Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
2208 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wij gaan er vanuit dat werkt zo gauw als het weer beter kunnen we er meer van zeggen"

Valorado lunes 18 de marzo de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I still have cats comeing into my garden but I think it takes a few days to work"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reduction of cat dirt in the garden"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien pour le temps de livraison moyen pour le suivie"

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only had the cat repeller two weeks and up to now no dratted moggies have been using my garden as a toilet. If I'd had it longer and still no cats I'd have given 5 stars."

Valorado viernes 8 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So good, so far , not spotted any cat mess on the lawn"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product assembled well, and does seem to be working - time will tell!"

Valorado jueves 3 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme à mon attente et performant"

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heel goed product en werkt ook prima"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hope to make it 5star. We now have 4 in action. So far very good but will find out when we begin weeding and digging again!"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Need to use for longer but the cats seem less"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not 100% sure they will deter cats"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have been using this for 1 week and it seems to be doing the trick. It was a bit fiddly to put the stand on, very small screws, had to use tweezers. The information leaflet did not give the settings so we had to go back on to the website."

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I thought these cat repellents would work and they did at first, but then 3 weeks later the vicious cat is back pooping a foot in front of the sensor !!"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doesn’t look expensive but seems to do the job at the moment no cats in the last 4 days."

Valorado jueves 30 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed ben er erg blij mee topy"

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Photo bien représentative du produit réel. Mise en service très facile. En cours de test pour l'efficacité."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have already done this."

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Cats still getting aware of it!"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not sure how effective it is, although cats can defintely hear the noise and seem to be avoiding the backyard now."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"seems to be of good quality"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet wat hij moet doen, niet meer en niet minder"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still waiting for results if I've placed in the right place"

Valorado sábado 21 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have only been using this for one week, but so far so good cats seem to be getting the message."

Valorado domingo 1 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Most cats hate it. Just one young one that needs to be taught a few manners."

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent produit et efficace"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It seems to deter cats but need more time to be sure."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product geen poesen meer in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Effective product —————-."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It appears to work only one cat is a regular visitor to our garden"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Netjes afgeleverd, gebruiksaanwijzing te summier."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Parfait.. délai respecte,livraison au top, matériel répond à mes attentes. À recommander"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not perfect . But does the job well ."

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet exact dat wat u in de omschrijving bij het artikel aangeeft"

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is nog niet in gebruik en ik heb gelezen dat het een hele tijd duurt voor ik zal merken dat het werkt. Daar kan ik dus geen antwoord op geven."

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werk goed,geen last van katten meer."

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werkt het weet niet hoelang de battrijen het doen"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doet wat het echt belooft."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Trop tôt pour dire si l'appareil est efficace. En tout cas il fonctionne."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product. Houdt de katten echt uit je tuin. Wel moet je goed in de gaten houden dat je de batterijen op tijd vervangt anders zijn de katten zo weer terug."

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Efficace et plus résistant que les modèles solaires"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Is nog even afwachten of de kattenverjager daadwerkelijk werkt!"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe tevreden over het geleverde product"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product voldoet aan de verwachtingen."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far after 10 days so good but as the cat visits have been (up to now) infrequent it will take longer before a more accurate assessment can be made."

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kijken om hoe het gaat in de toekomst"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima apparaat. Werkte meteen."

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with this product"

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je l'ai installé il y a 1 semaine, ça a l'air de bien fonctionner mais il faut attendre un peu pour constater les effets à long terme. Seul bémol : il manque l'information sur le reglage de la fréquence ultrason selon l'animal que l'on souhaite éloigner (trouvé sur internet)."

Valorado domingo 11 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble fonctionner à voir dans le temps... les chats semblent visiblement l entendre puis partir en général... a voir dans le temps, si ils s habituent"

Valorado domingo 28 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far very successful.No deposits. What a relief! Good value, as saving on endless powder/ spray which didn’t work."

Valorado lunes 15 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I purchased one of these before to "protect" my raised beds from being used as a toilet. That seemed to work, so have bought a second one to protect visiting birds. Several local cats hide in the bushes and pounce. It is early days but I have hopes after noticing some strange behaviour by one cat in particular. I'm hoping it was the effects of the scarer. I set it at the level suggested on the internet. There is NO info with the item at all that is any use. Warning: it seems some people with sensitive hearing are also affected! A young guy working on our garden found it very unsettling."

Valorado martes 2 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The machine if fine little hard to assemble"

Valorado miércoles 27 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far this has stopped cat's leaving any mess.will be ordering another as I need one at the other end of the garden."

