Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.2/5
2208 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already commented, really great"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good good puuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu"

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"in time excellent product"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product, prompt delivery"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"het ding werkt prima ik heb geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well - keeping the cats away so far"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is working so well. 100% effective over last three weeks."

Valorado jueves 14 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working good so far might get another one for the bottom of the garden"

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product , works as described"

Valorado domingo 3 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kept the cat at bay. No more cat mess."

Valorado sábado 2 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to set up and install, worked pretty much straightaway"

Valorado sábado 2 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cats no longer using garden as toilet which is a relief as I have grandkids"

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well , haven’t had the cat back that kept pooping on porch."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product, it worked straight away"

Valorado viernes 18 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked immediately. Have had no more animal deposits in my garden since it was installed. Only downside is the awkward design of attaching the stake to the actual unit. Very fiddly tiny screws."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cats since purchase. Worked from day 1"

Valorado miércoles 9 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très efficace et facile à positionner."

Valorado lunes 24 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"plus de chat sous mon abri voiture. très satisfait de mon achat. je recommande ce produit"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works up to press need to watch the batterys"

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Matériel répondant à mon besoin"

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"plus de chats dans le jardin, les oiseaux ''sont contents'' ainsi que nos plantations retournées pour faire leurs besoins."

Valorado sábado 17 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent job,works wonders"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. No evidence that our front garden is being used as a toilet"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vooralsnog werkt het aangeschafte apparaat naar behoren en volgens verwachting."

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought one to give it a try as our neighbour's cats kept messing on our lawn. Was abit sceptical beforehand, but it worked first time. No mess & no sign of a cat in the garden - result!! Would recommend this product & won't hesitate buying again if needed."

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love love love it I was very sceptical but thought we've tried everything else and for £14.99 its worth a go,and Primrose even offer a full refund if the battery operated cat repellent doesn't work for you, so we thought maybe there's a chance this might actually work Well it's been nearly 3 weeks since we placed the cat repellent in our garden and I don't know where the neighbourhood moggies are going now but they certainly are not using our garden as their local loo !!!!! My husband and I have watched them walk up our driveway then they stop in their tracks stand for a few seconds looking a bit bewildered I might add and walk off, it has to be seen to be believed For the first time since moving to our house 4 years ago my grandchildren can play safely in our garden with the knowledge that they won't step in any cat mess So if you have the same problems with neighbourhood moggies don't delay place an order for the cat repellent you've got nothing to lose and you'll be amazed at the outcome for want of a better word we are happily gobsmacked"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had problems with cats messing on the garden days before ordering the cat repeller, after placing it in the garden, since then no cats and no mess. GREAT."

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Am cautiously optimistic that this product will do the job. So far, so good."

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far it is doing as the advert suggested and cat poo has been stopped."

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described and good quality"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Because it’s doing what it’s supposed to do and great value also compared to other sites I had tried.."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"C"est ok, bon service et délai respecté"

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more cats in the flower beds"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since we put it in the garden no sign of cat poo, yippee"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je le connaissais déjà par des amis et cela marche très bien... Il n'y a pas que les chats qui soit repoussés par les ultras sons de ce répulsif .... Les oreilles des jeunes enfants y sont aussi sensibles !!!"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item does the job too takes a while but works a treat"

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As I am totally disabled I can only view my garden from my window, and I was constantly troubled by my next doors cat using my lawn as a toilet, so I purchased one of your Cat Repellents. My friend placed it in my garden for me, I have only seen it come in once, and I had much pleasure in seeing it run off as fast as it's legs would carry him, when it entered the zone. Thank You."

Valorado miércoles 5 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since installing the product there is no longer any 'evidence' of cat's visiting the garden! Perfect!"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value product. It's early days but it seems to be working. My daughter's dog did not like it. We had to switch it off whilst he was here!!"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good price, Simple design. Easy to use, adjustable. I purchased this as I live in a terraced house and I share a passageway with one of my neighbours. I have three cats and at least one of them decided to use the passageway as a toilet. I tried all sorts of things to stop them. And eventually found this item. My cats HATE it. It’s VERY effective, and I’ve (touch wood) not found anymore pooh’s outthere. The unit was very easy to put together, and easy to begin using. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy if I needed one again. Delivery was fast, communication is fantastic."

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product delivered next day and works well."

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant Product 5*****"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Immediate result . Does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado lunes 20 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has solved the problem at a good price"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Snelle levering, goede prijs en hadden wat ik zocht!"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"SO FAR, working as required - no cats/ foxes seem to have returned to my front garden - no mess and no nasty smells"

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant - exactly as described and even better - no more cats!!"

Valorado viernes 3 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect cat repellant for my new rockery. In 4 days the cats got the message. No digging and no fouling. Very pleased. Kind regards Michael Moore Sheffield"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed product wat aan de verwachtingen voldoet."

