Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.0/5
162 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The body of the planter is light and therefore movable, and of a resin that can be painted to add colour. The pump is very good and does the job with vigour."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien mais pompe pas encore démarrée par manque de soleil (?)"

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit correct au regard de son prix. A voir sur la durée ..."

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"finitions pas terrible."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"een mooi waterfonteintje en gemakkelijk te plaatsen en verplaatsen !!"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Satisfait du produit"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A lovely water feature, but as other reviewers mention with a basic design flaw. The sections for planting things in do not have drainage holes. This is easily remedied with a drill, but then soiled water from the plants will drip into the fountain water chambers, discolouring the water and potentially bunging up the pump. To get round this I have filled the top sections with decorative stones, which I think look really good. The planting sections are also a good deal smaller than the pictures suggest. However, the solar panel is really responsive and activates the water flow as soon as the sun hits the panel - we have ours mounted on the garden shelter roof. As with most solar powered water features as soon as the sun goes in the water flow stops. If you want to see what mine looks like in situ check out my garden - Kingston - on the Primrose gardens section."

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Solarbrunnen ist wie abgebildet."

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little disappointed the solar fountain effect only works in full sun (maybe I didn't read the description properly). Love the product itself, looks great although some of the planting areas do get waterlogged."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De bakjes voor de plantjes zijn wat kleiner als we hadden gedacht. Een ander pompje aangesloten in de bak omdat we 's avonds ook het fonteintje aan willen; gewoon een klein aquariumpompje, werkt prima."

Valorado miércoles 8 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"schnelle Lieferung"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon pour le prix"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quand le soleil est là elle fonctionne très bien."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schade das es nur läuft wenn direkter Sonneneinfall auf Solaraggregat / modul"

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sehr sehr schöner Brunnen! Nur war dieser definitiv schon benutzt. Ob als Vorführobjekt oder Rücksendung. Der Schlauch war recht verkalkt und geknickt und auch die einzelnen Elemente haben Gebrauchsspuren, aber nicht schlimm. Noch perfekter wäre der Brunnen, wenn er die Sonnenenergie auch speichern könnte und nicht bei jeder Wolke einfach ausgeht. Aber ich bin trotzdem voll und ganz zufrieden!"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ein Auslauf war abgesplittert und der Zapfen für das oberste Loch ist in den Dimmensionen zu groß."

Valorado lunes 13 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt hat noch ein paar Verbesserungspunkte (zB Akku für Motor)"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas de mauvise surprise , un seul ptit regret, pas d'accumulation d'energie comme indiqué donc fonctionne uniquement avec le soleil dessus ... dommage pour le gazouilis en soirée !!!"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Important: Il manque un orifice d'évacuation d'eau vers l'extérieur pour les jardinières."

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt entsprach der Beschreibung;Solaraufladung dauerte zu lange"

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the water cascading planter, however my one complaint is that the herb beds do not have drainage holes and living in an area where it rains quite a lot, this could be a disadvantage."

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"rispetto alle foto, risulta più delicato."

Valorado viernes 6 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks really good haven't filled it yet"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 15 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schade dass kein elektrischer Anschluss vorhanden ist , denn auch abends oder an trüben Tagen wäre es schön , der Brunnen würde Plätschern ! Wir haben ihn inzwischen umgerüstet , denn er gefällt uns sehr ."

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme au descriptif"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Option mit zusätzlichem parallelen Netzteil anbieten, damit ist auch ein gewünschter Betrieb bei Nacht oder Bewölkung sichergestellt."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks as it did in the picture, if I'd waited to see how it performs in the long run it might have got a 5 star rating."

Valorado lunes 28 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bei einem "Stock" dringt Wasser in die Bodenplatte"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour le prix je m'attendais à mieux. Esthétiquement celà correspond à la photo mais les finitions laissent à désirer (la peinture était déjà fendillée à la reception donc meme si je ne l'ai pas renvoyé pour ça j'ai des doutes sur la tenue sur le long terme). De plus il faudrait un sachet filtrant ou une paroi filtrante pour éviter que les debris présent dans l'eau n'aillent dans la pompe. Conclusion: cela correspond bien à mon attente mais c'est un peu cher."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit à la hauteur de son prix, montage aisé."

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good item but has problems with water seeping along trays and into the flower compartment. Could do with a lip (as on the underside of window sills) to prevent this."

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looked as expected, just a shame it came with no instructions as to how to assemble and locate"

Valorado viernes 3 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de commentaire"

Valorado miércoles 18 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"assembled the feature,we had 2 good days of sunshine but solar did not kick in contacted primrose who say it needs lots of sun to charge,will put away for winter & hope for the best in spring"

Valorado sábado 2 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles gut funktionell und praktisch. leider als Vogeltränke nicht , da die Vögel bei laufendem Springbrunnen nicht anfliegen um zu trinken oder baden."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not installed yet but looks OK"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 24 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöner Brunnen, besonders mit der Bepflanzungsmöglichkeit! Es ist aber etwas schade, dass er wirklich nur bei direkter Sonne plätschert und sich, sobald es ein bisschen bewölkt ist, nichts tut. Ansonsten ein top-Brunnen mit der idealen Größe für den Balkon!"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pretty = I managed to assemble it myself even with a dodgy right arm!"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider ist die Pumpe nicht regelbar, so dass bei Aufsetzen einer der Düsen das Wasser immer darüber geht und der Brunnen halt jetzt ohne Düse läuft, da die Pumpe und das Solar sehr stark ist."

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brunnen gefällt uns gut und funktionierte sofort nach Montage"

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der bepflanzbare Teil ist etwas klein um die Pflanzen in Töpfchen reizustellen"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen ist sehr schön, mit der Solaranlage bin ich nicht zufrieden. Schade, daß nicht auch ein Netzstecker mitgeliefert wurde."

Valorado sábado 6 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does what it said on the advert. It works well, especially when the sun shines. Easy to fit up but I put the cable in a fine tube to avoid putting a spade in it!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Smaller than expected I have not planted it up yet as weather is awful!!! However it looks good"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delighted with my solar water feature. Was delivered promptly, looks great and works well. Only gripe was that despite being well packaged, one of the sides had a piece that had broken off. Was able to repair though and join can't be seen."

Valorado viernes 8 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My only comment regarding your website, is that the weight of the item would have been helpful to know, as I was buying the item to transport it abroad. That having been said. The website was informative, the service was excellent, the item arrived within two days, and it works excellently. I am fortunate in having the unit in a very sunny location, which fully powers the pump, but it does (as it states on the website) require full sunlight to power it!"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have given a 4 because it looks lovely. However the only complaint I have is that it requires regular topping up as when it stops it drips a lot of water onto the ground surface."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hiya, Still haven't got it level enough for the water not to flood into the planters! Don't want to glue it all together as we need to take it in for winter. Otherwise - great. Best regards :o) Ian Dutton "

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would of preferred a water feature with a "battery" but still goog none the less."

Valorado sábado 7 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"my 4 tier cascade is lovely and is very soothing i am very happy with the service and the goods"

Valorado martes 20 de julio de 2010