Valorado martes 26 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product"

Valorado lunes 4 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still not sure about this as even after the 14 days there is still the odd cat **** on my turf and it is most most annoying!"

Valorado domingo 3 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Correct. Gaarne meer informatie over de werking van de knoppen aan de voorzijde. Daar is geen informatie over."

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Haven't set it up yet but hoping it will do what it says on the tin.... Easy to use only downside is if you want to change batteries and you've screwed it to fence, you then have to unscrew the whole unit.... Didn't want to go for solar as in winter light very much reduced..."

Valorado domingo 19 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Deuxième achat pour ce produit qui est efficace sur la majorité des chats. En y mettant des piles de bonnes qualité,tranquillité pendant plus d'une année."

Valorado miércoles 15 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be during the job."

Valorado lunes 6 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brilliant quick service would recommend"

Valorado lunes 6 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima en houd katten echt weg"

Valorado sábado 7 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik zie op dit moment geen katten meer."

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het werkt zodat we nu al resultaat hebben"

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far working very well, only one cat has used the garden as a litter tray compared to before."

Valorado domingo 24 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I hope it works. Its in my garden.it was not easy to put it together"

Valorado miércoles 13 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Snelle levering, afwachten of ze hopelijk werken!"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"See previous comment about service and settings"

Valorado jueves 7 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"achat récent, résultat à suivre"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het artikel ziet er keurig en kwalitatief goed uit. Bevalt goed en doet wat het moet doen"

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good and works. Stops the cats."

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Keeps cats at bay! No more pooh on grass"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt uitstekend, geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"le produit semble correct mais j'en saurai davantage à l'usage"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat doet het goed."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Apparemment le chat du voisin a repérer le dispositif et l'a contourné."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My motion detector wildlife camera shows the cats approach as normal, are startled by the ultrasound, and then run away. They used to visit many times in a day - now they appear maybe once a week at most, and only for a few moments before they're scared off."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"(B)lijkt afdoende te werken."

Valorado viernes 21 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We purchased two 1 for our front garden which has kept the cats away the 2nd one is in the back garden which seemed to keep the cats away but somehow they returned and dug a hole in my planter and pooped so we have had to bring the front one into back garden leaving front vulnerable"

Valorado miércoles 12 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Konnte Geräte noch nicht einsetzen ,weil zu spät geliefert."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Second one I have bought."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Impeccable rien à redire top"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit semble correct par rapport à sa description."

Valorado jueves 22 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Te kort om goed oordeel te geven, lijkt in ieder geval effectief"

Valorado jueves 15 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bien en un temps record ( 2 appareils pour un jardinet d 40 m2)"

Valorado viernes 9 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"snelle service en de artikelen in goede staat ontvangen."

Valorado martes 23 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lijkt te werken, daarom 2 bijbesteld"

Valorado domingo 30 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product. Knappe levering."

Valorado miércoles 26 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heb geen vergelijkingsmateriaal maar hoop dat het geleverde aan mijn verwachtingen beantwoord."

Valorado lunes 17 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het lijkt te werken,dus tevreden"

Valorado lunes 17 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Apparaat werkt goed."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"répulsif correct"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days yet,but seems to be working"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de souci d'installation (j'en avais déjà un) - A voir à l'usage"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager werkt uitstekend katten lopen er met een boog omheen."

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Although I have rated the cat deterrent 'Good' It is early days. My main reason for this purchase was to stop cats sleeping on my car which is parked under a car port so ideal for cats in bad weather, to date there has been no signs of this so hopefully it is doing it's job."

Valorado martes 21 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"BON PRODUITS."

Valorado domingo 12 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"was de 2e die gekocht is voor andere plaats"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"parait sérieux mais demande un peu de recul pour apprécier son efficacité"

Valorado jueves 9 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"BIEN"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kattenverjager werkt uitstekend"

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt naar behoren."

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"we are monitoring its effectiveness at the moment other reviews say it takes two weeks for the cats to stop visiting your garden just one cat keeps returning so far the two weeks are not complete yet"

Valorado viernes 3 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"al momento li ho installati, i gatti ci passano ancora davanti. quindi non ho informazioni reali sulla loro efficacia."

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voorlopig lijkt het goed effect te hebben, nieuwsgierig hoelang het werkt..."

Valorado domingo 26 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product - a cat repeller - seems to be working effectively, so far."

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with what we have had"

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Un peu tôt pour juger mais au bout de 3 jours de fonctionnement, il y n'y a quasiment plus de trace de passage des chats. A vérifier dans le temps"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 14 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Voorlopig nog geen kat meer gezien!"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas d'efficacité le chat se couche a coté de l'appareil"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très satisfait"

Valorado martes 7 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great Thank you"

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La documentation en français est un peu sommaire !"

