Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
2208 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already commented, really great"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wij gaan er vanuit dat werkt zo gauw als het weer beter kunnen we er meer van zeggen"

Valorado lunes 18 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"toujours pas livré à ce jour je n'y compte plus, veuillez s.v.p.assurer le remboursement"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good good puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not work, primerose.co won't let me return it for a refund till 60 day trail."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"in time excellent product"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product, prompt delivery"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I still have cats comeing into my garden but I think it takes a few days to work"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reduction of cat dirt in the garden"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"het ding werkt prima ik heb geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well - keeping the cats away so far"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien pour le temps de livraison moyen pour le suivie"

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is working so well. 100% effective over last three weeks."

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only had the cat repeller two weeks and up to now no dratted moggies have been using my garden as a toilet. If I'd had it longer and still no cats I'd have given 5 stars."

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working good so far might get another one for the bottom of the garden"

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product , works as described"

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kept the cat at bay. No more cat mess."

Valorado sábado 2 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to set up and install, worked pretty much straightaway"

Valorado sábado 2 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cats no longer using garden as toilet which is a relief as I have grandkids"

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It worked for 3 weeks with the garden clean from cat poo, however after the 3 weeks the mess return with the cat revisiting again."

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So good, so far , not spotted any cat mess on the lawn"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well , haven’t had the cat back that kept pooping on porch."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product, it worked straight away"

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked immediately. Have had no more animal deposits in my garden since it was installed. Only downside is the awkward design of attaching the stake to the actual unit. Very fiddly tiny screws."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cats since purchase. Worked from day 1"

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"niet ontvangen tot 5 jan 2019"

Valorado sábado 5 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product assembled well, and does seem to be working - time will tell!"

Valorado jueves 3 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très efficace et facile à positionner."

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme à mon attente et performant"

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"plus de chat sous mon abri voiture. très satisfait de mon achat. je recommande ce produit"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nooit ontvangen nooit weer bestellen"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heel goed product en werkt ook prima"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hope to make it 5star. We now have 4 in action. So far very good but will find out when we begin weeding and digging again!"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Need to use for longer but the cats seem less"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works up to press need to watch the batterys"

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Matériel répondant à mon besoin"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"plus de chats dans le jardin, les oiseaux ''sont contents'' ainsi que nos plantations retournées pour faire leurs besoins."

Valorado sábado 17 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent job,works wonders"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. No evidence that our front garden is being used as a toilet"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not 100% sure they will deter cats"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vooralsnog werkt het aangeschafte apparaat naar behoren en volgens verwachting."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought one to give it a try as our neighbour's cats kept messing on our lawn. Was abit sceptical beforehand, but it worked first time. No mess & no sign of a cat in the garden - result!! Would recommend this product & won't hesitate buying again if needed."

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have been using this for 1 week and it seems to be doing the trick. It was a bit fiddly to put the stand on, very small screws, had to use tweezers. The information leaflet did not give the settings so we had to go back on to the website."

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love love love it I was very sceptical but thought we've tried everything else and for £14.99 its worth a go,and Primrose even offer a full refund if the battery operated cat repellent doesn't work for you, so we thought maybe there's a chance this might actually work Well it's been nearly 3 weeks since we placed the cat repellent in our garden and I don't know where the neighbourhood moggies are going now but they certainly are not using our garden as their local loo !!!!! My husband and I have watched them walk up our driveway then they stop in their tracks stand for a few seconds looking a bit bewildered I might add and walk off, it has to be seen to be believed For the first time since moving to our house 4 years ago my grandchildren can play safely in our garden with the knowledge that they won't step in any cat mess So if you have the same problems with neighbourhood moggies don't delay place an order for the cat repellent you've got nothing to lose and you'll be amazed at the outcome for want of a better word we are happily gobsmacked"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"A bit disappointed with the so called cat repellent."

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"heb het product nog niet binnen"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product does not work even though it was advertised as guaranteed to work or money back"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had problems with cats messing on the garden days before ordering the cat repeller, after placing it in the garden, since then no cats and no mess. GREAT."

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I thought these cat repellents would work and they did at first, but then 3 weeks later the vicious cat is back pooping a foot in front of the sensor !!"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Am cautiously optimistic that this product will do the job. So far, so good."

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far it is doing as the advert suggested and cat poo has been stopped."

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described and good quality"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because it’s doing what it’s supposed to do and great value also compared to other sites I had tried.."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"C"est ok, bon service et délai respecté"

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more cats in the flower beds"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since we put it in the garden no sign of cat poo, yippee"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je le connaissais déjà par des amis et cela marche très bien... Il n'y a pas que les chats qui soit repoussés par les ultras sons de ce répulsif .... Les oreilles des jeunes enfants y sont aussi sensibles !!!"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Worked for a few days but now the cat is back."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item does the job too takes a while but works a treat"

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As I am totally disabled I can only view my garden from my window, and I was constantly troubled by my next doors cat using my lawn as a toilet, so I purchased one of your Cat Repellents. My friend placed it in my garden for me, I have only seen it come in once, and I had much pleasure in seeing it run off as fast as it's legs would carry him, when it entered the zone. Thank You."

