Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
58 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Awnings are of excellent quality despite their being 'budget' range. No problem with delivery etc. Very pleased with purchase."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"There were lots of positives regarding buying from primrose. The price was great, the delivery quick (and they called me), the material seems good quality. However the issue I had was that the bottom of the awning was damaged. I needed it that weekend so didn’t have time to send it back for a new one. The fitter said it looked dented and then they had tried to smooth it out. When it’s up it’s on the inside so not too noticeable.... however it’s very disappointing having a less than perfect product. If the item wasn’t dented it would have been 5 stars"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is a replacement of our first awning purchased several years ago but has just slotted in place. No additional alterations required."

Valorado jueves 14 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I can't believe the quality of the budget range. Delivered the following morning. Build quality excellent."

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"easy to fit and seems sturdy"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the job and great value."

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt ist einfach und gut, jedoch nicht besonders stabil gebaut. Empfehle keine größeren Breiten"

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 8 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superb product as described"

Valorado lunes 28 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well pleased"

Valorado domingo 4 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très satisfait ,très bon produit facile a installer"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality as described on website. Would recommend."

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality in my opinion."

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Time will tell - same product previously faded after a few years"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's fab for the money"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item was very good quality, for a budget awning, erection was simple, two handed, looks good hope it wears well!"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as expected"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles Perfekt!!"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir verwenden die Markise als Regenschutz für unsere Wäschespinne im Garten, was bis jetzt super klappt."

Valorado lunes 9 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 13 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"il n'est pas encore installé ,ce sera fait demain si le temps le permet"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product,"

Valorado viernes 1 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht sehr gut aus. Einfacher und schneller Anbau möglich!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"does the job. instructions could have been a little easier but job completed. Thanks."

Valorado viernes 12 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist sehr gut .In der Anbauanleitung wäre es wünschenswert die seitlichen Maße für die Halterung anzugeben."

Valorado viernes 23 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered the budget version to fit existing brackets. The quality appears good and the winding mechanism is easy to operate."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"à évaluer après usage"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exelent buy"

Valorado miércoles 18 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Un' ottima tenda a prezzo veramente conveniente o avuto il piacere di acquistare un prodotto da internet da una ditta molto seria"

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"voir notre courriel de ce matin, concernant la non livraison de 2 fermetures (G et D) d'extrémités."

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"der Stoff ist in der Mitte etwas wellig-beim Einfahren"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good Awning at a very reasonable price. This was ordered to replace one that I installed 8 years ago. There seem to be some improvements to the mechanism such as protection to the tension cable but I am not sure that all bolts and washers are stainless steel. These were the items that deteriorated first."

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The awning is extremely good quality was fitted very easily and looks great, we shall certainly buy more from you . Many thanks !"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"appears good value"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality for a budget price."

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"for the price the product so far is exceptional"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"everything exactly as described & easy to fit"

Valorado lunes 22 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"bonjour nous avons installe le store ce jour lundi 22/07 ,a priori content de notre achat , l article semblait parfait , mais lors de l installation finale apres avoir deployee la bache nous avons constate que le rouleau en aluminium sur lquel s enroule la bache est deformé sur une bonne longueur. de ce fait lors de l enroulement et du deroulement la bache vient frotter sur la vis de la fixation centrale , ce qui risque de dechirer la toile de la bache . quelle solution avez vous pour resoudre ce probleme , merci"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up, Great in this weather, used every day. Thank's to all concerned with purchase."

Valorado sábado 20 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As I have stated above excellent service, thats why we can recommend"

Valorado miércoles 17 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great alongside my other two awnings."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had a 2.5m last year and decided on a larger one this year.I have been very impressed with the first one which I am moving to a new position over the BBQ to facilitate our typical summers."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing value for money - pity about the lack of sunshine!"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"C'est un bon achat, le store est solide et de bonne qualité. "

Valorado viernes 21 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good website made selection easy. Good product."

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"For the money, this is a very good awning."

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Etwas schwer ein und auszurollen aber sonst bin ich sehr zufrieden"

Valorado lunes 3 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I purchased one of your Eco 3.5 metre awnings & thought that it was excellent quality for the price"

Valorado jueves 18 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My existing blind (Not a Primrose product) broke on the Tuesday-I searched the Web and found Primrose-Having read their website from top to bottom, I found the ideal replacement blind for the original one I had purchased through my daily newspaper. Ordered it late Wednesday and to my surprise it arrived in mint condition on Friday, exactly as my instructions. Fortunately the new eco blind fitted into my existing brackets so it was up by midday Saturday. Thank you Primrose and I have no hesitation in recommending your products and service."

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010