Valorado jueves 26 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"makkelijk in elkaar te zetten. er mist wel een uitleg over frequentie en sensitiviteit instellen. of het werkt is nog te vroeg om te zeggen."

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"New neighbours next door with 4 cats using our garden as toilet. Not happy. However, have installed your repellers and whilst still some deposits seen amount has reduced and, hopefully, will stop completely. May need to adjust positions but seem to be doing their job."

Valorado jueves 12 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I gave it to a friend who was being bothered by a cat and since getting it he hasn't seen the cat in his garden."

Valorado lunes 2 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geef goed werkt wordt misschien wel uitstekend even afwachten"

Valorado sábado 31 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zelf moet ik het nog ervaren maar mijn zoon heeft er ook 1 en hij zegt dat het prima werkt!"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"détecteur de longue portée efficace."

Valorado lunes 19 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good, I have used this product to keep my own cat from using our garden as a toilet. It has been in place for 2 weeks now and I haven't seen any mess yet. I use rechargeable batteries in it too so the absence of a mains adapter socket with this model isn't a problem for me. There was nothing in the instructions/packaging that let me know what settings to use so I had to guess, and as I say it appears to be working."

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ook goed"

Valorado viernes 2 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"snel, goedkoop en compleet"

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les chats ne fréquentent plus les zônes incriminées ce qui était le but recherché"

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"je ne peux pas encore juger de la durée des piles L'effet sur le chat d voisin semble conforme mes attentes pour autant que je puise en juger après seulement 6 jours de mise en œuvre"

Valorado domingo 27 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Utilise le repulsif depuis seulement une semaine,pour le moment tres satisfaite,plus de trace de pattes de chat sur la voiture"

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"en place depuis 1 semaine et plus l'ombre d'un chat, j'ai mis les deux boutons au maximum car pas de notice sur le réglage dommage"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour l instant plus de chats à voir plus tard"

Valorado jueves 3 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fonctionne bien"

Valorado jueves 27 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nu 1 week in gebruik nog geen kat gezien echt een aanrader"

Valorado martes 25 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je n'ai pas encore assez de recul sur le produit"

Valorado lunes 24 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works well, no more cats in the garden"

Valorado domingo 23 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het is nog te vroeg om de ervaring te delen. monteren en plaatsen ging prima."

Valorado martes 18 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought the cat alarm because I am getting cat pooh round my house. As yet I am not convinced it is working. Still getting cat pooh near the alarm. I will give it longer. When I have decided if it is working I will need to buy another."

Valorado martes 18 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pratique, pas cher, fonctionne bien. Manque un bouton off pour quand on veut l'éteindre, donc obligé d'enlever les piles."

Valorado sábado 8 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 29 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles naar wens!"

Valorado lunes 26 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je n'ai pas eu le temps de trop voir pour l'efficacité.. Par contre manque indication pour régler puissance et fréquence.."

Valorado lunes 26 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

" 4 stelle perché l'ho appena installato, però sembra che funzioni."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appareil conforme aux descriptions."

Valorado sábado 10 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 7 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pas de problème pour le moment à suivre"

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"had previously did the job required."

Valorado miércoles 31 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Saw cat in garden which acted a bit startled when passing Repeller. But we will need another one as we have a large garden and 2 acres of woodland and we don't know exactly where it's getting in. But we know it works. One question - do the signals work through shrubs?"

Valorado martes 30 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zoals op de website vermeld"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to deter cats but a bit soon to be sure"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prodotto che funziona perfettamente"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product nog niet al te lang in gebruik maar gelijk geen last meer van katten. Hoop dat het zo blijft. Als dat zo is super produkt!!"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe werkt het goed. Alleen het afstellen is een beetje lastig ,maar ik denk dat het nu goed is"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Plus d'excréments d'animaux dans mon jardin, il fait donc son travail. Durée des piles non évaluée"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used for a week or so but cat came back yesterday, will carry on and give it time"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early tell rate properly yet"

Valorado viernes 5 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made and looks the part. Came with guidance but no info about setting the two dials on the front. I phoned Primrose and got straight through. Without any dramas I had the information; for stray cats, set both to 4. It may be coincidence ( I don't think so) but there hasn't been a cat in the garden since its' installation two weeks ago and I used to see 2 at least once a day. Well worth the money."

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It works well in my garden I had bought two but realised there was a area not being covered hence the reason for a 3 since that time my lawn is free from any deposits made by cat or fox."

