Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.0/5
162 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely product, good value for money."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a great wee fountain, however being solar powered it only really works when in full sunlight, which may not be the best thing with our Scottish weather, but works well when there is full sunshine"

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très agréable ce petit bruit de cascade, à condition de bien positionner le panneau solaire. Je pense quand même rentrer la fontaine cet hiver car je crains qu'elle ne soit un peu fragile."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described so I am happy."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The body of the planter is light and therefore movable, and of a resin that can be painted to add colour. The pump is very good and does the job with vigour."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely water feature and easy to assemble. Started to work as soon as sun appeared."

Valorado jueves 21 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product never worked correct from day 1, was not sealed correctly and planters filled with water, i actually started this review with 2 stars for product but there were no good features at all so ut back to 1 star"

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Only fault was that part on second tier had been slightly damaged and repaired but this is at back of feature so does not distract from appearance"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what we wanted at a very good price"

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Produit de basse qualité, arrivé avec plusieurs traces de choques et des morceaux à recoller."

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien mais pompe pas encore démarrée par manque de soleil (?)"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit correct au regard de son prix. A voir sur la durée ..."

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"+ Mooi, decoratief fonteintje. - Het werkt enkel als de zon schijnt. - - Een bakje vertoonde barsten, zodat het water naar een bloembakje sijpelde. Dit kan je oplossen met een Fix-All lijm."

Valorado lunes 26 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks amazing"

Valorado sábado 10 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De bakken waar de planten in moeten zijn lek en de fontein doet het alleen als er felle zon op staat. Er is geen accu bij de zonnecel. Kortom, je hebt er maar erg weinig plezier van."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"finitions pas terrible."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen hat eine schlechte Qualität. die Farbe blättert schon nach kurzer Zeit an allen Teilen ab. Die Solarzellen erzeugen nur in knallendem Sonnenlicht genug Strom für die Pumpe. Selbst kleine Schleier vor der Sonne führen zum Stillstand. Die Qualitätsanmutung der Ware ist: Für 5 Dollar in Hong Kong zusammengeschustert, für 9 Dollar eingekauft und für 99 € im Verkauf. Also quasi fabrikneuer Schrott. Nicht zu empfehlen. Ein schlechtes Gefühl bleibt: Wenn andere Ware auch so "hochwertig" ist........"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"nice feature and good delivery"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fonctionnement sans problème"

Valorado viernes 22 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"'Neutral' wäre besser. Es funktioniert nicht ganz richtig, und die Serviceabteilung kümmert sich."

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super"

Valorado jueves 14 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Correspond exactement à la description. Elle est du plus bel effet sur ma terrasse"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht toll aus,passt genau auf unsere Terrasse und läuft super !!!"

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"een mooi waterfonteintje en gemakkelijk te plaatsen en verplaatsen !!"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Satisfait du produit"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"schlechte Verarbeitung - Ptützenbildung unter Brunnen - nach 2 Stunden kann die Pumpe wegen zu niedrigem Wasserstand nichts mehr fördern."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Veel te duur voor de kwaliteit"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly as shown"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A lovely water feature, but as other reviewers mention with a basic design flaw. The sections for planting things in do not have drainage holes. This is easily remedied with a drill, but then soiled water from the plants will drip into the fountain water chambers, discolouring the water and potentially bunging up the pump. To get round this I have filled the top sections with decorative stones, which I think look really good. The planting sections are also a good deal smaller than the pictures suggest. However, the solar panel is really responsive and activates the water flow as soon as the sun hits the panel - we have ours mounted on the garden shelter roof. As with most solar powered water features as soon as the sun goes in the water flow stops. If you want to see what mine looks like in situ check out my garden - Kingston - on the Primrose gardens section."

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Funziona solo in pieno sole. Cosa molto difficile da avere."

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not tried yet but service was exellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Solarbrunnen ist wie abgebildet."

