Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.7/5
138 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gutes Preis-leistungsverhältnis. Tut genau das was man von ihr erwartet."

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles schnell und unkompliziert abgelaufen"

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautiful awing ...perfect fit...easy to install"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks solid and well made"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles besten waren sehr überrascht wie schnell das ging"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product arrived promptly"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality for the price"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, easy to install. Looks great."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value much impressed"

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The awning itself looks good and is of decent condition. However the fixtures & fittings were not fit for purpose and we had to buy additional ones costing another £18!"

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr zufrieden und schnell"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to do with options"

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Artikel wie beschrieben, sofortige Lieferung."

Valorado jueves 14 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ecellent product easy to fit"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rapidité d'installation et produit de bonne qualité, à très bon prix"

Valorado jueves 29 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les pièces ne correspondent pas au desciptif"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Looks lovely."

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 13 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ist noch nicht angebaut."

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"J'attendais pas mieux."

Valorado lunes 26 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Markise entspricht unseren Erwartungen in höchstem Maße. Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und Qualität ist super."

Valorado domingo 6 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon rapport qualité/prix. A voir dans le temps et à l'usage."

Valorado jueves 6 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 24 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great budget product"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product easy to follow instruction"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Essie to put up and making good use of it."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"preisleistungsverhältniss spitze !!!"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality for the price"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant well worth it many thanx"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good value for money"

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pour un petit prix l'on ne peu demander mieux"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Please supply better quality wall fixing bolts."

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well, Easy to Mount on a wooden Summer house"

Valorado martes 10 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and a fabulous awning"

Valorado martes 29 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for money- looks great. and does the job!"

Valorado domingo 20 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit looks very good"

Valorado jueves 10 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fitting really easy . quality really good .would buy again. excellent value."

Valorado domingo 30 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good thank u used it for my kebab van it done good thank you"

Valorado sábado 22 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great but still in the package as my husband has fractured his wrist and can't put it up yet."

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The quality far exceeded my expectations."

Valorado domingo 19 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value better than I expected. Quality better than range products and half the price"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The awning certainly does not look like its from the budget range. Very easy and quick to install and to use."

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really easy to install works great excellent value for money. Have already recommended to friends and family"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value works well looks great just what we needed"

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy installation looks good"

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit, does the job, great value for money."

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does exactly what you stated"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon produit facile à installer..."

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ziet er prima uit, makkelijk te monteren, hij hangt nu één dag, de tijd moet het leren hoe het zonnescherm zich houdt."

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and delivery"

Valorado domingo 24 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit as a replacement awning"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The awning had clear instructions and was quick and easy to install. Our son came and helped it was up and ready to use."

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"wall fixing plugs supplied differ from manual"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to fit easy to operate up and running"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon rapport qualité/prix"

Valorado viernes 12 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it. Should have got it years ago."

Valorado martes 4 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value easy fixture to install excellent service all round many thanks"

Valorado sábado 27 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prima kwaliteit voor deze prijs"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was just as advertised. Very satisfactory"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product seems well made and sturdy. Easy enough to assemble if care is taken in accurately positioning fixings. Easy to adjust."

Valorado miércoles 27 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought budget awning to see how useful we would find it but seems top quality to us. Very satisfied so far. Only criticism would be that the instructions were in tiny print. I could not read them with my glasses on!"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Markise entspricht der Beschreibung."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really well made"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would have given excellent as quality was faultless, but the wall brackets were a little too shallow to allow fitting of the awning frame retaining bolt easily. A process that needs looking at."

Valorado martes 5 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good for the money. Easy enough to fit onto the wall. Needed bit of adjusting to get it level especially when extended. Happy with the purchase and product"

Valorado domingo 3 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very value for money but the fittings that go into the wall could be of better quality."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for the money."

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ras"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb looks good"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value for money, easy to put up"

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The 2.5m awning was the perfect size for us as we have limited space and it was a doddle to put up. I,m nearly 70 and it only took me half an hour to bolt to the wall helped by my wife who is 68. an absolute superb bit of kit. I would recommend them to anybody."

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good value for money."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very nice awning"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb product for the price."