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ob Gerät hilft, Katzen zu vertreiben, muß auf Dauer abgewartet werden."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pour le pistolet c bon mais pour les appareils sur piles je n'ai pas encore constaté"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"efficace"

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"l'appareil fonctionne, mais pas eut encore le temps de vérifier dans le temps l'effet sur les chats."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good only had a short time but outlook is good"

Valorado jueves 28 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nu 2 weken in gebruikt, nog geen katten(poep) gezien."

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"je ne puis vous répondre ,car après une absence (vacances) je suis surpris de ne pas avoir reçu ma commande N° 3100887"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"1 semaine de fonctionnement, je n'ai pas constaté de nouvelles dégradations des chats"

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Still early days but appears to do the job"

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"2 weeks in and so far so good, no cats!"

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nach so wenige Tage kann ich noch nicht beurteilen,denke ist es gut"

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen katten meer in de tuin. Prima product."

Valorado miércoles 13 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gerät ist sehr gut !!!"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"early days but results seem positive"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. No more cat mess in garden. Wished it had an on/off switch for when family and pets are in garden."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looking good at the moment, time will tell"

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and operate. Cannot really determine efficiency as yet but has certainly kept cats off an area in front garden. Might actually need another one as when car is parked in driveway, cats can walk behind car without triggering the sensor and do their 'stuff' in the side garden. Would certainly buy another one anyway."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien régler cela fonctionne correctement."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"At present after a few days appears to be working well."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working now that the frequency has been turned up a lot higher Good idea for a reasonable price"

Valorado viernes 24 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"No cats so far, fingers crossed."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Oui il fonctionne bien pour l'instant"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima product, Prima service"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Après 2 mois d'utilisation, l'appareil semble atteindre son objectif. Plus de d'éjection sur la zone couverte, donc second appareil commandé ! Par contre, il arrive, notamment par temps très ensoleillé, que le détecteur se déclenche de manière répété sans raison apparente, je crains donc pour la durée de vie des piles..."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good with the cat repellent. Probably too soon to know if it has made a difference but there have been less cats in the garden :-) Good service from Primrose."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As the animal repeller can take up to 2 weeks to be effective, I can't tell yet how good it will be."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour le moment cela semble fonctionner"

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit RAS"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"god"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Is nog te kort in gebruik om goed te kunnen beoordelen."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'efficacité du produit n'est pas encore confirmé. Il est difficile de trouver le bon réglage et la bonne fréquence qui repousse les chats."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon j'espère, mais efficacité à voir après une certaine période."

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nou verrons à l'usage !"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas een week geplaatst. Poes wel al weer een keer gezien. Weet nog niet zeker of het echt werkt."

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, rien à redire."

Valorado viernes 10 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, à voir l'efficacité sûr le temps"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working ok so far and no sign of the foxes or cats."

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good results - no cats!"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"le produit tien ces promesses j en recommande encore deux"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A PREMIÈRE VU CA MARCHE."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Geräte funktionieren einwandfrei, ob sie den erwarteten Nutzen bringen, bleibt noch abzuwarten."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het werkt naar behoren, want ik heb geen katten(-******) meer gezien, maar mijn jongens van 15 en 17 worden gek van de hoge piep. Ik hoor het niet, maar voor kinderen kan het dus wel hinderlijk zijn."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Déjà efficace pour les chats occasionnels et les deux courants dans mon jardin font déjà des approches lentes, ceci après une petite semaine de mise en fonctionnement."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as it says that I it could take upto 21 days to see the benefit , all I can say is that upto now it seems to be doing it's job."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Perfect order"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A priori le produit fonctionne, quant a son efficacité je ne pourrais me prononcer que dans quelques semaines car installé que depuis trois jours."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Beaucoup moins de sécrétions de chats"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"HAVE HAD ONLY TWO CATS SINCE PUTTING REPELLER IN GARDEN OVER THE LAST WEEK HOPING THIS WILL DETER THEM WITHIN THE NEXT FEW WEEKS."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"houd gelukkig de katten uit mijn tun"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ich habe beide Geräte aufgebaut und installiert. Bisher habe ich keinen Katzenbesuch gehabt ..."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good so far. Only one cat attempted to dig in the bed but left before completing the task!"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Répulsif qui fait son effet mais il est indispensable d'en avoir plusieurs suivant la grandeur de votre jardin."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seitdem keine Katze im Garten"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have only been using the pestBye for a few weeks now and the cat has still fowled in my garden on the odd occasion but not every day without fail as it did before. It does specify in the instructions that it can take up to 14 days or more to kick into action. So far I am pleased with the result."

