Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
367 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fiddly and time-consuming to join the individual segments together - easier once you've got the knack (and don't link any back-to-front!) - but, since the path does not come in ready-joined sections, you can construct a strip that is the right length for your need. Bought to cover a length of bare earth between concrete slabs. Have not tried walking on it yet."

Valorado sábado 26 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fiddly to put together but easy to roll out and take up again."

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good and quick. used for a hard wearing bottleneck in the garden."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The path is exactly what i wanted and was as described a little tricky to put together but once I used molegrips all good. some of the plastic parts were broken but as i didn't put it together for a couple of weeks I couldn't really call to report it this is the second order of the plastic path and my other delivery was 5 stars which is why ordered more."

Valorado miércoles 31 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"You need a fair amount of strength to ensure that the connectors are properly in place. I resorted to 'bashing' them in with a wooden rolling pin in the end which did the trick! I like the fact that you can use them in segments if you need to so choosing the right length within the provided amount is really helpful. This product doesn't go around corners which is a shame & it would nice if there were some sort of curved connection pieces available. Nonetheless a good product & seems to be holding up to the task in hand. The guy who cuts our grass was impressed!! Finally this path will come in very handy as we start to think about path options in our new home garden without making expensive mistakes."

Valorado viernes 8 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good plastic path. It was not slippy, as other reviews described it."

Valorado sábado 7 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great value. Might be slippy when wet?"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 13 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"You need strong fingers to put it together, but it is straightforward. It has only been down a short time so I don't know how it would stand up to wheel barrows and the like, but it works well as a path if a little slippery when wet."

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was a bit of a pain to assemble but it does what it is supposed to"

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 30 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It has been a great boon on our clay soil."

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product... quite difficult to clip the path sections together but I realise once clipped together the path needs to be secure and not fall apart when walked on. Perfect for purpose...across a muddy chicken run. Will be easy to pick up and wash thoroughly during the summer months."

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit flimsy but perfect for putting on wet, newly dug soil when I needed to plant a bare rooted tree. Prevented any compaction of the soil."

Valorado sábado 3 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was easy to put together and is in daily use with no problems"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Simple to put together, does just what I needed."

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described. Bit fiddly to put together but not a problem."

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product. Its working wel. And was a competitive price, having check re other firms."

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the instant path has worked well and helped with very muddy paths"

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Adjustable mole wrench or pliers help with inserting connecting lugs. Both lengths assembled in about an hour. Serves purpose well - wheel chair on difficult surface."

Valorado sábado 30 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good value at 2 for 1 offer. Links clipped in very easily using a pair of water pump pliers. Path has proved a very effective and worthwhile purchase. .However, links are rather fragile and care is needed when laying the path, especially over uneven ground."

Valorado miércoles 27 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I needed thiw to roll out over my small lawn so I could rake the leaves. It is so wet and covered with worm casts so I trad mud all over the paving if I 'walk on the grass". It's really good, and rolled up, fits neatly back into the box in which it arrived. I was taken aback that I had to fit it together, and found it impossible to do so until I went back on line and found that I had to soften the clips in hot water before they would go through the holes. I don't remember seeing this when I ordered. I do think a small instruction sheet with the item is not too much to ask and would be very helpful. f this had been there I would have rated this item "excellent"."

Valorado miércoles 27 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Yep does what it says on the tin"

Valorado viernes 22 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A couple of the pieces arrived with the central guide broken but did not effect the path, which covered what was becomming a muddy track."

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think there should be some instructions in the box as I couldn't work out how it should be assembled, had to go online to look at picture - took a while"

Valorado jueves 17 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would be easier if they came assembled but they do the job admirably."

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together. Quick to use. But does sink into the mud so weed control matting put underneath. Not too safe in snowy icey conditions."

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I did not realise that you have to assemble this pathway yourself. The individual sections are supposed to clip together. All the bits were there but I found it impossible to do myself just using my own hands and my own strength. Even my big strong husband couldn't do it and had to use a block of wood and a hammer, Beware! I ordered four pathways to go inside a new fruit cage, and so far I've only persuaded him to put one together. Its not a quick job!"

