “presents”."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since I set up the devices in the garden the cats appear to be going somewhere else !"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought these as I was having my neighbors cats using my garden as a toilet but since installing these that problem has stopped"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I put this on the first page"

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value. Have bought other products in the past which are much more expensive and no more effective. Haven't seen cats in the garden since - result!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fast delivery, well packed"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works noore cats"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since receiving the Cat Scarers we have not had any problems with cats messing in our garden or jumping on our cars. This was certainly a product worth every penny!"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produect does what it says."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Product was As expected"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"they have only been in ground 6 days and they are doing the job"

Valorado sábado 28 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Après quelques jours de mise en route, les chats se font de plus en plus rare : ))"

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Répulsif Chat est bien plus efficace que les répulsifs chimiques. C'est le seul moyen d'empêcher mon chat de laisser son pipi là où il ne faut pas. Je les utilise dans la maison et enfin, mon chat n'urine plus dans les endroits qu'il s'était choisi pour se soulager."

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have purchased items previously and pleased with them."

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are working great, no cat mess in the garden and my husband can enjoy his garden again without worrying what he will find."

Valorado domingo 22 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smart units well made very compact"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pour l'instant, je garde les 5 étoiles, les chats ne franchissant apparemment plus le mur de mon jardin. Mais l'installation des répulsifs est toute récente, je ne crie donc pas victoire trop vite!.... Par contre, je suis obligée de les déconnecter quand vient mon petit-fils de 6 ans, il est gêné par les sifflements. Dieu merci, il ne réside pas chez moi!!!....."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At present doing its job hope it keeps going"

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because I think they work"

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had any cat dirt in my garden since installing the cat repellents."

Valorado domingo 1 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since purchasing this product, no cats have entered my garden. An excellent product delivered quickly."

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They work well, are humane and unobtrusive (as long as you remember to replace batteries every 3 months)."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"je connaissais déjà le produit, dont j'étais satisfait. c'est un ajout au ""parc"" actuel"

Valorado viernes 22 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super efficace je n'ai plus un chat dans mon jardin"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na 2 dagen geen kat meer gezien in de voortuin."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says, so bye bye cats at last."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Cat Scarer I bought had worked wonders, from the moment I popped it in the ground I haven’t seen a cat in my garden, which used to be the meeting place and bathroom of the entire neighbourhood’s cat population! Quick delivery and an amazing product, worth every penny."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product does what it says"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have not had any visits from the neighbourhood cat ever since we put this repellant in the garden. It has really worked for us."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seen to be working very efficiently"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A good product and appears to have the desired effect."

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"j'attends les résultats mais cela semble "marcher""

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I don't see my seeds scratched up since putting them in the gardens so they are probably working"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well .... no cats at the moment"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See customer experience above"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install. Have previously ordered these and they work, and still work. Needed more for front garden."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ze werken prima, waarom zou ik 10 meer tekens toevoegen?"

Valorado viernes 27 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I put these in my raised vegetable beds and the neighbours cats stopped going into that part of the garden straight away, so very happy with these."

Valorado martes 24 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got rid of cat prints all over clean car under my barn"

Valorado domingo 22 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It early days to really give a realist rating but I have given it 5 star as since i installed them I have not had any mess, but this could be due to me cutting the grass so the winter growth has gone and the cats have no scratching of the long grass to cover their mess."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more cats visiting. Great."

Valorado viernes 13 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"everything appears to be operating correctly as advertised"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"efficace, les chats ne viennent plus, je le recommande à mes connaissances"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are really working! We also bought repellent to spray around fence. Yippee haven't had to pick up mess every day since we "Planted" these two in the garden."

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well. No cats in my garden."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A l'air très efficace sur mon jardin"

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since placing the cat scarers in the garden two weeks ago, I have not seen a cat in or near my garden. I would thoroughly recommend this product!"

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well and keeps cats from fouling in my flowerbeds."

Valorado jueves 22 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See above ......................"

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked as soon as I switched them on"

Valorado sábado 3 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werken prima, batterij gebruik normaal!!"

Valorado viernes 2 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and a very good price"

Valorado viernes 12 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well up to now.Tell better when snow melts"

Valorado viernes 29 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works very well so far so good"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service . Great product"

Valorado martes 19 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product highly recommended the cats use the neighbors garden for a toilet now"

Valorado jueves 14 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, a cat free garden at last."

Valorado miércoles 13 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"NO CATS AFTER 10 DAYS WHICH WAS SURPRISING"

Valorado martes 28 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service thank you"

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had any "presents" , left on my grass since installing these Repellers , so far , so good."

Valorado viernes 3 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to have worked well. No cats so far"

Valorado miércoles 1 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well....................."

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with overall service"

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent prompt service."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"thought it would take a few days for these to work as we had been troubled (to put it mildly) by cat and fox faeces on the lawn on a daily basis and had tried everything else including chilli flakes, lions roar etc. but these worked from day 1 and the only thing we are going to have to watch out for is when the batteries need replacing. THANK YOU"

Valorado lunes 9 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've had the Pestbye in the garden now for two weeks and I haven't has any cat sh*t on the lawn or veg-patch since. They seem to be working wonderfully."

Valorado domingo 8 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product works a treat. Problem cats have kept away since installing two repellers in my garden. I have given two to my son who is delighted to have stopped a similar problem. Make sure you give them a clear view to be most effective. Just need to check batteries from time to time but they do last very well. I would recommend to anyone where cat fouling is a nuisance."

Valorado viernes 6 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"job done, no more ****** cats"

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed unit in garden and hey presto no cat mess it seems to be doing the job !"

Valorado lunes 25 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since placing the cat repellers strategically in the garden, we have found no evidence of cats being there. If they have been in, they haven't left any mess."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, so good. Fed up with cleaning up the cat ****, these repellers seem to be doing the trick."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says it can!"

