Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
367 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had already bought tow rolls of this paving and needed a third to complete the path to new shed. It is perfect for the task. My visiting brother was very impressed too."

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is sturdy and useful path material. I found it quite difficult to assemble as others have said, but eventually got the hang of it. It has already saved my lawn from the feet of two shed builders!"

Valorado jueves 15 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ecellent roll out paths. Good quality and they take some weight."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very useful when moving wheelbarrow full of sand across lawn. Rolls up when not wanted. But you need strong thumbs to click it together!"

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very helpful, strong and very useful roll out path. Helped my husband feel useful to be able to garden ,"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product, now in use after asemmbling."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No problem fitting it together. Left it in 3 shorter lengths so it is easier to move. Perfect temporary path on a rather wet allotment."

Valorado lunes 5 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service good product, however one box was a section short. Gave 5 star as overall very pleased."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The roll out path is very sturdy"

Valorado martes 6 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what i ordered and a prompt delivery"

Valorado domingo 28 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Track was as described and easy to assemble. Very easy to use and now I can get a heavy mower up a bank without slipping."

Valorado jueves 25 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and robust."

Valorado viernes 12 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The path has been laid for about 4 weeks now on an area of grass that had been badly muddied up by dogs charging about. It has provided a stable, usable footway keeping humans out of some serious mud and grot. In very hard frosts it can be a bit slippery, but then so is tarmac or paving stone - just need to be aware. It does dig in to the ground so I suspect some repair work to the grass may be needed when I lift it in the Spring. But it has been well worth the money and has made a big difference when taking the dogs out."

Valorado domingo 7 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It did exactly what I wanted. A pathway across lawn for a few hours"

Valorado miércoles 3 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just the job. Good quality."

Valorado jueves 14 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product did what I expected and has quickly created a path to my shed."

Valorado jueves 30 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good strong product used to protect lawn whilst replacing fence panels in wet weather Saved lawn from going into a mud patch well worth the exspeniture."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have already the same product, which has performed well over several years."

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product easy to fit together and make to any size required"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does exactly what it was bought for"

Valorado martes 4 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what was expected"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr praktisch und leicht!!! Früher hatte ich immer eine schwere 40 Laufbohle im Gewächshaus. Tolles Produkt!! Danke!"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic item easy to put together, does the job we wanted it for."

Valorado jueves 16 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what I need it for"

Valorado domingo 11 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does exactly what we wanted"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It takes a while to organise a workbench to hold the connected chevrons and the right tool to click the connectors into the holes. (I have arthritis so need help from a mole grip and washing up liquid as a lubricant.)"

Valorado lunes 14 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These paths are very strong and so convenient. Easy to clip togeher."

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well pleased"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy one off self assembly. Perfect for my allotment."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product - I found one set of connectors quite brittle with a fair percentage breaking whilst being inserted. As the makers included a number of spares I imagine they know of this problem, however, I only had enough connectors because I had ordered two paths."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Served the purpose well."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what it says on the tine."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what I wanted it to."

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As good as the competition and cheaper"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Doing a great job if protecting lawn after loads if rain."

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great addition to the allotment"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have just put the path together and found it very easy to do with no problems, thank you."

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 29 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"did all I expected of it"

Valorado jueves 28 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant. Wish I found it years before"

Valorado miércoles 27 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods as described & expected."

Valorado miércoles 27 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we needed"

Valorado miércoles 27 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very happy with product and a very quick service will use again"

Valorado miércoles 27 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i needed to make an easy path at the side of my car no more muddy feet"

Valorado miércoles 28 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Clips together well. Waiting,to put it down, but should suit the purpose."

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, the cats use it more than us. Will wait and see how it over winters."

Valorado jueves 22 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality and price"

Valorado martes 28 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not only is this an excellent temporary path but, stood on its side, I'm using it as small circular fencing. Along with netting it's currently stopping birds eating my strawberries."

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"once you get the hang of linking the segments it all goes together easily. I used it to replace duckboards that had rotted."

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't had time to assemble the path but it looks good quality."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as above"

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy assembly, good sturdy roll out garden path, would recommend."

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick fast delivery"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product serves it purpose well - it feels strong and durable. The added bonus is it is self-assembly so you determine the length of your path, ie one three metre path or two or three smaller ones"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great for our muddy patches to make it safe walking in the garden."

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product. Very handy on my muddy path. Just a little hard to chain together when you have arthritic hands. Ask a friend!"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did a quick and easy job on a muddy path"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very light, strong & manageable, good value for money."

Valorado viernes 13 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very useful product"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Post man now walks over the path not the grass"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for walking on the lawn to carry out garden maintenance,should have purchased ages ago."

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as this piece isn't needed till the spring it is still in the delivery box, so I cannot comment. IF GARDEN ROLL IS AS GOOD AS LAST ONE IT WILL BE EXCELLENT"

Valorado miércoles 18 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product - perfect as a temporary path to our new log cabin"

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good delivered fast. hard to clip together but seems to be just Just what I was after .very helpful phone advice too thnx"

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy construction. Easy to assemble and folds up conveniently for storage. Competitively priced,"

Valorado viernes 30 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 8 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 2 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Easy to put together & saves walking through the muddy lawn"

Valorado miércoles 31 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product - good price and does a great job of providing a mud free path over the 'grass'."

