Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
210 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was quick and easy to complete the purchase"

Valorado martes 11 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sometimes it is difficult to get the spider catcher at the perfect angle to capture the spider and he runs out of sight!"

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Prompt delivery."

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not had to use it yet thankfully, used the old method ...the husband !"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The spider catcher was for my recently widowed granny, who is terrified of spiders. She loves it, it’s far better quality than other spider vacuums and easy to use. Should last years. Plus it’s made her feel a bit braver in its own small way. So all good!"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A repeat purchase of a very useful item"

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This worked well with a small spider, time will tell if it’s ok with a larger one. When I tried to use it on a fly it was hopeless but I wasn’t using the turbo so perhaps that’s the answer."

Valorado sábado 25 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This spider catcher is easy to use and now has a new tapered funnel which makes catching spiders a doddle!"

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I’ve used this bug catcher for many years - it’s great ! saved a few little pests over the years. Original - finally gave up the ghost."

Valorado viernes 10 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficient Company and great product."

Valorado viernes 15 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bereits der zweite den ich gekauft habe, nein nicht als ersatz sondern als zweitgerät."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, works well."

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i find this very useful for catching flying insects (honey bees, flies etc) in the conservatory - saves standing on a chair. Easy to catch them without harm, then release them outside. I bought a second one for a relative, who is very pleased with it."

Valorado martes 21 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Turbo boost insect catcher- improvement on last one I had which wore out!"

Valorado lunes 6 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Spider catcher does what it says on the package."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seem good and what we ordered but will not be using the product for a couple of months yet"

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job very effectively!"

Valorado lunes 21 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Easy and efficient to use."

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as per previous comments thanks"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well. ***** up spiders and other crawling insects. Very useful."

Valorado sábado 29 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is says on the tin"

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item works very well and is described"

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to use would give it 10 out of 10."

Valorado miércoles 1 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No spider has shown it's face since the purchase! Maybe that's all it takes?!"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Er könnte etwas mehr Saugkraft haben, ansonsten ganz gut :-)"

Valorado martes 27 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ich habe das Gerät schon früher benutzt. Der Luftzug könnte stärker sein. Dennoch ist das Gerät eine unverzichtbare Hilfe und ich habe bisher nichts Vergleichbares gefunden."

Valorado sábado 17 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"uitstekend product."

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As advertised"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cheap and cheerful."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Useful, effective- grandchildren love using it."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I have not received my order from you!!!!!!"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"catches all kinds of bugs, including wasps and bees - very gentle"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job ????"

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Genau so wie es beschrieben ist. Ich habe ihn noch perfektioniert, aber das ist eine andere Sache."

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item works well."

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Der Motor ist so schwach auf der Brust, der kann nur ganz kleine, alte und schwache Insekten aufsaugen. Schade, ansonsten eine gute Idee."

Valorado miércoles 25 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gia' lo conoscevo ma non riuscivo a trovarlo"

Valorado martes 3 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and great product. Have used it successfully several times already. Could not ask for more."

Valorado miércoles 23 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this to help me as I'm a beekeeper. Sometimes it's difficult to remove the odd bee from a frame or the shed. It works perfectly with no harm to them. Just as effective with spiders. Save all wildlife."

Valorado lunes 21 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto!"

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado viernes 17 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the product. Does the job!"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best thing since sliced bread!!!!!!"

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Suction could be stronger"

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 10 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works. Make sure you use a decent battery."

Valorado jueves 9 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I got what I ordered very quickly thank you"

Valorado jueves 9 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Needs a stronger suction,"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product, ideal for catching any small insects.thank you."

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This is not at all powerful & you have to actually get the end of the tube over the spider, which is difficult, before you can **** it up. It says on the box that it has extra turbo power, it doesn't. ( All it is, is a narrower bit of plastic tube ) Unless it is a tiny spider, you have no chance of vacuuming it up."

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Thanks for your review. We are currently looking at ways to improve the design of this item."
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All Good."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Having put a brand new battery in fresh out of the pack I was extremely disappointed at the lack of power especially whilst reading the instructions at the same time & then reading the part where it says "super speed" ."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not powerful enough."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"comment should be optional!"

