Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
140 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain is brilliant, and even slightly bigger than I expected. At first I thought it was leaking, but discovered that it happens only if you fill all three bowls to the brim. The instructions did not make this clear."

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu cher pour ce produit de conception banale."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product - it does exactly what I wanted ***"

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are delighted with the solar powered fountain! It looks great in our re-modelled garden."

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The catch on the top cupboard door was very difficult to fit - it split the wood slightly. In the end we have bought a latch similar to the one on the main door. This fitted well and looks great. The shed was very easy to put together but your do need two people. overall, we are very happy with the results."

Valorado sábado 16 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ok Its what I ordered Not bad"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cascade is a lovely addition to our garden. The sound of running water so relaxing"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"as above smaller than i thought didn't read the spec properly"

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"IT works well and was easy to put together, but it does only work when the sun shines on the solar plate. Quite fun finding it works sometimes and not others, but not as perfect as it could have been."

Valorado sábado 16 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very attractive addition, both appearance and sound."

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Looks like stone, very pretty. Very annoying as every time a cloud came over it stopped working. Ended up buying an electric pump which is much better, works in the evening too. Solar is rubbish!"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"There is no battery in the solar system so it needs to be positioned in full sunshine for it to work."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nice looking product,works well,"

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working fine at the monment"

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Bought for mothers birthday.It looks good but unfortunately only really works when the sun is blazing on it.I was under the assumption, it stored solar power but was wrong.It just gives a small trickle but only in direct, fierce sunlight.I should have bought a battery powered one but thought for £99 it was one. I wouldn't actually recommend this"

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It looks beautiful, so easy to set up, would recommend."

Valorado jueves 29 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and looks good. Has only been working for one day as it only works when sun shines and it has been overcast and raining. Pleased with purchase."

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely very pleased with it."

Valorado jueves 25 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy installation and very attractive feature."

Valorado miércoles 24 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ansich nett, aber er wirkt wie ein modell eines großen brunnens und dadurch wirkt er auf uns etwas lächerlich. wir schicken ihn wieder zurück."

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"La fontaine est arrivée bien emballée. Mais j'ai constaté en la sortant que l'une des 3 vasques avait sa colonnette qui était non solidaire comme arrachée. J'ai du la recoller. D'autre part la notice est en Anglais alors que cet objet est vendu en France. Puis je n'ai pas trouver la caractéristique de la pompe et de l'2cran solaie : Tension, alternatif ou continu, puissance ou intensité. Ces données sont importantes dans le cas d'un changement de pièces. Je n'ai pas non plus trouvé ces pièces détachées dans le catalogue de Primrose dans le cas d'un remplacement de pièces."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Given this relatively modestly priced item I am pleased with it .. The fountain only works in direct sunlight ( no storage battery ) but you have the option to pay 3 times this for a superior product if you chose to do so . All about "spendable income" of course ????"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Arrived broken - very badly packed"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice addition to my garden would highly recommend"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leaked through Cable hole sealed it then ok .bad design"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Fenomenal!!!"

Valorado sábado 9 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Qualität in Ordnung"

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen funktioniert nur bei intensiver Sonneneinstrahlung, somit in der Jahresbetrachtung, kaum Freude an dem Wasserspiel. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Schieflage."

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product good but thought solar panel would charge enough to run water when sun not shining, instructions not that clear"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well but to work efficiently needs to be on a completely level surface."

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We love our solar fountain it works very well"

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A fab small fountain just what I wanted looks great"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product works ok but we thought it would work when the light was bright and not just when the sun is out."

Valorado miércoles 20 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 16 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY GOOD PRODUCT"

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Funktion des Kaskadenbrunnens ist anfällig für Blütenstaub und andere Verschmutzungen, da setzt sich der Filter zu. Vögel haben diesen Mangel auch schon bemerkt, sie baden sich nicht."

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Doesn't fit together very well. Not strong when assembled, Bottom Tier ok but the other two wobble because the tiers do not lock in tight. Falls apart when windy and you end up with 2 tiers on the floor and the pump straining because its out of the water. The good part is if there's no wind and its on a flat surface it works well BUT you can't watch it 24/7 to make sure that doesn't fal over. I would not recommend this product to a friend."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although we have to move the solar panel around to make sure it's facing the sun, the fountain is lovely looking and lovely sounding. It really adds to the atmosphere of our little garden."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the appearance of the water feature but im disappointed it only works when in direct sunlight. I thought it would stil be in use in the evening which is when i wanted it for."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There was just one problem with the tube, which seemed to have something like a chalk deposit on it. I had t scrape this off for the tube to work properly."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 3/5

"La fuente es muy bonita, el único problema que le veo es que se queda, sobre todo la parte de arriba, muy torcida y no cae el agua por todos lados igual, por un lado no cae."