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"leider funktioniert der Brunnen nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung ohne direktes Sonnenlicht wird das Wasser nicht umgewälzt nach drei Wochen im Außenbereich löst sich die Farbe vom Kunststoff"

Valorado jueves 19 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 9 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nogal licht kunststof en dat voor heel veel geld."

Valorado jueves 15 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as the description said"

Valorado domingo 4 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Funciona mejor de lo esperado por este precio La unica pega que se le podria poner es el encaje entre los niveles"

Valorado viernes 4 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 3/5

"Muy bonita y decorativa, pero funciona solo cuando hay radiación solar. Se hecha de menos o bien batería de carga o adaptador para conertarla a red y para disfrutarla de noche"

Valorado domingo 9 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very satisfied thank you"

Valorado lunes 20 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little disappointed the solar fountain effect only works in full sun (maybe I didn't read the description properly). Love the product itself, looks great although some of the planting areas do get waterlogged."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Sì presenta bene anche se , ad un esame più attento , si nota una manifattura artigianale "di corsa" ; una maggiore attenzione sarebbe sicuramente gradita. Funziona bene"

Valorado miércoles 15 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen war wohl schon bei einem anderem Kunden, das Paket war nicht Original verpackt. Das Material ist sehr dünn. Nach dem ersten befüllen stellten wir fest, das Wasser verloren ging und teilweise in den falschen Kasten gelangte. Leider habe ich viel später festgestellt das bereits kleine Löcher im Brunnen waren und dadurch Wasser in die Hohlkammer gelangte. Meine Empfehlung nie wieder."

Valorado jueves 9 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De bakjes voor de plantjes zijn wat kleiner als we hadden gedacht. Een ander pompje aangesloten in de bak omdat we 's avonds ook het fonteintje aan willen; gewoon een klein aquariumpompje, werkt prima."

Valorado miércoles 8 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöner Brunnen. Originalgetreu, so wie im Internet abgebildet und beschrieben. Ließ sich sehr einfach zusammenbauen. Dann nur noch den unteren Behälter mit Wasser befüllt und der Brunnen begann sofort nach Sonneneinstrahlung zu sprudeln."

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"schnelle Lieferung"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon pour le prix"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Beschädigt erhalten. Untere Schale undicht. Die Styropor-Verpackungselemente präsentierten sich bereits so desolat, als hätten in der Vergangenheit schon mehrere Kunden aus- und wieder eingepackt. Vielen Dank dafür."

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quand le soleil est là elle fonctionne très bien."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen funktioniert nicht optimal. Dort wo man Pflanzen haben sollte, läuft stets Wasser von den anderen Kammern rein. Musste alle Pflanzen wieder rausnehmen. Ich bin sehr entäuscht von diesem Produkt."

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"molto carina anche dal vivo"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schade das es nur läuft wenn direkter Sonneneinfall auf Solaraggregat / modul"

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"très jolie petite cascade qui FUIT en cascade !!!"

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sehr sehr schöner Brunnen! Nur war dieser definitiv schon benutzt. Ob als Vorführobjekt oder Rücksendung. Der Schlauch war recht verkalkt und geknickt und auch die einzelnen Elemente haben Gebrauchsspuren, aber nicht schlimm. Noch perfekter wäre der Brunnen, wenn er die Sonnenenergie auch speichern könnte und nicht bei jeder Wolke einfach ausgeht. Aber ich bin trotzdem voll und ganz zufrieden!"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ein Auslauf war abgesplittert und der Zapfen für das oberste Loch ist in den Dimmensionen zu groß."

Valorado lunes 13 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt hat noch ein paar Verbesserungspunkte (zB Akku für Motor)"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas de mauvise surprise , un seul ptit regret, pas d'accumulation d'energie comme indiqué donc fonctionne uniquement avec le soleil dessus ... dommage pour le gazouilis en soirée !!!"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Muy contenta con la fuente, aunque me hubiera gustado que los distintos pisos se encajaran mejor."

Valorado lunes 6 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Important: Il manque un orifice d'évacuation d'eau vers l'extérieur pour les jardinières."

