Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
2208 valoraciones
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The product does not work even though it was advertised as guaranteed to work or money back"

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I bought 2 and 1 of them the spring that holds the battery at the back was missing so was of know use at all and money wasted as far as i am concerned ,I have know way that I can send a photo,a friend asked me to get her one but i will go somewhere else for it wont risk another from here"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No instructions with it, not scaring cats as yet, they sit near it under a tree ????????"

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"See comments earlier. Survey too early to know effect. Battery cover screws very poor."

Valorado domingo 18 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lacked instructions for settings"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sorry to say that it didn't work for me Cats are still coming even sitting and laying in front off it"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De katten reageren er nog niet echt op. Misschien wat heeft het meer tijd nodig dan wij dachten bij het lezen van de reviews."

Valorado martes 6 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"le chat n est pas deranger du tout"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hij lijkt niet te werken voor de katten in mijn tuin. Ik vind nogsteeds poep op de tegels. Het lijkt wel iets minder vaak te zijn. Ben hem ongeveer twee weken geleden na ontvangst direct gaan gebruiken. Ik kijk het nog even aan en stuur hem na 60 dagen terug als het niet verbetert."

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure yet as the device as not stopped cats in our garden yet. They just go up to it and sniff and move on. It does say in the instructions that a period of time is required to become effective. If not the two I purchased will be going back."

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Dopo circa una settimana dalla posa in giardino, ancora non si vedono risultati."

Valorado miércoles 15 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Le côté répulsif anti-chat ne fonctionne absolument pas. Article que je déconseille absolument d'acheter."

Valorado viernes 27 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Je regrette le manque de discrétion de la lumière de déclenchement bleue qui empêche de disposer l'appareil où l'on veut. Dans ces conditions à quoi rime la couleur kaki de l'appareil ?"

Valorado miércoles 25 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ce répulsif fonctionne bien mais le répulsif chat avancé Pest-Bye à 24,99 €, commande du 9-10-2016 est inutilisable car que ce soit des piles ou des accus, la durée est d'à peine une semaine donc problème à revoir."

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not worked as cat still using my plant bed as a toilet!"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The device has been in for 2 weeks now and hasn't stopped the cats at all. It's nothing to do with the range, as the cats do their business within 2 metres of the "repellent". No instructions were supplied, so I've tried various settings, but nothing has worked."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poop still in my garden"

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"produit ne correspondant pas à ce que j'avais vu sur le net. 1 à 22€.. au lieu de deux pour 28€.. ? les frais de port sont chers. le produit est en fonctionnement pour le moment malgré la difficulté à fermer avec les pas de vis trop petits. j'ai mis un plastique pour l’étanchéité. je ne repasserai pas commande."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Quite disappointing Still getting cats fowling in garden even with 4 sensor repellents."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Heb nog steeds last van katten in de tuin. Wel wat minder denk ik. daarom matig"

Valorado jueves 14 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hij werkt wel, katten lijken weg te blijven maar we kunnen hem wel horen (en ons buurjongetje aan de andere kant van de schutting ook)"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"La notice est incomplète : elle explique comment mettre les piles et positionner l'appareil mais à aucun moment n'est expliqué à quoi servent les deux boutons de commande !!!!!!!!!!!!! Il y a plus d'infos dans le descriptif produit du site que sur la notice !!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"geen resultaat tot nu ..ik heb it een week"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De katten trekken zich er tot hier aan toe niets van aan ze komen nog steeds hier sproeien heb zelfs de frequentie al hoger gezet en de volume ook ,maar tot op heden zonder resultaat. Ik denk dat ik weer iets appart aan de hand heb zeker ik weet het ook niet meer hoor"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"It seems not to be as effective as more expensive ones already installed."