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"geweldig apparaat zeer effectief kwalitatief hoogstaand"

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since losing our own cat all the other locals chose to use our garden for their ablutions and to hunt birds. Not seen any since installing this product. Hopefully this will continue."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good item and good company"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing its job of keeping cats off our newly laid grass!"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works great thanks keeps the cat from my bird flight."

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Feral cats eat/ sit /roll in my nepetia plants (cat mint) but they seem to have remained untouched since putting the repeller beside it."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goed wat moet ik nog meer zeggen"

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product It worked !!! No more cat fouling"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well if you position it where the cats make their entrance. Maybe need two if cats have another entrance to you property."

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr zufrieden bisher funktioniert es"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product works. What more can I say."

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat deterrent works really well. We love all animals but unfortunately they come to our garden to spray on our garden furniture so this item was necessary. It is very efficient and we haven’t noticed a cat in our garden since we placed the sensor. Delighted with the result."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product workaround perfectly"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It’s brilliant from day one no more cats using lawn as a toilet !"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we got this for our friend who was really impressed with ours as we are too"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, over a fortnight now & no cats, proper job!"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it seems to work.##########"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with my product,and quick delivery."

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked a treat - although the children can hear it when in the garden!"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As before, brilliant cat repellent ????"

Valorado sábado 5 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De aankoop die ik heb gedaan werkt prima. Top ik ben er erg blij mee"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideaal ding, katten komen bij niet meer in de tuin"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hetvoldoet aan onze eisen"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic well worth the money,garden has returned to being a garden instead of a cat toilet"

Valorado domingo 29 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super geweldig en het werkt perfect."

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivery was prompt , it was easy to set up and install , and it worked , saw one cat enter garden ,it took a few paces down the garden , suddenly stop and then flew back over the fence were it came from , it works , would recommend ."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt echt... geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 23 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"That really helps. No surprises from cats anymore on our gras field"

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nog maar paar dagen in gebruik, maar lijkt effect te hebben."

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Helaas heb ik de aankoop (nog) niet meer kunnen beoordelen.. Op de dag van ontvangst en gelijke plaatsing, bleken de buren van de overlast veroorzakende kat te verhuizen.."

Valorado domingo 15 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Es funktioniert alles so wie beschrieben. Klasse!!"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had het niet verwacht , maar werkt echt."

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Another fine product . I haven't seen a cat since I installed them .No more cleaning up cat mess. Many thanks to everyone. I would certainly buy again from your company"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ziet er goed uit xxxxxxxx"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager werkt echt! Na alle mogelijke middeltjes geprobeerd te hebben zonder succes blijft de kat weg door het geluid. Had niet gedacht dat het zou lukken, maar toch!"

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working well."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"c'est vraiment dissuasif pour les chats je peux planter mes fleurs merci"

Valorado sábado 31 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt direct en wij zijn af van katten die onze als kattenbak gebruikte"

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does what it says it does."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit moins cher que d'autres et très efficace"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic item ten out of 10.******"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed werkend product, goede prijs."

Valorado viernes 23 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have worked but the ground has been frozen for some of the time"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They seem to be working as no cats have soiled the lawn and we've not seen any in the garden , so hopefully they've done the job"

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Should be good. Will have to see"

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quick delivery - put device in garden on the lowest setting and watched a local cat saunter past. Put on a slightly high setting and have not seen a cat since.....my garden birds now have a safe haven to dine in!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product works as described."

Valorado viernes 16 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived promptly and has seen off (kindly) the cats.Birds love it!"

Valorado miércoles 14 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product highly recommend"

Valorado martes 13 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds ik hem heb geplaatst geen kat meer te bekennen in de tuin. Ik ben geen kattenhater maar 1 kat poepte steeds op het gazon waardoor het helemaal bruin werd. Probleem lijkt nu verholpen."

Valorado miércoles 7 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goeie service en een goed product"

Valorado lunes 5 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working, but only time will tell. Easy to assemble, quite unobtrusive and a neutral garden colour."

Valorado domingo 21 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat werkt vanaf de eerste dag! Geen ochtenddrollen meer in de voortuin! Ik zie ze nu buiten de carport net om het hoekje van de schuur bij een boom liggen. Ik denk dat ik het apparaat daar ook eens naar toe verplaats. Blij mee!!"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good fast service product packaged well"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works....no cats to be seen"

Valorado jueves 18 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Instant results That's good enough!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 17 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Since having the cat repeller, apart from once, no cats have come near the area, but strangely it did not affect the dog next door, which I was pleased about, as dogs are not the culprits, so can say a great buy."

Valorado jueves 11 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ik heb hem nog niet uitgeprobeerd"

Valorado miércoles 3 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat. Not a cat in sight. would highly recommend. Brilliant."