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since installing the product there is no longer any 'evidence' of cat's visiting the garden! Perfect!"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value product. It's early days but it seems to be working. My daughter's dog did not like it. We had to switch it off whilst he was here!!"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doesn’t look expensive but seems to do the job at the moment no cats in the last 4 days."

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed ben er erg blij mee topy"

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good price, Simple design. Easy to use, adjustable. I purchased this as I live in a terraced house and I share a passageway with one of my neighbours. I have three cats and at least one of them decided to use the passageway as a toilet. I tried all sorts of things to stop them. And eventually found this item. My cats HATE it. It’s VERY effective, and I’ve (touch wood) not found anymore pooh’s outthere. The unit was very easy to put together, and easy to begin using. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy if I needed one again. Delivery was fast, communication is fantastic."

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product delivered next day and works well."

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It’s useless the cat still pooping in the garden and I am frustrated"

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product is impossible to service/assemble and Primrose's customer contact doesn't work - overloaded!"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant Product 5*****"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Immediate result . Does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has solved the problem at a good price"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Snelle levering, goede prijs en hadden wat ik zocht!"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Photo bien représentative du produit réel. Mise en service très facile. En cours de test pour l'efficacité."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have already done this."

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"SO FAR, working as required - no cats/ foxes seem to have returned to my front garden - no mess and no nasty smells"

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Have to wait and see as it suggests that the product needs time"

Valorado viernes 10 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cats still getting aware of it!"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not sure how effective it is, although cats can defintely hear the noise and seem to be avoiding the backyard now."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant - exactly as described and even better - no more cats!!"

Valorado viernes 3 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect cat repellant for my new rockery. In 4 days the cats got the message. No digging and no fouling. Very pleased. Kind regards Michael Moore Sheffield"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ik heb vooraf betaald voor 2 stuks Katten Verjager, €46,98. Primrose stuurt slechts 1 stuks en vermeld doodleuk op de pakbon dat er twee zijn geleverd. Op de e-mail die ik vervolgens stuur reageren ze domweg niet. Van mij krijgen deze oplichters een min 5 (maar dat kan ik hier niet invullen)."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seems to be of good quality"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet wat hij moet doen, niet meer en niet minder"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still waiting for results if I've placed in the right place"

Valorado sábado 21 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Came really quickly but not sure if it works as yet as the cat is still coming into the garden, but maybe not as much"

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Had this a few weeks now, have tried various settings but our cat just plays with it? Guess he thinks it`s just another toy!"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed product wat aan de verwachtingen voldoet."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have only been using this for one week, but so far so good cats seem to be getting the message."

Valorado domingo 1 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"geweldig apparaat zeer effectief kwalitatief hoogstaand"

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"nog niets ontvangen!!!!!!!!"

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since losing our own cat all the other locals chose to use our garden for their ablutions and to hunt birds. Not seen any since installing this product. Hopefully this will continue."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik heb nog geen oordeel. Het is nog te vroeg."

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good item and good company"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing its job of keeping cats off our newly laid grass!"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Most cats hate it. Just one young one that needs to be taught a few manners."

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works great thanks keeps the cat from my bird flight."

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent produit et efficace"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I bought 2 and 1 of them the spring that holds the battery at the back was missing so was of know use at all and money wasted as far as i am concerned ,I have know way that I can send a photo,a friend asked me to get her one but i will go somewhere else for it wont risk another from here"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It seems to deter cats but need more time to be sure."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"the repelled worked well initially - although cats do get smart and can stay still or avoid the sensors! Use with other repellent pellets or powders. Also - my young daughter was able to hear a high pitched sound (even though I could not) so sensitive ears or babies may pick up the noise."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Sadly I have seen the feral cats walk past this."

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product geen poesen meer in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Feral cats eat/ sit /roll in my nepetia plants (cat mint) but they seem to have remained untouched since putting the repeller beside it."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Effective product —————-."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goed wat moet ik nog meer zeggen"

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product It worked !!! No more cat fouling"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well if you position it where the cats make their entrance. Maybe need two if cats have another entrance to you property."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr zufrieden bisher funktioniert es"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Achat NON reçu, pas d’avis sur le produit."

