Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
230 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product just what we wanted"

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"although not so closely woven together as we thought it was easy and quick to fit and does the job"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well put together, and strong for the job intended - very happy indeed with the product and in fact bought two"

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product, strong and of good quality. It fits the side of my chicken run perfectly and keeps out sun and rain and deflects wind. Easy to use. Will buy again for the other side!"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and exactly as advertised."

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and delivery"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Impressed with packaging and item sufficiently robust to work with."

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and product"

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wanted to hide an unsightly part of my garden and this screen has done the job perfectly"

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent qualty and easy to fit to my trellis fence. I will buy another one for my second trellis fnce.r"

Valorado jueves 7 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon produit occultant à 70 % mais on peut le doubler"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice screen, prompt delivery"

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality screening!! !"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good quality. Having previously used reed screens from other sources, I know that the weak point tends to be the wires which rust and break. The wires on this product look good quality galvanized so hopefully will keep its strength a long time. We use screening to extend our garden fence height to over 2m, to try and keep out foxes, so not too worried about being able to see through the screen. Which is fortunate because the gaps in these screens are around the same width as the bamboo poles so the screen is quite see-through. That said product does all the things I want, so I am pleased with my purchase."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"strong and looks good once up"

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product and second one purchased Fast delivery"

Valorado sábado 6 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor delivery but product ok"

Valorado martes 19 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described....."

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo fence screening by Papilon"

Valorado domingo 13 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'd buy it again as the quality is excellent"

Valorado jueves 27 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product as described."

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality for the price. Very pleased with my purchase."

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. well protected during transit and good quality item."

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The usual good reliable product wouldn't go anywhere else"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very quick to arrive would use again thank you carol"

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 18 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"For the price, I rckon it's good quality. Easy to errect and manage. Looks great!"

Valorado jueves 10 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 10 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The product is very poor. Very disappointed"

Valorado domingo 7 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme aux attentes, livraison dans les délais"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Qualité médiocre, vraiment pas assez serrée. Les bambou devraient être beaucoup plus resserrés, je vais être obligé d'acheter d'autres canisses chez un autre vendeur pour pouvoir doubler l'épaisseur afin d'obtenir un pouvoir filtrant supérieur."

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screen turned up before due date and arrived protected and rolled up. Managed to remove packaging and fixed up in position all within 45mins. Great product and does the job perfectly."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo canes not as close together as I thought but still lovely"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The quality of the goods was most disappointing. As stated in the literature, sizes of bamboo vary with it being a natural product but I didn't expect so many to be matchstick thin and so spaced apart. I purchased one previously from another company but couldn't remember the name so ordered 2 from Primrose. These are nowhere near the same quality and I would not recommend this product. It certainly doesn't resemble the picture of what I believed I was buying and had the picture been true, I would not have purchased them."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as advertised. Will use agai"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"wire threading was loose and uneven, had to attempt to tighten them myself and there are 20 rows, it was a pain."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product and value for money."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Well made"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have bought with this fencing for the last four years from primrose, it's excellent quality"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks a treat and fills the gap at the bottom of my garden perfectly"

Valorado viernes 11 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Have bought a number of these screens, this one is poor quality in comparison to earlier ones. Thinner canes, with wider gaps!"

Valorado martes 23 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality"

Valorado viernes 25 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 10 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bambusmatten waren in Ordnung - nicht ganz sichtdicht- war aber in der Beschreibung auch so angegeben"

Valorado lunes 23 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So easy to put up"

Valorado martes 15 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"With the simple binding any adjustment to the uneven ground level is accounted for"

Valorado viernes 11 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Canes weren't the best"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The cane was fine but the price has gone up by £10 since we last ordered a few years ago which seems a little excessive. Did call to query but was told that was the price now!"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Produit tres differents, ne brise pas la vue, on voit à travers. J'ai racheter un brise vu entre le grillage et la canisse. Je suis très déçu"

Valorado viernes 27 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very useful for screening off our garden (and also for stopping little dogs from escaping underneath the fence!)"

Valorado miércoles 28 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"les cannes sont moins grosses que décrites mais la qualité est ok"

Valorado sábado 13 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very pleased with the bamboo screening,done the job I wanted it to do."

Valorado jueves 30 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo screening was excellent quality we have bought this from you before as were equaly satisfied this time. However we also bought brushwood screening from you which was not as good quality as some we purchased elsewhere. we were therefore disapointed that it was much more sparse and not as thick as we would have expected and was not up to the standard of the Bamboo screening."

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Couple of broken canes but not to much to worry about"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wir sind mit dem Bambus Sichtschutz sehr zufrieden. Die Stabdicke ist eher um die 9 mm. Wir haben 7 Bündel á 2m x 4m bestellt. Bei 2 Bündel war die optische Qualität nicht ganz so gut gegenüber dem Rest (vermutlich durch längere Lagerung), aber insgesamt ist der Sichtschutz als Naturprodukt sehr gut. Der Sichtschutz ist stabil, aber auch luft- und sichtdurchlässig (was uns nicht stört, und auch von uns so gewollt ist im Hinblick auf das Wachstum unserer Hecke). Der Sichtschutz hat auch das schwere Unwetter am 10.08.2014 (über Hessen und Rheinland-Pfalz) problemlos überstanden :-). Die Farbe ist eher dunkler, wie auf dem Bild abgebildet."