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what it says on the box, did the job perfectly ."

Valorado domingo 14 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very practical and easy to store after usage"

Valorado jueves 11 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good item, perfect for purpose"

Valorado jueves 4 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product - highly recommend. For heavy mud lay over driveway grade membrane to avoid sinking."

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Path is great! It has enabled us to reach our garden shed over a VERY soggy lawn without slipping and also prevents the lawn becoming a quagmire. Heartily recommend it!"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good - given me back my garden from the clay."

Valorado martes 25 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i needed. very easy to put together very good product"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Eventually I received my path, it was delivered to a completely different address and it was a miracle the person took a chance and delivered the parcel to my address. I have complained to DPD and Primrose but not even an apology So perhaps after all I may think twice about buying again from Primrose!!!!"

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already given my view in previous box"

Valorado jueves 6 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well designed product"

Valorado jueves 30 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND WORKS WELL ON MUDDY LAWN."

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product fantastic"

Valorado jueves 25 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal for my flat roof"

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought to use outside motorhome on muddy pitches. Can be made to any length required - brilliant!!"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my order."

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Glad I ignored the negative reviews. I was looking for something to lay between rows of plants in the vegetable garden to avoid getting muddy feet, and this fits the bill perfectly. It's true there are no assembly instructions, but it's not difficult! The tip about soaking the connectors in warm water is a good one."

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely brilliant - I'll order another 3 lengths fairly soon."

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very useful especially given amount of rain we have had far better than previous path used from a different supplier"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with our 'instant path' in the vegetable garden. Looks smart and is very practical - especially in the rain!"

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"1st rate"

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product exactly as it was advertised. The product is easy to assemble and looks good when in position. I would recommend it to anyone. Fantastic value for money. All in all brilliant"

Valorado sábado 10 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This track is exactly what I needed for between my veg beds. Seems sturdy and should last a good while. Would recommend highly."

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above .The product is as described and well made"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This roll out path is excellent for getting across the wet grass to our caravan."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product but could be improved by better packaging to stop breakage."

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product ,exactly what I hoped it would be"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be what we wanted ,very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A really useful item for an allotment"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very useful product particularly for walking on newly laid turf."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the intended purpose"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This roll-out path is excellent. Easy to store and easy to use when needed. We were able to do a day's weeding which would have been impossible otherwise, our lawn being water-logged. It's a bit of effort to assemble when it arrives, but once that's done it's a great asset."

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were very pleased with the robust quality of the path and the simple construction. Ideal for protecting our worm-cast ridden lawn during winter."

Valorado domingo 16 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, lightweight, easy to use"

Valorado jueves 6 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I wanted. Nice and light and easy to handle and store when not in use."

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, and working well on a very wet lawn!"

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Two irems were ordered and they do the job perfecly."

Valorado sábado 1 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used this gardan roll out for the path leading up to our caravan which was very muddy due to all the rain. Easy to lay down and does what it says on the label. Will definitely buy more if needed."

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good for this weather saves walking on mud &leaving a mess"

Valorado domingo 16 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described"

Valorado domingo 16 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 10 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed, simple to make, look robust, and they are working very well in current watery conditions!"

Valorado viernes 31 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly thank you"

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"see above"

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I was looking for. Sturdy, simple to use and versatile."

Valorado miércoles 1 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 20 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 11 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted to get to my garage door over a muddy lawn. Easy to put together if you soak the clips first in hot water."

Valorado viernes 6 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job very well and folds up easily for storage. The surface can get slippy in the wet especially on a slope but the path itself is secure and robust. Just what I wanted thank you."

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I can now get across the mud with my wheelbarrow, to the compost heap. This Roll Out Path is the perfect solution."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like this product, it is the second time I have purchased some of this instant path. Easy to assemble, easy to put wherever a temporary path is needed such as over a waterlogged lawn."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 19 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only just started using it but so far very good. Easy to assemble."

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than I thought it would be. Very pleased with path and easy to put together"

Valorado viernes 15 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 13 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered this product to act as a path to a newly erected workshop. We had just moved in to our new house. My husband has managed to put four pieces together and all he says is that its not just a case of locking them together?? It looks great and I hope one day, it may be put to good use!! Ha Thanks"

Valorado martes 12 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This seems a pretty good product. It was pressed into instant service on an excavation in a garden, place on muddy dug soil where we were constantly walking with heavy buckets all day to and from a spoil heap. It will need a good hosing down when we lift it but it is still intact and no-one slipped at all. Good stuff."

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Innovative idea and excellent product."

Valorado jueves 7 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to make up I made up all 4 rolls in 20 mins. Easy to use put down in seconds and very well made. I would recommend this instant path to anyone."

Valorado domingo 3 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin"

Valorado martes 29 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's doing a great job as a temporary path whilst we're remodelling our house and then it will be used in my veg plot."

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong and easy to put together, very reasonably priced."

