Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
2208 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"toujours pas livré à ce jour je n'y compte plus, veuillez s.v.p.assurer le remboursement"

Valorado jueves 14 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not work, primerose.co won't let me return it for a refund till 60 day trail."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"niet ontvangen tot 5 jan 2019"

Valorado sábado 5 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nooit ontvangen nooit weer bestellen"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"heb het product nog niet binnen"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It’s useless the cat still pooping in the garden and I am frustrated"

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product is impossible to service/assemble and Primrose's customer contact doesn't work - overloaded!"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ik heb vooraf betaald voor 2 stuks Katten Verjager, €46,98. Primrose stuurt slechts 1 stuks en vermeld doodleuk op de pakbon dat er twee zijn geleverd. Op de e-mail die ik vervolgens stuur reageren ze domweg niet. Van mij krijgen deze oplichters een min 5 (maar dat kan ik hier niet invullen)."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Had this a few weeks now, have tried various settings but our cat just plays with it? Guess he thinks it`s just another toy!"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"nog niets ontvangen!!!!!!!!"

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Achat NON reçu, pas d’avis sur le produit."

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"pour l instant rien . pas reçu pas contente de tout..... vous faite quoi pour le désagrément madame avron danila 8 allée des colverts villeneuve d'ascq 59650"

Valorado viernes 11 de mayo de 2018

Primrose: "Bonjour,\n\nNous avons fait le nécessaire pour vous faire parvenir une nouvelle commande. Vous devriez la recevoir sous peu (livraison express).\n\nNous nous excusons du désagrément occasionné et restons à votre disposition pour tous renseignements complémentaires.Bien cordialement,  \n\nPrimrose.fr "
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"nog steeds niet in huis. geen mening"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"une panoplie de frequences et aucune notice"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Mécontents de cette appareil car les chats viennent toujours même sur un rayon de 3m. Cordialement"

Valorado lunes 23 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gebruiksgemak slecht ivm met miniscule schroefjes. Kreeg het product niet in elkaar gezet"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Niet ontvangen. Ik wacht nu al twee weken op mijn bestelling."

Valorado viernes 23 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Rubbish it doesn't work waste of money"

Valorado lunes 12 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"***** bedrijf, wel betaald en er wordt niks gestuurd"

Valorado miércoles 31 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We decided to buy this cat repeller as we were fed up with cats messing on our lawn. What a disappointment. One cat messed at the side of repeller and another directly in front of it. As far as I am concerned it has been a complete waste of money."

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"cant tell nothing received"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This product hasn't had any effect at all. I've got cats walking straight past it! And yes it is on, but just doesn't have any effect."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Kat slaap er bij in een woord miskoop"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"en comparaison a l'appareil que j'avais ultérieurement le votre n'est pas efficace du tout si les remarques qui sont indiqués sur le document qui se trouve dans la boite avait été inscrit sur le site je ne l'aurais surement pas acheté ! des commentaires aberrants Et pourtant celui que j'avait acheté dans un magasin discount pour un prix modique était réglable"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je n'ai pas reçu le produit"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Don't work waste of money"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Vanaf het begin werkte het blauwe licht voor de helft, en hield er na drie dagen ghelemaal mee op."

Valorado lunes 17 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"je pense que j'ai jeté de l'argent par la fenêtre !"

Valorado miércoles 12 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Depuis l'installation, il y'a un peu plus de une semaine aucun changement , les chats sont toujours la..."

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"posso scrivere di ogni sono passati 14 gg e 10 lavorativi e di prodotto nemmeno l ombra...!!!bella merda che siete altro che 5 7 iorni lavorativi.."

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Please confirm why blue light is always apparent on unit."

Valorado viernes 3 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"mis en œuvre devant mon chat à la maison il n'est pas du tout perturbé et il vient renifler l'appareil....alors qu'en sera-t-il lorsque nous installerons celui-ci dans 'abri à voiture ou ses copains sdf viennent faire leur crottes ????????"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"It doesn't do what it's supposed to do. I feel like I've waisted my money"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"volgens mij doet ie niets,alleen een blauw lampje."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Six lots of cat poo collected this morning, the device is working just 2m away but obviously has no effect on the cats."

Valorado jueves 27 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado miércoles 26 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Momenteel doe het apparaat niks, de poes komt nog zoals vroeger, nochtans het connectie lampje gaat aan......poes doe niks.....gewoon een beetje slapen zoals vroeger."

Valorado lunes 24 de octubre de 2016

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw vragen en klachten terecht bij onze klantendienst via telefoon +31(0)10 7131815 of email info@primrose-nederland.nl. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The cats go to the toilet on my grass next to it and it has made no difference whatsoever."

Valorado sábado 15 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"de eerst kattenverjager deed het na een jaar al niet mee. Vocht in het batterijgedeelte. Ze zijn immers waterdicht. 2e bestelling gisteren binnengekregen. Ik heb ze weer besteld omdat ik ze nergens anders goedkoper krijg. Nu kreeg ik 2 binnen ivm een aanbiedingsprijs. 1 van die apparaten doed het niet. Heb net de verpakking vandaag weggegooid en vanavond bleek dat de sensor niet werkt. Nu maar zien hoe ze dit oplossen bij Primrose."

