Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
212 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I found it extremely expensive-quality control/inspection could be better. Instructions difficult to follow."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A little expensive, but well worth the purchase."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"added class to the garden"

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value, looks more expensive than it is!"

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assembly, took me all of 5 mins to do, took me longer to get out of the box, Place it into my Mum's garden around some bedding plants, level up and filled with water, switch it on and hey presto water fountain without mains, looks good around the plants and the gentle sound of running water also nice touch with the led light. Mum love it. Job done..."

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good. Well made. Easy to assemble. However, reservoir could be a bit bigger as needs constant refilling and the multi spray outlet shoots the water well over the sides of the reservoir. Looks lovely at night. Generally am well-pleased with the fountain."

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Out standings product would buy again"

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"C 'est le produit que j'attendais"

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"......................................................."

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles naar wens ,heel gemakkelijk te monteren ."

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het vogelbad ziet eruit zoals op de aangegeven foto. Zelfs wanneer de zon al is ondergegaan blijft deze in werking. De lichtjes savonds zijn mooi meegenomen. Echt genieten!"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"doesn't look like it is made of resin, the lights look great at night with the water cascading over them."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was easy to put together, and works well , the only negative is to me it is not the colour they say it is."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is as stated , I would prefer mains operated pump .This gives more control , as the wind can remove water and burn out motor. more care has to be given to solar charged units."

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rapport qualité prix excellent. Un grand plaisir à utiliser."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product too light and easily knocked over by child. Had to fix it to a paving slab to ensure safety. Can only be used with downward facing water jets otherwise splashing empties reservoir. (manufacturer's warning....do not run solar powered motor when reservoir is empty)"

Valorado sábado 23 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"En tous points identique à mon attente. Satisfaite. Merci"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"People passing by have admired this solar bird bath. I love it !!"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good instructions and easy to assemble and use."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Onder voorbehoud van de technische levensduur van het geheel,"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à l'annonce du site vendeur. Aucun problème de livraison. Totalement satisfait de cet achat."

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prijs kwaliteitverhoufing in orde. Eenvoudig en degelijk product voor redelijke prijs"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme à la description, seul bémol un peu cher"

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am really pleased with the purchase. I am impressed with the appearance... looks just like stone. Haven't figured out how the lights work as yet!"

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"zu macht Freude zu empfehlen"

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correspond au descriptif et fait un bel effet"

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar bird bath is sturdy and simple to assemble. The instructions for use were easy to follow and the water feature was up and running in no time at all. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient was thrilled with it."

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zeer tevreden met deze vogelfontein. Het spettert wel met de fonteinstand. Aan/uit knop had iets duidelijker kunnen zijn. Nu dien je goed te kijken welke kant je draait. Er zijn namelijk nog twee standen, en in de handleiding zie we niet of die ergens voor dienen."

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rien...................................................."

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Its brilliant looks really nice and only took 10 minutes to put together and get it running"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het losse bovenstuk is een beetje wankel maar de zonne energie werkt goed.misschien kan ik het een beetje slijpen of iets dergelijks."

Valorado lunes 8 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très content de mon achat. Très bel effet et conforme à la description"

Valorado domingo 30 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen ist super schnell aufgebaut und ist wunderschön! Endlich hängen keine Kabel rum und abends kann man das Plätschern und ein Licht ohne Sonne genießen. Herzlichen DAnk"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"C'est le 2eme achat du même article en 5 ans, preuve de notre satisfaction."

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très décoratif conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour le prix et vu la matière utilisée (résine) je m'attendais à une meilleure finition. D'une part la couleur ne rend pas aussi bien en vrai et d'autre part les arêtes sont un peu tordues (ont tendance a dévier un peu de bas en haut). Sinon la pompe solaire fonctionne correctement et est bien pensée. La maintenance (de l'eau) sera simple puisque le haut de la fontaine contenant l'eau se dévisse. Je suis donc un peu déçu par le rendu au prix payé. Ça aurait été un produit correct pour 90€."