Valorado viernes 24 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and does the job."

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not how sure how durable this will be but great idea. Would say however that you need thumbs of steel to get the fixing pegs in, resorted to firm surface and a hammer."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My text thumbs couldn't stand the punishment ! So used large long nosed radio pliers,to do the assembly work&OK. Best laid on wet level ground&carefully walked in; high heels NOT recommended. Nice colour. 1st panel needs to be pegged down as anti trip precaution. I can now go out to the rabbit pen in my slippers. Usefull purchase."

Valorado martes 24 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not easy to assemble. I had to resort to tapping clips with a hammer which resulted in several broken clips but you did supply enough spares"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Other feedback stated this product was difficult to assemble - easy to understand why as the little plastic connectors are strong and hard to handle but if you put them into hot water for a few minutes they soften and are easy to use (i don't suppose this is what I should say but it works! ) My 10 year old grandson completed the construction in about 25 minutes. Mine is on my allotment now but will be taken camping later in the year"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and working well sofar. Will know whether they're excellent when I've used them a bit more!!"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fairly easy to put together"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product arrived with many (18) broken tabs on tiles. This seems to have been caused by poor packing. The tabs have a limited role and don't affect utility although they do look better when not broken. Perhaps they should be shrink wrapped for dispatch in future."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"cannot comment as I have not used them yet!!!"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"for my purposes it suits my needs... but it does need to be laid on ground without any spaces left underneath it to ensure it will take weight safely...."

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems easy to put together (altho no instructions came in box and this was a present), good length and width for garden path."

Valorado jueves 8 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only negative comment is you need strong fingers to click it all together. Works much better than another path product I tried which kept getting buried in the mud and had to be relaid regularly. It feels very secure underfoot and not slippery at all."

Valorado miércoles 7 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A simple and very effective product. A bit of a pain putting it together!"

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Makes walking easier between rows of fruit bushes, which previously was via stepping stones."

Valorado miércoles 10 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived very quickly, very easy to put together, can now get to my freezer again which is at the bottom of a very muddy lawn. Thank you."

Valorado miércoles 10 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, much easier to cross a very muddy lawn right now."

Valorado martes 2 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did what it says on the box"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Simple but effective design. However after only a week the path has partially sunk into the lawn so not ideal for poorly draining ground."

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"serves its purpose well"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product but not suitable for me"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Really like the path....assembly took a while but that added to the flexibility of the product."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fairly strong thumbs are needed to assemble however I am 84 years old so maybe that's why I struggled a wee bit."

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One or two of the connectors were broken but this hasn't spoilt the use of the path"

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent and poor at the same time! The path works extremely well and I am very happy with it. Having to construct the hundreds of pieces was not so good! It took hours, and required very strong hands, patience and pliers."

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is still too wet to get out into the garden, so my garden path .still sits in the coservatory waiting for some fine weather"

Valorado martes 4 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Path needs assembly, which can be a little tricky and time consuming, or else it would be marked "excellent""

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed thanks"

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not unpacked it yet, but know it will be good."

Valorado jueves 27 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I did not realise I would have to assemble the parts of the path myself. However, it was easy enough to do and the assembled product is just right as a temporary path across a muddy patch of grass."

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy & quick to assemble. Does the job designed for but perhaps a lighter weight than I thought. Definitely saving my grass"

Valorado viernes 7 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described, fitted together fine."

Valorado jueves 6 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product as stated"

Valorado miércoles 5 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Your website gave me an option to leave this space blank, but then wouldn't let me submit the feedback without filling in this box!"

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"On opening the box, found that a large number of the single "tags" had broken off. Doesn't make a lot of difference if they are there or not but if they need to be there, make them stronger! Other than that, a good bit of kit."

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Perhaps if assembled chevron was despatched it would not result in complaints of defects."

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

". Path is doing it's job. Would recommend. We already purchased two paths earlier but needed more."

