Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
187 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really nice product, very pleased."

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"montage simple et rapide delai ok"

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great , the fountain is very good."

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble ,looks great"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heb ik al eerder geschreven. Hoef niet dubbel."

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Omdat de leuke stralen al vrij snel lager en kleiner worden"

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Husband loves it but I was a little disappointed with the fountain attachments as one makes the water go way outside the area and so wastes the water"

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install , good value for money,such a wide choice to choose from."

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I like the fountain but the six spray option is pointless as it sprays the water outside of the bowl. Shame, otherwise I'd have gone 5star."

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good service and delivery"

Valorado viernes 22 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Erf mooie fontein, echter na een aantal jaren lek. Misschien ook onderdelen verkopen. Nu heb ik een complete gekocht"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are thrilled with our fountain/bird/cat bath.Easy to put together and worked straight away. It's lovely in the evening to hear the water running. SPLASHING!!!!!!!!!!"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We like the fountain but the nozzles aren,t. Very good either a trickle or it shoots the water out of the basin"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt service made shopping easy."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Water fountain is beautiful had it put together in no time at all..the downside is that your delivery driver and sent it too wrong address had too go out and find it having to take a new born and four year old out in the streets. In the hope that it was still there. Had too ask a niegbour too help with the package .."

Valorado viernes 15 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"its good as my last one more compact"

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Les oiseaux viennent boire et se baigner.."

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product. looks good and works well"

Valorado sábado 9 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good present. Well packaged for delivery. Disappointed that height of water cannot be altered. With the spray attachment the water was too high and falling outside of the bowl meaning water had to be added every 15mins or so."

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar fountain is working beautifully and has been much admired. It looks pretty after dark. The Fountain Safe seems to be working as the water is remaining clear."

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The reasons should be clear from earlier commoments"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bird bath fountain,One day sun and away we went, greatly admired"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schickes Teil alles wie gehofft."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"its all very good. i will be buying one for the front garden."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and looks really great in the middle of central flower bed"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent.quality.built.well"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"omdat het product waard is van wat ze het op hun site zetten en goede service"

Valorado viernes 30 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble, solar powered so no wiring issues. Looks good, running water sounds good."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tough, capacious and practical. Can tear easily!"

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Green bird bath feature.solar with Battery back up"

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it it came within two days"

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"La fontaine est jolie mais il faut remettre de l'eau très souvent, pourtant je n'ai pas détecté de fuite en dessous, me semble-t-il. D'autre part, comme pour l'autre fontaine on n'a pas livré le support des 7 jets mais j'ai confiance et je pense que Primrose va rattraper son erreur et me l'envoyer car il me semble que c'est une boîte sérieuse. C'est l'impression que j'en ai suite à mes échanges téléphoniques avec eux."

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles super,bestellt,geliefert"

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product good value for money, easy to assembled"

Valorado sábado 24 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good eighteen more characters"

Valorado domingo 28 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très élégant et fonctionnement sans problème."

Valorado lunes 8 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Our Victoriana Solar Bird Bath Water Feature looks lovely on our decking and my daughter is also about to buy one from Primrose. A very good buy."

Valorado lunes 13 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my bird bath feature and look forward to seeing it working as it was a Christmas present from my family. Thank you."

Valorado lunes 5 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bird bath was exactly as described - simple to assemble - 10/10"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the bird bath fits perfectly in the garden and has been admired by many visitors already"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described. Works perfectly"

Valorado martes 6 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It really is a lovely feature I am so pleased with my choice."

Valorado martes 6 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent replacement for leaking fountain which was beyond repair"

Valorado sábado 27 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was incredibly easy to assemble and I've spent many happy hours just listening to the gentle fall of water - the LED lights are very attractive at night too."

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sale price = good value for money. easy assembly and mine worked as soon as it had been assembled..Interesting fountain variations.."

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Birdbath was exactly as described.was just what we wanted."

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, assembles easily, fountain works well plus light cone on in lower light. Very pleased. Recommended."