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Jusque là, c'est mieux.... pourvu que ca dure...."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bien ,plus de chat"

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Eenvoudig en goed werkend apparaat. Heb tot nog toe geen kat meer gezien."

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working , but only experience will tell over the long term."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"cela demande un peu encore de temps pour confirmer mais à priori c'est bien"

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het is nog iets te vroeg om met zekerheid te zeggen dat het apparaat de katten verjaagd. Installatie was makkelijk, maar instellings-instructies voor de beide draaiknoppen ontbreken."

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Staat nu 1 week heel af en toe nog katte poep in de tuin voorheen was het bijna elke nacht"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De tijd zal uitwijzen of het toestele efficient werkt"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"2 autres répulsif"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hat nach einigen Tagen bereits Wirkung gezeigt."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nog geen volledig beeld, hebben nog geen katten zien wegrennen"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tout est "dit""

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heb reeds katten zien omdraaien in de tuin"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All ok"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appareil en cours de test il semblerait qu il remplise sa fonction . un bemole cepandant. Le manque de notice de fonctionnement dans la boite concernant les reglage"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt tot nu toe prima."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wir sind noch nicht ganz sicher, aber es scheint zu funktionieren. Die Katzen sind nicht weg, aber sie machen einen Bogen um das Gerät."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De eerste 3-4 weken nog steeds kattenpoep in de tuin maar nu al een week niets. Het lijkt dus te werken. Durf het bijna niet te geloven."

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed apparaat. Ziet er qua prijs degelijk uit en het werkt ook nog"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Snel geleverd en voldoet goed"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"un des 2 produits ne fonctionne pas la portée de celui qui marche est bcp plus faible que celle indiquée sur la fiche produit. Il faut vraiment que le chat passe tout devant pour que ça marche."

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es scheint zu wirken!"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have not had it long enough to say how effective it is but seems to be working so far"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"gewoon: goed"

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le chat que nous voulons chasser est venu voir le répulsif on l'a réglé plus fort affaire à suivre"

Valorado martes 15 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas encore eu le temps de voir l'efficacité !"

Valorado martes 15 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zover we kunnen zien, lopen de katten nog niet in de tuin. jammer is alleen dat kinderen er eveneens last van hebben en daarom zetten wij het uit overdag."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"effect direct maar de begin periode is nog niet voltooid"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product werkt beter wanneer je er 2 tegelijk van aanschaft zodat katten in een kruisvuur terecht komen."

Valorado miércoles 9 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"op het eerste gezicht prima. moeten echte resultaat nog even afwachten."

Valorado martes 8 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Wirkung scheint zu Beginn gegeben. Hoffentlich tritt kein Gewöhnungseffekt ein."

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not had long enough to judge"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider ohne Batterien,ich habe einen anderen Artikel mit der selben Funktion,aber mit Batterien."

Valorado sábado 5 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe bevalt het produkt goed."

Valorado viernes 4 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It has been in my son's small garden for 15 days now and although the situation is much improved it has not been completely successful as yet. Hopefully this will improve with time. I'm surprised that the noise it emits is faintly audible to humans, This will be a huge irritant come the warmer weather when the grandchildren want to play in the garden."

Valorado jueves 3 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"would have preferred mains operated, but it seems to be doing its job"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"le produit pour le moment ne sert à rien , les chats se sont calmés, mais ceci dit comme mon balcon est au RC , et que ces petits animaux le prenne pour ce reposer ,et ce sur mes plantes , je pense que cet été , cet appareil va être éfficace"

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not had any mess left for last 5 days"

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not the units as per add says numbers settings for cats rats stags but no numbers on units"

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Too early to give a detailed report"

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"In dagen geen kat gezien !"

Valorado domingo 21 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon, pour l'instant, plus des vilains chats"

Valorado domingo 21 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks to good to scare a cat"

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not working 100% yet but has some effect"

Valorado domingo 14 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working, time will tell"

Valorado martes 9 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected. It'll be interesting to see how long the batteries last"

Valorado viernes 29 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leichte Montage. Gerät steht. Wirkung: leichter Rückgang. Witterungsbedingt (minus Grade) halten die Katzen wahrscheinlich auch ab. Ansonsten zufrieden."

Valorado jueves 21 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit qui correspond a sa destination"

Valorado martes 19 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have installed the Battery Operated Cat Repeller in my front garden a few days ago . No cats so far but need a bit more time to evaluate."

Valorado martes 19 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appena arrivato....nn ancora messo in funzione."

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems of be doing the job it was purchased for. Easy to operate, so happy with it."