Valorado domingo 31 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles perfect tevreden over de service & de levering"

Valorado martes 26 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective , definitely recommend"

Valorado domingo 24 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's the only thing I have bought that works, no more cats i my garden."

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Finally cats are not coming to our front garden! Happy????"

Valorado jueves 14 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sinds plaatsing van het apparaat geen last meer van kattedrollen voor de deur gehad."

Valorado domingo 10 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery of a product that worked as described. Will gladly recommend."

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works as it should, with no problems"

Valorado viernes 1 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have got 3 of these repellents and they do work ,no mess in my garden!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"IT WORKS......fully recommended"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very efficient. Easy to install and operate.cheap to run."

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Helpt uitstekend tegen katten.Geen last meer."

Valorado jueves 16 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not had a cat in my garden since my purchase 3 weeks ago it was every day before the purchase"

Valorado jueves 16 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nette aflevering, en vlotte verzending."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good! I’ve only seen two cats in a he garden in the last three weeks."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A little hesitant at first to this type of device as granulated pepper dust based products had not worked for me, but after reading other users feedback I thought I'd give one of these a try. It took a couple of days for the unit to settle in but surprisingly we have not had the fouling issue raise its ugly head again in our front garden since installing the PestBye repeller. Would recommend PestBye repeller to anyone suffering with cat fouling issue’s, really easy to set up and use, only niggle I have with it per say is the blue LED that illuminates when its PIR is activated, this may draw the wrong sort of attention and may lead to the units theft, apart from a really clever item that does what it says."

Valorado martes 14 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We kept finding piles of dog / cat poo from neighbours pets on our front lawn - almost daily. Since purchasing and using this product we have had only one!!! We are completely amazed at how effective it is. Absolutely worth it!!"

Valorado jueves 9 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective cat deterrent"

Valorado martes 7 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works fantastic no cats in the garden hopefully will see no more"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far this product has worked very well with no sign of cat visits"

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class service will use this supplier again."

Valorado sábado 21 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No more presents left by cats."

Valorado domingo 15 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ease of ordering and prompt delivery"

Valorado sábado 14 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product I bought appears to work really well. Since set up, no more mess. Now I can mow the lawn without looking where I tread."

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had my doubts as to whether it would do the job, glad to say it works, it keeps the cats off our garden. Very pleased with it, highly recommend!"

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and would use this company again"

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has dond its job. No cat problem since installing it"

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great apears to do the job"

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great purchase. Did exactly what is expected of it. Putting it together was a bit of a hassle, but once it was placed, great. After five days, the cats didn't come into out garden again. Hope it keeps working"

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great no cat in garden since putting in"

Valorado miércoles 20 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het product werkt; de katten komen niet meer in de tuin."

Valorado lunes 18 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rapid and efficient prompt service"

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We bought the cat repeller to stop our cat from going down a path that we didn't want her to visit. It worked immediately. When she gets within range she turns away. Extremely pleased, would highly recommend. It took us a while to work out the frequency dials, but I contacted Primrose, who immediately emailed more detailed instructions to me. 10 out of 10!"

Valorado sábado 9 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't had a cat poop since installed!"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, the only problem is they are so good people tend to pinch them!"

Valorado domingo 3 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deuxième fois que j'en commande car bons et efficces"

Valorado martes 29 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product does exactly what it says it will do"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing product.. no cat fouling so far. Seems to have solved what was a gross problem."

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fonctionne à merveille, top produit"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De kattenverjager werkt uitstekend. We hebben er twee geplaatst om de hele tuin te kunnen vrijwaren van katten. Slecht af en toe loopt er nog een kat door onze tuin. Het graven en poepen is voorbij."

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it does work ! not even seen a cat for four weeks"

Valorado sábado 26 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is an excellent product. I was sceptical about it at first but the reviews proved to be absolutely correct. After a couple of days of placing the cat repeller in the garden I was 'cat free'. I have observed the cats avoiding my garden and watched them taking a different route. I am delighted and may purchase another for the front garden."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and product."

Valorado jueves 24 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for purpose. Seems to work well"

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Kattenverschrikker werkte al na de eerste dag!"

Valorado sábado 12 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product works great, started working from day 1. Wasn't sure on whether or not it would stop the local cats from digging and fouling on my front garden. It has and would recommend to anyone who has a similar problem."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says it should, more than happy with the results, I keep telling friends and family how good the the product is"

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Le produit est efficace donc conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado domingo 6 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installation simple et rapide, et le résultat est sans appel : produit hyper efficace"

Valorado domingo 6 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They work 100 per cent.marvellous"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Please read my detailed review on this page."

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be doing the job."