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar power does not seem to charge up very much and runs after full charging for only a couple of hours...much less than the claimed performance"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 31 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Vogeltränke entspricht meinen Erwartungen und die drei austauschbaren Düsen zeigen schöne Fontänen. Ein Wasserverlust tritt nur bei hohen vielseitigen Wasserstrahlen auf, die aber sehr attraktiv sind. Im offenen Becken kann das Wasser einfach nachgefüllt werden. Die Nachtbeleuchtung ist sehr geschickt angeordnet."

Valorado domingo 31 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Disappointed with the bird bath in as much as we have to fill the bath a number to times a day."

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for money."

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to work as advertised so far. Very happy."

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bis etzt bin ich zufrieden. Die unterschiedlichen Düsen sorgen für Abwechslung."

Valorado sábado 16 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the water feature looks very good in our country garden. Easy to put together and had it working outside within short time. We used the smallest fountain attachment as the larger options meant that the wind could blow the water over the edge, but the gentle sound from the little fountain is perfect. Thank you for excellent next day delivery! Came on time."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble in five minutes. I love it and so do the birds. Will probably buy another as a gift. Really am delighted with it. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love it. It goes together very easy. A pleasure to look at when its on. I would recommend . In fact my friend is ordering one too. Thank you. ????"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item, appalling delivery experience. The box looked like it had been dragged behind the van all the way from the depot. When I said to the driver I hope it isn't damaged I didn't get an answer!!!"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic. Lovely sound of running water. The birds love it too."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service product was exactly as expected well worth the money"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only problem is the spray from the feature which soaks the decking where it stands. This means that the feature needs frequent topping up. Otherwise it is delightful and was very very easy to assemble."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased, bought as a present but think I will have to buy one for my garden too. Easy to put together, looks lovely and creates a relaxing water fountain sound. Just as effective as a mains operated feature but with the benefit of being solar powered."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was a birthday present, they thought it was lovely. Easy to put together and worked straight away. Good fountain on it.so I was very happy with my purchase."

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is light, but position properly and plenty of water will make it stable enough. It works well and l,ooks good at night with the lights."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So simple to assemble. Looks really good with or without fountain on. Found if I place blank end cap on I get lower flow of water into top bowl, cascading to next bowl with very little overspill which in turn means reservoir doesn't empty out but can still enjoy the sound of gurgling water."

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely, out of the box and working in minutes! Very sturdy - I even made sure I had some gravel in case it needed weighting, but it doesn't."

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"après installation de la fontaine, nous avons du colmater quelques fuites, puis carrément enduire le fond de la fontaine avec un enduit incolore imperméabilisant car les fuites étaient trop nombreuses... La personne âgée a qui nous avions offert cette fontaine était déçue et nous avons dû retourner chez elle pour résoudre le problème (140 km) !"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Livraison une bonne semaine après la commande. Il ne gèle plus la nuit alors je ne peux pas tester le produit."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 24 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt entsprach voll Qualität und Aussehen unseren Erwartungen"

Valorado lunes 23 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöner Brunnen, erfüllt voll meine Erwartung. Schön ist die eingebaute Batterie, funktioniert auch wenn die Sonne nicht scheint."

Valorado lunes 16 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Jolie fontaine, facile à monter"

Valorado martes 10 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"absolute Fehlkonstruktion!! Wasser geht verloren im Betrieb des Brunnens"

Valorado viernes 6 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ondanks de summiere handleiding heb ik het toestel onmiddellijk in mekaar kunnen zetten en alles werkte onmiddellijk ! Het staat zeer stevig en is fantastisch om een fontein te hebben zonder ingewikkelde elektrische bediening."

Valorado domingo 16 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says on the tin! Not sure it's got lights though, perhaps I haven't done it properly!"

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Excelente, fácil montaje. Me ha encantado la fuente por su calidad y precio."

Valorado sábado 18 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's beautiful and takes pride of place in our garden. Brilliant."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent rapport qualite prix. Tres simple a monter et rapidement operationnel."