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"See other box nnnnn xxxxxx"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works. What more can I say."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It appears to work only one cat is a regular visitor to our garden"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat deterrent works really well. We love all animals but unfortunately they come to our garden to spray on our garden furniture so this item was necessary. It is very efficient and we haven’t noticed a cat in our garden since we placed the sensor. Delighted with the result."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product workaround perfectly"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It’s brilliant from day one no more cats using lawn as a toilet !"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we got this for our friend who was really impressed with ours as we are too"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, over a fortnight now & no cats, proper job!"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Time will tell if this product deters cats from entering my garden and leaving unwanted items in my flower bed."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it seems to work.##########"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Netjes afgeleverd, gebruiksaanwijzing te summier."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Parfait.. délai respecte,livraison au top, matériel répond à mes attentes. À recommander"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"pour l instant rien . pas reçu pas contente de tout..... vous faite quoi pour le désagrément madame avron danila 8 allée des colverts villeneuve d'ascq 59650"

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,\n\nNous avons fait le nécessaire pour vous faire parvenir une nouvelle commande. Vous devriez la recevoir sous peu (livraison express).\n\nNous nous excusons du désagrément occasionné et restons à votre disposition pour tous renseignements complémentaires.Bien cordialement,  \n\nPrimrose.fr "
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"nog steeds niet in huis. geen mening"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not perfect . But does the job well ."

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Nice looking item but it hasn't stopped the cat next door from using my garden as her toilet. She's still visiting, however, I'm hopeful this will 'kick-in' soon."

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with my product,and quick delivery."

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked a treat - although the children can hear it when in the garden!"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet exact dat wat u in de omschrijving bij het artikel aangeeft"

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As before, brilliant cat repellent ????"

Valorado sábado 5 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is nog niet in gebruik en ik heb gelezen dat het een hele tijd duurt voor ik zal merken dat het werkt. Daar kan ik dus geen antwoord op geven."

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werk goed,geen last van katten meer."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De aankoop die ik heb gedaan werkt prima. Top ik ben er erg blij mee"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"une panoplie de frequences et aucune notice"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideaal ding, katten komen bij niet meer in de tuin"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hetvoldoet aan onze eisen"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werkt het weet niet hoelang de battrijen het doen"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe lijkt het te werken, maar het is nog niet echt zomer dat de katten dag en nacht buiten blijven"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet wat het echt belooft."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour dire si l'appareil est efficace. En tout cas il fonctionne."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic well worth the money,garden has returned to being a garden instead of a cat toilet"

Valorado domingo 29 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super geweldig en het werkt perfect."

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"First item doesn't appear to work as well as the second item. A bit fiddly to put together as a very tiny cross thread screwdriver is required to secure the battery compartment."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivery was prompt , it was easy to set up and install , and it worked , saw one cat enter garden ,it took a few paces down the garden , suddenly stop and then flew back over the fence were it came from , it works , would recommend ."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt echt... geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 23 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Mécontents de cette appareil car les chats viennent toujours même sur un rayon de 3m. Cordialement"

Valorado lunes 23 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"That really helps. No surprises from cats anymore on our gras field"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nog maar paar dagen in gebruik, maar lijkt effect te hebben."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Helaas heb ik de aankoop (nog) niet meer kunnen beoordelen.. Op de dag van ontvangst en gelijke plaatsing, bleken de buren van de overlast veroorzakende kat te verhuizen.."

Valorado domingo 15 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product. Houdt de katten echt uit je tuin. Wel moet je goed in de gaten houden dat je de batterijen op tijd vervangt anders zijn de katten zo weer terug."

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Es funktioniert alles so wie beschrieben. Klasse!!"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"heb ik boven al gedaan ben niet zo blij met dat ding,, weinig informatie over gebruik enz. Het apparaat wat de lidl deze week had was wel wat beter, Op zonneenergie ,litslicht en geluid, en nog goedkoper ook,,,ook de verzendkosten. En met uitgbreide gebruiksaijzing. Sorry"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had het niet verwacht , maar werkt echt."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Efficace et plus résistant que les modèles solaires"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Is nog even afwachten of de kattenverjager daadwerkelijk werkt!"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Another fine product . I haven't seen a cat since I installed them .No more cleaning up cat mess. Many thanks to everyone. I would certainly buy again from your company"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe tevreden over het geleverde product"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product voldoet aan de verwachtingen."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ziet er goed uit xxxxxxxx"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager werkt echt! Na alle mogelijke middeltjes geprobeerd te hebben zonder succes blijft de kat weg door het geluid. Had niet gedacht dat het zou lukken, maar toch!"

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working well."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"c'est vraiment dissuasif pour les chats je peux planter mes fleurs merci"

Valorado sábado 31 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Very early to tell. Not worked so far but I'm hopeful.l"

Valorado sábado 31 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt direct en wij zijn af van katten die onze als kattenbak gebruikte"

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far after 10 days so good but as the cat visits have been (up to now) infrequent it will take longer before a more accurate assessment can be made."

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does what it says it does."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kijken om hoe het gaat in de toekomst"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit moins cher que d'autres et très efficace"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic item ten out of 10.******"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Needs to improve despatch"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gebruiksgemak slecht ivm met miniscule schroefjes. Kreeg het product niet in elkaar gezet"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed werkend product, goede prijs."

Valorado viernes 23 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Het is nog afwachten of de kattenverjager gaat werken. Schijnt een week of 4 te duren. Voor nu helaas weer wat kattenpoep zien liggen."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have worked but the ground has been frozen for some of the time"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Paar dagen geleden in onze tuin neergezet. Nog geen katten weer gezien ..."