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product works very well"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only had to use once - it's as if the spiders are now scared of my wife instead of the other way around !"

Valorado domingo 5 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Deals with small spiders well, untried on the larger ones."

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was as stated in advert and delivery was prompt, no complaints."

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"found girl very pleasant and service was excellent"

Valorado jueves 2 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I hate spiders & this vacuum is great for disposing of them without having to touch them. It is also good for catching flys in my conservatory. A great invention and I would highly recommend it."

Valorado jueves 2 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The spider catcher works even though the suction doesn't feel very strong. I'm not sure if it would work with bees and wasps, and not sure if I'd like to try in case it annoys them and they go into attack mode! The blue cap that is meant to be placed over the end of the tube once the spider is caught doesn't actually fit, so when i caught a rather large spider I had to hold the tube pointing to wards the ceiling until I got into the garden to release it.... then it didn't seem to want to crawl out so I had to keep shaking the tube until it eventually crawled out."

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this for a friend with a real fear of spiders and she's absolutely delighted with it!"

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 30 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit flimsy but does the job"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very happy with product. up to now only caught a moth and fly therefore cannot comment on catching a spider but I'm sure it will do the job"

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the spider catcher. The box needs the picture of the spider removed. Terrified me!!"

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The first couple of 9v batteries I tried gave a really poor performance, but then I found my supermarket high power alkaline made a huge difference and the increased suction meant I could catch daddy long legs, spiders, large flies, small moths etc. so relieved it works so well after a disappointing start!"

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Vacuum effect not powerful enough."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 20 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My daughters are now happy to remove spiders from their bedrooms independently!"

Valorado sábado 20 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 19 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We had a spider catcher before but broke it. This one is just as good"

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really works well"

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The vacuum is not very strong. Tried to vacuum a tiny moth and it wouldn't draw it in. I'm disappointed with it."

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado sábado 13 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This was a gift and was exactly as we expected as we've had these before."

Valorado sábado 6 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well good item"

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not quite what i would describe as 'terbo' not good for the really big spiders but handy for other insects all the same."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 28 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does exactly what it says on the tin and my grandchildren thought it was amazing (a lightsaber bug catcher, brilliant )."

Valorado lunes 25 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have a lizard so I actually needed something to catch escapee crickets and this works fantastically. Would recommend to anyone who needs to remove creepy crawlies without touching them!"

Valorado lunes 25 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product didn't seem to work too good at first, but I put in a long life battery & it worked just fine. Haven't had too many spiders to get rid of. Perhaps just having the item in the house works!!!!! Thanks."

Valorado lunes 25 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Think the suction should be a bit stronger - though not enough to damage the insects...."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The turbo end is needed to get enough **** and then it works well. There is good reach with it from where the on and off switch is to the end of the tube is 55cms so good for getting to ceilings. If the spider in a substantial web the web can block the end of the tube and so the spider needs a little encouragement to go down the tube."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was ok but the suction is not powerfull enough to pick up some spiders. I have bought the dearest battery to make sure it works its best. I wouldnt bother to send it back but I wish it worked better."

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Für alle, die nicht 5 Stunden vor einer mauerritze auf die verkrochene Spinne warten wollen - es funktioniert super! Und ganz ohne Mord :-))))) ich hole mir demnächst noch einen für die Laube :-)))))"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Toestel heeft onmiddellijk zijn nut bewezen -Simpel in gebruik - Kleine niet te mobiele insecten werden vlot gevangen en zonder problemen buiten terug vrijgelaten."

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great machine"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic dont have to get close again"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great replacement to my other spider catcher vacuum that finally expired after many years of use."

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product for those that don't like spiders"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this for my daughter who is terrified of spiders and she can deal with them herself with this very handy gadget. A great invention"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product worth every penny."

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The spider catcher is just what I was looking for. Thankyou."