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I would like to have a control on the pump section as the fountain when in use sprays water everywhere and empties the reservoir quite quickly especially when windy. Any thoughts please"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 14 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the product is very good quality for what you pay, well worth the money"

Valorado jueves 25 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit de très satisafaisant.Très simple à monter. Fonctionnement immediat ! Dommage pour les clients qui ne comprennent pas l'anglais car la notice n'est écrite que dans cette langue."

Valorado miércoles 24 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ist toll !!"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très jolie fontaine, par contre utilise beaucoup d'eau, je n'ai pas encore regardé si la fontaine a une fuite."

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product better than expected"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Esthétique, facile à monter. Une notice en français serait un plus mais un peu de logique suffit. Pas assez de soleil pour l'éclairage mais ce n'était pas la raison de mon achat : Succès indéniable auprès de la quasi-totalité des petits oiseaux ! Un spectacle permanent !"

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het staat mooi in de tuin en werkt zoals het beschreven is"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très jolie fontaine. Le bruit de l'eau est très agréable et les oiseaux viennent déjà y boire. Bien penser à remettre de l'eau."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely water fearure looks great in my new garden."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value for money.easy to assemble.looks and sounds great.thanks."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic, birds starting to use it . Looks very impressive when lit up,"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolles Produkt, ein echter Hingucker auf unserer Terrasse, macht viel Freude."

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Correspond à mes attentes - pour le moment rien à redire - par contre je ne sais pas ce que PRIMROSE entend par batterie de secours"

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mais systeme de pompe un peu précaire à revoir se vide très vite donc il faut remettre tres rapidement d l eau"

Valorado jueves 28 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works very well my husband is well pleased"

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First one was for my husband and he is very happy with it. Second for my sister,again, really happy with it. Looks great."

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What a delightful addition to our garden, solar works well and the flowing water attracts the birds even more. It looks sturdy as real stone would but is easier to manoeuvre for garden maintenance etc. The main bowl could do with being slightly larger as the more vigorous fountain options flow over the edge, necessitating regular top ups. It works better with the downward fountain or just the built in nozzle."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love the look of the birdbath in our garden"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen ist äußerlich sehr schön, aber es gibt einige Beanstandungen. Die Beschreibung ist nur in Englisch ohne Übersetzung. Das Solarmodul, hat keine angegebenen Richtungsmarkierungen wo die Pumpe stehen wird. Man muss es testen. Die Springbrunnendüse ist zu hoch und das Wasser geht über den Beckenrand hinaus, so dass schnell das Wasser im Becken weg ist. Ich weiß nicht ob ich es falsch verstanden habe (da ja nur in Englisch) ob es auch eine Einstellung der Solarpumpe nach Sonneneinstrahlung gibt oder es nur auf an oder aus einstellbar ist? Ich weiß auch nicht ob die LED Beleuchtung funktioniert, da der Brunnen nie lange genug an ist, wenn stöndig das Becken leer ist. Habe keine Lust ständig Wasser nach zu füllen! Leider bin ich daher nicht so sehr begeistert, alles sehr aufwendig zu handhaben."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schönes Designe , einfacher Aufbau, voll funktionsfähig. Nur könnte die Bedienungsanleitung in deutscher Sprache sein!"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Aufbau und die Handhabung sind einfach"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Es ist ein toller Blickfang in unseren Garten wir haben ihn in unserer Sitzecke gestellt."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fountain was very well packed - Instructions are quiet clear, and there is also a video on the website which shows the basics of construction. Fountain took 20 minutes to assemble and have running - Sunny day so very effective."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bin zufrieden mit der Ausführung und der Funktion."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Entspricht meinen erwartungen"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just love the solar bird bath - a lovely feature in my re-designed garden . Sound of running water very relaxing - not seen birds using it yet ."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simple to put together and worked straight away. It looks great and I'm delighted with it."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leicht zusammenzusetzen. Der Fuß und das große Becken passen perfekt ineinander. Der Aufsatz (in dem sich die Pumpe befindet) ist soweit in Ordnung - nur das Solarpanel passt nicht ganz genau und ist leicht verdreht."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ein sehr schönes Teil, was den Garten aufwertet! Ein Vogel (Rabe!) hat sich auch schon bedient und trotz des leichten Materials ist alles heil geblieben! Am Abend mit der Beleuchtung noch schöner als am Tag! Preis- Leistung super!!!"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"see above."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen "Pizzaro" entspricht voll und ganz meinen Vorstellungen und die LED-Beleuchtung am Abend ist sehr dezent und schön. Besonders toll ist aber, dass er auch ohne Sonnenschein sprudelt."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Man kann nicht alle Teile für den Springbrunnen brauchen. Der schönste spritzt über den Rand hinaus und so ist der Boden immer nass. Der Akku ist wahrscheinlich zu schwach. Bei bestem Sonnenschein hat die Pumpe Aussetzter und am Abend konnten wir das Licht noch nie sehen da er vorher schon still steht."

