Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.0/5
52 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and easy to hang"

Valorado jueves 2 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective garden mirror, lightweight and easy to install, will send photo when finished."

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mirror dimensions exactly as quoted and simple to deal with.The product does 'move' with temperature changes and distorts the image."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"uitstekende service en prima spullen"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Slight blemish on 2 of the 4 mirrors purchased, but this does not affect my project so I have not complained"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product which made a brilliant feature gate for our garden"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"le produit est parfait je suis entièrement satisfaite"

Valorado martes 23 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit *** forme à nos attentes, bon rendu"

Valorado domingo 14 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Je pensais que le rendu miroir était parfait. Mais quand on observe à 10 mètres ce n'est pas le cas."

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Qualifier van de spiegel is niet goed. Ook, ik had verwacht dat deze dikker en staanvast zou komen. Ik heb hem moeten lijmen tegen een kromme muur en het ziet er niet zo mooi uit"

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived very quickly and the product looks good, but we are still waiting to have it fitted by our handy man"

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted. Thank you"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We should have trusted the many poor reviews and known that this acrylic mirror would not suit our purpose. You cannot get a smoother surface than plywood for outdoors, but still the mirror ended up looking like a crazy mirror in a funfair. With the film coating it was not possible to see the extent of the distortion in time to check the underlying problem, as the mirror had to be glued previously (flat) and only stood up in place later - too late to change."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is my 4th mirror and will complete my garden project hopefully. very pleased with previous ones purchased and I expect this one will be the same."

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"LOVELY MIRROR LOOKS LOVELY ON THE BACK OF OUR POND EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED"

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the 3rd order from Primrose. All excellent!"

Valorado jueves 11 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Complete waste of money the mirror is so distorted it cannot be used for the purpose that it is intended."

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was delighted with the mirror and it was well packed. I was out when it was delivered, but the package was left safely round the back of the house."

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fab product"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with mirror thankyou"

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely mirror but packaging could be improved as one corner damaged."

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"mirror distorts badly"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The mirror itself is not too bad accepting that acrylic distorts the image, but the coating is very thing and has thousands of holes which show up when the sun shines through from behind. Yes, I have now added a backing which hides these and the sticky tape too."

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I wanted, and expected from your advert. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 4 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I followed the instructions and glued it very carefully. I left the protective sheet on until the mirror was in place in the garden. When I peeled it off the mirror was not perfectly flat (I had glued it to a sheet of marine plywood) I had used a dry emulsion paint roller to press the mirror down evenly so I thought but it would have been better to have taken the protective film off and see where the ripples in the mirror were. It's still pretty good but a bit distorting."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The mirror had 2 scratches on it, one was 2" in length, I could have sent it back but would be too much bother due to the size."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As mentioned in some reviews on Amazon, the product is not 6 feet by 2'-6". It wasa short by two inches. Trade descriptions Act, Trading Standards offence?"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly how it is described and suitable for my 'garden project'. Even though I glued it to a plywood frame before fixing on the fence, the reflection is warped, but am still happy with the product."

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I was so disappointed with the distortion of the reflection. It actually makes me feel dizzyish to look at it. Overall, there is a huge difference between this, which feels and looks cheap (yet alone the distortion) and a glass mirror, which I will have to replace it with. I do think the description of this product on your web site should point out that the reflection is nothing like the reflection in a glass mirror and this matters a lot if it is being placed in a prominent position."

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product thankyou"

Valorado sábado 31 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks fine - have not yet installed it."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected. Arrived fast well packaged."

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged. Easy to erect and looks very good"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very pleased with purchase and quick & efficient delivery"

Valorado viernes 21 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Quality not good, small marks and distortion. Overall represents good value for money"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"i made a door frame to take the 6ft x 2 2/2 ft miiror ,but the mirror is not 30 inches wide, it is 29, so i had to take it to pieces saw an inch off and start again, i was not very pleased."

Valorado jueves 6 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Awesome illusion for my garden"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Mirror arrived broken"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"arrived with some scratches on its surface - but this may have been done when I removed the packaging... wish I'd known it'd be so susceptible to damage if so - take heed & don't remove the masses of packing tape with scissors!"

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item very good quality and as described. Very pleased with it"

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013