Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
148 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très contente de mon achat."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goede aankoop. Precies wat er op de site stond"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant and stylish, a perfect addition to a garden."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wunderschöner Brunnen funktioniert einwandfrei."

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together but fiddly fitting the motor have to sit it on a brick to raise it but other than that really good"

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"entspricht dem Angebot also gut"

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to follow instructions. Got it assembled and running in 10 minutes. Looks beautiful and works perfectly. Doesn't get 5 stars because pump could be slightly stronger so water pushed higher."

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Snelle en nette levering!"

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks great in the garden and the birds love it."

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"agréable cherche l'emplacement ideal"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr dekorativ, funktioniert einwandfrei"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bien , juste dommage qu' elle ne fonctionne qu' avec le panneau solaire. Quand le soleil est caché, plus de fontaine, mais je vais y remédier."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Unkomplizierter Bestellvorgang, termingerechte Lieferung, gute Produktqualität, gute Verpackung. Gerne wieder"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and fast delivery I've not used the fountain care pack yet"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"parfait, fonctionne à merveille ..."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble. Up & running day after delivery & ever since. A great addition to our garden."

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas encore essayé le système solaire"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Toll wie das funktioniert. Besser als wir erwartet haben. Echt gut!!"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"la fontaine et très bien ,par contre je nez conseille pas la pompe solaire car sil ni a pas beaucoup de soleil il ne marche pas, donc la cascade de la fontaine ne fonctionne pas souvent et se pour çà que je mis quatre étoile ."

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So pleased with my purchase, stunning fountain!"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität, sehr gute Funktion"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles klasse gerne wieder"

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schönes Produkt, das im Garten ein ein echter Hingucker wurde."

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought for an 80th birthday present and he is thrilled with it so are all the birds that are using it."

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"———— xxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxxxx xxxxxxx xxxxxx"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pumpe konnte noch nicht getestet werden, aber von der Optik sehr überzeugt und sehr zufrieden mit dem Versand und Ablauf."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good does what it says on the tin"

Valorado sábado 30 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Solar Panel only worked in full sun. Slightest cloud stopped pump working. Solved this problem by replacing pump with a mains one. Fountain works all the time now, specially effective at night as we have lit it. Item should be offered with mains pump as well with lighting as an option. Solar panel needs to be more efficient."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fabulous great buy. Love it"

Valorado lunes 21 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic very pleased wanted a water feature for a long time and it looks amazing. Instructions simple to follow and works exactly as it should. Thank you **"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Een goede leuke aankoop en werkt perfect op zonne energie!"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt service and the fountain looks great"

Valorado miércoles 12 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Solar panel underpowered for pump"

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"belle fontaine et fonctionne bien"

Valorado sábado 8 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it works when the sun is out as it should do."

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product description was accurate and the product was easy to assemble."

Valorado jueves 29 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vogeltränke ist sehr schön Die Anleitung würde ich mir auch in Deutsch wünschen.Die Farbe könnte etwas heller sein. Aber sonst funktionert alles hervorragend. Sobald man die Sonne sieht ist das Wasserspi el ganz TOLL !!."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not yet set it up but is replacing a similar one that the surface has become very worn. Just what I wanted."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gemaakt middels een mal (gietvorm) Het is makkelijk in elkaar te zetten, maar scheef is scheef. Dat komt door de mal. En er zit een gat in het bovenste stuk. Niet dat het dan niet werkt, maar dit hoort niet. Had meer kwaliteit verwacht voor de prijs."

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fontaine facile à poser grâce à son faible poids en résine. très beau rendu dans un jardin et côté pratique du solaire."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely garden feature"

Valorado lunes 12 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with the look of the fountain. However the actual solar fountain has not yet worked despite several days good sunshine and will contact Primrose to let them know."

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu legere,debit de la pompe faible,temps de fonctionnement faible j'espere que cela ira mieux au printemps avec un peu plus de soleil"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit tel qu'imaginé, la pompe fonctionne dès que le soleil pointe le bout de son nez. Rien à dire."

Valorado martes 6 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super, aber der schlauch war sehr zerkwect. Sonst haben meine Eltern sehr viel freude da mit."

Valorado miércoles 20 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"geliefert, aufgestellt und alles funktionierte , sehr gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Assembly instructions were not included."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a very nice feature works well"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice water feature"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beautiful fountain when the sun's out (rare in this country) disappointing when there's cloud cover or one single cloud comes a the fountain shuts offoff."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"i love the fountain but its only ok when there's any direct sun, next time i'll have an electric pump."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain is just what we wanted ,it lookes very good in our garden.thankyou."