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my purchase. Easy to install. Only have it on the single flow as the fountain shoots water out of the dish with the other sprinklers. You have to have the fountain going for the lights to come on when getting dark. I like the fact that you can turn it on and off so as not to waste the battery when your not in the garden. Will put it away in the winter although it can be left out. Would recommend to others. My daughter would like one."

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exellent produit qui me convient"

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het vogelbad voldoet prima aan de verwachting. Zoals ik al eerder had gelezen moet hij wel redelijk frequent bijgevuld worden, maar dat is niet veel werk. Hij oogt erg leuk, geeft weinig geluid en de accu doet het prima."

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme à ce qui est annoncé facile à mettre en fonctionnnement"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tout a fait ce que nous voulions"

Valorado sábado 6 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mooie fontein, werkt uitstekend, ik heb net een familie mezen op bezoek gehad voor een douche, schitterend om ze gade te slaan. Dit ornament maakt mijn tuintje af en maakt me blij."

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am pleased with this fountain. It only needs a little sun to make it work. There are various fountain heads which allow a change of spray. At first we used the highest two but found that the water sprayed the fence too much so now we use the smallest one but we will alter it in high summer when we are sitting in the garden. The fountsin is strong yet light. A good product."

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Our daughter rang us to tell how delighted she was with this bird bath. She lives a long way away from us, so we have not yet seen it, but we can tell how happy both our daughter and her husband are with the product. So, thank you Primrose!"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Facile à assembler. Fait un joli effet dans la rocaille."

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Es una compra muy acertada ya que la calidad/precio es muy razonable, además de ser un elemento decorativo ideal, que por no necesitar instalación puede cambiarse de lugar."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it looks smashing in my front garden but the water keeps stopping have to keep topping it up, quite a lot of people stop to look at it and say how nice it is i,m so very pleased thank you"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ayant demander le mode d'emploi en français, toujours pas reçu, il faut chercher et ce n'est pas évident pour que la fontaine se mette en route seule, sinon le produit est bien, peut être un jour j'aurai le mode d'emploi merci"

Valorado jueves 30 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very solid base. Looks lovely in garden."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not happy as have to keep filling fountain with water as it go's low and then pump won't work , also solar lights will only work at night with the fountain on."

Valorado viernes 17 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great good looking fountain. We plan to order a second one"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ist in prdnung. pumpendruck zu hoch das alles herum vollspritzt."

Valorado martes 17 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sorry, i don't understand Italien. But the service and delivery was perfect!"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 29 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"waiting for spring to set it up. but did a dummy run indoors, looks great"

Valorado jueves 30 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado sábado 23 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"un mal fou pour regler l'heure a la tombee de la nuit veuiller m'envoyer le reglage en français merci"

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. La notice en Français va vous être envoyée par email d'ici peu. Toutes nos excuses pour le désagrément causé. Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks very good and feels sturdy. But it does not operate correctly as per the instruction manual/website says it should."

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This feature is very attractive and much appreciated by its new owners. The fountain looks good in operation and they're looking forward to trying out the lights as the days shorten. I've already recommended Primrose to various friends and relatives and I'm considering some purchases for my own use too."

Valorado sábado 26 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fountain is sturdy and lovely to sit and watch run. Bought for fathers day and our grandson loves it."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delighted with it. It does need refilling regularly as it splashes over the sides but is not a problem to us. Tinkling water is very restful!"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"put it togeinstal it ther works ok just come from holiday will instal onview sooon"

Valorado viernes 4 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I fun product bringing lots of joy and entertainment to family and espically grandkids"

Valorado martes 1 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"like the water feature, works well."

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very nice water feature, now being enjoyed."

Valorado domingo 29 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my birdbath. Quite solid and easy to put together"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and my mother was delighted with her water feature which we gave her for her birthday"

Valorado sábado 21 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good in the garden and works really well. Still have not quite worked out the programming. Would like this to be explained a little more clearly in the instructions. Pleased with the product overall."

Valorado jueves 19 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is a pity the solar battery does not last very long."