Valorado jueves 11 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hoe stel ik hem af? Katten poepen nog steeds in mijn tuin"

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"er zit geen uit knop aan product"

Valorado jueves 4 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Werk nog niet naar behoren, maar heb hem pas een week in huis"

Valorado viernes 29 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"un des boutons tourne mal"

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous vous conseillons de contacter notre service client au plus vite par email ou téléphone pour leur faire part de votre problème et obtenir de l'aide. La garantie du produit couvre ce type de défaut. Bien à vous L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As yet I feel I can't really rate this properly. I have had it set up since the 23rd December so am nearing my 2 week stage. I have found that the cats are still pooing in my garden every day but recently they appear to be skipping a day or two and then going poo crazy on my lawn. I did notice that they seem to be walking right up to it recently as if trying to suss it out, and the kind customer service lady explained that this is a good sign as it shows they are intimidated by the device. I had really high hopes for this product as most reviews commented on the speed of success. Of course this appears to work straight away for most customers but I haven't been as lucky. I will continue to battle the poo and hope that this does begin to scare the cats away. I have invested in the get off sprinkles as well to act as a deterrent and the two together seem to work better."

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"No result yet. Cat still pooing in my garden."

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Leider erfüllt der Katzenvertreiber nicht, was der Name verspricht. Zwei Katzen kommen nach wie vor regelmäßig direkt am Gerät vorbei, um den weichen Gartenboden zu benutzen und unter dem Vogelhäuschen zu lauern."

Valorado domingo 20 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Katzen besuchen uns nach wie vor und ernähren sich von den Meisen, die wir gern füttern. Ergebnis bisher :noch nicht so erfolgreich!"

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Efficacité moyenne"

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Das Teil hat nix gebracht, Batterie schon nach 14 Tagen leer"

Valorado lunes 9 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Le produit a l'air de bien fonctionner mais je pense qu'il en faudrait à chaque coin du jardin les chats viennent toujours faire popo dans mes gravillons et sur ma pelouse artificielle a voir avec le temps"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik wilde het product retourneren doch de hoge kosten van terugzenden naar Duitsland wegen niet op tegen de waarde van het produkt."

Valorado miércoles 9 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De schroefjes om te bevestigen zijn erg klein, niet gebruiksvriendelijk. Nieuwe schroevendraaier gekocht met advies van winkel welke ik moest hebben maar het lukte nog niet, moest dus iets groter zijn. Buurman heeft het opgelost. Ik heb het idee na een paar dagen al dat het werkt."

Valorado lunes 24 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Déjà 1 semaine d'essai, et toujours pas de résultat, je suis sceptique sur l'efficacité."

Valorado sábado 25 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Niet heel gebruikersvriendelijk en de muis is nog niet gevangen."

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ook als volwassenen hoor ik het piepje duidelijk en iedereen die aanbelt geeft aan dat het vervelende piep is. dus niet alleen voor dieren vervelend ;-) gelukkig staat hij in de voortuin! verder geen kat gezien meer maar ze kwamen ook niet elke dag."

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager werkt wel op den duur, dit is het 2e apparaat wat ik besteld heb. Alleen de de stroken met punten voor op muurtjes werkt minder, sommige katten lopen er voorzichtig over heen, misschien dat het op langere termijn gaat werken!"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt laufen die Katzen im Garten entspannt spazieren !Keine Wirkung!(nach 14 Tagen )"

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pas de commentaires!!!"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nog te korte tijd in gebruik om juiste antwoord te geven , lijkt redelijk."

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zat een verkeerde bijsluiter bij en op de site stond niet dat het product met verlichting werkt."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om allereerst contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pour l'instant,les chats ne semblent pas incommodés"

Valorado miércoles 18 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"mi dispiace dare una recensione negativa ma a mio parere il prodotto non funziona...i gatti ci dormono davanti"

Valorado viernes 13 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"sur les 2 appareils identiques livrés, un seul fonctionne correctement!"

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Un membre de notre équipe va prendre contact avec vous par email afin de mieux comprendre votre problème. Bien à vous Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"As above,does not deter this little black cat."