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Simpler Aufbau, tolle Wirkung."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider ist die Gebrauchsanweisung bzw Bedienungsbeschreibung nur in englischer Schrift beigefügt, das ist ein schwerer Mangel des sonst guten Objektes. Vielleicht kann die deutschsprache Beschreibung noch nachgereicht werden ?"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Siehe Punkt 1"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product. It was easy to assemble, very quickly and it really looks good. It came partly charged so I was able to check that it was working properly immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend this bird bath."

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt entspricht genau den Angaben. Toller Brunnen."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"encantada."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooi product, kwam helaas wel met een klein beetje schade aan"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wurde als Geschenk zum Geburtstag gekauft - und wir sind super damit angekommen. Alles Bestens!"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Aber da noch nicht viel Sonnenschein,kann ich noch nicht sagen ob das Solarmodule funktioniert!"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product thanks"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"just short of excellent minor damage to one corner but not a problem very happy overall thankyou"

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5

"El producto se corresponde con la información que se da sobre el mismo, está bien pensado y llegó en el tiempo acordado, todo correcto"

Valorado martes 19 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no problems at all"

Valorado domingo 13 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"preis-leistung verhältnis gut. entspricht den erwartungen."

Valorado miércoles 18 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Programmiert habe ich ihn nicht, da wir abends nicht so lange draußen sind. Meiner Mutter und mir sowie allen anderen gefällt er sehr gut."

Valorado sábado 14 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"schöner Brunnen, wie beschrieben so der look. Unsere Vögel haben außerdem schnell eine tolle Wasserstelle entdeckt."

Valorado sábado 7 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooi afwachten voor het resultaat van de solarwerking in de tuin onder de bomen"

Valorado viernes 16 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très heureux de cette fontaine qui embellit bien notre jardin. De plus, comme elle fonctionne grâce à l'énergie solaire, nous avons pu la placer où nous le souhaitions"

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sommes ravis de cette jolie fontaine !! nous faisons des envieux !"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It looks amazing and works perfectly. Can definitely recommend this water feature."

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Me parece un producto bien acabado y bien presentado. No puedo decir nada negativo a cerca del mismo."

Valorado jueves 2 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am delighted with the birdbath very good value"

Valorado sábado 27 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mooi vogelbad voor die prijs. Was gemonteerd, zonder problemen, in vijf minuten."

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 22 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme au catalogue"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's a very nice product, though mine did arrive with a chip and small hole in the resin on the top tier where the water falls down to the main reservoir"

Valorado viernes 5 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"BUENA CALIDAD."

Valorado lunes 1 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très bon rapport qualité/prix... à poser avec soin pour avoir les effets d'eau escomptés."

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Einschaltung der Programmierung unklar"

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt habe ich für meine beste Freundin in der Slowakei bestellt... leider konnte sie es nicht selbst direkt bestellen...es sieht gut aus, die Funktion und den Effekt kann man erstnach dem Zusammenbau an Ort und Stelle (in 1.100km...) sehen/überprüfen..."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Buon rapporto qualità /prezzo"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The water feature was exactly as we had expected and we are pleased with it."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A lovely new feature for the garden. Easy to assemble and operate."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Programmierbar ist etwas übertrieben. Man kann ihn an und ausschalten und auf Solarbetrieb laufen lassen. Die Beschreibung ist sehr knapp (und nur auf englisch, was aber lesbar ist). Die Bilder, aus denen man die Anschlüsse erkennen könnte, sind nur mit Lupe zu erkennen. Ansonsten ist der Brunnen selbst vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis in Ordnung"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The birds love this bird bath and its nice to see them enjoying it but loss happens and needs to be topped up to make the fountain work at its best."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brunnen ist sehr schön schön anzusehen"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"La fuente se ajusta a lo descrito, pero llego dañada. Primrose me reintegro el importe en cuanto envié las fotos de los defectos, con una rápidez sorprendente. Gracias."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great works weii"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr schöner Brunnen. Wird in einem sonnigen Land aufgestellt. gefällt uns"