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to be working as no cats have soiled the lawn and we've not seen any in the garden , so hopefully they've done the job"

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima apparaat. Werkte meteen."

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No instructions with it, not scaring cats as yet, they sit near it under a tree ????????"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Should be good. Will have to see"

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Niet ontvangen. Ik wacht nu al twee weken op mijn bestelling."

Valorado viernes 23 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quick delivery - put device in garden on the lowest setting and watched a local cat saunter past. Put on a slightly high setting and have not seen a cat since.....my garden birds now have a safe haven to dine in!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"See comments earlier. Survey too early to know effect. Battery cover screws very poor."

Valorado domingo 18 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product works as described."

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with this product"

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived promptly and has seen off (kindly) the cats.Birds love it!"

Valorado miércoles 14 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product highly recommend"

Valorado martes 13 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Rubbish it doesn't work waste of money"

Valorado lunes 12 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je l'ai installé il y a 1 semaine, ça a l'air de bien fonctionner mais il faut attendre un peu pour constater les effets à long terme. Seul bémol : il manque l'information sur le reglage de la fréquence ultrason selon l'animal que l'on souhaite éloigner (trouvé sur internet)."

Valorado domingo 11 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds ik hem heb geplaatst geen kat meer te bekennen in de tuin. Ik ben geen kattenhater maar 1 kat poepte steeds op het gazon waardoor het helemaal bruin werd. Probleem lijkt nu verholpen."

Valorado miércoles 7 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goeie service en een goed product"

Valorado lunes 5 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Heb hem net binnen dus kan er nog geen zinnig woord over zeggen"

Valorado jueves 1 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"***** bedrijf, wel betaald en er wordt niks gestuurd"

Valorado miércoles 31 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble fonctionner à voir dans le temps... les chats semblent visiblement l entendre puis partir en général... a voir dans le temps, si ils s habituent"

Valorado domingo 28 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working, but only time will tell. Easy to assemble, quite unobtrusive and a neutral garden colour."

Valorado domingo 21 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat werkt vanaf de eerste dag! Geen ochtenddrollen meer in de voortuin! Ik zie ze nu buiten de carport net om het hoekje van de schuur bij een boom liggen. Ik denk dat ik het apparaat daar ook eens naar toe verplaats. Blij mee!!"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good fast service product packaged well"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works....no cats to be seen"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instant results That's good enough!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far very successful.No deposits. What a relief! Good value, as saving on endless powder/ spray which didn’t work."

Valorado lunes 15 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since having the cat repeller, apart from once, no cats have come near the area, but strangely it did not affect the dog next door, which I was pleased about, as dogs are not the culprits, so can say a great buy."

Valorado jueves 11 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb hem nog niet uitgeprobeerd"

Valorado miércoles 3 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I purchased one of these before to "protect" my raised beds from being used as a toilet. That seemed to work, so have bought a second one to protect visiting birds. Several local cats hide in the bushes and pounce. It is early days but I have hopes after noticing some strange behaviour by one cat in particular. I'm hoping it was the effects of the scarer. I set it at the level suggested on the internet. There is NO info with the item at all that is any use. Warning: it seems some people with sensitive hearing are also affected! A young guy working on our garden found it very unsettling."

Valorado martes 2 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat. Not a cat in sight. would highly recommend. Brilliant."

Valorado domingo 31 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The machine if fine little hard to assemble"

Valorado miércoles 27 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles perfect tevreden over de service & de levering"

Valorado martes 26 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far this has stopped cat's leaving any mess.will be ordering another as I need one at the other end of the garden."

Valorado martes 26 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective , definitely recommend"

Valorado domingo 24 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's the only thing I have bought that works, no more cats i my garden."

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Finally cats are not coming to our front garden! Happy????"

Valorado jueves 14 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds plaatsing van het apparaat geen last meer van kattedrollen voor de deur gehad."

Valorado domingo 10 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product"

Valorado lunes 4 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still not sure about this as even after the 14 days there is still the odd cat **** on my turf and it is most most annoying!"

Valorado domingo 3 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery of a product that worked as described. Will gladly recommend."

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works as it should, with no problems"

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have got 3 of these repellents and they do work ,no mess in my garden!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"IT WORKS......fully recommended"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Correct. Gaarne meer informatie over de werking van de knoppen aan de voorzijde. Daar is geen informatie over."

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very efficient. Easy to install and operate.cheap to run."

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't set it up yet but hoping it will do what it says on the tin.... Easy to use only downside is if you want to change batteries and you've screwed it to fence, you then have to unscrew the whole unit.... Didn't want to go for solar as in winter light very much reduced..."

Valorado domingo 19 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"This product does not do the job its advertised to do."

Valorado domingo 19 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Helpt uitstekend tegen katten.Geen last meer."