Valorado sábado 15 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pas très efficace"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Had to repair plastic casing as it fell apart as I turned it over after installing batteries,not worth returning as I was able to glue the 4 legs which were intended to be stuck and weatherproofed by using silicon sealant around the joint."

Valorado lunes 20 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Slechte handleiding en kan niet uit gezet worden. Werkt redelijk."

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken onze klanten om met alle vragen en klachten allereerst kontakt op te nemen met onze klantenservice. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ottimo prodotto ad ottimo prezzo."

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het product te kort in gebruik voor een oordeel over de werking ervan. het product heeft een slechte gebruiksaanwijzing"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Primrose: "U kunt met al uw klachten bij onze klantendienst terecht. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Aucune efficacité constatée. Même mon chat se plante devant et le regarde, sans aucune gêne."

Valorado sábado 20 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"OUi médiocre, pourquoi, car l'appareil fonctionne, car mes enfants l'entendent, sauf que les chats ont quand même fait leur besoin dans mon jardin. A mon avis, le signal sonore ne dure pas longtemps et n'effraie pas suffisament "mes" chats pour les faire déguerpir."

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"no instructions bout what settings to use."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"attualmente non fa nessun effetto ai gatti"

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The instruction book lol please redo it as clear as mud. Attachments are all ok. Just the instructions"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unfortunately, the cats were put of for no more than a week and we are back to square one with trying to stop them using the vegetable patch for their toilet!"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"NOT SURE ABOUT THIS BUT THERE ARE SIGNS IT MIGHT WORK"

Valorado sábado 19 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"still under review"

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Had it 1 week now and it only works if you throw it at the cat. They still come in the garden ist day they ignord it 2nd dar they sniffed it and sprayd wee on it and 4th day the dam cat caut one of our baby blackbirds."

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Installé depuis quelques jours, les chats font toujours leur besoins dans mon jardin. On verrat au bout de plusieurs jours."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"à priori pas encore efficace.J'ai encore des traces de grattage au jardin, environ 40 m2 couvert par trois détecteurs croisés. D'autre part, je ne sais pas si c'est une coincidence, mais les 4 jours suivant la pose d' un détecteur au dessus de mon bassin, j'ai ramassé une dizaine de poissons morts."

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Primrose: "Parfois il faut plusieurs semaines avant que l'effet des répulsifs chat devient évident. Si vous n'êtes pas satisfaits, dans un délai de 60 jours après la réception de votre article, vous pouvez nous adresser une demande de retour par courrier électronique. Cordialement, Wina Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado sábado 24 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"een van de geleverde kattenverjagers was bij aankomst beschadigd"

Valorado viernes 18 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered for a friend who has a fish pond .. She has a wire grill over the pond to try to stop the neighbourhood cats killing her fish but they still manage .. Sadly one of my own cats is even guilty .. So far this device has not worked my cat brought a fish home only this week ... And another cat quite happily had a poo right infront of the device :("

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"At the moment it hasn't deterred the animals from the garden."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not very good cat still came s in the garden"

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"still got cat foot prints"

Valorado martes 1 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"nog niet bekend"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Heb géén idee hoe hij ingesteld moet worden, slechte gebruiksaanwijzing!!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Good machine that seeems to be doing what it should - let down by a very poor battery chamber closure - thin plastic plate held in byfour minute screws that did not fit properly into the sockets in the plastic, rendering the O ring useless through not providing a proper seal. Was forced to tape the plate down in the hopes there would be no water ingress - time will tell"

Valorado domingo 5 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Produckt ist wirkungslos"

Valorado lunes 30 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I shouldn't have laughed but the cats poo'd directly in front of the cat repeller - think this says it all !!"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"effective but too many fussy little screws!"