Valorado lunes 11 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima, geen kattendrollen meer op het gras gehad sinds dit apparaat er staat."

Valorado domingo 27 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 27 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ich hoffe, dass sich der Kauf gelohnt hat, bis dato habe ich noch keine weitere Hinterlassenschaft seitens einer Katze bemerkt"

Valorado miércoles 23 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Molto buono e ottima la spedizione."

Valorado miércoles 16 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit to early to really tell, but its looking good"

Valorado viernes 11 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bin sehr zufrieden, hat alles gleich geklappt, die Katzen blieben fern, sie machten einen großen Bogen um die Rasenfläche."

Valorado jueves 10 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 9 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Aucun problème. Ce répulsif semble bien fonctionner. Mais il est encore trop tôt pour l'affirmer."

Valorado martes 8 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"J'ai 2 chats à qui je veux interdire une partie du jardin. 1 jeune pour qui le pdt est très efficace, un vieux qui semble bcp moins sensible (sensibilité réduite due à l'âge ?)."

Valorado jueves 3 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wahrscheinlich ist dieses Produkt nicht schlecht , aber die drei Katzen die daran gehindert werden sollen in unserem garten zu graben sind ziemlich schmerzfrei ???? Vielleicht sind sie auch schwerhörig ???? Wir basteln aber noch an der Einstellung . Gibt es da vielleicht Tipps welche Einstellung die effektivste ist ?"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Erfolg nur 70 %,ich bin jedoch zufrieden,evtl.noch mehr Geräte aufstellen."

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nach dem Aufstellen keine "Hinterlassenschaften" mehr. Danke."

Valorado sábado 28 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"zie boven"

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sta' facendo il suo dovere"

Valorado miércoles 25 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Super plus d'excréments de chats dans mon jardin. L'appareil fonctionne très bien il a une longue portée. Suis ravie. A voir dans la durée si les chats n'en prennent pas l'habitude"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le produit semble bien fonctionner pour l'instant et empêche l'intrusion des chats."

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit facile à monter et à installer. Après 3 jours d'utilisation, semble efficacement repousser les chats sans empêcher les oiseaux de venir se nourrir."

Valorado miércoles 18 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product, zeker aan te bevelen"

Valorado sábado 14 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wat anderen voor mij ook al aangaven, is dat de gebruiksaanwijzing erg summier is. Er wordt op de site uitgelegd wat de bedoeling is van de draaiknop freq, maar niet waar je de andere knop het beste op kunt zetten. Ook het probleem met de kleine schroefjes herken ik. De grondpin kreeg ik echt niet bevestigd, ik heb het op een andere manier opgelost. Het apparaat werkt volgens mij wel, maar het staat pas een week in de tuin. In deze week heb ik geen last gehad van katten. Het geluid is door jonge mensen goed te horen, ze vinden het een snerpend geluid."

Valorado viernes 13 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy Assembly and Seems to work fine, No more cats in the garden."

Valorado sábado 7 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado miércoles 4 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nvt"

Valorado lunes 26 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Early days as of yet,to tell if it works? lnstructions should contain info on how to set up the correct settings! to deter cats etc. as instructions do not contain thi info?"

Valorado lunes 26 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A voir par la suite si cet appareil reste efficace. Je me ferai un plaisir de vous tenir au courant."

Valorado sábado 24 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble efficace, mais seul le temps confirmera ou non cette première impression."

Valorado sábado 24 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hij werkt tot heden goed. Het resultaat moeten we nog even afwachten."

Valorado miércoles 21 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt wel"

Valorado sábado 10 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt uitstekend"

Valorado jueves 1 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Staat er nu een paar dagen; tot nu toe geen kat meer gezien...."

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goed product"

Valorado miércoles 16 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nog niet helemaal uitgeprobeerd"

Valorado lunes 7 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 6 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado viernes 4 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'évaluation n'en est qu'au début mais, après 1 petite semaine, il semble que cela fonctionne parfaitement."

Valorado viernes 28 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 26 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lack of instructions as to where to place it and what level to set it to."

Valorado miércoles 26 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas tout à fait efficace à 100 pourcent ."

Valorado martes 25 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fonctionne très bien pour le moment et je n'ai aperçu aucun chat depuis. La qualité/prix très du produit me semble très correct. A suivre donc."

Valorado jueves 20 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"installé seulement depuis 1 semaines j'attend de voir au bout de 1 mois comme c'est dit pour voir si c'est vraiment efficace"

Valorado martes 18 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 17 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Te vroeg Het is nog te vroeg om een juiste inschatting te maken"

Valorado jueves 13 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gebruik van Frequentie en sensor knop niet helemaal duidelijk. Beide op dezelfde stand zetten? Ik kan nog wel geluid waarnemen in de tuin en vraag me af of dit apparaat geen negatieve straling geeft."