Valorado jueves 16 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not had a cat in my garden since my purchase 3 weeks ago it was every day before the purchase"

Valorado jueves 16 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Deuxième achat pour ce produit qui est efficace sur la majorité des chats. En y mettant des piles de bonnes qualité,tranquillité pendant plus d'une année."

Valorado miércoles 15 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nette aflevering, en vlotte verzending."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good! I’ve only seen two cats in a he garden in the last three weeks."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A little hesitant at first to this type of device as granulated pepper dust based products had not worked for me, but after reading other users feedback I thought I'd give one of these a try. It took a couple of days for the unit to settle in but surprisingly we have not had the fouling issue raise its ugly head again in our front garden since installing the PestBye repeller. Would recommend PestBye repeller to anyone suffering with cat fouling issue’s, really easy to set up and use, only niggle I have with it per say is the blue LED that illuminates when its PIR is activated, this may draw the wrong sort of attention and may lead to the units theft, apart from a really clever item that does what it says."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"weet nog niet of het werkt"

Valorado domingo 12 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We kept finding piles of dog / cat poo from neighbours pets on our front lawn - almost daily. Since purchasing and using this product we have had only one!!! We are completely amazed at how effective it is. Absolutely worth it!!"

Valorado jueves 9 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective cat deterrent"

Valorado martes 7 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be during the job."

Valorado lunes 6 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant quick service would recommend"

Valorado lunes 6 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"could b better have an idea if ur interested to make it more affected"

Valorado jueves 2 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works fantastic no cats in the garden hopefully will see no more"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far this product has worked very well with no sign of cat visits"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class service will use this supplier again."

Valorado sábado 21 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The device has not eradicated the problem but merely moved it to another part of the garden"

Valorado miércoles 18 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"j'ai essayé solution de faire dégager mes chats dans mon jardin mais pas toujours 100% réussi et j'attends quelques mois pour révolution ou pas...."

Valorado martes 17 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more presents left by cats."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ease of ordering and prompt delivery"

Valorado sábado 14 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima en houd katten echt weg"

Valorado sábado 7 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product I bought appears to work really well. Since set up, no more mess. Now I can mow the lawn without looking where I tread."

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik zie op dit moment geen katten meer."

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had my doubts as to whether it would do the job, glad to say it works, it keeps the cats off our garden. Very pleased with it, highly recommend!"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not sure this is working. Need to give a little longer to be sure."

Valorado sábado 30 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and would use this company again"

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has dond its job. No cat problem since installing it"

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het werkt zodat we nu al resultaat hebben"

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far working very well, only one cat has used the garden as a litter tray compared to before."

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great apears to do the job"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great purchase. Did exactly what is expected of it. Putting it together was a bit of a hassle, but once it was placed, great. After five days, the cats didn't come into out garden again. Hope it keeps working"

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great no cat in garden since putting in"

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Mains sensor cat scarer plug gets extremly hot"

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het product werkt; de katten komen niet meer in de tuin."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I hope it works. Its in my garden.it was not easy to put it together"

Valorado miércoles 13 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rapid and efficient prompt service"

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Snelle levering, afwachten of ze hopelijk werken!"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We decided to buy this cat repeller as we were fed up with cats messing on our lawn. What a disappointment. One cat messed at the side of repeller and another directly in front of it. As far as I am concerned it has been a complete waste of money."

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We bought the cat repeller to stop our cat from going down a path that we didn't want her to visit. It worked immediately. When she gets within range she turns away. Extremely pleased, would highly recommend. It took us a while to work out the frequency dials, but I contacted Primrose, who immediately emailed more detailed instructions to me. 10 out of 10!"

Valorado sábado 9 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See previous comment about service and settings"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"achat récent, résultat à suivre"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't had a cat poop since installed!"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, the only problem is they are so good people tend to pinch them!"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik kan niet goed testen of de kattenverjager wel of niet functioneert."

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deuxième fois que j'en commande car bons et efficces"

Valorado martes 29 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product does exactly what it says it will do"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing product.. no cat fouling so far. Seems to have solved what was a gross problem."

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"cant tell nothing received"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fonctionne à merveille, top produit"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager werkt uitstekend. We hebben er twee geplaatst om de hele tuin te kunnen vrijwaren van katten. Slecht af en toe loopt er nog een kat door onze tuin. Het graven en poepen is voorbij."

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it does work ! not even seen a cat for four weeks"

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This product hasn't had any effect at all. I've got cats walking straight past it! And yes it is on, but just doesn't have any effect."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is an excellent product. I was sceptical about it at first but the reviews proved to be absolutely correct. After a couple of days of placing the cat repeller in the garden I was 'cat free'. I have observed the cats avoiding my garden and watched them taking a different route. I am delighted and may purchase another for the front garden."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and product."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Hasn't worked yet but other customer feedback states it can take up to a month before you see any results"

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het artikel ziet er keurig en kwalitatief goed uit. Bevalt goed en doet wat het moet doen"

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good and works. Stops the cats."