Valorado miércoles 27 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Katzen setzen nach wie vor ihren Kothaufen immer noch genau wenige Meter von den Gerät entfernt"

Valorado lunes 11 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ik heb de pest bye kattenverjager nu ruim een week in de tuin staan. Overdag zie je geen katten,maar toch liggen er na een paar dagen weer kattenstront in de de tuin. "

Valorado lunes 4 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I must just have cats or foxes that are hard if hearing or just hard, ir I've set it up in the wrong place but this cat scarer hasn't worked very well yet. I'm thinking I should have bought the more expensive model with a nice money back guarantee to eradicate the nuisance animals."

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Had this in place now for a week but still does not deter the neighbourhood cats ! i have the audible alarm set at maximum ! My only worry is if we cannot hear the alarm how do we know it is working ! Done a walk test with the sensor and that seems fine, may need a different device"

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Still getting cats fouling in garden"

Valorado lunes 16 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Batteries ran out after 8 days and cats are still visiting garden. Not happy at all"

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bought to keep next doors cat's off our garden but they just walk past it and do there business as usual or thou the light is flashing"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I would advise you to advertise that the cat repeller ultra sonic is not compatable for families with young children. Both my children can hear the sound and it hurts their ears. So this product for me in part was a waste of time and money as I have to remove it when they play out in the garden - it has stopped cats using my flower patch as a toilet."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We only had this in place for about a week before it was stolen from our garden. The reason for this is mainly down to the light on the sensor area - if I had known that the sensor lit up I would have thought twice about purchasing it. I do think the product would have worked though and am now having to rethink what I can do to stop the cats/dogs using my garden as a toilet!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Braucht viel Batterie, und die Katzen rennen nach wi vor über mein Grundstück."

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pour l'instant aucun effet sur le chat (4 jours)"

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"... bisher scheint es die Katzen überhaupt nicht zu stören...naja, warten wir mal noch ein paar Tage"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unable to judge yet, not seen cats since install, but put out meat bone at night twice, they disappeared, I suspect Fox, so the jury is still out"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The operating instructions are poor. There are no indications what settings to use and therefore it is a guessing game where to set the dials."

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nach der ersten (kalten) Nacht war ein Totalausfall zu registrieren, ich musste das Gerät erst wieder aufwärmen, damit es funktionierte. Ob die Katze sich beeindrucken lässt, kann ich noch nicht sagen."

Valorado viernes 29 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far ,after using the two for over a week, our cats just sit in front of them and are not in the least repelled! Sorry to say this but don't think things are likely to improve."

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The device was rather fiddly to set up with several very tiny screws at the back which had to be unscrewed in order to insert the batteries. There does not appear to be an on-off switch either and the device is permanently activated even when the beam has not been interrupted. Thus the batteries run down very quickly necessitating replacement after a couple of weeks. Not an economical purchase and shall stick with my other ones in future."

Valorado lunes 11 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"non fa andar via nessun gatto"

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"has had no effect"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The item arrived very late, and cat's still in my garden."

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The cat scarer has not worked yet although I have read that sometimes it can take a few weeks. The cats, it seems, have used our front garden as their toilet for years. We have recently moved here!"

Valorado lunes 26 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not sure how effective this product is I am still getting cats in tne garden"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I bought two. One appears to be working but the other may be faulty. We can audibly hear it so are not sure if it is working properly. Time will tell!"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"pas de résultats significatifs pour le moment"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The service from primrose is as usual great(rate 5) but this product does not seem to stop dogs coming in to my garden ....may be it takes longer than a week . I am still hopeful ..."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"still getting cats in the garden. Not sure if they take any notice of it. May be another week will wear them down"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"So far the local cats seem to be winning. Today just picked up 4 lots of dirt one right next to the unit!!! and my front garden is small. Trying the unit in a different position.So hear's hoping. W Ballantyne"

Valorado lunes 1 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Thought it had done the trick, the first 7 days it worked wonders, then the cats got clever and started to do it right behind it, then at either side and now they are doing it right in front of it!"

Valorado sábado 16 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not that happy with it, as it has not stopped the cats or fox's from defecating on the garden yet.."

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010