Valorado lunes 30 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Artikel sieht gut aus, die Funktion werden wir demnächst bei schönem Frühlingswetter testen."

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product . birds in Avery love it"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought as a birthday present and she loves it."

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"exactly same as picture and description. Looks very nice. The only fault is that the top section does not line up with the base so is slightly off centre. We can alter this so is no big problem."

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La fontaine est tres bien sauf la resine est tres fagile ! Elle cest casse a cause un fort vent ..... Et la notice est en anglais et pas de traduction en francais !!!"

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Besser als erwartet, toller Brunnen!!"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"On off magnet not the best but works eventually"

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When I received my Solar Birdbath, the solar panel did not work. I emailed customer services and they sent a new Solar Panel without quibble. It now works a treat and I am very pleased with it. Well done Primrose."

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Très déçue par la qualité des matériaux."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very disappointed , not same colour as photo on website , a very dirty brown colour compared to the stone grey colour shown . Also parts did not fit together very we'll and it looked unsightly when you stood back and looked at it as they were out of line"

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen sollte besser verpackt sein oder mit "Achtung zerbrechlich" beschriftet, da die Ecken des oberen Beckens angebrochen ankamen. Die ersten Tage funktionierte der Brunnen sehr gut aber ich bin bis jetzt noch nicht draufgekommen wie der ON/OFF-Schalter funktionieren soll und so konnte ich die Funktionszeit immer nur nach hinten verschieben und wenn man möchte, dass er wieder früher anspringt, dann hat man an dem Tag an dem man ihn aussteckt und zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt wieder einsteckt keine Funktion. Etwa am 5. Tag sprudelte er nur noch ganz leicht und dann gar nicht mehr aber die LED-Lampen leuchteten noch. Vielleicht reichte aber auch einfach die gespeicherte Sonnenenergie nicht mehr aus, da der Filter nicht verschmutzt war. Wenn er funktioniert, sieht er vor allem auch beleuchtet sehr schön aus."

Valorado viernes 23 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and use."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht sehr gut aus , obwohl er nicht aus Stein ist , wirkt er echt .Einfach aufzubauen , funktioniert einwandfrei."

Valorado miércoles 14 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super mais le jet pourrais être un peu plus haut, mais nous n'avons pas encore eu beaucoup de soleil, j'attends le soleil pour voir."

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love it and so do the birds:) darker than the picture more brown but still goes with the patio"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"Responde perfectamente a lo que esperaba recibir."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De constructie van Pizzaro Programmeerbaar Vogelbad op Zonne-energie met Verlichting, moet men zelf in elkaar zetten, de delen pasten niet zo in elkaar dat het vogelbad precies symetrisch was, enkel na wat geveil is dat gelukt. Het elektronisch gedeelte werkt echter goed."

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Primrose: "Meestal passen de onderdelen makkelijk in elkaar. Ik ben blij dat u de kleine oneffenheden heeft kunnen verhelpen en dat het waterornament goed werkt. Primrose Nederland, Wina Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good and works ok"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wunderschön anzuschauen. Preisleistung super, Lieferung perfekt. Nachbarn sind total neidisch"

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5

"En general bien. Las instrucciones vienen en inglés y la verdad me costó un poco comprender su funcionamiento, pero en el servicio de atenc al cliente me resolvieron las dudas"

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Fontaine abimée et qui ne fonctionne pas."

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we took weeks to decide on a feature we both liked and in the end just plumped for one as we wanted it sorted for a weekend when we had visitors coming. It turned out to be a good choice, we both love it and it adds a lovely centrepiece to our garden."