Valorado lunes 10 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Installato da qualche giorno e non si vede più il gatto, sembra che funzioni davvero!! "

Valorado lunes 10 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Installato da qualche giorno e non si vede più il gatto, sembra che funzioni davvero!! "

Valorado lunes 10 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon"

Valorado viernes 7 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit arrivé en bon état mais je dois attendre pour verifier son efficacité !"

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pour l'instant il fonctionne mais nous n'en sommes qu'au début. J'espère ne pas avoir le même problème qu'avec l'appareil précédent, plus cher, que j'avais du faire changer, sous garantie, au bout d'un an et dont l'appareil remplaçant n'a fonctionné qu'1 mois ... à voir."

Valorado lunes 27 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hij doet zijn werk"

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'appareil effectue son travail. J'ai constaté une diminution de passage des chats mais c'est un peu tot pour en tirer des conclusions"

Valorado martes 14 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mais pour l'instant les chats doivent être partis en vacances ! Donc à voir plus tard"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Semble efficace, le seul problème est que les piles sont à changer de temps en temps."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zie geen katten meer dus het werkt"

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prodotto conforme alla descrizione e alle mie aspettative.Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo "

Valorado jueves 9 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Efficace"

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Op zich goed apparaat, al zou het slim zijn om het batterijdeksel op een wat gebruiksvriendelijker manier te bevestigen. De 4 piepkleine schroefjes raken ofwel snel kwijt, of zijn binnen de kortste keren versleten! Dat is het enige minpunt"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product geplaatst en binnen 24 uur al resultaat,geen katten meer in de tuin."

Valorado sábado 20 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Artikel kattenverjager binnen een week in huis en werkt prima, tot heden geen kat in de tuin meer geweest.dus het geld meer dan waard."

Valorado martes 16 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt uitstekend"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Het werkt goed geen katten meer in de tuin."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Tot nu toe heb ik het idee dat het werkt, ik heb zelf geen katten meer gezien...."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"hij staat hier nog niet zo lang, maar de katten komen hier niet meer. Slechts een enkele keer komt een brutale nog langs, maar dat is wrs een vergissing (hoop ik)."

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les chats viennent moins souvent à voir sur long terme quand les piles seront hs."

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"RAS"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le fonctionnement de l'appareil est efficace. Il serait souhaitable de remplacer les piles par du solaire car le système de vis sur le boitier n'est pas facile en raison de leur petite taille."

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme a mon attente"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seit einer Woche in betrieb,seit dem keine Katze mehr in meinem Gemüsebeet."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ik heb de kattenverjager nu 10 dagen in gebruik en volgens mij werkt hij goed. Ik heb nog maar 1 kat gezien en de laatste dagen niets meer. Voorheen kwamen er wel 4 katten."

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Innerhalb des kurzen Beobachtungszeitraums scheint es zu funktionieren."

Valorado jueves 30 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sieht gut aus , lässt sich leicht anbringen . Testen gerade die Wirksamkeit, diese sollte aber aufrund der Einstellmöglichkeiten gegeben sein."

Valorado domingo 26 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wat blijkt dat de katten al binnen twee weken niet meer in de tuin komen"

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"so far so good,no cats in the gazebo now, so well pleased."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 17 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Werkt zoals het moet"

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"De gebruiksaanwijzing is wat summier. Het product lijkt goed te werken. Katten zie je reageren. Nog maar 2 dagen in gebruik dus het is nog even wachten hoe het zal gaan."

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"beaucoup moins de chats chez nous ,je ne regrette pas mon achat..."

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"a l'air de faire fuir les chats dévastateurs"

Valorado lunes 13 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je ne vois pas de chat sur ma terrasse mais il est encore trop tôt pour crier victoire..."

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"cat repellers worked fine"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"War alles in Ordnung."

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"En attente de commentaires car trop récent pour formuler une appréciation. Le chat qui à pris notre pelouse pour son univers continue de temps en temps à faire ses besoins. J'ai ajouté sur la pelouse des granulés anti-chat .Je surveille l'efficacité des 2 procédés. Je pense que les ondes ultra-sons devraient être plus fortes car mon règlage est au maxi .Merci"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Kan ik nog niet veel van zeggen, maar het product lijkt zijn werk te doen"

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I previously had a similar product which was very good but stopped working after e few years standing out in all weathers. I have now gone for this anti-cat device as I liked the fact that you can set the sensitivity (thus saving on battery usage in a small garden). Also thought the frequency selector was good. Means we can go for a fairly high frequency which is less likely to be a problem for my very young children. Instructions for the frquency selection are sadly not included, but the website offers a guide. Doing it's job so far."