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with it, could have done with some instructions."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5

"Todo muy bien, sólo faltan instrucciones en cualquier idioma o alguna imagen explicativa."

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I really love this fountain, it is better than I thought it would be in view of the cost. I did have one real problem setting it up , no mater what we did we couldn't get the water to flow.once it was all put together. My expensive gardener took a couple of hours to set it up, and to find out why the water would not flow. The tube was too long for this smaller fountain and kinked up at the top."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit très bon, mais la description est plutôt médiocre."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with fountain and easily put together"

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Have only just put it in garden as weather has been bad but am very disappointed that it only works in direct sun shine and when sun goes behind a cloud it stops! The advert does not make it clear that it needs sunshine and there is no back up battery. I feel mislead."

Valorado sábado 19 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product arrived quickly, was very easy to assemble, up and running in 1hour,solar panel works well and it's only march."

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Vermutlich gut. Wir stellen diese Solar-Vogeltränke erst im Frühjahr auf, dann können wir beurteilen, ob alles funktioniert. Hoffen, dass alles soweit klappt!"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très belle fontaine mais la couleur ne correspond pas à la photo du site. Reçu une fontaine verdâtre au lieu de blanche. La couleur me convient quand même. Le tuyau en plastique est trop court et trop mou ce qui fait qu'au moindre pli l'eau ne passe plus. j'ai été obligé de le changer, en bricolant peu, par un tuyau plus long ce qui me permet de nettoyer les vasques sans tout démonter entièrement. Je vais encore le modifier en mettant un tuyau en spirale un peu moins souple pour pouvoir accéder plus facilement à la pompe en soulevant simplement la partie du milieu sans tout démonter. Je vous recommande cette modification: Tuyau spiralé"

Valorado domingo 31 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very well packaged and easy to put together. I am very pleased with the quality of the Fountain and looks great in the garden."

Valorado lunes 11 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"une belle fontaine solaire pour un prix au top un tres bon emballage enfin tout est parfait chez vous merci encore lulu"

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"la partie inférieure n'est pas étanche."

Valorado viernes 16 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product, looks great in the garden,easy to assemble exellent all round."

Valorado viernes 28 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 28 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bel objet simple à monter"

Valorado lunes 17 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 3/5

"No es lo que esperaba, el color, el material, se ve muy endeble, como si fuera de plastico y me parece bastante costosa para ser tan poquita cosa."

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme au produit sur internet. Aucune surprise"

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely and works really well when sun is out. Would have liked battery back up for dull days. However all in all I am delighted . Good appearance and looks very expensive. Good height"

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased - just wish there was more sunshine!"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but lacked construction guidance"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality, looks beautiful and sets off the garden a treat and best of all it's unbelievable value! The solar powered fountain works better than I expected. Great Product."

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely pleased with my water feature."

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"objet superbe, les proportions et la forme des bassins sont très réussis, un vrai bonheur! ravissant, chic et de très bon goût, bravo!"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic my husband had it assembled in no time and it does exactly as it said on the tin thank you."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"répond à ce que je souhaitais"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As per a previous review that I read before ordering. I too think the fountain is even nicer than the picture on the website shows."

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are delighted with the fountain."

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, and looks good, although the pump only works in really strong sunlight.. Excellent value at the discounted price.of £93.45"

Valorado jueves 21 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than the picture. Came right on time, in perfect condition. Easy to assemble. Sounds wonderful, the birds are super happy. I put a solar spot light on it so it looks gr"

Valorado viernes 15 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great fountain spoilt by lack of instructions regarding where to place the pump. This is rather awkward to fit and decent instructions would have helped - had to ring up for help."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Optisch ein Hingucker im Garten und die Qualität ist völlig in Ordnung. Nur die Farbe ist in der Produktbeschreibung als gräulich angegeben. Ich sehe schon fast grün. Nachteilig finde ich auch, dass das Solarpaneel wirklich nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung funktioniert. Jede Wolke lässt das lustige Geplätscher verstummen."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"CORRECTO. SE AJUSTA A LA DESCRIPCION"

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superschön, genau wie auf der Abbildung"

Valorado domingo 11 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with item, but it would be a big help if it included some instructions, I would be grateful if you could post me some thankyou .best wishes Grace Jones"

Valorado viernes 2 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de notice en français."

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described"

Valorado miércoles 15 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Present for my mum who is really pleased. Actually better than the online photos."

