Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
106 valoraciones
Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"La fontaine en elle-même est très jolie et de qualité. Ce qui pose problème c'est le panneau solaire qui ne fonctionne que lorsqu'il est positionné en plein soleil. Lorsque le ciel est voilé, la pompe ne fonctionne pas."

Valorado martes 1 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Great we got what ordered"

Valorado miércoles 14 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like it thank you its great"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin rund um zufrieden auch mit der Lieferung."

Valorado jueves 18 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Entspricht genau unseren Vorstellungen nicht zu klein und nicht zu gross. Sieht auch nicht auch aus wie der letzte Plastikschrott"

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Versuch der Bewertung Nr 2. Obwohl September als Liefertermin stand, kam er schon 3 Tage nach der Bestellung (Ende Juli ) Ich war Happy ???? Super schön zum Anschauen ???? Immergerne wieder ???? Vielleicht werde ich ihn später aufrüsten. Solar mit Akku. Denn er plätschert nur bei 100% Sonnenschein. Der kleinste Schatten lässt ihn versiegen. Ansonsten top"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very disappointed with this as it only works when the sun is strongly shining directly on the solar panel. So not very often. Total waste of money."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tres belle fontaine bonne qualite et tres jolie du point de vu des finitions fonctionne tres bien"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good customer service, delivered on time, item as described and just what I wanted, only thing is water stops at the merest hint of a cloud!"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität. Funktioniert einwandfrei. Wäre schön wenn das Solarfeld auch bei leichter Bewölkung aktiv wäre."

Valorado viernes 27 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Teil. Herzlichen Dank"

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it suits my garden well"

Valorado viernes 13 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Agréable ,jolie,conforme à mes attentes."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item is lovely, works well and loved by my Mum"

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Staat prachtig in de tuin. Voldoet volledig aan de verwachtingen met zeer vlugge levering."

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top aussehen und funktioniert richtig gut"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"trés beau produit que je conseille"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt entspricht exakt der Beschreibung."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très belle fontaine avec les détails qui sont très beau"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good and works well."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"beau produit ,les finitions sont bien.super dans mon jardin"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to build lovely in the garden only got solar a panel to work it . beautiful"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Correspond à la description"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and value for money. I'm already enjoying the sound of running water while I potter around my garden"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A very good product that works really well when the sunshine."

Valorado jueves 12 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima product maar jammer dat er geen optie is voor batterij back up van de solar panel."

Valorado lunes 5 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme a mes attentes pas de problèmes"

Valorado sábado 8 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Spitzen Produkt ,wunderschön anzusehen und zu hören."

Valorado jueves 22 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Es war einfach alles super, bis auf die fehlende Beschreibung. Das finde ich aber als nicht so tragisch. Ich kann das Produkt weiterempfehlen. und ebenso den Service."

Valorado domingo 16 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très jolie fontaine très bien imitée, fonctionne parfaitement, montage facile. seul le petit volet (sur le seau) d’accès à la pompe ne tient pas très bien, j'ai mis un bout de scotch. seul point négatif la notice uniquement en anglais."

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product and the service"

Valorado viernes 17 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5

"Muy bien"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5

"Es justo lo que pedí. Dimensiones y todo perfecto"

Valorado lunes 24 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Ware"

Valorado martes 23 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"trés jolie fontaine solaire ecureuils, facile a monter, le bruit de l'eau est très agréable...je l'avais déjà commandé pour l'offrir à ma mère et la je les commandé pour moi...je recommande pour embellir votre jardin, effet garanti"

Valorado sábado 9 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing just what my garden needed thank you"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je suis très content facile à monté et d'un belle effet."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware wie abgebildet, funktioniert gut. Sieht toll aus im Garten."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gutes Produkt. Macht Spaß und bereichert den Garten hervorragend. Auch bei Besuchern ein Blickfang. Selbst Sonneneinstrahlung von der Seite arbeitet der Brunnen. Als Option sollte vielleicht auch eine Solarzelle mit Akkuspeicher angeboten werden."

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble looks good BUT it only actually works when the sun is out no battery option so when it disappears behind a cloud it stops which does get quit annoying"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit bien réalisé"

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het product waterornanent (kraan met eekhoortjes op zonneenergie) dat ik heb gekocht werkt niet."

Valorado domingo 4 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Solar panel and pump not as good of quality I expected. Had to repair the pump before I could use it. Pump shuts off if the smallest cloud blocks the sun."