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Degelijke kwaliteit, viervoeters lijken weg te blijven."

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was dubious at first as this had mixed reviews. Our neighbourhood is cat city and my garden was constantly being used by all as a toilet, I was fed up of the stench & mess, so desperate to try anything which would work. I put one in the front garden and a couple of days later my neighbour told me she actually saw a cat enter the garden but once it was detected she said it flew out. Ordered more for back garden"

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pack de grande qualité installé depuis peu, mais d'ores et déjà, efficace car les chats ne stationnement plus dans notre propriété comme précédemment. J'espère que ça va durer."

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"L'objet correspond au descriptif"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to have worked so far."

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says No more cats fouling in my plants our garden"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Problem solved immediately, would definitely recommend!"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had the cat scarer running for 5 weeks now and whereas the flower bed in question was used as a toilet by the local cat population, it is now absolutely clear and clean of animal poo!! Very pleased with the results."

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works exactly as it states it would. Just have to see how it performs over time."

Valorado jueves 27 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werken de machines nog steeds er is reeds minder passage van de katten"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Depuis leur installation. aucun chat n'est revenu. Reste a évaluer la longévité des piles."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A voir dans le temps si il est vraiment efficace, pour l'instant il se déclenche bien a la chaleur, en espérant que les chats du coin ne prennent plus ma voiture pour un arbre a chat, sinon j'ouvre un restaurant chinois..."

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficacité redoutable pour moi dès la mise en place plus d'excréments de chats Je recommande"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Said may take 30 days before see results, but seems to be working straightaway."

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and since they went into the garden not a single episode of cats fouling my vegetable bed."

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Cat Repeller V2 has stopped the many cats around our area from urinating and fouling at the front of our property and lounging on top of our cars, scratching the paint work. After the first day of installing two of these, the cats could not be seen hanging around outside our flat. I recommend these units to anyone fighting the cat war!"

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le chat du voisin vous remercie ... C'était ça ou je l'embrochais .. :-) ..."

Valorado miércoles 24 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"doet wat het moet doen. heb enorm veel last van katten van buren & wilde die leuk behoefte doen in mijn tuin. Welja, waar ik vroeger dagelijks een paar drollen kon rapen zijn dit er nu 1 of 2 / week. Enkel moet je zorgen dat de batterijen steeds top zijn zodanig dat de frequentie steeds luid genoeg is. Nadeel: werkt echt op alle bewegende zaken zoals auto's, struiken enz... maw vrij hoog batterij verbruik. al bij al tevreden"

Valorado domingo 21 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Semble très efficace"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pour le moment en test reste à prouver l'efficacité aux moyens terme et ensuite au long terme."

Valorado viernes 31 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tot nu toe geen kat gezien in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

".ras"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product werkt prima"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work well. Noticed cat accelerates from 0 to 60 when the detector is activated. Brilliant. Cat visits to the garden has diminished and continues to do so."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. We have been plagued with cat mess down our side alleyway which has pea shingle. Tried all sorts, including moth balls. I was sceptical and this was a last resort, but appears to work. Service from primrose was its usual excellent self."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No unwanted garden visitors since setting up the repellers."

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works really well, since installing we have not even seen a cat or anything else that might consider fouling our front lawn."

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked from day one which is excellent."

Valorado sábado 11 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cela fait un mois que les deux répulsifs fonctionnent, les chats passent mais ne grattent plus et ne laissent plus de déjections. pour l'instant très satisfait, à voir sur le long terme."

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ras pour l'instant"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since putting 1 in the back garden 6 months ago, I have not seen 1 cat. so I have brought 2 more to cover the front garden."

Valorado jueves 5 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Regular feline visitor now only comes over the back fence then leaves immediately! No further fouling so far. A real relief!"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They really work! No cats!"

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I dispositivi sono in uso da un paio di settimane e stanno tenendo lontani i gatti dal giardino."

Valorado jueves 29 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have set the devices up they are fantastic. So far no more cat pooh."

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heb geen last meer van katten"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Acabaram os gatos no quintal"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Les produits ont l'air de bien fonctionner, je vois déjà les chats du quartier regarder les répulsifs du coin de l’œil!!"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought to determine foxes from visiting the garden. First two weeks and they seem to have done the trick."

Valorado jueves 3 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Plus aucune trace de chat"

Valorado miércoles 2 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werken prima,na 2 dagen geen kat meer te bekennen"

Valorado sábado 29 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité des produits, un ne fonctionnait pas et de suite il m'en a été retourné un autre, bravo!!!!!!"

Valorado viernes 28 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product has stopped the cats using my garden as a toilet, other products powders chicken wire etc. Did not."

Valorado domingo 16 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correspond à mes attentes"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le chat du voisin qui pourtant est un dominant ++ ne passe plus par le portail"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De detectors in het product werken goed en ook over het aantal beloofde vierkante meters. Echter, het duurt zo'n dertig dagen voordat het bij de katten duidelijk is niet meer in mijn tuin te komen. Dus ik moet nog even geduld hebben voor het uiteindelijke resultaat."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent appareils qui empeche mes chats d'aller sur la route! Sa leurs sauve la vie! Merci merci et encore merci!"

Valorado miércoles 14 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The units appear to do the job only having been in use a week."

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Apres 8 jours de placement dans le jardin, plus d'excréments de chats ????"

Valorado jueves 18 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"RAS TRES BON PRODUIT"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far excellent results, not had a cat in the area protected by the Repellers. In fact have ordered and received yesterday 2 more Repellers to protect another garden area. These were also received on time as promised."

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They don't seem to be working, battery's don't last very long"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt zeer effectief, super !"

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working so far!"

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016