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for purpose. Seems to work well"

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Het lijkt alsof de katten uit de tuin wegblijven, maar ik heb de verjagen nog te kort om dat zeker te kunnen weten. De piep van het apparaat is voor mij wel duidelijk hoorbaar (in kattenstand), dus hij moet niet gericht staan op plaatsen waar mensen vaak zitten/lopen."

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Zie bovenstaande,belangrijkste gebruiksaanwijzing ontbreekt"

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik zie nog niet dat het werkt"

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lacked instructions for settings"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kattenverschrikker werkte al na de eerste dag!"

Valorado sábado 12 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"het werkt nog niet naar alle tevredenheid"

Valorado martes 8 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product works great, started working from day 1. Wasn't sure on whether or not it would stop the local cats from digging and fouling on my front garden. It has and would recommend to anyone who has a similar problem."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says it should, more than happy with the results, I keep telling friends and family how good the the product is"

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le produit est efficace donc conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado domingo 6 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installation simple et rapide, et le résultat est sans appel : produit hyper efficace"

Valorado domingo 6 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Kat slaap er bij in een woord miskoop"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They work 100 per cent.marvellous"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Please read my detailed review on this page."

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be doing the job."

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Keeps cats at bay! No more pooh on grass"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend, geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simple and easy to use and it's working 100%"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"en comparaison a l'appareil que j'avais ultérieurement le votre n'est pas efficace du tout si les remarques qui sont indiqués sur le document qui se trouve dans la boite avait été inscrit sur le site je ne l'aurais surement pas acheté ! des commentaires aberrants Et pourtant celui que j'avait acheté dans un magasin discount pour un prix modique était réglable"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"le produit semble correct mais j'en saurai davantage à l'usage"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat doet het goed."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Apparemment le chat du voisin a repérer le dispositif et l'a contourné."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The devices are working well It's easy to see when they are working I like the use of AA batteries We haven't seen any cats in our garden since we put the repellers in!"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My motion detector wildlife camera shows the cats approach as normal, are startled by the ultrasound, and then run away. They used to visit many times in a day - now they appear maybe once a week at most, and only for a few moments before they're scared off."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks a bit flimsy but works. I watched it very carefully on the first day the cats turn and look for the source of the noise then they sit and stare at it for a minute, you can tell they don't like the noise because their tails start waving about they shake their heads then back off until they just leave that part of the garden. Great, it should offer the frogs a bit of protection now."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"(B)lijkt afdoende te werken."

Valorado viernes 21 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was a little sceptical about this at first but after seeing the good reviews went ahead and ordered. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and have seen no cats in my garden and my lawn is already looking a lot better."

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je n'ai pas reçu le produit"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sorry to say that it didn't work for me Cats are still coming even sitting and laying in front off it"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and it seems to be working well which is great"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good purchase would recommend it"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen katten meer in de tuin"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to have the kept the cats out of the garden and they were a real nuisance"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well. Just give it a little time."

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"voir les commentaires précédents."

Valorado miércoles 12 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We purchased two 1 for our front garden which has kept the cats away the 2nd one is in the back garden which seemed to keep the cats away but somehow they returned and dug a hole in my planter and pooped so we have had to bring the front one into back garden leaving front vulnerable"

Valorado miércoles 12 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Konnte Geräte noch nicht einsetzen ,weil zu spät geliefert."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As far as I know this is working well - no signs of cat damage since."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Second one I have bought."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Impeccable rien à redire top"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it is supposed to do and delivery service was very quick"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good does its job sow far."

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product that seems to have woked straight away"

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product voldoet aan verwachting"

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far no cat mess in border since installing"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Iets minder last van katten, maar ik gebruik het product te kort om een goed oordeel te geven. Vandaag drie sterren."

Valorado viernes 23 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt, na 5-6 jaar wekelijks de tuin ontdoen van behoefte van de katten, sinds het plaatsen en in werking zijn een geheel schone tuin. Een genot en beter aanzicht voor de buurt."

Valorado jueves 22 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit semble correct par rapport à sa description."

Valorado jueves 22 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Don't work waste of money"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appareil efficace. Plus aucun chat ne rôde dans le jardin"

Valorado martes 20 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Ik weet nog niet wat ik vond."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Te kort om goed oordeel te geven, lijkt in ieder geval effectief"

Valorado jueves 15 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bien en un temps record ( 2 appareils pour un jardinet d 40 m2)"

Valorado viernes 9 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt al na een paar dagen na verwachting. Sindsdien geen katten mer in mijn tuin gezien"

Valorado miércoles 7 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De katten reageren er nog niet echt op. Misschien wat heeft het meer tijd nodig dan wij dachten bij het lezen van de reviews."

Valorado martes 6 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect product. enkele jaren geleden dit product gekocht en het werkt nog steeds!! Nu enkel apparaten erbij gekocht omreden dat we op een andere plek in de tuin last hebben van katten. Sinds we ook deze hebben geplaats hebben we geen krabsporen meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 29 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cela fait 15 jours que le réflecteur est en place , nous avons bien suivi les explications pour placer convenablement le répulsif et pour l'instant je n'ai plus de visites des chats , donc efficace !"