Valorado domingo 13 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was as described (actually looked better). Does run only when the sun is shining. "

Valorado viernes 28 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ravie du produit, c'est magnifique, le côté "solaire" fonctionne exactement comme on l'avait imaginé."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schönes Produkt. Ein Brunnen der hält was er verspricht. Einfach toll!!!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a good solar feature at a good price"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très jolie fontaine fonctionne parfaitement. Merci"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"its good just the pump does not work unless the sun is out all the time got a new pump that runs off mains now can use when we want"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très jolie fontaine qui correspond tout à fait à notre désir."

Valorado martes 28 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je suis très contente de cette petite fontaine qui fait son effet dans le jardin, même si elle s'arrête dès qu'il n'y a plus de soleil, elle est très décorative et le bruit de l'eau est bien agréable à attendre."

Valorado martes 21 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"der Brunnen ist genau so wie ich wollte und im Internet dargestellt wurde"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"beschenkte person sehr zufrieden-brunnen funktioniert sehr gut"

Valorado martes 23 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen ist wunderschön, leider verfügt die Solarzelle über keinen Akku. Deshalb plätschert der Brunnen nur bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung. Ist ein bisschen mühsam, da die Sonne ja wandert muss man die Solarzelle immer wieder verstellen. Die Artikelbeschreibung auf der Hompage sollte verbessert werden. Es war für mich nicht klar ersichtlich das die Solarzelle zu diesem Brunnen über keinen Akku verfügt. Habe zuerst gedacht die Solarzelle sei defekt. Haber aber sehr schnell Informationen über den Kundendienst erhalten. Ich habe mir nun eine neue Pumpe mit einer Solarzelle mit Akku gekauft und jetzt plätschert der Brunnen auch ohne Sonnenlicht. Funktioniert super."

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Pump seems a little flimsy for a fountain in this price range."

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top Qualität, wie beschrieben."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"zonnepaneeltje veel te gevoelig; de zon moet op volle toeren branden om de fontijn in gang te houden; de minste zonnesterkte-vermindering doet de fontijn stoppen;"

Valorado miércoles 16 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute verpackung und snelle lieferung"

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Was disappointed to find it only works when sun is shinning. then read reports from others to find the same complaint. It should say in the write up that there is no battery back up."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"La fontaine correspond en tous points à ce que j'attendais. J'ai hâte d'être au printemps pour pouvoir en profiter pleinement."

Valorado jueves 16 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The feature is delightful but I found the instructions on setting up slightly confusing"

Valorado sábado 21 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"De pomp werkt met horten en stoten en is niet krachtig genoeg om het water omhoog naar de uitloop te pompen, ook in de volle zon komt er geen behoorlijke straal uit de pomp. Ik heb zelf een pomp op 220Volt gekocht en een verlengsnoer van 25 meter om de fontijn toch te kunnen gebruiken. Een krachtiger zonnepaneel (met accu) zou een ideale oplossing zijn."

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Primrose: "Geachte heer Brands, Naar aanleiding van uw klacht wil ik u erop wijzen dat u tot 7 dagen na ontvangst van uw product onze klantenservice kunt laten weten dat u het product wilt retourneren, waarna u 60 dagen de tijd heeft dit te doen. Bij ontvangst van het product krijgt u uw aankoopbedrag retour. Verder wil ik u melden dat waterornamenten op zonne-energie vanaf september niet voldoende meer werken aangezien de zon te laag aan de hemel staat en niet meer krachtig genoeg is de pomp goed te laten werken. U doet er goed aan te wachten tot april en dan te kijken of de pomp goed functioneert. Ik hoop u hiermee voldoende geinformeerd te hebben. Met vriendelijke groet, Primrose Nederland Mayola B Commercial Executive"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Système solaire pas très sympa. Obligatoire au soleil et pas de possibilité d'emmagasiner l'énergie. Dommage"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen ist wirklich schön - funktioniert einwandfrei - auch bei indirekter Sonneneinstrahlung bzw. leichter Bewölkung plätschert das Wasser, zwar nicht so intensiv aber dennoch ansehnlich - bin begeistert!!!"

Valorado jueves 12 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"only works in strong sun light arrived broken"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The panel is very sensitive. It doesn't work if there is a cloud over the sun for a second. For the sort of money that it cost I would have preferred that it stored the energy up but we did know this before we brought it."