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simple and easy to use and it's working 100%"

Valorado lunes 31 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The devices are working well It's easy to see when they are working I like the use of AA batteries We haven't seen any cats in our garden since we put the repellers in!"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks a bit flimsy but works. I watched it very carefully on the first day the cats turn and look for the source of the noise then they sit and stare at it for a minute, you can tell they don't like the noise because their tails start waving about they shake their heads then back off until they just leave that part of the garden. Great, it should offer the frogs a bit of protection now."

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was a little sceptical about this at first but after seeing the good reviews went ahead and ordered. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and have seen no cats in my garden and my lawn is already looking a lot better."

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and it seems to be working well which is great"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good purchase would recommend it"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen katten meer in de tuin"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to have the kept the cats out of the garden and they were a real nuisance"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well. Just give it a little time."

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"voir les commentaires précédents."

Valorado miércoles 12 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As far as I know this is working well - no signs of cat damage since."

Valorado lunes 10 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it is supposed to do and delivery service was very quick"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good does its job sow far."

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product that seems to have woked straight away"

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product voldoet aan verwachting"

Valorado lunes 26 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far no cat mess in border since installing"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het werkt, na 5-6 jaar wekelijks de tuin ontdoen van behoefte van de katten, sinds het plaatsen en in werking zijn een geheel schone tuin. Een genot en beter aanzicht voor de buurt."

Valorado jueves 22 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appareil efficace. Plus aucun chat ne rôde dans le jardin"

Valorado martes 20 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt al na een paar dagen na verwachting. Sindsdien geen katten mer in mijn tuin gezien"

Valorado miércoles 7 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect product. enkele jaren geleden dit product gekocht en het werkt nog steeds!! Nu enkel apparaten erbij gekocht omreden dat we op een andere plek in de tuin last hebben van katten. Sinds we ook deze hebben geplaats hebben we geen krabsporen meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 29 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cela fait 15 jours que le réflecteur est en place , nous avons bien suivi les explications pour placer convenablement le répulsif et pour l'instant je n'ai plus de visites des chats , donc efficace !"

Valorado lunes 29 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"wij zijn tevreden met het product"

Valorado domingo 21 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Helemaal top, sinds een paar dagen al geen last meer vd katten. Katten gaan hard en met een boog om onze tuin heen door de kattenverjager."

Valorado sábado 20 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Omdat het apparaat perfect werkt. Nog geen katten weer in da tuin gezien."

Valorado martes 9 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'ai mis cet appareil en marche depuis 1 semaine. Ca a l'air fonctionner. A voir dans la durée."

Valorado martes 2 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven,t seen any cats in our garden since we put it on"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De katten schrikken iedere keer weer zodra ze in de tuin komen en gaan dan weer snel de tuin uit."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"livraison rapide."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"En 2 jours plus de chats dans mon jardin ????"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product Kept the cats away immediately!"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Within a few minutes of installing the repeller in our garden the neighbours cat came in ,approached it, arched it's back and walked away . We have had similar incidents since ,the cats usually twitch there ears and again walk away . This is only within about a week of installation so am very happy so far ."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Vanaf het moment dat ik twee kattenverjagers heb geplaatst, GEEN KAT MEER GEZIEN !"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked immediately. Wish I had noticed the special offer for two!"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"efficace à 100 %"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkte onmiddellijk en zeer eenvoudig in gebruik en handig om te plaatsen . Onmisbaar !!prima aankoop !"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kattenstront meer."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Three days after installing, no evidence of cat visits to my flowerbeds. Hooray!"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have had 3 no of this item and each one works very well."

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant! Worked immediately"

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Binnen 2 dagen van de sproeiende kat af, tot heden niet terug geweest"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit efficace, déjà expérimenté auparavant."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"appears to be working no cat poo visible and noticed neighbours cat walking cross- legged away from my garden . only using cheapy batteries at moment but now been working constantly for 10 days"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only had the cat repeller a week but I haven't seen a cat in my garden for all that time!! really impressed with it and hopefully my garden will now be cat free!!"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast, reliable service. Product is a success, works wonders. Highly recommended"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No intruders so far !!!!! Long may it last"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastisch apparaat. Geen kat meer in de tuin gehad. Heb het ook al aan anderen geadviseerd!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have had desperate problems for years from cats in the neighbourhood. It came to a head when we bought a new car and as soon as we had pulled up with the nice and shiny motor, we had cats sat on the bonnet!!!.... Action required - PestBye reviewed and purchased - excellent results were achieved instantaneously. Great product would definitely recommend."

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. Cats are using front garden shale as a litter tray. First couple of days it didn't seem to be working but have had nothing since. One small area that it doesn't quite reach (meant to buy 2 pack but only ordered 1) so have used a spray in that area and touch wood have had a poo free front garden! Definitely worth trying!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had er al 1 die deed het prima alleen verplaatsten de katten hun werkplek. Nog 2 erbij gekocht en geen kat die hier meer de tuin in durft."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Would use again"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cats have not left any evidence of their nightly visits since the second night after installation of the device."

