Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
148 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together but fiddly fitting the motor have to sit it on a brick to raise it but other than that really good"

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"entspricht dem Angebot also gut"

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to follow instructions. Got it assembled and running in 10 minutes. Looks beautiful and works perfectly. Doesn't get 5 stars because pump could be slightly stronger so water pushed higher."

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Snelle en nette levering!"

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"agréable cherche l'emplacement ideal"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bien , juste dommage qu' elle ne fonctionne qu' avec le panneau solaire. Quand le soleil est caché, plus de fontaine, mais je vais y remédier."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Unkomplizierter Bestellvorgang, termingerechte Lieferung, gute Produktqualität, gute Verpackung. Gerne wieder"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas encore essayé le système solaire"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"la fontaine et très bien ,par contre je nez conseille pas la pompe solaire car sil ni a pas beaucoup de soleil il ne marche pas, donc la cascade de la fontaine ne fonctionne pas souvent et se pour çà que je mis quatre étoile ."

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pumpe konnte noch nicht getestet werden, aber von der Optik sehr überzeugt und sehr zufrieden mit dem Versand und Ablauf."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Een goede leuke aankoop en werkt perfect op zonne energie!"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"belle fontaine et fonctionne bien"

Valorado sábado 8 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with the look of the fountain. However the actual solar fountain has not yet worked despite several days good sunshine and will contact Primrose to let them know."

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un peu legere,debit de la pompe faible,temps de fonctionnement faible j'espere que cela ira mieux au printemps avec un peu plus de soleil"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Assembly instructions were not included."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice water feature"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beautiful fountain when the sun's out (rare in this country) disappointing when there's cloud cover or one single cloud comes a the fountain shuts offoff."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"i love the fountain but its only ok when there's any direct sun, next time i'll have an electric pump."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5

"Todo muy bien, sólo faltan instrucciones en cualquier idioma o alguna imagen explicativa."

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit très bon, mais la description est plutôt médiocre."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Vermutlich gut. Wir stellen diese Solar-Vogeltränke erst im Frühjahr auf, dann können wir beurteilen, ob alles funktioniert. Hoffen, dass alles soweit klappt!"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très belle fontaine mais la couleur ne correspond pas à la photo du site. Reçu une fontaine verdâtre au lieu de blanche. La couleur me convient quand même. Le tuyau en plastique est trop court et trop mou ce qui fait qu'au moindre pli l'eau ne passe plus. j'ai été obligé de le changer, en bricolant peu, par un tuyau plus long ce qui me permet de nettoyer les vasques sans tout démonter entièrement. Je vais encore le modifier en mettant un tuyau en spirale un peu moins souple pour pouvoir accéder plus facilement à la pompe en soulevant simplement la partie du milieu sans tout démonter. Je vous recommande cette modification: Tuyau spiralé"

Valorado domingo 31 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme au produit sur internet. Aucune surprise"

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased - just wish there was more sunshine!"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but lacked construction guidance"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, and looks good, although the pump only works in really strong sunlight.. Excellent value at the discounted price.of £93.45"

Valorado jueves 21 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great fountain spoilt by lack of instructions regarding where to place the pump. This is rather awkward to fit and decent instructions would have helped - had to ring up for help."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Optisch ein Hingucker im Garten und die Qualität ist völlig in Ordnung. Nur die Farbe ist in der Produktbeschreibung als gräulich angegeben. Ich sehe schon fast grün. Nachteilig finde ich auch, dass das Solarpaneel wirklich nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung funktioniert. Jede Wolke lässt das lustige Geplätscher verstummen."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5

"CORRECTO. SE AJUSTA A LA DESCRIPCION"

Valorado sábado 14 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de notice en français."

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am pleased with my solar fountain, wish it was sunny all the time, or the pump could store more energy."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La fontaine fonctionne exclusivement si le soleil est présent, cela est normal. Et dès que les rayons de soleil reviennent, la pompe se met en marche immédiatement.. Le produit fonctionne correctement."

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just one complaint thought that you could have excluded the PVC pipe required and given a more more information ."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product very good"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the fountain needs to be checked tht when assembled all the water outlet droplets hve water coming out. the upright positon needs to be prechecked and we hve had difficulty in getting the water to come over all the outlets."

Valorado sábado 19 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Vogelbad macht uns viel Freude. Es ist sehr dekorativ und das sanfte Plätschern angenehm. Eine ausführlichere Bedienungsanleitung in Deutsch wäre optimal."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit répondant aux critères donnés"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Like the product although hadn't understood that battery backup was needed for it to work without strong sunlight. Product very good nevertheless."

Valorado viernes 7 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice design, it has a good water sound. I should have had it upgraded to battery backup, I guess I will upgrade it now."

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks good hope it lasts well"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product works well but could benifit from solar cells that have battery back-up and also works in daylight."

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Loved it better than it looked on line"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This bird bath fountain does not have the smart clean look of the picture. It looks like it has been made in a hurry. The parts do not fit together in a level position and therefore the water does not fall evenly all around. The instructions were very misleading and I rang you to ask for help. I was told someone would ring me back, no-one did. After some time re-reading the instructions over and over again I realised that the instructions were for three different fountains and I was actually looking for parts which were part of another fountain. The pump did not work and It took three five days to work out that the pump needed adjusting. It did arrive earlier than expected, I do like it very much and when we get it levelled off it will sound better with all the water falling and not just some of them."

Valorado viernes 27 de agosto de 2010

Primrose: "Thank you for your feedback. We're very sorry that this water feature did not meet your expectations. This water feature is one of our best selling products and generally receives positive reviews, so we're glad to hear that your fountain is now up and running. Your review has helped us to further improve this product by drawing our attention towards potential design flaws in the feature. If you ever have any problems with your products in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch with our customer service team. "