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Notice d'installation pas assez explicite et lisible."

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Package arrived promptly and in good condition. Problem with fitting bolt fixings, I had to replace with 'Rawbolts' due to bracket not holding the weight."

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"all my friends commented on how great it looks and so easy to install, brilliant."

Valorado jueves 22 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fantastische scherm werk goed!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This awning is awesome easily fitted. Really easy to use and for the price I couldn't ask for any more. The awning looks and operates like an expensive kind."

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived on time excellent delivery"

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality for the price"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 3 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"at the moment very pleased good value for the money"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to erect, fitted existing mountings as advised. Works well. Slope adjustment easy."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"v.good"

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described ordered another one based on this"

Valorado lunes 10 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"how do you do it for the money fantastic thank you"

Valorado martes 3 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit & adjust, solid manufacture & attractive addition to patio"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we wanted. Great quality and very easy to erect works a treat."

Valorado jueves 28 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"replacing a previous awning that I had for many years. if as good I will be pleased"

Valorado martes 24 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"j'ai été déçue en le déballant de trouver l'un des bras enfoncé sur environ 30cm, si cela ne gêne pas le fonctionnement ce n'est pas joli, c'était invisible avant le déballage"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value"

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY EASY TO FIT"

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was easy to install and level just the job for shade on our patio, love the green and white stripes and the winding mechanism is easy to use"

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product very easy to install great price"

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely good price and excellent quality. Instructions good and very easy to install. We are very pleased with product."

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"'It does precisely what it says on the tin', as the well known advert goes. Having used Primrose to replace a worn awning fabric, I got what I expected and am very happy."

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although in the budget range the quality is very good and I was pleased to be able to buy one at such a reasonable price! Tricia Smith"

Valorado viernes 16 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was bought to replace an existing one, great price and no reflection on quality."

Valorado jueves 15 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks good now up"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Im großen und ganzen gesehen ist die Qualität des produktes gut, mal sehen wie sich dies im laufe der zeit entwickelt; da es meiner Meinung nach zu Viel Spiel im halterungssystem gibt;"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First impressions are the product is very well priced. No complaints about product quality as yet."

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with the quality of the product for the price paid"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to install took approx' one hour"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the quality of this budget manual awning, looks great and works well, very easy to install"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good value"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product for the price & easy to erect."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice product"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Can beat the price and quality was very good.. Easy to fit up.."

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to follow instructions. The awning is fit for purpose, sturdy and easy to operate."

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix"

Valorado lunes 22 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"value for money"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value, easy to fit and looks good."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I ordered a multi colour and received a green and white one? The instructions were hidden inside the awning ! So I could only find them once i had erected the awning and extended it out, absolutely useless!!! Apart from that it works ok, but I would not recommend to anyone else, it seems i may of been lucky on this occasion. Well you asked for opinion,so here it is! If this was a shop order i would of taken it straight back for a refund........thankyou."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only the budget model, but great quality,looks superb. ps.easy to fit."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bonjours ,sur une note de 10 je vous donne 10 sur 10"

Valorado jueves 6 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent quality and speedy delivery"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität."

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"10 out of 10."

Valorado sábado 16 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install looks great everybody comments on how good it looks. It looks far more expensive than it was"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value, easy to install was up and fitted in under an hour!!! Looks great everyone has commented on it, would recommend to all"

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The delivery service from placing the order to receipt of the awning was absolutely marvellous. Next day in our case turned out to be 10:30am. Magnificent. The quality of the product is very good and the fitting instructions were simple to understand, well laid out and comprehensive. Well done Ikea and other suppliers could learn from you. The only criticism I would make is that whilst the wall mounting brackets are well made and sturdy etc, the fixing slots could be longer and wider to give more adjustment to take account of the limitations of most DIY electric drills and their users skills. That small point aside I am a very satisfied and impressed customer. I will be back for more."

Valorado domingo 12 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very helpful chap called craig when i rang extremley polite have not used the awning yet as have builders in so scaffolding in way otherwise am very happy with the service i recieved and would reccomend your company to all my friends. am looking forward toseeing it upan running so wheni do iwill surely add more feedback. "

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010