Valorado lunes 29 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"N.a.v. vrienden die deze hadden, er ook 1 aangeschaft. Voor nu werkt het prima."

Valorado domingo 28 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Je n'ai pas encore eu l'occasion de vérifier son efficacité mais les instructions sont claires et précises."

Valorado sábado 27 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"snelle service en de artikelen in goede staat ontvangen."

Valorado martes 23 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"wij zijn tevreden met het product"

Valorado domingo 21 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Helemaal top, sinds een paar dagen al geen last meer vd katten. Katten gaan hard en met een boog om onze tuin heen door de kattenverjager."

Valorado sábado 20 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Omdat het apparaat perfect werkt. Nog geen katten weer in da tuin gezien."

Valorado martes 9 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'ai mis cet appareil en marche depuis 1 semaine. Ca a l'air fonctionner. A voir dans la durée."

Valorado martes 2 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lijkt te werken, daarom 2 bijbesteld"

Valorado domingo 30 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product. Knappe levering."

Valorado miércoles 26 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Je ne suis pas encore entièrement convaincu par cet achat. Au bout d'une semaine d'utilisation, les chats semblent ignorer l'appareil et continuent à chasser les taupes même juste devant comme si de rien n'était.. ! (pourtant la lumière bleu s'allume bien montrant qu'il détecte un mouvement). Il y a un réglage de la fréquence par potentiomètre, mais pas d'indication sur ou placer le curseur pour gêner les chats. Donc, un peu circonspect, je ne sais pas si avec le temps les choses vont s'améliorer, à voir .."

Valorado martes 25 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heb geen vergelijkingsmateriaal maar hoop dat het geleverde aan mijn verwachtingen beantwoord."

Valorado lunes 17 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het lijkt te werken,dus tevreden"

Valorado lunes 17 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Vanaf het begin werkte het blauwe licht voor de helft, en hield er na drie dagen ghelemaal mee op."

Valorado lunes 17 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"je pense que j'ai jeté de l'argent par la fenêtre !"

Valorado miércoles 12 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven,t seen any cats in our garden since we put it on"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Apparaat werkt goed."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De katten schrikken iedere keer weer zodra ze in de tuin komen en gaan dan weer snel de tuin uit."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"le chat n est pas deranger du tout"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"livraison rapide."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"En 2 jours plus de chats dans mon jardin ????"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product Kept the cats away immediately!"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Within a few minutes of installing the repeller in our garden the neighbours cat came in ,approached it, arched it's back and walked away . We have had similar incidents since ,the cats usually twitch there ears and again walk away . This is only within about a week of installation so am very happy so far ."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vanaf het moment dat ik twee kattenverjagers heb geplaatst, GEEN KAT MEER GEZIEN !"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked immediately. Wish I had noticed the special offer for two!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Depuis l'installation, il y'a un peu plus de une semaine aucun changement , les chats sont toujours la..."

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"efficace à 100 %"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkte onmiddellijk en zeer eenvoudig in gebruik en handig om te plaatsen . Onmisbaar !!prima aankoop !"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kattenstront meer."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"répulsif correct"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Three days after installing, no evidence of cat visits to my flowerbeds. Hooray!"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have had 3 no of this item and each one works very well."

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant! Worked immediately"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"posso scrivere di ogni sono passati 14 gg e 10 lavorativi e di prodotto nemmeno l ombra...!!!bella merda che siete altro che 5 7 iorni lavorativi.."

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days yet,but seems to be working"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Binnen 2 dagen van de sproeiende kat af, tot heden niet terug geweest"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de souci d'installation (j'en avais déjà un) - A voir à l'usage"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit efficace, déjà expérimenté auparavant."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"appears to be working no cat poo visible and noticed neighbours cat walking cross- legged away from my garden . only using cheapy batteries at moment but now been working constantly for 10 days"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only had the cat repeller a week but I haven't seen a cat in my garden for all that time!! really impressed with it and hopefully my garden will now be cat free!!"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast, reliable service. Product is a success, works wonders. Highly recommended"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hij lijkt niet te werken voor de katten in mijn tuin. Ik vind nogsteeds poep op de tegels. Het lijkt wel iets minder vaak te zijn. Ben hem ongeveer twee weken geleden na ontvangst direct gaan gebruiken. Ik kijk het nog even aan en stuur hem na 60 dagen terug als het niet verbetert."

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No intruders so far !!!!! Long may it last"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastisch apparaat. Geen kat meer in de tuin gehad. Heb het ook al aan anderen geadviseerd!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager werkt uitstekend katten lopen er met een boog omheen."

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have had desperate problems for years from cats in the neighbourhood. It came to a head when we bought a new car and as soon as we had pulled up with the nice and shiny motor, we had cats sat on the bonnet!!!.... Action required - PestBye reviewed and purchased - excellent results were achieved instantaneously. Great product would definitely recommend."

