Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.9/5
338 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Almost without instructions. Took two of us at least 5 hours to figure out how this went together. The parts could also have been labelled a bit clearer. As it is there is no way that the centre pole to hold the net can be used. It doesn't matter how we try we cannot get the two parts to fit together."

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"the watering tube doesnt fit into the dbottom firmly and the netting support does not stay together when assembled"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not as strong looks good when erected"

Valorado martes 27 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I did struggle a little putting the 'barrel' together and it kept coming apart but once the compost was in it seems it might be quite a good space saving way of growing my strawberry plants. I have always had my plants in pots before but they do take up quite a large area in my garden so IF the barrel 'works out' well I might invest in more for next year. "

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not a particularly quality product and a little tricky to build however should do its job in terms of growing strawberries."

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"the instructions could hav been alot clearer and the actual sides did not look like the picture , 8 of the 24 shelves were swashed which caused the build to be slow.but the prices its not bad"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pleased with it at the reduced price, don't know how long it will last though and it needs 2 people to put together. Instructions were either sparse or missing a sheet but it has been planted up and seems ok, not sure it would be worth the full price. Delivery was excellent, next day as promised. "

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"After filling the barrel with compost I then tried to plant the strawberries. It would have been more useful to fill to each level, plant the strawberries at that level and then fill to the next level etc. The instructions were not as detailed as I would have liked."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"over priced"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Flimsy and pods not very secure. Difficult to assemble."

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Delivery and service were good. However, the item differs in appearance from that on the box which was dissapointing."

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Delivery was prompt but I was not aware that the product was self assembly! I have not used it yet therefore unable to comment further."

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The strawberry barrel was a bit tricky to put together but the husband managed eventually. However not sure how the watering tube down the centre is supposed to work. It seemed like a good idea but the water just pours straight out the bottom and not a drop gets into the planter. The barrel is full of strawberry plants with some herbs in the top. Hopefully we will get a good crop and it won't shatter over the winter like all the terracotta ones have."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The side walls are a plastic corrugated cardboard type material. It remains to be seen how long they will last."

Valorado viernes 1 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Some of the retaining hooks were not shaped properly so needed pliers to get them hooked in. Seems robust enough. "

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not very easy to assemble, but the final result is neat and serviceable. Difficult to keep the watering tube in place when filling. The tub needs mounting on a strong board to permit movement. I cut a circle from 3/4 inch marine ply and mounted 4 castors to permit turning to expose all sides to sun."

Valorado martes 2 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It is early days as we have only just assembled our strawberry planter. it was quite difficult to assemble, but once done so it looks very practical. Next year our strawberrys will hopefully be developing into stronger plants, then we will contact you with a better review of this planter."

Valorado sábado 30 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"the item is functional although more flimsy than expected. not all the side pockets fitted very well."

Valorado domingo 10 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"sorry but both these items were bought as gifts so we are unable to review these products as they have not yet been used. However we were impressed by the speed of delivery and ease of ordering"

Valorado martes 3 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"IT is very basic but for the price it seems good value. Some of the cups were bent out of shape (squashed) and wouldn't stay in the holes so I had to stretch them again. I have just planted it up and I am happy with how it looks but it is difficult to know how much water to give it. we shall see if it works next year."

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"A bit flimsy and no diagram for construction, but OK value. The strawberry planter that you used to sell was stronger"

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010