Valorado domingo 19 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Désolé, la fontaine par elle même ne nous a pas déçu, mais, gros problème de fuites liées à un manque d'étanchéité entre le conduit d'eau et la base de la fontaine. Il a fallu combler les parties non étanches avant de l'utiliser, il faut donc être bon bricoleur pour obtenir une fontaine opérationnelle."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Buena calidad, lo recomiendo para espacios pequeños"

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with water feature . Easy to assemble and working beautifully . My friend is now ordering one having see mine . Julie"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product matches expectation. The instructions for assembly need to be reviewed. I think the best description of them is they are written in 'jinglish'. They don't make much sense and contain some strange new words and lack any logic. They wouldn't be acceptable in a key stage 1 school as a written set of instructions."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good looks very impressive"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Wir haben diese Produkt aufgebaut, leider kann man keine der drei Ebenen paralell zueinander zusammenbringen. Das Teil ist schief, unstabil und sehr schlecht verarbeitet. (Dunkle Farbflecken…) Trotz den reduzierten Preis für diese Qualität zu teuer!!!"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Impressed with the cascading water"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Noch nicht zusammengebaut"

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Growing on plug plants in good order"

Valorado viernes 13 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Diese Produkt habe ich am 10.03.2015 aufgebaut, ein Fiasko, man kann keine der drei Ebenen paralell zueinander so einfach zusammbringen das Teil ist windschief und selbst für den reduzierten Preis eine Unverschämtheit. Es sieht einfach scheiße aus wenn statt aus drei Überläufen je Ebene das Wasser nur aus jeweils einen abläuft. Man bringt es mit unterlegen hin, keine Frage aber das kann nicht der Anspruch auf dieses Produkt sein das man wenn die unterste Schale ausgerichtet ist die zweite Schale schief ist und die dritte noch schiefer."

Valorado miércoles 11 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es war alles in Ordnung."

Valorado lunes 16 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Es bonita y funciona muy bien aunque queda un poco torcida"

Valorado viernes 30 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am extremely pleased with it. It will add so much to my garden. Very reasonable price."

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"the solar panel is really quite weak, not providing even a trickle of water when the sun goes behind a cloud. Advertising should be clearer regarding what to expect. "

Valorado martes 9 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we had hoped for"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to set up. Good solar panel. Would recommend."

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First fountain was damaged, so replacement sent. I've had the same fountain before, it lasted three years and my fault it didn't last longer. Manufacturer must have changed, as newer one not quite as attractive, but lovely just the same!"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is working very well. It was easy to put together but it needs to be on absolutely level ground otherwise the water misses the bowl and soon runs dry. The first tier only stand on a lip over the reservoir and is easy to dislodge if knocked. So position it in a place where it is not likely to be disturbed and you will enjoy the result"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Seemed good quality at first, looks like stone and easy to put together. However, it has not worked properly and we have now realised that is is leaking so need to send it back."

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely thrilled with the water feature. Excellent quality and looks so pretty in the garden."

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks great and works well when the sun is out , wish it held a charge for when it is dull , but still looks good. Easy to put together."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only downside there was not any instructions how to assemble!!!!"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas encore monté - ça parait mignon - rustique, emballage très soigné"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I lover this solar water fountain. It was easy to set up.it is quite light, however so have good anchoring materials, or the birds and raccoons may jostle it when they drink"

Valorado viernes 6 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exelent very relaxing"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Like the item. Suggest some battery storage capacity so it can run at night."

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu leger mais bel aspect"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was fortunate to buy the fountain on sale. Its perfect addition for our English garden."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die untere sowie die mittlere Schale wiesen kleine Löcher auf, aus denen das Wasser lief. Das Problem konnte nur durch Abdichtung mit Acryl behoben werden. Das Material ist sehr empfindlich."