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Loving having this in the garden, the birds think it great too but hadn't realised the fountain didn't work all the time! But a great 70th present from my kids :)"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hat alles gut geklappt."

Valorado jueves 12 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it looks good. just the right height. but have not used in yet."

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit conforme à la description, sauf la notice en anglais ,on ne sais pas la programmer correctement"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The colour is more brown than the web pictures would suggest. However, we prefer the actual colour which sits well in the garden. Instructions could be a little better but there was no problem with the assembly and after a little practice we got the fountain working and it is fine. Don't expect too much in terms of volume of water but it looks really pretty at night when the lights come on."

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Negativ war die Bedienungsanleitung welche leider nur in englischer Sprache war."

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bin äußerst zufrieden"

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Brunnen fiel nach wenigen Tagen aus und ist läuft seit dem nicht mehr"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hallo, nach Lieferschwierigkeiten(England)ist der Brunnen angekommen.Wir sind bis Danke. jetzt sehr zufrieden.Produkt ist wie beschrieben."

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"unfortunately slight damage but solved with superglue."

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"Muy bien. Da el pego. Como si fuera de piedra. Buen relación calidad/precio. Y entrega muy correcta"

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"qualche piccolo difetto, qualità comunque entro le aspettative"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"kaput ware"

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love this water feature and lights, looks amazing late in the evening."

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great and my blackbirds seem to like it!"

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"La fuente es mucho mejor de lo que parece en la foto. Muy fácil de montar y en 5 minutos está funcionando."

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"RAS"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"FOUND SOLAR FOUNTAIN CONTROL DIFFICULT TO MAKE FOUNTAIN WORK. sTILL DOES NOT WORK SO JUST HAVE AS CENTER PIECE ON LAWN"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Like it very much. It is exactly as described and wahr we were looking for"

Valorado sábado 8 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"...but the instructions are a bit sketchy! Had to telephone customer services to get the birdbath working and then email for other instructions. Not Primrose's actual fault, but they need to address this. I was all for sending the product back as I thought it was faulty."

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es wäre von Vorteil gewesen die beschreibung in Deutsch zu haben"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vogelbadje is goed, ziet er leuk uit en is verplaatsbaar. Had graag ook fonteintje op stroom als keuze."

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr schönes Produkt"

Valorado martes 14 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"einfacher aufbau funktion gut"

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Leider funktioniert die Pumpe nicht. Auf Nachfrage wurde uns geraten noch 3-4 Wochen zu warten weil die Sonnenstrahlen noch nicht intensiv genug waren. Zwischenzeitlich haben wir den Brunnen 2,5 Wochen und die Pumpe funktioniert immer noch nicht auch die Batterieen haben wir aufgeladen und den Brunnen stundenlang in die Sonne gestellt. Der Brunnen sprudelt leider, leider nicht. Ich hoffe wir erhalten bald eine Pumpe für den Brunnen die funktioniert. Schade :("

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brunnen funktioniert gut aber die Passform der Anbauteile sollte genauer sein.Die Verbindung Standfuß und Becken ist ein wenig wackelig !"

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Der Solarbrunnen verliert Wasser, da die Fontäne weiter spritzt als die unterste Schale breit ist. Auch war die weiße Farbe nicht überall gleichmässig auf dem Brunnen. Die Farbe des Vogelbrunnens war nicht so schön wie im Bild."

Valorado sábado 20 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Inbetriebnaahmes des Brunnen noch nicht gelungen, das Solarteil funktioniert nicht die Licht und Pumpe laufen nicht! Die Bedienungsanleitung ist mehr als dürftig. Schade, mal sehen was wird...."

Valorado miércoles 17 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fontaine correspondant à la photo en mieux, bon fonctionnement"

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Don't know yet how well this works as snow has prevented me from erecting same. If you would like to know more, please contact me again."

Valorado jueves 28 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together and made of good heavy material. Fountain works really well and the lights are a good addition."

Valorado martes 26 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works really well - the fountain is spectacular and lights very bright but the colour does not resemble the picture on the website (it is much more brown than indicated) and the setting up & operating instructions are extremely poor. Had to refer to the website and contact Customer Services to try to work it out."