Valorado viernes 10 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have not assembled them as yet"

Valorado jueves 2 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado martes 31 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to construct and does a reasonable job - only problem is that with the shape of the underside of the path it cuts deeply into the lawn leaving marks that will not recover until spring - so we have to move it very regularly"

Valorado martes 17 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ideal for our allotment"

Valorado martes 3 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Need tips on how to fit the clips; I used a rubber mallet, finding it difficult to push them in. An extra couple of clips would be useful; I didn't break any, bit I can imagine some people would."

Valorado miércoles 20 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Handy quick to use product."

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears made of quality material. links are very tight, and difficult to assemble, unless there is an obvious trick."

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 8 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Assembly a little difficult if weak fingers."

Valorado miércoles 6 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job and protects your lawn but worry that it might become slippery in wet weather."

Valorado miércoles 9 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"snel geleverd ook prima verpakt"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had no trouble putting it together - quite easy. Have laid it in my vegetable patch and it seems to be just what I needed. Thankyou"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The packaging was excellent. I worked out a place and system for knocking them together, I had 20 to do, and some suggestions might have been helpful."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fitted together fairly easily, looks good on garden, have not tested long term yet. Will fold up,and store inside for winter because our last plastic paths went brittle in the cold weather."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A good product which is working well in the current wet weather.it was quite a long process to clip together, need strong fingers!"

Valorado martes 26 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 25 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very useful roll-out non-slip garden path. Be careful not to step on it from the side tho - there are no grips from side direction and then you can slip easily."

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"review unnecessary - good product"

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I had difficulty pressing links into tracks. I had to use a light hammer to tap them home. Otherwise the product is ideal for my use."

Valorado martes 15 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Side links are brittle several snapped, I will need to order more"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The plastic joining pieces for the individual path sections are not very robust and can break when the path twists. Fitting of the joining pieces is also difficult as the lugs are slightly too large for th holes and require some force. Once assembled, everything works OK."

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Instruction to warm up connecting items would be helpful as they are very tight"

Valorado viernes 4 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite hard to put together but by following hints from previous users we soon had it sorted. It does an excellent job for where we needed it."

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"DUE to the cold weather could have done with some spare side links"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product seems to be good but putting it together could be difficult for older folk with less use of their hands. instructions would be helpful also."

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not so good on a slope!"

Valorado viernes 30 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Value for money. Easy to assemble."

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"with regards to the side links, you defo need to put them in a wee jug of hot water before installing them, it makes it soooooo much easier to fit."

Valorado martes 20 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit fiddly to put together until I got the knack. Bought three packs which was sufficient to get us to the end of a very soggy lawn. Ideal because it is easily lifted and replaced according to where I need to be."

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Clipping together was a little difficult initially but then used an adjustable spanner - very quick."

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is easy to put together and does the job perfectly especially in my now swamp-like garden!"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goods as described on the website. Packaged well and complete. Although it is obvious how the track is made up the linking clips need heating in hot water to get them in the holes it would have been nice to have an instruction sheet with the goods"

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit fiddly to assemble but seems to do the job"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Once assembled I have found this very useful as temporary path on our mud drenched clay garden. There have been fewer dog and cat pawprints adorning our kitchen floor as a result. One day the weather might dry up, but I suspect it'll be March before that happens."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item was easily assembled and all the parts were there, sturdy and solid"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't really tested them out yet but they look OK. It was hard work linking them up - but I dare say that means they'll stay linked! "

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One of the items arrived damaged (6 broken tabs on the tracks) - you resolved this very efficiently. When assembling the track it is very difficult to insert the side connectors and, as a result, very easy to break them."

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good value. Robust enough to take a heavy wheelbarrow. Website easy to navigate, order delivered quickly. So far a happy customer."

Valorado sábado 25 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT. tHE PATH, SO FAR,,HAS BEEN GOOD, BUT TOOK SOME ASSEMBLING WITH ONE OR TWO BROKEN CLIPS"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2012