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. Cats are using front garden shale as a litter tray. First couple of days it didn't seem to be working but have had nothing since. One small area that it doesn't quite reach (meant to buy 2 pack but only ordered 1) so have used a spray in that area and touch wood have had a poo free front garden! Definitely worth trying!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Although I have rated the cat deterrent 'Good' It is early days. My main reason for this purchase was to stop cats sleeping on my car which is parked under a car port so ideal for cats in bad weather, to date there has been no signs of this so hopefully it is doing it's job."

Valorado martes 21 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had er al 1 die deed het prima alleen verplaatsten de katten hun werkplek. Nog 2 erbij gekocht en geen kat die hier meer de tuin in durft."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Would use again"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cats have not left any evidence of their nightly visits since the second night after installation of the device."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"????"

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure yet as the device as not stopped cats in our garden yet. They just go up to it and sniff and move on. It does say in the instructions that a period of time is required to become effective. If not the two I purchased will be going back."

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good...................no sign of cats in my garden and no little presents either"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Dopo circa una settimana dalla posa in giardino, ancora non si vedono risultati."

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"BON PRODUITS."

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"was de 2e die gekocht is voor andere plaats"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"parait sérieux mais demande un peu de recul pour apprécier son efficacité"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"BIEN"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tot nog toe geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager werkt uitstekend"

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat heeft op het erf gescheten"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt naar behoren."

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ????"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"we are monitoring its effectiveness at the moment other reviews say it takes two weeks for the cats to stop visiting your garden just one cat keeps returning so far the two weeks are not complete yet"

Valorado viernes 3 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"al momento li ho installati, i gatti ci passano ancora davanti. quindi non ho informazioni reali sulla loro efficacia."

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voorlopig lijkt het goed effect te hebben, nieuwsgierig hoelang het werkt..."

Valorado domingo 26 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, the cat is no longer 'pooing' by the car !"

Valorado domingo 26 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima apperaat om de katten uit je tuin te houden"

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product - a cat repeller - seems to be working effectively, so far."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had this in place for two weeks, so far so good, no cat poo! Very impressed by the range it covers."

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with what we have had"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"weet niet of hij moet piepen of een ander geluid moet laten horen(kattenverjager).dus dat is mijn vraag"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Un peu tôt pour juger mais au bout de 3 jours de fonctionnement, il y n'y a quasiment plus de trace de passage des chats. A vérifier dans le temps"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voorlopig nog geen kat meer gezien!"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"3 weken in gebruik, vanaf dag 1 geen kat meer gezien in de tuin en dus ook geen uitwerpselen meer. Perfect."

Valorado jueves 9 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas d'efficacité le chat se couche a coté de l'appareil"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très satisfait"

Valorado martes 7 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sono 10 giorni che lo adopero e non vedo più i gatti sul mio poggiolo."

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Please confirm why blue light is always apparent on unit."

Valorado viernes 3 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is my second order for this product, enough said"

Valorado jueves 2 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Its keeping my three older cats from doing it on my lawn So my grandaughters don't get it on there shoes ????"

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had so many cats coming into our garden to use it as their toilet. With this cat repellent they no longer dare to enter the garden. We are VERY happy!"

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great Thank you"

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Le côté répulsif anti-chat ne fonctionne absolument pas. Article que je déconseille absolument d'acheter."

Valorado viernes 27 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La documentation en français est un peu sommaire !"

Valorado jueves 26 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Je regrette le manque de discrétion de la lumière de déclenchement bleue qui empêche de disposer l'appareil où l'on veut. Dans ces conditions à quoi rime la couleur kaki de l'appareil ?"

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"mis en œuvre devant mon chat à la maison il n'est pas du tout perturbé et il vient renifler l'appareil....alors qu'en sera-t-il lorsque nous installerons celui-ci dans 'abri à voiture ou ses copains sdf viennent faire leur crottes ????????"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"makkelijk in elkaar te zetten. er mist wel een uitleg over frequentie en sensitiviteit instellen. of het werkt is nog te vroeg om te zeggen."

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres efficace plus de crottes de chat ni *****"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It doesn't do what it's supposed to do. I feel like I've waisted my money"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"La période de réception tombe pendant un changement de climat. De ce fait je n'ai plus vu rôder l'animal, ni eu de trace de son passage en tant que "terrassier de jardinière" ou de "serial Killer de mangeoire à oiseaux" . Je ne sais donc si c'est dû à l'appareil ou au temps ******. En tout cas, depuis le jour de la mise en place de l'appareil, plus aucune visite, et je pense donc que c'est efficace. Et comme il est indiqué, aucune incidence sur nos amis ailés"

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"New neighbours next door with 4 cats using our garden as toilet. Not happy. However, have installed your repellers and whilst still some deposits seen amount has reduced and, hopefully, will stop completely. May need to adjust positions but seem to be doing their job."

Valorado jueves 12 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5