Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
57 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was the quickest delivery I have known and the packaging excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect fitted in trellis in the garden ."

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. It reflects light into the dark corner of the garden which we wanted it to. It’s lightweight, so easy to carry around. This is good as we have to keep moving it as the Earth continues to orbit the sun! We did put batons on it to give it some rigidity."

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but I will need probably to cut it."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Standard of reflection looks very high, as stated the delivery was very prompt and the parcel wrapped well to protect purchase."

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Mirrors both had broken corners."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what it says on the tin and now installed behind trellis and works a treat in creating spatial illusion in the garden."

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service, excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These garden mirrors make all the different's in a small area and the plants have really come on with the reflective light"

Valorado viernes 22 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely and easy to fit. Looks amazing."

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the garden mirrors are great and fast delivery"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product perfect for our pergola"

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what the doctor ordered."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged good quality, which looks great in the garden."

Valorado domingo 28 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased only slight issue is the mirror distorts things a little bit. I was very slim portrait but distinctly lumpy landscape lol. Actually makes the garden mirror fun! No complaints"

Valorado lunes 4 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product would buy again"

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Hmm, did not buy this so hard t rate."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"THIS IS NOT THE ITEM I BOUGHT!!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This was not my purchase."

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected."

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Effet garanti, donne de la lumière ,de La profondeur ,Le miroir étant légèrement incurvé les formes sont un peu floutées ,je recommande ce produit pour une terrasse ou un balcon"

Valorado viernes 10 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A la livraison le miroir correspond à ce que je souhaite mais je ne l'ai pas encore installé..."

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this mirror to have an unbreakable, safe mirror for practising Heelwork to Music Freestyle moves with my dog. Very pleased with it."

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Commande arrivée dans de bonnes conditions et rapidement"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"these mirrors are fantastic look really great on the wall in my garden makes the garden bigger."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Der Spiege verzerrt so sehr werde ihn wegwerfen müssen sehr schade"

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mirror looks lovely bought 2 one I needed to cut found this difficult"

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"sind etwas weich, darum verzehrt sich schnell das Bild im Spiegel"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"parfait bon rendu"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a beautiful item -top quality and well made"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bonne qualité"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good gives the garden a bigger view"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wie oben"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We fixed the mirror to 12 mm external ply before fixing to the wall using the glue. There is a little distortion but as expected overall a good product which will look good when the roses have grown round it."

Valorado viernes 23 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The mirror itself is ok but I hadn't realised I needed to back it with something rigid as in situ it looks like I have 'the hall of mirrors' along my back fence."

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The mirror has transformed my small garden, making it appear lighter and more spacious. I've mounted it on weather-treated MDF board between ''gateposts" and it gives the illusion that my garden goes on beyond the fence. I can view twice as many flowers from my dining room too."

Valorado sábado 22 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we needed and looks really good"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product received as described no complaints"

Valorado miércoles 10 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we needed for a dull corner!"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some bits chipped off the edges"

Valorado jueves 19 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I like it and it does what I wanted but the reflection is more distorted than I expected"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not been able to erect the mirror yet due to bad weather but looks to be just what we expected."

Valorado viernes 24 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Did not like product as it gave a misshapen image from further than 4ft so it was useless. Had to buy a proper mirror as I wanted it to reflect the whole garden!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"these mirrors are what I was looking for,made up with them"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado viernes 14 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as expected"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The reflective nature of this mirror is dreadful and looks nothing like the image on the website. I am really disappointed because what I wanted to achieve was to create extra light and depth and all that I have is something akin to the Hall of Mirrors at a fairground."

Valorado sábado 8 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Value for money"

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013