Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
63 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and delivery"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item for what we wanted."

Valorado domingo 11 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Waiting for the Gardner’s to put up but looks good on the ground"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is just what I wanted for privacy. Does the job very well"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"From delivery to ease of use, all went according to plan and description."

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Awesome, very good quality,"

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"did not like it the photo did not represent the item poor value for money"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As mentioned above could be a little denser and not joined in middle to give a bit of a bulge"

Valorado miércoles 8 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks wonderful. I put it around the entire garden. Complete privacy and I've received a lot of compliments on how nice it looks. It's so thick, nothing can be seen through it."

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very thick. Makes perfect privacy fencing. You can't see through it unless your nose is plastered into it. It also looks great. I'm very impressed. I just used 12mm staples and professional staple gun to attach to my fence. Easy!"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It does the job, but found it expensive"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as advertised on website."

Valorado domingo 23 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good privacy screening and easy to put up."

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for screening off an area where you require privacy from the public!"

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great products, great service"

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Quick delivery"

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This too exactly what we ordered. No complaints whatsoever."

Valorado jueves 6 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quality product second time buying value for money"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks very good"

Valorado sábado 18 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 25 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"had ordered this product before - so pleased with it that we decided to cover a larger area than planned"

Valorado miércoles 19 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Unusual to find choice of sizes so was pleased this product was made available by Primrose."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the screen."

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it."

Valorado jueves 18 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job."

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening not up yet but looks OK."

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has done a fantastic job of hiding a scruffy conifer hedge beside our gazebo!."

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had to cut a straight edge as the edge was rather wonky. However it looks fine and effective."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hedge is easy to install and looks great . I would recommend using a staple gun to staple it to your fence ."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put up, cant see through it which is good. Delivery guy thought it was a Christmas tree!"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods as described. Look good and have covered an ugly looking wall."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"next door thought it was a real hedge"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent valuefor money and looks very realstic"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"an excellent low maintenance solution to gaining some garden privacy without having to have large, thick plants which take up space and require maintenance. Excellent product."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product. Easy to use, very flexible. Filled a gap in our real hedge beautifully and it looks very real. Thoroughly recommend this product."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXCELLENT QUALITY"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looks good and as described although it has not been used yet."

Valorado jueves 3 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Covered an eyesaw thanks"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would give it excellent but need to know how long it will last"

Valorado martes 2 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was perfect for my purpose."

Valorado martes 12 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I really like it and the wind blows through it not breaking it up"

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb product absolutely ideal for use as replacements for 6'x6' panels which last about a year or two depending on how windy it gets - if possible would suggest you ask your supplier to reconsider how product is rolled prior to boxing, creases to wire 'frame-work' are bothersome to eliminate, the dimensions (length) seem arbitrary why these sizes, best option would be to be able to order from a bulk roll?"

Valorado miércoles 23 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wil be ordering another when you have it in stock"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Little bit saggy requires extra fixing but very tactile."

Valorado miércoles 8 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product great However it arrived with all the external packaging ripped and damaged!!luckily it did not damage the product A little word with packing might help!!"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product perfect for our purpose. Reminds us of similar screening used everywhere in Spain."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had an oil tank in full view and the artificial hedge made such a lovely concealment job we ordered another for our dustbin area. Really pleased with both our projects. They look smashing! See photos to prove our point!!"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described."

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged easy to put up, makes a impact on the garden."

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After inspection of product seems fines. However weather not good enough to proceed with errecting screen at the time of writing."

Valorado jueves 22 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wonderful product! I've been waiting for someone to come up with this great idea, it's very easy to use and blends in beautifully.Thank you Primrose."

Valorado martes 25 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not very realistic and second rate materials. Not really worth the money. Very disappointed."

Valorado viernes 21 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Could not be better. If you want 52 week a year privacy which is unaffected by weather this is the way to go."

Valorado jueves 18 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY GOOD IDEA FOR FENCE SCREENING"

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant covering we took down hedging that had been there for over 20 years this gives us the same cover,excellent 5 star"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"GREAT PRODUCT, WASN'T SURE WHAT IT WOULD LOOK LIKE, NOW VERY IMPRESSED, WILL RECOMMEND IT."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Intended to use this on public side of fencing but preferred the natural look of the willow saplings so used it on inside of the fencing and it hides the posts and from a distance looks almost natural."

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014