Valorado viernes 7 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nog steeds niet ontvangen dus nog niet kunnen proberen."

Valorado jueves 6 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"aucun effet sur les chats qui viennent toujours faire leurs besoins dans mon jardin, même tout près des appareils soit disant répulsifs."

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Werkt niet optimaal Product leek reeds gebruikt geweest te zijn. Je zag al sporen van vele malen batterijen ingestoken te hebben, leek wel een winkelmodel"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Überhaupt KEINE Wirkung auf Katzen!!!"

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I bought the cat repeller as we had a nuisance cat visiting out garden and leaving behind its waste! The first few days this device was used I could see that even our own cat was curious to see what this device was but soon ran off as it got closer. RESULT......well so I thought. Two weeks into installation, I looked out the window to see our cat sleeping next to the "repeller" and a day later said pest cat sniffing around said device!!!!!!! I have a video of my cat sleeping/walking next to device whilst it was on........ I am throughly disappointed as clearly this device has failed us and DOES NOT work. I shall be seeking my money back."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"aucun resultat sur les chats malgres le respect tres strict de vos consignes d utilisation"

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Cats walking up to the Repeller to sniff it. I bought it to make the cats leave my garden, not to give them a new toy to play with."

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"meeooww!! ils sont toujours la!!!! je les ai fait plus de peur avec mes expressions facial !!!"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bad"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"het apparaat werkt niet de katten komen nog steeds hun behoefte doen."

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Hij vreet batterijen"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Packaging was appalling. Although encased in a plastic bag, the box that contained the goods was smashed and torn and must clearly have been in this state when it was wrapped in the plastic covering."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Pestbye ontvangen, batterijen geplaatst, ingesteld op katten (frequentie 1-5). De piep is luid en duidelijk door mij en mijn kinderen te horen. Ik ben volwassen (42) en zou hem dus eigenlijk niet mogen horen, maar helaas. Geen man overboord natuurlijk, we gaan het wel zien. Geplaatst in de tuin. Katten komen gewoon aan de Pestbye snuffelen en reageren totaal niet. Sterker nog, ze gaan gewoon liggen in het gedeelte waar de Pestbye naar toe gericht staat. Ik geef het nog even zoals op de website staat, maar heel bemoedigend ziet het er niet uit."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"De katten van de buren blijven mijn tuin bezoeken. Het maakt niet uit welke instelling ik gebruik."

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Katten lopen er met het grootste gemak voorbij en blijven poepen ....."

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"De katten hebben er lak aan."

Valorado jueves 21 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Maakt een vreselijk snerpend geluid voor mensen met goede oren, of je het app. nu hoog of laag instelt. Erger dan nagels op een schoolbord. Op zich heel katten-werend dus! Maar er zit geen uit knop op! en dat is wel erg vervelend als je zelf de tuin in wilt."

Valorado jueves 21 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Matériel testé une semaine en intérieur pour dissuader le chat de monter sur un meuble et il ne marche déjà plus pour une raison inconnue ."

Valorado sábado 9 de enero de 2016

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire, votre dossier indique que vous avez contacté notre service client aujourd'hui même par email et que nos agents ont répondu à votre demande. En espérant vous avoir satisfait, bien à vous. L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Leider funktioniert das Geraet nicht so, wie es im Prospekt steht! Die Katzen schauen auf das intakte Geraet( durch das blauen Sensorlicht zu erkennen) und gehen ungehindert am Vertreiber vorbei! Fuer mich ein glatter Fehlkauf eines nicht funtionalen Produktes, Leider habe ich 3 Stueck gekauft!!!!"

Valorado viernes 20 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Für einen wirksamen Schutz sind mehrere bis viele Geräte nötig!! Sehr hoher Batterieverbrauch für Kurzfristige Wirkung!!"

Valorado sábado 7 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Hij is duidelijk hoorbaar, ook voor mensen"

Valorado miércoles 26 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"trop tôt pour juger du résultat - à première vue efficace mais voir dans le temps"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 1/5

"Acabo de recibir mi pedido un repelente de gatos ultrasonico y estoy muy cabreado , me han enviado un producto de segunda mano usado y en mal estado.NO RECOMIENDO COMPRAR NADA"

Valorado viernes 22 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Produit jamais reçu."

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Der Katzenvertreiber wirkt leider in keinster Weise 20 Euro in Sand gesetzt."

Valorado lunes 13 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"No instructions on the leaflet explaining how to best use the settings so turned it to full. Even so it does not seem to work as yesterday saw 3 cats sitting right in front of it whilst the blue light was flashing away. Waste of money."