Valorado sábado 10 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It does what it is supposed to do. It makes a pleasing feature in the garden."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would be better is the solar panel had the backup battery option like the Easter Island head."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"At clearance price, this was a good deal but definitely not worth the original. Using any of the sprinkler heads, water shoots past the bowls losing water and directions so-so"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Erg leuk ding. Niet te groot maar geeft wel een leuke frisse hoek. Vogels vinden het ook reuze interessant. Zonnepaneeltje moet wel goed zon opvangen, anders stopt het fonteintje. Soms draai ik hem bij. Er zat geen gebruikshandleiding bij het pakket, maar we kwamen er zelf wel uit. Maar een waarschuwing erbij om het pompje niet 'droog' uit te proberen hem het zonnepaneeltje lijkt mij wel handig (dat willen mensen na het uitpakken vaak even doen)."

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"`Initial panic as no instructions, but simple to put together. Only problem was connection with solar panel-hadn't pushed it right in and turned, so didn't work for me. Luckily my electrician son spotted the problem and put it right. A diagram or written instructions for the pump and solar panel would be a great help"

Valorado martes 4 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware wie bestellt und dargestellt."

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ORDERED TWO SOLAR CASCADE FOUNTAINS SEVERAL MONTHS AGO, I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH ORDER & SERVICE I ORDERED ANOTHER TWO AGAIN EXCELLENT ORDER & SERVICE & BIRDS USE THEM TO DRINK & BATH THEY WERE FORMING A QUEUE WHICH IS WHY I ORDERED SECOND PAIR."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product just what we wanted in our new garden,easy to put together and worked straight away.Very Happy"

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Keine Reaktion auf bestätigte Reklamation. Ein Test der Pumpe konnte noch nicht erfolgen. Die Optik ist für den Preis nicht ausreichend!"

Valorado lunes 22 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"jolie, marche très bien mm par temps gris, bruit très agréable Un plaisir pour les yeux et l'ouïe En négatif fuit un peut, il faut remettre de l'eau après une semaine"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain looks really nice - was concerned it may have been damaged in transit after reading other feedback but I had no such problems."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik ben reuze blij met mijn fontein op zonne-energie. Het ziet er leuk uit, het materiaal is degelijk en het werkte meteen zodra ik hem in mijn tuin plantte. ik geniet er elke dag van."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"satisfactory"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hij ziet er leuk uit, maar heel degelijk is de constructie niet. Alles staat los op elkaar, niks schuift in elkaar of zo. Fonteintje ziet er leuk uit, maar bijgeleverde spuitmondjes zijn lelijk (andere kleur) en het snoer van de zonnecel naar de pomp is belachelijk kort. Service om aan een langer snoer te kunnen komen (kopen) ontbreekt."

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brunnen plätschert sogar im Regen, wenn es nur hell genug ist"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My cascade water feature was easy to set up and is lovely to look at. My only complaint is that on the instructions, there should be something to warn customers not to let the water fesature run dry as this can cause damage to the pump. The water evaporates quite quickly in sunny weather (faster than I thought it would and I have to keep topping it up every day). I also wish that the solar panel could hold the charge so that when the sun has disappeared, the water would continue cascading."

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schöner Brunnen - Verarbeitungsqualität eher schlecht ....."

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It makes a lovely garden feature and looks attractive. It has a very gentle relaxing sound as the water trickles down the three tiers."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"dans l'ensemble il est sympa mais la notice est en anglais et n'est pas franchement explicite. de plus le tuyau pour que l'eau sorte à été collé de travers ce qui fait que mon jet part sur le coté. et il aurait fallut un bouton on/off sur le cadran solaire pour éviter d'enlever tout le mécanisme de la pompe et le cadran solaire quand on ne s'en sert pas (pas évident avec quelques litres d'eau dans la fontaine)."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was a present for my husband and he loves it. Everyone thinks it is stone not plastic and we love the hidden workings. Only thing you see is the solar panel which we hide behind the feature."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"sadly one small piece broke , but they where very efficient and sent me a replacement the next day , very impressed"

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La fontaine est bien arrivée, mais avec un morceau cassé, donc l'eau s'infiltre dedans!! A part cela elle a bien fonctionné, le temps ou le soleil inondait le panneau solaire."

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semms OK but no yet installed"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, works well"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen funktioniert u. ist soweit o.k. Die Mehrfachsprühdüse musste mit einem kl. Bohrer nachgearbeitet werden, da die meisten Wasserstrahle neben der Schale auftrafen."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was purchased as a surprise 90th birthday present and the recipient was absolutely delighted with it. Works a treat even when it's not particularly bright. Excellent purchase. Great value."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Einfach Klasse"

Valorado viernes 10 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together. Looks good and works well. Very pleased."

