Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
140 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu cher pour ce produit de conception banale."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The catch on the top cupboard door was very difficult to fit - it split the wood slightly. In the end we have bought a latch similar to the one on the main door. This fitted well and looks great. The shed was very easy to put together but your do need two people. overall, we are very happy with the results."

Valorado sábado 16 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"IT works well and was easy to put together, but it does only work when the sun shines on the solar plate. Quite fun finding it works sometimes and not others, but not as perfect as it could have been."

Valorado sábado 16 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working fine at the monment"

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and looks good. Has only been working for one day as it only works when sun shines and it has been overcast and raining. Pleased with purchase."

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ansich nett, aber er wirkt wie ein modell eines großen brunnens und dadurch wirkt er auf uns etwas lächerlich. wir schicken ihn wieder zurück."

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Given this relatively modestly priced item I am pleased with it .. The fountain only works in direct sunlight ( no storage battery ) but you have the option to pay 3 times this for a superior product if you chose to do so . All about "spendable income" of course ????"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leaked through Cable hole sealed it then ok .bad design"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Qualität in Ordnung"

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product good but thought solar panel would charge enough to run water when sun not shining, instructions not that clear"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well but to work efficiently needs to be on a completely level surface."

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the appearance of the water feature but im disappointed it only works when in direct sunlight. I thought it would stil be in use in the evening which is when i wanted it for."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"There was just one problem with the tube, which seemed to have something like a chalk deposit on it. I had t scrape this off for the tube to work properly."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Buena calidad, lo recomiendo para espacios pequeños"

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product matches expectation. The instructions for assembly need to be reviewed. I think the best description of them is they are written in 'jinglish'. They don't make much sense and contain some strange new words and lack any logic. They wouldn't be acceptable in a key stage 1 school as a written set of instructions."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es war alles in Ordnung."

Valorado lunes 16 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"Es bonita y funciona muy bien aunque queda un poco torcida"

Valorado viernes 30 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First fountain was damaged, so replacement sent. I've had the same fountain before, it lasted three years and my fault it didn't last longer. Manufacturer must have changed, as newer one not quite as attractive, but lovely just the same!"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is working very well. It was easy to put together but it needs to be on absolutely level ground otherwise the water misses the bowl and soon runs dry. The first tier only stand on a lip over the reservoir and is easy to dislodge if knocked. So position it in a place where it is not likely to be disturbed and you will enjoy the result"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks great and works well when the sun is out , wish it held a charge for when it is dull , but still looks good. Easy to put together."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only downside there was not any instructions how to assemble!!!!"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas encore monté - ça parait mignon - rustique, emballage très soigné"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I lover this solar water fountain. It was easy to set up.it is quite light, however so have good anchoring materials, or the birds and raccoons may jostle it when they drink"

Valorado viernes 6 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Like the item. Suggest some battery storage capacity so it can run at night."

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu leger mais bel aspect"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It does what it is supposed to do. It makes a pleasing feature in the garden."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would be better is the solar panel had the backup battery option like the Easter Island head."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Erg leuk ding. Niet te groot maar geeft wel een leuke frisse hoek. Vogels vinden het ook reuze interessant. Zonnepaneeltje moet wel goed zon opvangen, anders stopt het fonteintje. Soms draai ik hem bij. Er zat geen gebruikshandleiding bij het pakket, maar we kwamen er zelf wel uit. Maar een waarschuwing erbij om het pompje niet 'droog' uit te proberen hem het zonnepaneeltje lijkt mij wel handig (dat willen mensen na het uitpakken vaak even doen)."

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware wie bestellt und dargestellt."

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"jolie, marche très bien mm par temps gris, bruit très agréable Un plaisir pour les yeux et l'ouïe En négatif fuit un peut, il faut remettre de l'eau après une semaine"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brunnen plätschert sogar im Regen, wenn es nur hell genug ist"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My cascade water feature was easy to set up and is lovely to look at. My only complaint is that on the instructions, there should be something to warn customers not to let the water fesature run dry as this can cause damage to the pump. The water evaporates quite quickly in sunny weather (faster than I thought it would and I have to keep topping it up every day). I also wish that the solar panel could hold the charge so that when the sun has disappeared, the water would continue cascading."

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schöner Brunnen - Verarbeitungsqualität eher schlecht ....."

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"sadly one small piece broke , but they where very efficient and sent me a replacement the next day , very impressed"

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La fontaine est bien arrivée, mais avec un morceau cassé, donc l'eau s'infiltre dedans!! A part cela elle a bien fonctionné, le temps ou le soleil inondait le panneau solaire."

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semms OK but no yet installed"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen funktioniert u. ist soweit o.k. Die Mehrfachsprühdüse musste mit einem kl. Bohrer nachgearbeitet werden, da die meisten Wasserstrahle neben der Schale auftrafen."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a very well made water feature with an excellent solar panel, which operates in bright daylight rather than only working in direct sunlight. My only suggestion for improvement would be to make it available in other colours as I would have prefered to have had it in a lighter stone finish rather than the granite."

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased, meets all my requirements, relaxing sound of running water, good to look at and solar powered so easy to install."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE WATER FOUNTAIN GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY "

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A Great item, a back up battery for the solar panel woul make it realy great."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are really pleased with our Water Feature. It is up and running and looks lovely on our patio. Its performance far, far outweighs our old one which cracked and only lasted a couple of years. Yours, hopefully, will be around a lot longer. The only minus was that it took two of us to assemble it. But this might be down to our ability rather than the product. We were also very impressed with your delivery time and the email information connected with that. Many thanks. Yours sincerely, Beryl Lewcock"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2011