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je sui désolée mais pour l'instant l'effet n'est pas celui que j'espérais.. Cela fait 15 jours que je l'ai installé et, au début, un seul chat revenait chaque jour mais depuis hier, deux au moins reviennent pour faire leurs besoins devant ma fenêtre..Et ils viennent la nuit, je ne les vois pas..Espérons qu'avec le temps il y aura plus d'effet..."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ondanks dat de site aangaf dat je het geluid niet kunt horen, is het geluid wel degelijk goed te horen, op welke frequentie dan ook. Sterker nog: het is zelfs zeer vervelend en pijnlijk voor sommige personen. Zelf had ik er niet veel last van, maar mijn vrouw werd er zelfs beroert/ misselijk van en kreeg langdurig last van haar oorpijn en hoofdpijn. Heeft twee dagen aangehouden. Ik heb het apparaat inmiddels verwijderd uit de tuin!"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Primrose: "Uw apparaat zou defect kunnen zijn. Wij hebben een garantieperiode van 2 jaar voor defecten op al onze producten. Wij verzoeken u om allereerst contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst. Ons team zal u onmiddellijk verder helpen. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product appears to have stopped working after a few days"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"staat nu twee weken in de tuin en heb vandaag maar weer de strond opgeruimd....lampje brand en wij horen het geluid maar de katten helaas niet of de katten zijn doof"

Valorado miércoles 28 de enero de 2015

Primrose: "Wij hebben een garantie van 2 jaar voor defecten op al onze producten. Als u contact opneemt met onze klantendienst zullen wij u verder helpen. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"vente d articles tres nuls"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"up to now after a forthnight not working yet, still get visits from cats leaving there deposits"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"NON funziona!!!Ho chiesto aiuto a loro dato che proprio non serve a niente (magari sbaglio qualcosa io) e mi hanno risposto con un copia e incolla della descrizione!"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Broke in less than 48 hours and in that time it made no difference at all - perhaps the offending cat is deaf! Really poor quality product"

Valorado domingo 20 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Cheaply made. Doesn't work at all. Cats sit next to it and go to sleep.."

Valorado viernes 18 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"ist nur geldraußschmeißerei"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Helaas helpt het niet De kat geef er kopjes aan"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"keine Wirkung, Katzen tummeln sich weiter im Hof"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"geen gebruiksaanwijzing bijgevoegd inzake afstelling volumeknop voor katten. Dit wordt erg gemist"

Valorado martes 22 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"je pense que cela ne marche pas..."

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Prodotto assolutamente inutile. Non scaccia i gatti: li vedi passare mentre si attiva il dispositivo e non se ne accorgono nemmeno. "

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Non sembra dar fastidio a gatti,percepiscono la presenza ma non si allontanano."

Valorado martes 18 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Gatti sordi e incuriositi dal PestBye,questo apparecchio non allontana un bel niente non compratelo !!!!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 1/5

"Los gatos continuan."

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"deze vind ik slecht. Ik heb hem net een week en de sensor reageert niet meer. Hier is al over gemaild naar uw service toe."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"rubbish. cats keep coming up to the senor and licking it."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Sadly this product does not work. I have been very patient and waited as long as possible to see if the device could deliver the full deterrent effect. The cats still love using my garden as their 'giant litter tray'. There has been no reduction in the number of cats at all. The cats stroll by the device at their leisure and do not get alarmed by it at all. The cats have taken over and I really miss having birds in my garden. Unfortunately due to my experience I cannot recommend this device."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Werk prima"

Valorado viernes 31 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product was a complete waste of time. It does not work and also the instructions where extremely poor."

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Doesn't work on any level, cats actually lie down in front of it. Waste of money..!"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I actually saw a cat sitting right by the pest by!? Total waste of money!"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nous sommes vraiment déçu de cet achat, ce répulsif est totalement inefficace!!! Il est même devenu l'ami du chat qui dort à ses côtés!!!!! "

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"pour le moment, le chat du voisin se contente de se prélasser juste devant l'appareil. Pourtant, la LED bleue s'allume, ce qui prouve que ça emet, mais sans effet "

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I am very disappointed with the product, it just dose not work, we still have cat in our garden, in fact walk almost up to it. I would not recommend it to any one. R. Barnes."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I only have a small garden and the cats are doing there business right next to the cat repeller.I will give it another week then double check the repeller.Sorry I do not have any good info for you.R.Cree"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"At the moment i have not had any results.All i can say, either the cats are deaf, or the component is not activating as it should do.When i press the test button there is a high pitch sound, but as i say there are no positive results yet, the beasts are still digging their latrines all around the Rose garden, i shall know more later as i am moving the item to a new point on the wall.."

Valorado martes 30 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Dear sir, after purchasing your cat repeller 40\'s on the 3/10/10 and positioning them in the best location, i still have cat faeces on my lawns within 6ft of the repeller is this acceptable after 2 weeks."

Valorado lunes 18 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"After fitting the Cat repellent for two weeks the cats were still entering my garden. I contacted Primrose for a returns code, and was informed that there was not an effectiveness guarantee. If this is the case, why is there a box to tick for that reason for return on the returns label. It was suggested that perhaps the cats were deaf!!!!!!. I still have the repellent installed and the cats are still entering my garden."

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The neighboured cat seemed totally unaffected by the scarer and sat next to it quite happily until we chased ti away. We're so disappointed."

Valorado domingo 10 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The device was inaffective"

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010