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"heureuse de ma fontaine, j'aime qu'elle ne marche pas la nuit, bien surprise, j'entend le bruit de l'eau de ma terrasse et c'est très agréable."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bought this for my Nans, 88th Birthday, love it so much Im going to buy one for myself, great quality and great service"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"unfortunately this water feature was found damaged when we unpacked it, the fixed squirrel had been broken off the main body. however I was able to effect a repair using a strong adhesive. It's now a very pleasant feature in my garden working very satisfactorily, 5 star rating."

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product fine, the door to access the pump is a bit flimsy and can fall off easily, but once in place and running, unless disturbed, its fine. Other than that, enjoying it when the sun shines."

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely Water Feature we have made ours a little taller ,by having a log cut to put it on it looksreally great..Just a pity it doesn't charge with daylight as well as sunlight.. the technology is about for that..as we have garden lights that work all year round. Our grandchildren love it"

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The water feature is lovely, the only thing I would have liked would be a battery back up on the solar panel."

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely water feature however would only work when the sun hit it direct, the min a cloud appeared it stopped so we bought a small electric pump and it's working a treat. Would only recommend with a electric pump so prob better to buy a electric water feature but it does look lovely"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we are delighted with the feature ive wanted a one for a long time and it is admired by the our neighbours when they pass the garden"

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have set it up and so far it works well"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Werkt perfect ."

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely and works well"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had a problem when the product was assembled as the pump unit did not work. contacted Primrose and they gave some advice and now product working okay."

Valorado viernes 21 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très heureuse du produit conforme à mes attentes. Juste un bémol l'énergie solaire n'est pas accumulée avec une pile ce serait parfait."

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Could'nt be more delighted with my water feature, and although it took several days to see it working (lack of sunshine) made me smile when it did. Very easy to assemble, only had to push one tube onto the solar pump. Don't think the website picture did justice to the real thing - will shop with Primrose for the next water feature I want - as already have a wishing well."

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works like a dream - good value for money and looks great on my decking"

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"goede kwaliteit / prijs verhouding"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"La fontaine est très bien mais dommage qu'il n'y a pas de pile intégré au capteur solaire car la fontaine ne fonctionne que si le capteur est placé face au soleil. Au moindre nuage elle s'arrête de fonctionner. Elle n'emmagasine pas le soleil afin de restituer le soir par exemple et comme le soleil tourne (quand il y en a ) il faut toujours déplacer le capteur solaire. Existe t'il un autre capteur avec pile intégrée que l'on puisse raccordée à la fontaine? Si oui elle serait parfaite."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brunnen ist sehr gut verarbeitet und macht einen stabilen Eindruck. Man sollte aber erstmal eine Weile vergehen lassen, um ein endgültiges Urteil abgeben zu können. Fürs erste bin ich jedoch sehr zufrieden. Optisch ist der Brunnen ein absoluter Hingucker im Garten. Die beiden Eichhörnchen runden das Ganze ab. Wenn die Sonne mal öfter scheinen würde, dann könnte man auch das plätschern des Wassers noch mehr genießen. Alles in allem macht der Brunnen aber richtig Spass und ich kann ihn allen, die etwas besonders für ihren Garten suchen, nur weiter empfehlen."

Valorado martes 14 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Klappte auf anhib Danke"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"its a very nice looking water feature and works well in sunlight, but disserpointed that it does not work on cloudy skies, a battery backup solar panel would of been a better idea, which i have now purchased not yet tried it, but overall it is an excellent water feature"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Esthetique et qualité très satisfaisantes.. Par contre s'arrête instantanément de fonctionner dès que le soleil se cache car pas de batterie.."

Valorado lunes 8 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item was as expected, and the gift recipient was delighted with it."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The unit itself is excellent but the solar panel is very weak requiring full bright sun to operate."

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we were really pleased with our purchase and we have already recommended you to a friend. "

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to assemble, a real pleasure to have in a garden with aloud sound of running water. Fabulous. "

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely fantastic "

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely water feature, would benefit from battery back-up as solar pump only works with solar panel in constant direct sunlight"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superbe fontaine solaire, accompagné de deux écureuils criant de réalisme ( dommage qu'ils ne soient pas peints) Fonctionnement parfait, et agréable à la vue et au son"

Valorado viernes 10 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brunnen ist schön aber der Ausgang wo das Wasser raus rinnt ist recht weit oben so das das halbe Wasser bei der Seite raus spritzt, wir mussten einen Schlauch drauf stecken."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Im very pleased with my purchase , it has added the finishing touch to my garden ."

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good this the not the fifth solar water feature i have had i have found them very good i would bye again"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012