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 14 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble even for OAP! Took a while to manage memory but have got the hang of it now. Looks as though it has been in the garden for years and is a lovely feature"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This solar bird bath is excellent as I can choose when to have the fountain on, and also have the fountain and the lights on at night. Brilliant"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beautiful construction, but some difficulty setting the fountain and lights. Written instructions instead of just pictures would help, but understand the difficulty when there are many languages to cater for."

Valorado sábado 3 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have rated the product as very good, it would have been excellent, except there was slight damage in transit to a part of the top section. A quick replacement of the chip with 'Araldite' and it became perfect. An easy charge of the batteries was, of course, necessary and it has worked perfectly ever since. It is just what was wanted. Thank you."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fab looking , easy to put together , but instructions are very vague on how to operate"

Valorado sábado 29 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks excellent next to my pond."

Valorado miércoles 26 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I was expecting the bird bath to be made of cement material and not plastics it will blow away in the wind"

Valorado sábado 8 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit réceptionné sans pb et bien emballé.par contre la notice est en anglais, et le système par aimant est difficile a mettre en fonctionnement."

Valorado jueves 10 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 3/5

"Funciona perfectamente, pero algo grave fue que el manual de instruciones solo venia en ingles, además presentaba un desconchon de 1cm en el borde del plato superior"

Valorado martes 24 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 9 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it is a bird bath,but birds tend not to use it,we think it is because it is not open enough ,as the fountain on top makes them frightened to go underneath,to bath,wear as our other one is not as pretty,but only has the open space,with no fountain,and they are bathing,and getting a drink all the time! its really only is a feature,and not used by the birds,its a shame."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love this water feature.. just as described and solid construction plus easy to assemble. Looks great..."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is very good, works well, and the led lights are a very pleasing feature.The range of adjustment on the fountain could have been better - or I haven't got the hang of it yet!"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Water Feature was easy to install, looks really good in the Garden and the Birds have been attracted to it already and that is what we wanted, Thank you"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This little fountain is very sweet, pretty good quality for the price I thought.. The only thing that's not too good about it is the sprays, apart from the small attachment the other 2 do tend to splash over the edge of the larger bowl, therefore loss of water can be quite significant. Topping up needs to be a frequent event, and if you have the fountain safe in the water as advices, your topping that up as well. So we do tend to use the small spray head most of the time now.. But it does look good. Especially at night with the lights"

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble works well"

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with solar bird bath but still trying to reduce power to stop fountain emptying bird bath!"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the solar bird bath fountain. Easy to assemble and has worked very well so far. Good product for the money."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Water feature good but water does req watching as uses a lot of wTer"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nach anfänglichen Startproblemen läuft der Brunnen jetzt"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 27 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My Solar Bird Bath is beautiful. It was easy to assemble and looks stunning at night when lit up..The "magic" on/off switch is great and I love all the different spray programmes."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works' arrived unbroken, looks great in my garden"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am unable to alter fountain height/height, will keep trying,"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up, and we are delighted with it. Choice of nozzles to vary the display. Well pleased and would recommend."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased would really recommend this product"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fonteintje werkt perfect en oogt mooi, de vogels vinden het reuze!"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"absolutely thrilled with this victoriana solar bird bath easy to put together and actually works really well hope it lasts for years"

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought the fountain as a suprise for my Father;s 70th birthday and he was and still is, absolutely ecstatic with it. The bird bath attracts the birds to the front of the garden where he can watch them from his seat in the sitting room."

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the solar panel did not work so Primrose sent a complete replacement of fountain/bird bath."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works very wel. Only problem if you use a sprinkler and there is a breeze the fountain would empty itself. It is very stunning after dark looks like a candle on the water."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The unit does exactly what is suposed to do and works well"

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bird bath is absolutely beautiful and worth every penny i am sure we will get many years of enjoyment from it. "

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The 1st unit was delivered damaged, due to poor packaging, see my various emails. The 2nd unit was delivered OK. Overall the unit is good and worth the money."