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très satisfait"

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top Ware! Funktioniert leider nur bei direkter Sonneneinstarhlung"

Valorado jueves 2 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt entsprach der Beschreibung;Solaraufladung dauerte zu lange"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Ware Wunderschön verarbeitet"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Srehr schön"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Colis toujours non livre.Aucune nouvelle"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the water cascading planter, however my one complaint is that the herb beds do not have drainage holes and living in an area where it rains quite a lot, this could be a disadvantage."

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Went together fine"

Valorado viernes 27 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme a mes attentes."

Valorado miércoles 18 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"produit de qualitee mediocre"

Valorado martes 17 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gefällt mir sehr gut, sieht robust aus"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rispetto alle foto, risulta più delicato."

Valorado viernes 6 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Teile des Brunnen sind sehr schlecht gearbeitet Passungenauigkeit also nicht empfehlenswert."

Valorado lunes 2 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks really good haven't filled it yet"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 10 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 15 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"wie oben"

Valorado lunes 20 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schade dass kein elektrischer Anschluss vorhanden ist , denn auch abends oder an trüben Tagen wäre es schön , der Brunnen würde Plätschern ! Wir haben ihn inzwischen umgerüstet , denn er gefällt uns sehr ."

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"-"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Une réserve cependant : mode de montage en anglais et pas très clair !"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Artikel beschädigt angekommen. Nicht farbgetreu wie auf Foto angegeben. Teilweise braune Stellen am Ablauf. Behälter undicht und bleibt dadurch nicht im Brunnen. Täglich muss wasser nachgeschüttet werden"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"matériel correct et fonctionne trés bien"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme au descriptif"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Option mit zusätzlichem parallelen Netzteil anbieten, damit ist auch ein gewünschter Betrieb bei Nacht oder Bewölkung sichergestellt."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hat bei meiner Tochter große Freude bereitet, er ist sehr schön und die Aufstellung war ganz einfach."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima en is een lust voor het oog."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks as it did in the picture, if I'd waited to see how it performs in the long run it might have got a 5 star rating."

Valorado lunes 28 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Spitzenqualität - wie mit dem Solarvogelbrunnen vom letzten Jahr absolut das erhalten, was ich mir erwartet hatte."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had this water feature for a Mother's Day present it looks wonderful and works well .easy to construct and is a good size.would recommend to anyone."

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bei einem "Stock" dringt Wasser in die Bodenplatte"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour le prix je m'attendais à mieux. Esthétiquement celà correspond à la photo mais les finitions laissent à désirer (la peinture était déjà fendillée à la reception donc meme si je ne l'ai pas renvoyé pour ça j'ai des doutes sur la tenue sur le long terme). De plus il faudrait un sachet filtrant ou une paroi filtrante pour éviter que les debris présent dans l'eau n'aillent dans la pompe. Conclusion: cela correspond bien à mon attente mais c'est un peu cher."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well pleased"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit à la hauteur de son prix, montage aisé."

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good item but has problems with water seeping along trays and into the flower compartment. Could do with a lip (as on the underside of window sills) to prevent this."

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Slight damage on arrival but decided to keep. Planter sections have no drainage. In windy conditions cascading water falls in planter sections. Solar panel and pump are fine."

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looked as expected, just a shame it came with no instructions as to how to assemble and locate"

Valorado viernes 3 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Cette fontaine est arrivée avec des fuites d'eau que j'ai réparées avec du synthofer (9€). La pompe a rendu l'âme après une semaine de fonctionnement. J'ai racheté une petite pompe d'aquarium (25€) Bref pour un achat de plus de 100€ et je me suis senti vraiment très gêné de ce cadeau défectueux que je faisait à mon épouse. Je ne conseillerai pas ce vendeur qui ne vérifie pas ses produits."