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Im Probelauf hat es funktioniert. Beim ersten Einsatzversuch leider nicht mehr. Der Anschlussstecker an den 9V Akkublock hat einen Wackelkontakt. Man muss die Batterie und die Kontaktplatte mit den Fingern fest fixieren. Das Gerät ist so leider nicht einsetzbar und liegt damit unbenutzt in der Ecke."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good enough"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job very well!!!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thanks"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product is ok. I struggled a bit to **** up a HUGE spider but got there in the end. I thought the suction would be a bit stronger.I bought this because the plug in deterent I purchased DEFINATELY doesn't work."

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was as ordered and replaced a previous product which died of old age"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Spedizione rapida."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. Spedizione rapida."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The idea is brilliant but it needs more suction, it took quite a while to get the spider into the tube. I had to knock it in."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Could be a bit more powerful, especially for the ladybirds"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"L'aspirateur-attrapeur d'araignée que j'ai reçu n'aspire quasiment rien. Il n'a męme pas été fichu d'aspirer un pauvre faucheux qui se baladait au sol. C'est dire ! Quand je pense qu'on m'avait assuré, avant que je ne l'achčtes, qu'il pouvait męme aspirer des grosses araignées, donc plus difficiles ŕ aspirer car plus lourdes... J'ai vraiment l'impression de m'ętre fait arnaquer ! J'espčre bien que c'est celui que j'ai reçu qui ne fonctionne pas bien et que tous leurs aspirateurs-attrapeurs d'araignée ne sont pas comme celui-lŕ."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Slight problem with item, but it was rectified straight away."

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok So far, not sure its quite as powerful as old model but works well enough. The extension is a good idea"

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent tool"

Valorado jueves 20 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"granddaughters now looking all round the house for spiders, exellent"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was a repeat purchase of an excellent product, for a relative :)"

Valorado lunes 10 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Life saver"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seit Jahren gesucht, da wir ein altes Modell hatten und es verschenken wollten.Ideal such für Spinnenphobiker."

Valorado viernes 20 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"first rate product"

Valorado lunes 16 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"should have been invented years ago.."

Valorado domingo 15 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what its supposed to,"

Valorado miércoles 4 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ottimo"

Valorado miércoles 20 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I hate spiders so this gadget is essential and works well. Thankyou"

Valorado jueves 31 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je le pensais plus puissant mais l'idée. Est bonne"

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First Class Seller"

Valorado sábado 12 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product works! It is fragile though,as I have had ome before."

Valorado miércoles 9 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought this for a friend she loves it!!"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 12 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed. Thank you!"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is the third one of these we've had over the last ten years. they are very effective and last a good long time. if you don't like spiders but also don't want to harm them, this is for you!"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 28 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Concept excellent, let down by not enough ****."

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is a replacement for one I bought years ago. I therefore know its limitations - it cannot **** up really big spiders, but it does what I require of it."

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A very good product that does what it says. I received an impressive service from Primrose, will use again if needed."

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product arrived and as I expected"

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's the best device for catching spiders without harming them."

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works well on moving medium sized spiders and woodlice (haven't yet had a large one to use it on) but my friend who is terrified of spders found it didn't work with the extension tube. Further experiment showed that using the extension was better with the turbo attached but not sure if that would cope with a big spider."

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert prima, Saugkraft könnte etwas stärker sein. Spinnen halten sich sehr gut fest"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a great product. I've bought a few for friends and family. It's also very useful for catching wasps."

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works! what more can one ask. I am arachnophobic and it is going to be the saving of me."

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These catchers are the best. Humane and very easy to use!"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delighted with the product"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"only for the lightest spiders"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5

"Es muy útil, se puede utilizar con polillas y otros insectos y no hay que matarlos."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mostly ok. Just had one very big spider and it wouldn't fit into the tube."

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a useful tool but could do with a more powerful motor and have another nozzle that enables the user to catch flies that are buzzing around"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Allerdings nur englisch-sprachige Beschreibungen!!"

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really usefull product. Extra length tube is particularly good."

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr zufrieden !!!! Eine gute Sache !! Sauger an Spinne weg !!"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"difficult to find an efficient spidercatcher which is also sturdy. Most of them snap at the shaft. This one seems more robust"

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Replacing one I have had for years. Best type of humane spider catcher I have tried."