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"????"

Valorado domingo 19 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good...................no sign of cats in my garden and no little presents either"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tot nog toe geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado lunes 6 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Geen kat heeft op het erf gescheten"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working ????"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 1 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, the cat is no longer 'pooing' by the car !"

Valorado domingo 26 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima apperaat om de katten uit je tuin te houden"

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had this in place for two weeks, so far so good, no cat poo! Very impressed by the range it covers."

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"weet niet of hij moet piepen of een ander geluid moet laten horen(kattenverjager).dus dat is mijn vraag"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"3 weken in gebruik, vanaf dag 1 geen kat meer gezien in de tuin en dus ook geen uitwerpselen meer. Perfect."

Valorado jueves 9 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sono 10 giorni che lo adopero e non vedo più i gatti sul mio poggiolo."

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is my second order for this product, enough said"

Valorado jueves 2 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Its keeping my three older cats from doing it on my lawn So my grandaughters don't get it on there shoes ????"

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We had so many cats coming into our garden to use it as their toilet. With this cat repellent they no longer dare to enter the garden. We are VERY happy!"

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres efficace plus de crottes de chat ni *****"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"La période de réception tombe pendant un changement de climat. De ce fait je n'ai plus vu rôder l'animal, ni eu de trace de son passage en tant que "terrassier de jardinière" ou de "serial Killer de mangeoire à oiseaux" . Je ne sais donc si c'est dû à l'appareil ou au temps ******. En tout cas, depuis le jour de la mise en place de l'appareil, plus aucune visite, et je pense donc que c'est efficace. Et comme il est indiqué, aucune incidence sur nos amis ailés"

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cat repeller has worked no more mess on our drive since it was installed"

Valorado viernes 6 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great no more cats."

Valorado domingo 1 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've tried so many other things to keep out the cats which have been tunnelling under my fence, digging up my flowers and pooing all over my garden, including repellants, orange peel, bamboo sticks and chicken wire! The cats overcame them all. I've had the pestbye up for a couple of weeks now and so far no sign of the cats. Amazing!"

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima apparaat."

Valorado domingo 27 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have'nt had any problems with cats from day one, great!"

Valorado sábado 26 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"effet immediat sur les chats qui venaient de prendre leurs habitudes de venir faire leurs besoins dans notre tas de sable.plus l'ombre d'un chat au bout d'une semaine."

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good"

Valorado sábado 19 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Doet wat het beloofd"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu nog geen katten weer gehad op onze auto in de carport"

Valorado miércoles 9 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"résultats très satisfaisants"

Valorado domingo 6 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to work well from day one."

Valorado martes 18 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the fourth or fifth repeller I have bought. When I lived in France I had a large vegetable patch with both rabbits and feral cats being unwanted visitors. Once I installed these repellers no problems from either intruders. I stupidly didn't pack them when we came back to the uk! Here we had two pesky feline intruders....no more....not a dig.....not a sighting directly I installed it."

Valorado sábado 15 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleinement satisfait,correspond à mon attente et efficacité totale !!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt prima.Tot nu toe geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Plus aucune trace de pattes de chat sur mes véhicules"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt super binnen een week zo goed als geen kat meer "lang" in de tuin.. ze rennen met de staart tussen de benen door onze tuin"

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Voorlopig nog uitstekend. Ik heb de kattenverjagers vorige week woensdag pas geïnstalleerd, zodat ik nog moet afwachten of ze echt gaan werken, maar nu is al zichtbaar, dat de katten er er verstoord op reageren; er dus duidelijk zichtbaar niet gelukkig mee zijn. Ik heb goede hoop, dat ze binnenkort wegblijven."

Valorado domingo 2 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Two days after fitting cats stopped pooing in my decorative stone, these really do work. The setting dials don't work seems to be same noise all the time and distance setting doesn't work either they just pick up the maximum distance no matter how far down you roll the dial. Still the Best Buy ever not seen a cat in the garden for months they prefer to sit in there own gardens now and not be pestered by the cat repeller."

Valorado sábado 1 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product worked immediately I have had no cats in my garden since I set it up. I would definitely recommend it."

Valorado miércoles 28 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i bought 2 of these previously for back garden after a few days they worked fine so i purchased 2 more for front garden.battery life seems excellent."

Valorado lunes 26 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installé dès réception j en suis très contente"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've tried various ways to deter the cats and nothing has had even the slightest effect, so I really didn't expect much from this. However, it's been in position now for 2 weeks. On the second day, cat poo as usual and I sighed - more wasted money. But amazingly that was the last time, really nothing since. I'm ecstatic! Thanks Primrose."

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 25 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado miércoles 21 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"depuis une semaine le pest-bye est en place , je n'ai pas revu de chat !!!"