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de commentaire"

Valorado miércoles 18 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is good quality and value. Only down side is this would be amazing if was double the size, but as this is not something that is available, this size is great. :-)"

Valorado domingo 10 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"assembled the feature,we had 2 good days of sunshine but solar did not kick in contacted primrose who say it needs lots of sun to charge,will put away for winter & hope for the best in spring"

Valorado sábado 2 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Het pompje op zonne-energie werkt alleen in de zomer tussen pakweg 13u en 15u als het zonnepanneeltje in de volle zon staat en er geen enkel wolkje aan de lucht is. Dat is ronduit teleurstellend."

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Primrose: "Geachte heer Buccauw, Naar aanleiding van uw klacht kan ik u melden dat vanaf ongeveer September tot April de zon niet krachtig genoeg is om de gehele dag de pomp te laten draaien. Het aantal uren dat de zon genoeg kracht heeft zal geleidelijk afnemen naarmate de herfst vordert en de zon lager aan de hemel staat. Ik kan wel opperen dat als u wilt dat het ornament gedurende de tijd dat de zon niet schijnt aan is, u een waterpompje kunt aanschaffen op netstroom. Mocht dit een optie voor u zijn dan moet u de uitgang op het waterornament voor de waterslang opmeten en een klein pompje zoeken met dezelfde wateraanvoerslang afmeting en hetzelfde vermogen als de zonnepomp. Ik hoop u hiermee voldoende te hebben geinformeerd. Met vriendelijke groet, Primrose Nederland Mayola B Commercial Executive"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed, however, will not use until next season. have little doubt that we will be satisfied"

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles gut funktionell und praktisch. leider als Vogeltränke nicht , da die Vögel bei laufendem Springbrunnen nicht anfliegen um zu trinken oder baden."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Some drain holes in the bottom of the planter would be nice."

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A wonderful addition to my garden, looks wonderful planted with fuchsias."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This water feature is brilliant. It arrived the day after i ordered it and my carer put it together for me without any problems. It worked straight away. I shared photos of it with online friends and they were very enthusiastic. One friend called it 'perfect'. I wish i could share my photos of it with you."

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fonctionne parfaitement"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zonnepaneel zeer matig. Pompje erg iel"

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles hat sehr gut funktioniert, der Brunnen sieht sehr gut aus"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schön, macht Freude und ist um Vieles besser wie das ähnliche Modell aus brüchigem minderwertigen Schiefer."

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gute Qualität zum vernünftigen Preis"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A present for my daughter, she loves it!!"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"le produit correspond exactement à mes attentes. Merci"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not installed yet but looks OK"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5

"buena calidad,servicio rapido."

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 24 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöner Brunnen, besonders mit der Bepflanzungsmöglichkeit! Es ist aber etwas schade, dass er wirklich nur bei direkter Sonne plätschert und sich, sobald es ein bisschen bewölkt ist, nichts tut. Ansonsten ein top-Brunnen mit der idealen Größe für den Balkon!"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pretty = I managed to assemble it myself even with a dodgy right arm!"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gefällt mir sehr gut!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super kleiner Brunnen, der viel Freude macht! Das Bohren der Ablauflöcher in den Pflanzschalen ist ganz einfach! Sehr zu empfehlen, ein niedlicher Brunnen, der viel Freude bereitet!"

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider ist die Pumpe nicht regelbar, so dass bei Aufsetzen einer der Düsen das Wasser immer darüber geht und der Brunnen halt jetzt ohne Düse läuft, da die Pumpe und das Solar sehr stark ist."

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brunnen gefällt uns gut und funktionierte sofort nach Montage"

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der bepflanzbare Teil ist etwas klein um die Pflanzen in Töpfchen reizustellen"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen sieht gut aus. Ob er funktiioniert, konnten wir wegen des frostigen Wetters noch nicht testen."

Valorado miércoles 10 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen ist sehr schön, mit der Solaranlage bin ich nicht zufrieden. Schade, daß nicht auch ein Netzstecker mitgeliefert wurde."