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with the fountain"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality powerful for solar"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Preis-Leistunsverhältnis passt, schönes Schmuckstück für den Garten, habe viel Freude damit."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Votre premier envoi n'a pas été satisfaisant, la fontaine ne fontionnait pas. vous nous avez renvoyé très rapidement une nouvelle fontaine qui fonctionne."

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought as a gift for my Mum, she was absolutely delighted with it. Took a bit of time to charge initially, but worked no problem once it was going"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen sieht sehr gut aus. Preis Leistung Super."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5

"La fuente es bonita, un poco ligera quizás, pero no es problema (la he rellenado con un poco de escayola para hacerla más firme)"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We liked the Pizzaro solar bath when put together the solar powered unit the water tube was too short from the pump to the nozzle and kept self disconnecting. Rang customer service and returned solar unit and received it back with no comments as to what was wrong or postage refunded Are currently testing the fuctions to see if work. Not impressed at the moment as we want this solar bath as a main feature in our garden and if we set it up and it doesnot work properly will be very disappointed. Not a first good impression."

Valorado jueves 5 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love it. I'm glad that I assembled it before I read the instruction leaflet because something seems to be lost in the tanslation. Anyway yes it's added to the character of my garden."

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am delighted with my bird bath. My husband cannot get out much these days and I have taken on the garden as a hobby, and he bought the bird bath for me, I have it set to come on at 4.30pm and it goes off around 6.30pm. It does exactly what it says on the box. THANKYOU."

Valorado viernes 17 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great solar birdbath. Great service and they treat you as a VIP when you call them. Would highly recommend them. "

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"we received our solar water feature the next day and were very pleased with the overall look however the stone effect has started to wear off and a pink colour is showing through. Please could you let us know what you think has happened."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the problem i have is the base of the foutain is cracked almost the entire way around . so we either need a new delivery and swap our existing uit or i need a new base section. but it is not easy to get in touch to organise this!"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased. Nice to see and hear it spring into action each day. Pleasent sound when you are in the garden or with the windows open."

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"2 items ordered, 1 water feature with a very small parts problem 1 water feature where solar panel not working It appears that I shall have to wait sometime for a replacement panel which is frustrating after I ordered this for my neighbour (after he was so impressed with mine), Andy, a member of staff is currently dealing with my order(s) and has been very helpful although it will be a great shame if we have to wait so long for the replacement panel, If all ok, I would have rated 5 (can't fault your staff with regard to customer service - so far anyway) Mr Thomas "

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the whole experience. From phoning for advice to the delivery of the water feature. Delivery time was suprisingly quick. My order was posted out as soon as the item came into stock. The fountain was easy to assemble & I have been enjoying it during this good weather. Full marks all round. "

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exellent,love it,does everything it says on the tin.Looks very elegant in corner of patio.Very pretty at night too.As promised arrived exactly the day after it came in. Regards Liz Cadman."

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service quick delivery. I'm very happy with my solar water feature. Thank you"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i am very pleased with my solar water feature, and the service you gave me with my order. Haven't quite managed the memory system yet, but I am sure I will."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast Delivery and lovely water feature - there hasn't been much sun lately so can't comment too much but we did get it working for a short while and are very pleased with it so far."

Valorado viernes 28 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Received no asembly instructions, but was able to do so without."

Valorado miércoles 26 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not easy to get the solar fountain working. It is weaker than I had hoped, and aslso seems not very predictable."

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item was bought as a Birthday gift for my mother, and it is superb. Very happy with and she is delighted."

Valorado sábado 14 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered a water feature & received it within 2 days of ordering, which was excellent. Unfortunately the water feature was damaged. I reported the fault by telephone to Lee @ Primrose who asked me to take photos & email them over to him, which I did. He replied & said he would arrange for a replacement to be sent out, which arrived within 2 days. I am really impressed with the level of customer service I received & would have no hesitation in recommending Primrose to all my friends. Thank you for your excellent customer service & I am really pleased with my purchase."

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Everything perfect, slightly different colour from website but all and all I am impressed. Regards James McCall"

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The item i.e. solar birdbath has not yet been delivered. It is not really possible to rate the item but I cannot submit without doing so."

Valorado sábado 17 de julio de 2010