Valorado lunes 19 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works as soon as i started using it had no cats poo in my garden since"

Valorado jueves 15 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have had a pooh free garden since I installed it.Easy to assemble and operate. Thanks."

Valorado domingo 11 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon appareil."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had the cat repeller for 2 weeks and cats have stopped using my chukkies as a litter tray, delighted."

Valorado lunes 29 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Al eerder een dergelijk product gekocht; Reden om voor de voortuin ook een kattenverjager aan te schaffen!."

Valorado sábado 27 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tot nu geen last meer gehad van katten in mijn tuin!"

Valorado jueves 25 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we kenden het apparaat al eerder en hebben er enkele bij besteld"

Valorado miércoles 24 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working, right from the first time I put it in the garden, I'm amazed!"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered my pest buy which works exactly as it said on the website. I ordered and delivery was the next morning. Thanks for the speedy delivery."

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away no more mess from cats I the garden definitely recommend"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"emballage parfait, reste à voir si cela fonctionne réellement dans le futur"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tellement efficace qu'on nous a volé les deux exemplaires après seulement 5 jours d'absence! Pensez à les sceller. Je recommande les mêmes."

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"now got poo free garden best thingever"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant! No cats in sight now!"

Valorado jueves 28 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je ne savais plus quoi faire pour empêcher mon chat de monter tout le temps sur le capot de la voiture et d'y laisser poils, sable, poussières, etc. sans parler des possibles traces de griffes !.. J'ai donc essayé ce répulsif, placé à moins de 2 mètres du capot. Résultat : EXCELLENT !!!.. Ça n'a pas traîné, dès le 2ème jour, plus une trace de poils et autres débris, et la minette ne rentre même plus sous l'abri. Je suis ravi !!!.. Merci !.."

Valorado martes 26 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product worked after 6 days."

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a great product, definitely worth buying!"

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"correspond tout à fait à ma demande"

Valorado sábado 23 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As far as I know this is working well, as I have not seen any cats since it was turned on."

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Appears to be working extremely well."

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 19 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na het plaatsen van de kattenverjager zie ik nog sporadisch een kat in mijn tuin."

Valorado domingo 17 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt uit de kunst ,had het veel eerder moeten kopen"

Valorado sábado 16 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was toch een beetje sceptisch met de aankoop, maar ik heb hem geplaatst en nu heb ik geen last meer van kattenkeutels, wat ik voorheen wel had elke week wanneer ik thuis kwam!"

Valorado jueves 14 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Katteverjager op camping gebruikt tegen wilde-/huis- katten die tegen de voortent plassen, resultaat is goed nog geen kat gezien."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"On verra à l'usage. Très facile à mettre en place. Fonctionne bien pour le moment"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Braucht eine Weile(ca. 3 Wochen) bis es wirkt. Kinder und Jugendliche hören den Ultraschallton auch."

Valorado viernes 8 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"een dikke acht"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"T werkt boven verwachting goed!!"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Snel bezorgd en veel goedkoper dan de vorige.ik ben wel benieuwd hoe lang deze meegaat. De eerste(precies dezelfde)ongeveer 4 jaar."

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Will use you again"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These cat repeller s do work have been using them for four or five years now"

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it should.I have not had a cat in my garden since i put it outside.Very happy with product.Thank you."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item has sorted my cat problem"

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to assemble and has already had the desired effect"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks like it is working!"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great speedy service No cats or squirrel in the garden since using this sonic scarer"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"De katten verjager werkt perfect, sinds ingebruikname is er geen kat meer in de tuin geweest om zijn behoefte te doen.. Het werkt echt goed!"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hij werkte gelijk. Geen kat meer in de tuin."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Op ons camerasysteem is duidelijk het aantal katten verminderd!"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works! Delighted."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit efficace mais attention l'homme entend jusqu'à 20000Hz et l'appareil commence a 15000Hz.Il est donc préférable de régler la fréquence assez haute pour être tranquille car c'est plutôt désagréable sinon. Mais encore une fois c'est très efficace!"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent so far. I bought Cat Repeller and so far haven't seen another cat near my garden.. hope it stays that way.."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit efficace"

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bien"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ce sont les 5 et 6 ème appareils que j'achète car tous les voisins en veulent un aussi."

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly as described. Like the blue LED indicator when active, never seen a cat since installed. Thank you"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was sceptible whether this device would work but I haven't seen a cat in my garden since so o am going to get one for the front garden"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nog 2 katten geweest daarna niets meer al 5 dagen mijn tuin poep vrij"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"snel en goed verpakt"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not seen any cats leaving a deposit recently, but time will tell"

Valorado sábado 4 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deja le le probleme est regle"

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had cats and/or foxes going to the toilet on a very specific piece of earth near my back door daily, when I cleared it away, there would be another one there by morning. Since placing this device I have not had one 'dropping' to clear up and the grass is finally able to grow back!"

