Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
114 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The pump had been replaced by a different version but the website had not been updated. That pump did not work as I want it to so was returned."

Valorado martes 15 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent produit je le conseil ,facile à monter et vous pouvez même faire une cascade avec il vous suffira d'acheter un tuyau de 2,50 en aquariophilie pour le brancher sur la sortie denla pompe et l'autre côté le faire resortir dans une vasque un peu élevè voilà merci"

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Doesn’t work. A total waste of money."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The solar water pump is very good. Working all the time. The Lilly we are waiting for it to flower hopefully soon."

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt probleemloos. staat in de tuin om een kas van water te voorzien."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Pump will only run for a few seconds when charged. Battery faulty."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product if the sun's shining ha ha!"

Valorado viernes 8 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"N’ayant pas reçu la Fontaine je ne peux pas juger"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works better than expected."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pump is exactly what we needed, and it actually works."

Valorado lunes 9 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good worked straight ought of the box,simple to install and is a real bonus to my pool"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Battery doesn't last long and the spray doesn't nearly reach as high as supposed to"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the add"

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Powerful pump ideal for my needs - to power a small waterfall into my pond. The control unit is a bonus over other pumps available."

Valorado domingo 23 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As I have not yet received the above item after being told it will be delievered within 3-5 working days. Purchased on 26/6/17"

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product as expected, fitted and up and running in no time, planning to buy another. Language on instructions sheet a little stilted."

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I ordered the pump after reading mixed reviews, the pump is set up on a 2m pipe to create a waterfall. In full sun it's little more than a trickle and as soon as the sun goes in it stops. Not very powerful and not as good as described."

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"de pomp is nog niet geïnstalleerd dus weet nog niet"

Valorado miércoles 12 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado viernes 30 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Control on height not as flexible as I would have liked"

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These kits are a bit 50:50, have bought four altogether, two still working perfectly well, the other two not so clever and very touchy. When working properly, though, absolutely perfect for what I want so still a very satisfied customer"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Solar Water Pump Kit - 1550LPH with LED light Potentially good product but have indicated poor rating as am having problems. The LED lights have yet to work and the design of the filter is poor, far too small for the pump. Has to be cleaned almost daily. Pump and fountain are really nice and when filter has been cleaned it works well and looks good."

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The pump operates as described, fulfills intended purpose well. Would recommend it to those looking for such a device."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to install and operate - the battery back-up is a useful feature. Very pleased with the purchase."

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"La pompa funziona bene ma solo con l'energia della batteria. Sarebbe meglio avere le istruzioni in italiano"

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivers what it promised, good water flow and pressure, a little sensitive to cloud cover, but in summer sunshine it beats any other product on the market."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Omdat het stopcontact veel te ver weg is, is dit de perfecte milieubewuste oplossing. Ook 's avonds heel gezellig en de katten vinden de fontein geweldig."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"n a pas ete mise encore en service"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely astounding, the fountain is so high we have had to lower the whole thing. But we have to sort the pond. So we are very happy with the goods"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good powerful pump, easy to set up."

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This model seems even better than the last (now worn out) purchase"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is my third purchase of this pump, first one's battery wore out after 4+ years running; second one bought at Christmas 2015 not performing as well as I expected but this may be customer idiocy so not a criticism of the item. Third one just purchased is a replacement for the dogy 3-month old one. All good."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"2 leads missing from box, support for solar panels flimsy and likely to break easily."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this for a friend, who was thrilled. I already have one and so recommended it Sadly idiot gardener has already cut LED wiring whilst diggging, will investigate if I can get a replacement but fountain itself is WONDERFUL!"

Valorado domingo 8 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent."

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Clogs up on a daily basis. Totally unsatisfactory for our pond."

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump works great"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This pump has good capacity to pump water from my ponds up to a filter so it can come down a small waterfall back into the pond. It makes a great addition to my community gar"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I hate the fact that you cannot be contacted by the phone I tried over and over to get specs on a solar pump"

Valorado miércoles 10 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working well, lead between two solar panels a bit short could not place facing different directions for max use of the sun, or easily one behind the other."

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The position of the pool is surrounded by trees, my fault cannot have the solar panels nearer the controls."

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything seems fine. Am waiting to determine if the Pump will function alright"

Valorado jueves 4 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar fountain works very well if all instruction of charging the battery prior to use. Battery not charged enough to scroll to charge! Needed to buy a battery charger!"

Valorado domingo 17 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As discribed, runs my three tier fountain, 36", just fine, glad I opted for the higher GPH"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"danke sehr gut funktioniert wie gedacht entspricht also in allen Parametern."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"funziona molto bene"

Valorado viernes 24 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"matériel conforme à mon attente ."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All seems OK. Too early to be quite sure due to low light intensities. Probably just what I have been looking for."

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great quality"

Valorado viernes 28 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great little pump, although doesn't have the power you might want for the cost. Would have appreciated a longer wire from panels to pump as the panels are not attractive and would have preferred them out of sight."

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as powerful as we expected but does the job."

Valorado miércoles 17 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 3/5

"Buen producto. Se rompió en el transporte y cambiaron sin problemas"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"il prodotto acquistato rispecchi le caratteristiche di vendita ma mancano le istruzioni in italiano"

Valorado sábado 2 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gives plenty of height. Battery last about two hours."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Set up the system without any problem and works remarkably well"

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ausprobiert: funktioniert einwandfrei (bei starkem Sonnenlicht), reicht für meine Zwecke (Wasserspeier) völlig aus. Allerdings stehen Preis und Wertigkeit in keinem guten Verhältnis, für den halben Preis wärs o.k., außerdem sind die Kabel zwischen den Solarpanelen viel zu kurz, da muss ich für die Festinstallation noch ein bisschen basteln."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles bestens, gerne wieder"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump has more than lived up to my expectations. Having 2 solar panels is a real benefit because in full sun it will run fine with just one so I have angled them such that one faces the sun in the early afternoon and one is lined up for the evening rays so there's a good flow for most of the day. Then having the battery backup means I can still run it for a couple more hours after the sun has dipped."

