Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.7/5
19 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to choose, easy to install, looks classy and does the job!"

Valorado lunes 27 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Correspond en tout point ŕ mes attentes et ŕ la commande. Merci."

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. My only criticism is that you need a large Alan key which I don't think many people will have. Considering the cost would have been nice to have one in the kit."

Valorado sábado 28 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality, easy to fit thanks"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the awning"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service from start to finish,ordered at 11am Tuesday delivered 10.30 Wednesday,only took 45 mins to put up this excellent product,only one small thing instructions say 14mm drill bit better using 13 mm bit"

Valorado martes 25 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality, really pleased and would definitely recommend to friends and family."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"had a local man erect awning after two days I called him back as bolts slighting coming away from wall he bought some better bolts and fixed it again now fine I had already read on customers reviews bolts were not good enough. he did say that I should mention this to you and perhaps this could be rectified for future costumers as this lets a good product down"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product looks very nice, only complaint is it is very hard to wind back in when putting away. Solve that and you have an excellent product."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with everything also helpfull on the phone,we have allready recomened to are freinds."

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good value, excellent quality. I had intended to install myself but decided even with help that the weight might be too much, so opted to use installers suggested by primrose. The installers were also excellent. Malcolm Brocklehurst"

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The 3 metre awning we purchased from you is excellent, it arrived very quickly and was very well packaged, it needed three people to install the awning as you said, it looks beautiful up and we are very pleased with it."

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010