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"de katten lopen onze tuin voorbij!!!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bisher keine Katzen gesichtet. Da die Frequenz des Gerätes nicht hörbar ist, kann ich es schlecht einschätzen. Bisher sehr zufrieden damit."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service many thanks"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no more cat s--t"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the 2nd Cat Repeller i have bought from Primrose. I highly recommend this product. It took around 2 weeks for it to clear all the cats from my garden with the first one and they have never come back !"

Valorado jueves 26 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away, and havent had a single 'present' left in my garden since I put it there !!"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent produit très très éfficace je recommande ce produit"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screws too small for old hands, please improve on this one complaint as I'd like to order another repeller but screws too small on battery casing. Otherwise it has worked so well after I found someone to assemble product for me. Hope you will change this one factor. Thanks."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit essayé depuis plus de 3 semaines et je n ai plus aucun chat dans mon jardin. Mon jardin n est plus une litière pour les chats des voisins, un vrai soulagement"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très efficace je suis contente je le recommande"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, does exactly what it said it would. From the day it was 'planted' we've had no cats using our flowerbeds as toilets!!"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I noticed instantly no cats in my garden. Would highly recommend"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant purchase. No cats now for 2 weeks. Highly recommended."

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product, no cat mess or visitors since installing!"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat to stop cats pooing on my lawn"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No cats!"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt super, geen kat meer gezien."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the product."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing the job nicely. Only negative is the very small screws at the back."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellant product no more cats in my garden"

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing, brilliant, put it in same day as I got product and no cats ever since, would highly recommend, so pleased ????????"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fonctionne très bien"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works brilliantly, many thanks."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked straight away , it's been 2 weeks now and I had no sign of fouling cats."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have a large garden and cats are a problem leaving little messages everywhere, I bought one of these deterrents a while back to see how effective it was and was pleased with the result. I have bought three more of these to place around my garden to keep the cats at bay."

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"J'espère que les nombreux chats de la voisine, ne feront plus leurs besoins dans mon jardin !"

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far, have not had a single 'present' from any cat. Watched one cat begin to turn up the drive, activate the device, and turn back sharpish! Fantastic product."

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"vanaf dag 1 tot nu toe geen katten meer in de tuin, dus verlost van kattendrollen"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works needed to stop cats using 2nd floor balcony as litter tray and it has"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first few days cats were still leaving mess on lawn but since then nothing.100%,very pleased with product.Saw one cat stop in middle of our lawn look towards machine and scampered off."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"een TIEN."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt prima"

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Résulta très rapide"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working as described. 10 days and nights without any cat evidence."

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fab product"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Solved our problem"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt direct. Enige nadeel is dat ik zelf wel die hoge toon hoor..."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent appareil : plus un chat !"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"apparement efficace pas assez de recul 1 semaine d utilisation"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exelent service"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Also ich muss sagen,es funktioniert. Wir haben den Katzenschreck jetzt 2 Wochen aufgestellt und bis heute keine Katze mehr in unserem Garten gehabt."

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looking good so far! No soil disturbance at all since putting it up."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work so far"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product which really does work"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bought the products to repel rats coming from next door's decking.it started working after 2 daysthey would run across the garden instead of hanging aboutit's an excellent productpaid for next-day delivery but got it the day after that a bit disappointing"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"répulsif efficace, les chats évitent les parcelles ou il est installé"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought 2 of these, as we have a lot of cats and foxes in our garden. Well, no more - these repellents are amazing haven't seen one cat or fox since I put them out. Would highly recommend this product."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's quite and does keep all cats away, we had cat poo every day before when you got out of the car. Now NONE. Would recommend."

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wij hebben al circa 6 maanden Uw kattenverjager in de achtertuin en gelet op het resultaat schaften wij ons nu ook eenzelfde apparaat aan voor de voortuin."

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt echt, super"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item, really works"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Aankoop gedaan omdat kat van de buren op mijn balkon plast. Volgens mij werkt uw PestBye kattenverjager. Gisteren mooi weer, maar de kat van de buren durfde mij waarschijnlijk niet te bezoeken. Niet gezien!"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This works an absolute treat only had one visit from a cat in two weeks"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works really well after trying many other devices"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"best buy no more cats digging in my garden"

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Semble efficace....à voir sur le long terme."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days,seems to be working well"

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heb eenzelfde apparaat al een aantal jaren in gebruik. Werkt prima en zonder problemen."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well, problem with feral cats in the garden.... occasional "visitor" but they didn't stay long...last 3 or 4 days none at all!"