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Das Material gefiel mir nicht da aus billigem Kunststoff genau wie die Verarbeitung. "

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived, and does exactly what it was purchased to do. Birds are happy as well."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item works fine. However I was surprised to see that although the electronics board had holes for mounting, there were no screws or holes for them provided in the bath itself. I found this unsatisfactory as it means that the device is prone to easy theft if someone was so inclined. I obtained suitable self-tapping screws and drilled the holes necessary to fix the board without strain or damage. I think it would be much more satisfactory and safer for the device if you were to provide the means and the holes to fix it. Also there was no mention in the instructions concerning where to plug in the connector to the circuit board. I found it after a careful look and removing a foam plug! There was also mention of suckers to anchor the pump assembly to the base of the water receptacle. Once again none were in evidence. Were it not for these omissions I would have been able to give a 5 rating instead of a 4."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A great solar powered water feature, easy to assemble very effective and looks more expensive than it was. Good service too. Thank you."

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with our bird bath and water feature once you told me how to fit it together would reccomend it to others"

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am well pleased with my product, would shop with yourselfs again."

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery. The birdbath was very easy to put together and instructions were clear. We were up and running with it in no time. It looks good and it sounds good too! I would not hesitate to recommend Primrose."

Valorado sábado 10 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant service, hardest part was choosing from such a large variety of water features. arrived next day and the quality is excellent. Bought for mums 70th birthday and she was very happy with it."

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is fantastic and ordering was simple and delivery was quick 10 out of 10 "

Valorado lunes 28 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the fountain, it does everything it says on the tin Looks good and works fine, to be able to adjust the height of the water jets and change the heads is super. A really good buy. "

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"actual ordering and recieving was quick, but the manufactors instructions were faded,and you could not see the diagram of the pump,but thanks to the primrose staff they helped me with this after ringing them,i wish they sold more products its a great reliable site,will always recommend them.thanks primrose from dawn."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We found the order process and subsequent delivery to be very good and as such we would not hesitate to do business in the future. Unfortunately the Victoriana fountain birdbath was faulty in so far that after two days of use the gel coat applied to the inside and outside of the bowl began to peel off very badly as well as the bowl leaking. As a result we had to claim a refund but up to now have not found a suitable replacement as many of the similar products are resin moulded."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i am very happy with it"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"VictorianaSolar bird bath (round green). The product does exactly as described and is a pleasing appearance. The small rubber feet to the pump, referred to in the instructions, were not included in the items received. I telephoned your office who promptly sent the missing items."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We received the delivery earlier than expected, which was very nice surprise. Set-up and assembly was very easy the fountain was in position within twenty minutes and was operational a couple of hours later. So far the fountain has worked very well and is attracting birds, which is the reason we bought it. Can't fault the delivery, service or quality, well done Primrose, keep up the good work. Best Regards, Graham Overton"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I took possession of my new solar water feature and it looks a lovely piece of furniture in the garden. The great thing about it is that because it is portable we can change the garden scenery to suit. Just got in from work and having a cold beer in the garden chilling and listening to the flow of running water.....the ideal destressing tool! "

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is a great birdbath the birds in my garden think its there birthday everyday.its easy to put together and easy to use i would recommend it to anyone who is looking to buy one."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"lovely fountain does exactly what it says on the box."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I have to say only 2 rating ,because the solar panel is not working ,im waiting for you to get back to me after (chat live) on the internet. plus there was a delay in the delivery."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the Victorian Bird Bath Water Feature and it looks great in our garden.It was despatched very quickly even though I placed the order at the Bank Holiday weekend.I would definately recommend your company. Kenneth Sims"

Valorado viernes 17 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We love the bird bath garden feature!! It looks really fabulous as the centre piece in our rockery!"

Valorado jueves 19 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered my solar programmable fountain online, it was delivered immediately and was just what I was looking for! There were several pictures on the website so I knew how every detail of my fountain would look, which helped decide my order. The fountain was easy to assemble and it is now a centre piece in my small garden - thank you so much! Alexandra."

Valorado jueves 5 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The unit looks good, it's well constructed , easilly fits together , once charged it ran well for the 2 hours. One minor niggle , the description of the unit mentioned it could be set to run for 2 hours using the rechargable battery , but wasn't clear that it ONLY runs for 2 hours."

Valorado sábado 24 de julio de 2010