Valorado jueves 5 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i love my solar water feature and a excellent customer after sales when i found that the top tire was broken, you replace it very quickly."

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar cascade three tier fountain looks nice and solar panel is quite strong so give a nice flow of water to cascade, not being ceramic it is far more hardy and can take a few knocks from the birds and the cats. would recommend this product to others as well made and looks attractive and a very good price "

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a very well made water feature with an excellent solar panel, which operates in bright daylight rather than only working in direct sunlight. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make it available in other colours as I would have prefered to have had it in a lighter stone finish rather than the granite."

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service with good communication and excellent delivery. ( Full marks White Van Man) The 3 tier cascade is installed and works well, just exactly what we needed. Thanks again and we will keep you in Favourites Regards, Ian Turner"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I was very disappointed with the quality of the fountain. The top tier joint and the column were very ragged and would not seat properly.Having used filler and superglue I managed to assemble it with some satisfaction.I did send an e-mail to you and received a phone call offering a small refund for which I was grateful.Yours etc James Lindsay"

Valorado sábado 28 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the item arrived the day after it was ordered and was under the christmas tree . It was really easy to set up and i'm pleased to say it has been working on and off even though there is no sun. I am very pleased with it and can't wait until there is some sun. 10/10"

Valorado miércoles 4 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I brought this for my mum as christmas present so has not been used yet but i will re write a review later on. The sevice that i recived from primrose was really great kept me up to date with the delivery and arrived really quickly would order agian with no hesitation."

Valorado domingo 11 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with this feature, which is giving us lots of pleasure, and is working very well. It can be thoroughly recommended. Dennis West"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Speedy delivery. Very pleased with the product."

Valorado viernes 8 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased, meets all my requirements, relaxing sound of running water, good to look at and solar powered so easy to install."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE WATER FOUNTAIN GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXCELLENT Looks Great"

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up works realy well"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Cascade Water Feature which we purchased is working beautifully and looks extremely well . Many thanks R McCormick."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordered on Sunday delivered on Wednesday - fountain is really great - looks brilliant in garden and so easy to install. Fantastic product and service."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Many thanks for the three tiered water feature,it looks great amongst the ferns and sounds smashing,tinkles away all day. Good value and very prompt delivery,thanks again."

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are delighted with the fountain. It works very well. The only problem was that it was very difficult to get the rubber tube through one of the holes."

Valorado viernes 10 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Next day delievery, simple easy to put together, worked even on an overcast day!"

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pump action is very erratic for some reason and, in spite of sunny weather ,the fountain does not always work too well.Plus, on a windy day it is important not to let the water be blown out via the fountain as, the manufacturer says, the pump must not be exposed to dry conditions.So the feature needs topping up.It is not as easy as I had hoped ( me being a 75 year old). A builder helped me set it up so I'm sure it has been done correctly- I like the appearance very much especially when the fountain is working well."

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It works in direct sunlight only. I am disappointed that there is no in-built battery to give longer operation. The sprinkler holes were too small that caused the jets to spray out of the bowls which meant topping up with water every day or it would run dry. This has been cured by drilling the holes larger. It looks good when operating but I would not recommend anyone buying this."

Valorado viernes 3 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was purchased as a birthday present for my son who is absolutely delighted with it!"

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the service and the product. Would use Primrose again."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very happy with the three tier water feature i have just purchased, it looks lovely amongst my potted plants. was pleased with the way my order was handled and the swift delivery. Thankyou."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A Great item, a back up battery for the solar panel woul make it realy great."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the Water Feature, it really adds a little bit extra to the garden and a very relaxing item to have! Very pleased with the service which arrived the day after I ordered it. I would not hesitate to recommend this water feature"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with it and the delivery was very prompt. Full marks!"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are really pleased with our Water Feature. It is up and running and looks lovely on our patio. Its performance far, far outweighs our old one which cracked and only lasted a couple of years. Yours, hopefully, will be around a lot longer. The only minus was that it took two of us to assemble it. But this might be down to our ability rather than the product. We were also very impressed with your delivery time and the email information connected with that. Many thanks. Yours sincerely, Beryl Lewcock"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain arrived on time as promised. It was easy to assemble and the instructions clear. It works very well and looks lovely, we are so pleased that we will be ordering another item in the not too distant future."

Valorado domingo 11 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"After only a few days of use the water feature is now leaking!~It was turned off all last week becase I was on holiday and has worked for two days but now leaks..to be investigated"

Valorado viernes 9 de julio de 2010