Valorado jueves 31 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain looks much more expensive than it is. It was very easy to set up. The solar panel can be rotated to follow the sun. The fountain looks great. I am very impressed with both the item and the service from Primrose."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic, and the lovely sound of running water..."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am pleased with my solar fountain, wish it was sunny all the time, or the pump could store more energy."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fonctionnent tres bien , mais semble fragile , enfin une fois en place ésperons que tout ira bien ."

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superbe modèle, conforme à nos attentes."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value water feature was very good quality, Could do with some instructions about the importance of getting each section level ."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La fontaine fonctionne exclusivement si le soleil est présent, cela est normal. Et dès que les rayons de soleil reviennent, la pompe se met en marche immédiatement.. Le produit fonctionne correctement."

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just one complaint thought that you could have excluded the PVC pipe required and given a more more information ."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain is very nice the ony problem we found was the instructions were not very clear would be better with picture along with the instructions"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with fountain.Seriously thinking about buying something similar for garden."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product very good"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was a present for my sister. She was delighted."

Valorado viernes 23 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the fountain needs to be checked tht when assembled all the water outlet droplets hve water coming out. the upright positon needs to be prechecked and we hve had difficulty in getting the water to come over all the outlets."

Valorado sábado 19 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Vogelbad macht uns viel Freude. Es ist sehr dekorativ und das sanfte Plätschern angenehm. Eine ausführlichere Bedienungsanleitung in Deutsch wäre optimal."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit répondant aux critères donnés"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent water feature. Works instantly there is any sunshine. Instructions are poor"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than expected"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Like the product although hadn't understood that battery backup was needed for it to work without strong sunlight. Product very good nevertheless."

Valorado viernes 7 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my fountain, can't wait for more sun."

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme à la commande.montage facile."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice design, it has a good water sound. I should have had it upgraded to battery backup, I guess I will upgrade it now."

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautifully made and suits our garden very well"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks good hope it lasts well"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Un véritable enchantement !! Merci"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Dank guter Verpackung kein Transportschaden. Schöner Brunnen entsprach Foto und Beschreibung. Schlecht ist, dass die Solarzelle keinen Speicher hat und ständig ins Licht gerückt werden muss, da ansonsten die Pumpe nicht arbeitet. Wir versuchen eine Elektropumpe mit 10 m Kabel nachzurüsten. Schade!"

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love my water feature. It works wellwith solar power. Well pleased."

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Doesn't hold charge long enough not same colour as advertised"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solar-Vogelbad plätschert munter vor sich - alles wunderbar, uns gefällts!"

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was pleasantly surprised with how big the fountain was. The only thing is the solar panel is hard to position. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Much better quality than I expected, very impressed, will definitely by from Primrose again."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item is Great and working well. Only moan is that there were no assembly instructions for fountain enclosed. However not difficult to work out how it was done."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product works well but could benifit from solar cells that have battery back-up and also works in daylight."

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well pleased easy assembly looks fantastic only downfall as with any solar power you have to move the panel as the sun moves could do with battery back up"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Loved it better than it looked on line"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than I expected as similar products seen elsewhere at significantly higher price."

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love the fountain. Only downside is it only works when the solar panel is in direct sunlight (which we don't have very often!). I thought the panel would have stored enough sunlight to work more often."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is very good & is very easy to put together, it is a pity that you have to wait for the sun to shine before it works?"

Valorado miércoles 27 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As our new landscaped garden has not been completed the bird bath has not yet been put up. It was so beautifully packed I felt it better to leave it in the box and let the workmen sort it out when they are ready. If it really looks like the picture and works as advertised then I will be very pleased with it."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the item was as advertised"

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i was very pleased with this item,it looks great on my decking.thank you..."

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm very happy with my solar fountain. It arrived very quickly and was so easy to put together that not one swear word was used by my husband! Thank you so much. I shall certainly be shopping with you again."

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This bird bath fountain does not have the smart clean look of the picture. It looks like it has been made in a hurry. The parts do not fit together in a level position and therefore the water does not fall evenly all around. The instructions were very misleading and I rang you to ask for help. I was told someone would ring me back, no-one did. After some time re-reading the instructions over and over again I realised that the instructions were for three different fountains and I was actually looking for parts which were part of another fountain. The pump did not work and It took three five days to work out that the pump needed adjusting. It did arrive earlier than expected, I do like it very much and when we get it levelled off it will sound better with all the water falling and not just some of them."

Valorado viernes 27 de agosto de 2010

Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that this water feature did not meet your expectations. This water feature is one of our best selling products and generally receives positive reviews, so we're glad to hear that your fountain is now up and running. Your review has helped us to further improve this product by drawing our attention towards potential design flaws in the feature. If you ever have any problems with your products in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer service team. "