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product alsovery satisfactory. Recommend also."

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. This Spider and Bug Vac is the solution for people who suffer from arachnophobia. Hoovers up spiders which can then be released outside."

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instantly found a spider and worked like a charm"

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"My grandson was very pleased with the present but first try out with above monster spider was poor he did get it into the bug vac with a lot of manouvering but think it was more of submission by the spider hope next try with regular sized beasties will be more successful"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Only used once and not very good result but it was a monster spider not enough suction for this bruiser hope its better with reglar sized spiders"

Valorado viernes 28 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product! Do not have to get too near the creepie crawlies. Fantastic!!"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"does what it says on the tin"

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The suction is far too weak to pick up anything other than really tiny spiders. You can use it to club larger ones though. lol"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This spider vac is inacable of capturing of spiders in our house, even the small one. The vacuum is too weak."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"***** up the spiders no problem!"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately this only picks up the smallest spiders under 1cm. Suction not strong enough for anything bigger."

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does just what it says, makes getting rid of spiders & bugs easy without hurting them."

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I was looking for"

Valorado lunes 8 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Yes it catches spiders! (has a bit of trouble if they are big)"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Suction too low to be effective. Tricky to empty."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great for catching spiders of a flat service (walls, floors, ceilings).This is my second one of this type. First one lasted about 10 years before getting accidentally broke..."

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works o.k. but would benefit from more powerful suction"

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very handy item, can dispose of spiders without harming them. Seems quite well made and hard wearing."

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it should perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent item, the 4th I have bought as others have seen mine in action and and wanted one."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item I really couldn't be without it! I am buying a replacement one as I broke my other one. This one is even better as it has the turbo function. "

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My house is virtually spider-free! It works!!"

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item (spider/bug catcher vacumn) was bought as a Christmas present. They have told me it's brilliant and well worth the money especially with free delivery!!"

Valorado jueves 5 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I purchased the spider catcher as a Christmas present. My friend is very scared of spiders, so hope this will help her. Thanks for good service. Joyce (Sorry I am dislexic so cant spell)"

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Items arrived promptly and well packaged. Have not tried them as they are presents, but they look good and fit for purpose"

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought the spider catcher as a gift so have not opened the box, however I was very pleased with the speed in which the item arrived."

Valorado sábado 26 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"My purchase is a CHristmas present for my daughter so I am not able to give feed back until after Christmas"

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dispatch excellent, used twice ,perfect item.A+++++"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant at catching the spider, but as someone who is terrified of them I would prefer not to be able to see said caught spider - perhaps an opaque tube would be better. Also, it is difficult to get spider out of tube once caught, perhaps a reverse action on the motor to expel spider more easily from tube. "

Valorado lunes 1 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The vacuum is as described, and is useful for catching spiders in hard to reach places. Assembled, it is well over arm's length, so great for those of us who like to keep our distance from the pests. There are a couple of problems - the battery does not fit well into the base of the unit and you have to hold it in order to keep contact. The suction is also not strong enough, and it takes some effort to detach spiders from webs. I'd pay more for a unit with stronger suction, and a blow setting, as once captured it's hard to dislodge spiders from the tube. I must praise Primrose's service - very fast delivery, as well as a wide range of stock and good communication."

Valorado lunes 4 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"soon be getting another for upstairs"

Valorado miércoles 29 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My wife is delighted to have a tool that can remove flies,wasps and small spiders from the house without the usual panic,I did find however that the item would have been much better with just a tad of extra suction.Delivery was first class."

Valorado sábado 25 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Gets the light weight insects but anything big spider sized it doesn't have powerful enough suction, the other down side is if the bugs your lifting are smaller than the holes by the motor, it gets spun round in the little motor an shoots back out."

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent! Especially this time of year when there are lots of spiders trying to make their home indoors."

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent gadget for our garden room in Southwold, which attracts bumble bees, butterflies and, this year, hover flies. All are sucked up harmlessly and released back into the garden. Good too for showing children bees close-up. However, it is somewhat fragile. I would have been willing to pay much more for something more robust."

Valorado jueves 19 de agosto de 2010