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good only had one more deposit. Lets hope it stays that way. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Het apparaat voldoet volledig. Geen kat meer te bekennen. Jammer dat de handleiding niet volledig weergeeft hoe het apparaat werkt. De beschrijving op de site geeft wel de juiste werking weer."

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"j'ai acheté un répulsif ultra-son plus chers dans une enseigne française (lieu ou on fait les course entre jaune et bleu) , et à part les voisin il ne genait pas les chats qui continués à utiliser mon gravier comme litiere , celui-là marche vraiment , j'en repris un autre pour le bac à sable de mes enfants ."

Valorado jueves 25 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 25 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pas encore essayé"

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"C'est le deuxième appareil que je commande,dont un à plus de huit mois,plus de chat dans mon jardin ."

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"geen kat meer gezien"

Valorado viernes 19 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it keeps cats using my garden as a toilet great"

Valorado jueves 18 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far appears to be better than a previous much more expensive one which only lasted 3 months."

Valorado martes 16 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit très efficace. Merci."

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Set it up as directed on the instructions to third dash and planted it in the garden. Since putting it to work, January 29th, we have not had a single dollop of cats s**t, I'm happy to report. Well pleased with it so far."

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktion sehr gut!"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EARLY DAY BUT IMPRESSED SO FAR"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I haven't had a single "present" left since I installed the devise 10 days ago. I am delighted and suprised at the efficiency, as the area covered is a very awkward shape."

Valorado lunes 1 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Both working well"

Valorado viernes 29 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon produit et semble efficace.A voir dans la durée du bon fonctionnement."

Valorado domingo 24 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Neighbours cat was causing nuisance on driveway, repeller had immediate effect in stopping this."

Valorado domingo 24 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well, no cats as yet!"

Valorado domingo 24 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ottimo"

Valorado domingo 24 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funziona e il servizio clienti e spedizione sono stati puntuali e precisi."

Valorado miércoles 20 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought two for front and rear gardens.Have watched the foxes stay on the other side of the road since installation,and no evidence of of them being in our rear garden either.."

Valorado martes 19 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hopefully it will be a good deterrent for the local cats."

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 31 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"efficace à priori"

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is in addition to one I have this added to one I have in my back garden for our front garden both work in keeping cats fouling both items have had the effects"

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Poes vond het heel vervelend. De haar op haar rug stond overend en ze kon niet snel genoeg wegrennen! Werkt goed dus!"

Valorado jueves 24 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"spedizione nei tempi dichiarati malgrado il periodo festivo. Prodotto ben realizzato e molto efficace, a giudicare dalle prime settimane dall'installazione."

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Parfait"

Valorado viernes 18 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing it's job so far. Couple of weeks and no cat unpleasantness in my front garden. I will say that the four screws on the back are difficult to screw in flush, in fact I couldn't get them flush, but other than that seems like a good product. I have recommended it to friends with the same problem with cats"

Valorado miércoles 16 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Es sind keine Katzenspuren mehr sichtbar. Der Katzenvertreiber erfüllt zur vollsten Zufriedenheit seinen Zweck."

Valorado martes 15 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na alles geprobeerd te hebben eindelijk iets dat werkt"

Valorado lunes 14 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so Good ! Easy to assemble and use."

Valorado martes 8 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Soweit ich es bis jetzt beurteilen kann, funktioniert die Sache. Habe bereits drei Geräte im Einsatz"

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produkt wirkt sehr gut."

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles bestens!"

Valorado viernes 27 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Funktioniert sehr gut,häufiger Batteriewechsel trübt das Ganze ein wenig, sonst auf jeden Fall optimal, die Katzen blieben draußen!"

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Produkt würde ich immer bestellen"

Valorado jueves 26 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt arbeitet zu meiner vollen Zufriedenheit."

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic they stopped coming into my garden the very first night no more dirt or smells thank you I wish I had found you in summer"

Valorado martes 24 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"die Katze konnte nicht vertrieben werden,aber im umkreis des geräts ist sie nichtwider aufgetaucht."

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schnelle Lieferung gerne ,wieder.l"

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe seit Inbetriebnahme des Katzen-und Hundevertreiber keine Probleme mehr. ."

Valorado sábado 21 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt perfect!!!"

Valorado jueves 19 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a bit early to tell, but working okay up to now."

Valorado jueves 19 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tres bonne fabrication,à voir à l'usage"

Valorado domingo 15 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Na het plaatsen geen kat meer gezien. Tip: instellen frequentie staat wel in de advertentie, niet in de handleiding."

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin mit dem Produkt sehr zufrieden, eine Katze hat sich in unserem Garten seit Aufstellung des Produktes nicht mehr blicken lassen! Was will man mehr?"

Valorado miércoles 11 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"SUPER GUT, HABE KEINE KATZEN UND HUNDE MEHR, DIE DAS BEET UMGRABEN"

Valorado miércoles 11 de noviembre de 2015