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great solar pump! Our fountain is overwhelming."

Valorado domingo 13 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great water pump used for my water feature pumped 4 feet uphill amazing !"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed our new pump a few days ago, and thus far have been extremely happy with it. It works wonderfully."

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"love the pump & so far the product works great.thanks"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very happy with the product"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My pump arrived quickly and works great. I just needed a solar pump to run a couple hours a day, to circulate the water in my small pond. This pump does exactly what I need."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Voldoet zeker aan de verwachtingen, leuke pomp"

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, thank you"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was a bit dubious about the claims for flow rate but in the week I've had it it does exactly what I need."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleased with this lasts a good while even on a cloudy day"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only thing wrong is turning the knob either way does not change the water flow"

Valorado miércoles 23 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5

"No he podido instalar todavía la Fuente Primavera, pero me gusta, a pesar de que ha faltado un ajustador para las boquillas (sólo había 4)"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As advertised to pump 1550 LPH,I would say it is only doing about 500LPH so I must say it is very disappointing that I have spent £150 and only getting a third of the output."

Valorado miércoles 25 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great. Easy install. "

Valorado miércoles 18 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"OK."

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De hoogte van de fontein in volle zon valt wat tegen (+/- 1m) maar voor de rest prima gerief."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good when running on battery but weak on solar power even in strong light, also did not make it clear that it only runs for two hours on battery!"

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far so good"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Get a bit confused at what button gets results.This in the brightest sun this year and am waiting to see what the winter sun delivers."

Valorado miércoles 17 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is many years since I saw one of the original solar powered water pumps working(?)! Things have improved greatly in the intervening years. Was thrilled to find this one worked even when it was cloudy. Loved the lights at night."

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See above"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme à la commande"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr suuuuuuuuper"

Valorado jueves 6 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we are so pleased with this kit - for under £100 we instantly installed it and have found it a really good little product. The solar fountain is surprisingly effective. On the highest setting it reaches up well over a metre. Highly recommend it."

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better than expected good powerful pump and costing nothing to run no cables running to the feature."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit. Facile à mettre en oeuvre et se serait mieux avec une notice en FRANCAIS. Je vous enverrai une photo quand le soleil sera là !"

Valorado miércoles 15 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bedienungsanleitung könnte besser sein, funktioniert bisher einwandfrei"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice item works reasonably well could do with a longer set of leads to allow more options when fitting"

Valorado martes 23 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"performs well, even in dull conditions, and perfect for my needs. Only minor letdown are the intructions which look like they are a literal translation from english and a little confusing"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product works well"

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I did not expect this pump to run my waterfall..but it does with no trouble at all..I love it"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the solar pump works very well, even better than I thought it would. Good quility too. Nice to see you getter than you pay for, for a change, keep up the good work"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 21 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Istruzioni poverissime Impossibile funz solare di giorno E a batteria la notte (o l'uno o l'altro) Richiede sole pieno. in UK ancora a 99sterline, pagata 149E ora +30E !!!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The solar panels need to be properly mounted -- the supplied plastic pegs are too small to hold them securely."

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very powerful. But really needs the sun it does not work well on dull days..."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very happy with this solar water pump. It is easy to set up and once running it is surprisingly powerful. Good buy....."

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I hoped to drain/renovate my large, 0.75m deep concrete pond. Then produce some flow and movement in the water. Bags of pumping power even in weak sunshine. So far delighted."

Valorado viernes 24 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery. Really efficient emails received, advising delivery time and drivers name. Pump looked a little small to do the job but works really well on a 3 tier fountain 4 feet heigh! Had to turn pump down as water reached 6 feet! Instructions straight forward, solar panels work well and cable length ample. Instructions dont say what the knob on the end of the pump does, so have set it half way? "

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I was please with the service but I returned the water pump 2 weeks ago. please can you let me know when I will have the money returned to my account. Many thanks Katie Crompton"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the performance of this solar pump. Raises water >1m from pond surface in moderate sunshine. Easily dissembled to service the motor when I managed to introduce some grit into the impeller. Only criticism is that one of the rather flimsy supports for solar panels broke - so mounted them on brackets on a wall where they seem to work fine."

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This product worked well at first, but after a week one of the solar panels tipped over in the wind and the black box fell off the back (poorly attached) and the wire detached rendering the whole assembly useless. Please could you contact me to arrange a replacement? Mike Bell 01761 411879 bellmike@sky.com"

Valorado viernes 24 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The operator on the telephone was friendly, knowledgable and polite. The order was despatched as promised, a very high quality of service throughout. I would use Primrose again & recommend them without hesitation."

Valorado domingo 12 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We bought this to raise water from our pond into a high level reservoir, from it flows back over a rockfall, and also down a runnel through future plantings. Its capacity in full sunlight more than matches our expectations."

Valorado sábado 4 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am pleased with product"

Valorado sábado 21 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not a review really. The solar pump i bought from you recently is for a school project and won't now be installed until September. However. I was very pleased with the candid advice I was given about performance of solar pumps prior to my purchase and since I live in Mid Wales, where next day delivery is almost always day after next delivery I was surprised and delighted to actually receive the goods on the very next day after my order. I shall certainly be happy to buy from you again . Thanks Richard Taylor"

Valorado lunes 2 de agosto de 2010