Valorado sábado 6 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Les angles des bacs ne forment pas des angles droit donc ne superposent pas correctement."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely thank you, it was purchased for a present and they were very pleased thank you :-)"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it said on the advert. It works well, especially when the sun shines. Easy to fit up but I put the cable in a fine tube to avoid putting a spade in it!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Smaller than expected I have not planted it up yet as weather is awful!!! However it looks good"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An excellent solar fountain, attractive when plants or cut flowers added, Functions with minimal sunshine. Extra good as there are 3 water runnels as well as the fountain at the top. Delighted."

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice waterfeature, great price, freiendly, helpful, efficient staff. Great all round. Thanks."

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great customer service with a delivery company that actually let you know WHEN they are delivering Sadly we had one cracked tier and then one leaky one but these were replaced very fast so now just waiting some sun to ensure solar pump works Highly recommended for your great customer care"

Valorado martes 10 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good delivery and overall service. Thanks"

Valorado lunes 9 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"There is a major design fault, the planting spaces fill up with water when it rains, drowning the plants. I will have to get drainage holes drilled into the sides before I can replant."

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money, looks fantastic and very easy to assemble. Bought it for my in-laws as a gift. Several people have asked them where to buy them"

Valorado domingo 4 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My wife was not too keen on a large water feature but when I pointed out there were pockets for plants at the different levels which soften the appearance she came on bord wit the idea. Now we both enjoy it. I think the video of the product sold it for me - thats a good idea & anything that runs on solar is a winner for me. I noticed some other products have battery packs - are these available for this product? "

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delighted with my solar water feature. Was delivered promptly, looks great and works well. Only gripe was that despite being well packaged, one of the sides had a piece that had broken off. Was able to repair though and join can't be seen."

Valorado viernes 8 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My only comment regarding your website, is that the weight of the item would have been helpful to know, as I was buying the item to transport it abroad. That having been said. The website was informative, the service was excellent, the item arrived within two days, and it works excellently. I am fortunate in having the unit in a very sunny location, which fully powers the pump, but it does (as it states on the website) require full sunlight to power it!"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with water feature & service"

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"generally your sevice was excellent and the product is exactly as advertised. would recommend & use your company at any time."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I thinks its a very good item, but I have a problem keeping the lower reservior full with water. I have to fill it everyday before the pump starts working"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The base unit seems to have a leak and looses water."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"have received my solar water feature, im very pleased it looks lovely now l have planted it up, just wish the squirrel would stop digging in it."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have given a 4 because it looks lovely. However the only complaint I have is that it requires regular topping up as when it stops it drips a lot of water onto the ground surface."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the four tier cascade waterfall is excellent for small patios/gardens i would highly recommend primrose for first class service and quality items + delivered on the day they say not like other companies. i will definatly use primrose for future garden products"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hiya, Still haven't got it level enough for the water not to flood into the planters! Don't want to glue it all together as we need to take it in for winter. Otherwise - great. Best regards :o) Ian Dutton "

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A lovely product - looked exactly as pictured on website. Easy to position and assemble and looks great as a herb planter by the back porch."

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just assembled 4-tier cascade solar fountain - looks great and is working well - wish we had more sun!! I ordered this as I am so impressed with your customer service. Last year I purchased a stepped slate water feature for the hall of our converted barn, it is fantastic and much admired. However recently the water pump started playing up and Matthew Anderson has been so helpful and eventually sent a new pump - my electrician fitted this & everything is working - the only thing is it's rather noisy but Matthew did say it might be too powerful so just waiting for electrician to have another look - I am sure he will sort it out. I have recommended your firm to my daughter who wants a solar fountain and I would certainly recommend you to anyone."

Valorado viernes 1 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks great, very pleased, lots of comments from friends. thanks bill rees"

Valorado miércoles 6 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would of preferred a water feature with a "battery" but still goog none the less."

Valorado sábado 7 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"my 4 tier cascade is lovely and is very soothing i am very happy with the service and the goods"

Valorado martes 20 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not very good as it ended up with more water inthe planters"

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010