Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.9/5
17 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See above review as that is the whole story"

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above . . . . . asgsfjkfg"

Valorado domingo 6 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This will last for years on my garden wall , it looks fantastic and makes the plants stand out against the brown of the willow, I will be ordering more it looks so good ."

Valorado jueves 13 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The product's okay, but the wire that keeps the whole fence together immediately unravels if you cut any part of it (which you have to do if the fence length isn't perfect for your needs). Secondly, it's very sharp wire that's difficult to handle. The top of the fence is a little untidy, and difficult to trim. Otherwise, it does the job."

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The quality of the Rouleau de Canisse en Osier Premium - Papillon is not as high as advertised, the cannis and the iron wiring holding it together is much thinner than the pictures on the website show/suggest. See my above comment for more details."

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great service delivery man was very helpfull"

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because the service could not have been better and the product description was spot on."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening and very good quality."

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product did not resemble what I ordered. Was expecting from image shown that I would receive dark brown thick willow screening. What I received was green willow interspersed with thin strips of willow. The whole of which turned orange after 3-4 weeks, an eyesore at the bottom of my garden!!"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and looks great"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product did not match the description- no feedback from the complaint I raised"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product.Well made.fencing."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Standard für Premium Qualität verkauft"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Zaun entspricht meine Vorstellung, jedoch waren an verschiedene Stellen Beschädigungen vorhanden. Dieses habe ich aber nicht überbewertet."

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Greatly improves my fencing. Customer Services aka Cleo was particularly helpful. Thank you."

Valorado martes 27 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The purchase is as I expected."

Valorado miércoles 14 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely willow fencing, sturdy and easy to put up, it has transformed our little sitting area in the garden! The colour of the willow changes half way through the roll but I am sure it will weather down in time..."

Valorado martes 26 de septiembre de 2017