Valorado miércoles 1 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Aparrement efficace, a voir sur le long terme"

Valorado lunes 30 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Is nog te vroeg om te oordelen"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"het is eigenlijk nog te vroeg voor feedback te geven. Het apparaat staat er nog maar 2 weken en moet zijn diensten nog bewijzen. maar heb tot nu toe al aardig wat minder katten in mijn tuin."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Trés vite efficace !! Les chats sont partis le jour même."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think time will tell, although I think it is working."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tres bien contre les chats"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item as described."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"werkt goed geen kat meer in de tuin gehad!"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"pour l'instant pas de crottes dans le jardin"

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"anche con questo riduzione dei passaggi davanti al dissuasore e nessuna sosta sgradita."

Valorado viernes 13 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moyen, pas sur que ce soit tres efficace Doc de mise en service, mais pas de doc, pour les reglages, on ne parle pas, dans la doc, des 2 boutons situés en façade, j'ai tout mis au MAX, mais je ne sais pas si ce sont les bons réglages, pour une utilisation en répulsif !"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good so far"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working but need more time to be sure."

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ho installato il repellente da un paio di settimane e sembrerebbe che il gatto stia alla larga. Al momento ok"

Valorado martes 3 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Habe das Gerät jetzt 2 Wochen im Einsatz und es scheint tatsächlich zu funktionieren!!! Zumindest habe ich seit dem keine Katzensch.... mehr im Garten gefunden."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"l'efficacité du répulsif semble donner satisfaction, les chats viennent toujours mais beaucoup moins . à voir dans le temps !!"

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Rapidité de livraison"

Valorado miércoles 18 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima service en prima product"

Valorado viernes 13 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Funktion bis jetzt gut. Keine Katzen mehr !!"

Valorado jueves 12 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"attendre pour confirmation efficacité"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 22 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Moet nog verder uit proberen, maar de katten zie ik niet op dit moment"

Valorado martes 13 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bon"

Valorado martes 13 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 10 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"its taking a long time to work but the mess from cats is getting less. I will change the batteries today and see how next week goes. A cat actually left its mess right in front of the sonar and one cat last week was looking towards my hedge at something and was not deterred! I've had the sonar for a couple of months now. I may have had it set too high for the first month. The instructions are not clear and the dots on sonar need to be numbers perhaps to simplify it."

Valorado sábado 10 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"l'appareil a eu un effet sur les chats plus rapide que ce que prévoit la notice, c'est bien"

Valorado lunes 5 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima heb geen kat meer gezien wel op letten met jonge kinderen horen de tonen wel ..."

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Heb hem nog te kort om een goed oordeel te geven, maar mijn indruk is dat de katten mijn tuin toch minder bezoeken"

Valorado lunes 15 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Un peu tôt pour vérifier l'efficacité du produit..."

Valorado viernes 12 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hij werkr volgens mij goed na een dag of 10 geen katten meer inde tuin."

Valorado martes 2 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ich bin mit der Wirkung des Gerätes zufrieden."

Valorado martes 2 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bis jetzt war keine Katze mehr im Vorgarten, um eine genauere Bewertung abzugeben ist die Zeit zu kurz."

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working well so far!"

Valorado lunes 1 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I think it is working never actually seen a cat in garden since using this cat repeller wanted to see it scare a cat away but suppose it must be working"

Valorado miércoles 26 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas encore vu de chat"

Valorado domingo 23 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"non metto ancora il massimo del voto solo perchè lo sto usando solo da pochi giorni..ma sembra che funzioni!"

Valorado miércoles 19 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"keine Beanstandungen"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Correspond à mes attentes."

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"it works ok but still getting cats in garden!"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A fonctionné des le premier jour! Des l'installation, plus aucun chat!"

Valorado viernes 14 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 14 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"efficace"

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far so good, time will tell if it works to its best."

Valorado miércoles 12 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Katzenbesuch ist wesentlich weniger geworden."

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le dispositif fonctionne. En attente de résultat..."

Valorado lunes 10 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Il manque un interrupteur marche/arrêt."

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only had it on the go a week, so a bit early to tell"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"afwachten tot 1 jaar maar het produkt werkt"

Valorado sábado 1 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"THE CAT REPELLERS ARE SET UP IN THE GARDEN, HOPE THEY WORK WILL WAIT AND SEE."

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5