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality product happy with them"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and in operation within half an hour"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to construct, works well & reasonably priced what more can you ask"

Valorado viernes 6 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it say, a very useful storage"

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we expected from the description, and just what we were looking for, thank you"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality and a good price. Made different lengths for specific paths."

Valorado jueves 27 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Light and easy to put together"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and looks sturdy. I'm pretty sure it's going to be exactly what I need."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"our garden roll out path is absolutely perfect for the job, also very strong and sturdy. well done for excellent product."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great after sales service."

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had this product in the past so I knew how good it was"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A little fiddly to assemble but a first class product. Has made the compost bin acessable in all weathers. Will order some more soon"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Very satisfied"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 10 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it is designed for perfectly. Would suggest warming clips in hot water first."

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what I wanted it for. Light, stable and adaptable."

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We absolutely love this piece of equipment for our allottment so easy now to walk inbetween rows to plant etc., dont know how we managed before. Easy to roll out and back and store. Our allottment neighbours were very impressed and all showed interest so we have given them the details as we dont want to lend it out."

Valorado miércoles 24 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat! will order another path"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product protects grass just right width to walk along with wheelbarrrow. Didn't need as much as I thought. Tricky to put together - needed a good tap with more force than I could muster so enrolled daughter's boyfriend!"

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We did have one broken prong on it but we have managed to use this at the end so it's fine (I hope) but apart from that good product!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Some joints were difficult to click in position when assembling but function when on the ground was very good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Such a brilliant idea! We needed a temporary path to get through the mud to a newly built garden studio and this works perfectly."

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"that good this is my socond order of this product,now ordering for my mum."

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 30 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit together once I soaked them link clips in hot water as advised by other customers. Just what I wanted."

Valorado viernes 15 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together if the clips are soaked in hot water first. Once clipped together it is easy to lay and after two weeks and some severe frosts it is still in great condition. Have had many comments from neighbours about how good it looks."

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This has already proved to be a convenient, useful item"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a very useful product, at a reasonable price, but assembling it might be a challenge for those without very strong thumbs or a decent mallet: I found it fairly time-consuming - but you only have to do it once!"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado jueves 28 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have saved the day! We can now access our greenhouse without slipping in the mud!"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I was looking for at a very competitive price."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product saved walking across a soggy lawn in the wet weater."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"BRILLIANT stuff, I use it in this nasty wet weather for my grass pathways to help protect the surface and stop me from slipping over, in my chicken paddock and pottager."

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great, just what we needed. Clipping together needed a tap with a hammer, but soon got the knack of it"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money and simple to put together."

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"all ok"

Valorado lunes 14 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These are great things for soggy gardens/allotments and although they do leave a hopefully temporary interesting pattern on the turf, it's a whole lot better than ruining it walking back and forth. I not only recommend this but next time we are on the gardening programme on Radio Oxford I will be telling everyone about it."

Valorado jueves 10 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought 3 x 3 metres of this excellent product. A bit tricky to put together, but once complete very easy to lay down. Is being used as a pathway on grass alongside our static caravan, superb for preventing muddy feet on soggy ground"

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love the product . It does exactly what it is suppose to do"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"!st class just what we needed"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for any garden"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is an excellent product purchased to provide a pathway between house and garden office. Quality was better than expected and it is a strong sturdy product which, for the use I am putting it to, is ideal. However, I think it would be better if the advert were to specifically state the individual tiles have to be assembled to make the path as whilst I had no trouble in doing so anyone with 'weaker' fingers may find it a struggle. Overall though an excellent product I would highly recommend."

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This version looks to be much stouter than one I once bought which fell apart. With the prolonged wet weather, my hens were turning the ground by their hutch into a pudding, but now that is solved."

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"has stopped the route across my lawn turning into a mud trail and will prove useful in the spring when planting out plants too"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted. Now doing a good job out in the garden"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

")"

Valorado jueves 15 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very useful for spanning muddy patches in garden, hen-run etc etc given the constant wet will probably need more!"

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very handy and easy to use. well made"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 30 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just the job for a muddy lawn. Bit tedious putting it together though."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i am really pleased with the product"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the product it solves my problem perfectly."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was advertised as roll out, but easy to assemble."

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent product at a great price, allows me to be more flexible with the beds on my allotment, not limited with fixed /permanent footpaths. "

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent instructions - no problems"

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product; easy assembly; just what I was looking for - THANKS"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy To Assemble Looks Good & Does The Job Well"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, ideal solution to provide access over sodden lawn in wet summer"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hard to assemble unless you have the right tool.Once put together TOPS."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with your Roll-Out Garden Path. It is easy to assemble and install, and will last much longer than the wooden scaffold boards I have used previously. Your promise of next-day delivery proved to be no idle claim."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service"

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for mony and prompt delivery. Very easy to assemble and now being used in the lawn as a permanent path from the house to the shed "

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with our instant paths and impressed with the quality - such a clever idea and boon to older gardeners. We've used them to divide up a new vegetable garden and they not only look good but are just what we needed. My husband used a pair of long-nosed pliers to press the clips through their holes which worked a treat and there were no breakages. Top marks to Primrose for speed of service/packaging and five stars for the product. Many thanks. C Uren. Dorset."

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012