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product for the price, I used the screening to improve look of boundary wall, pleased with result."

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent quality & good price"

Valorado lunes 11 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo cane fencing is fine, makes the garden look better, pleased with it."

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo panels were as specified and - more importantly, as I bought 5 rolls to use together - both colour and lengths were consistent. My client's stone and oak pergola now has a very smart shady roof."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i needed . great product."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is good value for the price. Not the best but adequate for the purpose."

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wanted to screen off tatty fence by a raised pond. Did job brilliantly and finished effect looks great."

Valorado lunes 21 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider durchsichtig, man muss es doppelt anbringen"

Valorado miércoles 9 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the best bamboo screening I have seen,very good quality and arrived very quickly."

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screening does the job great, just a bit on the mouldy side, but I wouldn't rate any lower for that."

Valorado viernes 20 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ordered 2 rolls of screening. The first roll was great, fantastic quality, thick pieces of bamboo tightly spaced and neatly tied with evenly spaced and straight wire. So I pulled out my old fence and proceeded to install the first roll. Then opened second roll expecting the same thing. What I actually received was a very poor imitation of the first roll. Bamboo was thin and crooked, pieces were too short or long, there were big gaps between the canes and the wire was a mess. They look like two completely different products. Unfortunately I had no choice but to install it because I had house viewings in 2 days time and couldn't afford to return it and wait for a replacement. The two screens look very different, they look an appalling mess side by side."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks good"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme a quanto rappresentato in e, dunque, alle aspettative. "

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I had existing posts and 3 straps between which I needs to add on to. I ordered it on the Thursday, it arrived on the Saturday morning and I fitted it myself on the Sunday. Really good quality and easy to fit on your own even when you were fighting with the undergrowth as well."

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described a good product"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 9 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"4 meter besteld, minder dan 3,5 meter gekregen, heel vervelend als je dit hebt uitgemeten.."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Stärke der Bambusstäbe könnte ein bißchen stärker sein..... der Durchschnitt sollte 9 mm sein lt. Ankündigung, ist es aber sicher nicht!"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and well packaged"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good quality and much cheaper than local DIY store"

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, looks good over my tired fence"

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"value for money"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent screening easy to put up"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product."

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Difficult to handle but could look good"

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems ok, but I haven't used it yet, it looks like it will do the job."

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just the job it, covered the roof over the fish pond."

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great!"

Valorado domingo 16 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not quite as close together as I would have wished, can still see neighbours unsightly shed but not quite as clearly."

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Packed well and looks great."

Valorado jueves 23 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected and a great price"

Valorado martes 14 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used for making native hut in our production of South Pacific!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A lot better than I expected, was thinking I'd get something like I'd seen in Homebase and my local garden centre, but this is better than either. I'll be buyig more for my shade house."

Valorado jueves 7 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant low cost solution to a fence problem looks great"

Valorado miércoles 16 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product for screening off garden, surprisingly durable and even keeps the rabbits out! The rolls are quite heavy though, so two people would find the job easier."

Valorado martes 15 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The cane could do to be a bit thicker or have them woven closer together. The screen is more see through than I had expected"

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value' and very quick delivery [next day]"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo not as thick as I had anticipated"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor Quality & short on advertised 4.0 m length."

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gining"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The colour of the Bamboo cane that arrived was different to the colour shown on the internet picture, instead of being bright and clean it was dirty and grey"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very attractive screening, has improved my garden so much, thanks"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The colour was much darker than the pic on the website"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quelques fils rouillés"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"dfd"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality,no damage ,at an unbeatable price!"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have to really pull and stretch it to get to 4m width but very sturdy!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, well packaged"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Conforme à l'article"

Valorado viernes 7 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I haven't used the screen yet but it looks really well made."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, really sturdy."

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 31 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I was disappointed with the colour of the cane which was dark brown to black,this colouring seemed to be due to deterioration in storage prior to it being assembled into screening.The screening was also sixteen inches short which necessitated my buying a bundle of canes to wire together to fill the gap."

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The fencing was a 'dirty' dark brown colour and not the clean golden brown colour as shown on the Primrose website."

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"risponde alle mie esigenze"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 26 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as expected - well packaged and in good condition."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Heavier in weight than expected and the wind blows through the gaps between canes which puts less pressure on the actual canes so hopefully this will last longer than the split bamboo we used before!"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and price"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly what I order, delivery was also fast."

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product."

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo cane fencing screen has now been placed in position and fixed. It seems far superior to the split cane which it replaced. It looks attractive and provides a privacy screen in my garden."

Valorado jueves 2 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What a fantastic product, even better than I expected."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very fast delivery and free! same product much more expensive elsewhere."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted. Good quality"

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Great service. We shall be ordering two more."

Valorado sábado 20 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, delivered on time. The bamboo screening is great quality and looks fab infact a friend is going to place an order."

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Je pensais qu' il était un peu plus gros. Mais bonne transaction quand même."

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I thought the quality was not great to be honest. It was intended as a replacement for a bamboo screen I erected 9 years ago. After taking the old one down you would have struggled to tell the difference between it and the new one I'd just purchased, with only the rusty wire giving it away. It has done the job - just - but I wouldn't rate the quality or purchase this particular product again."

Valorado lunes 1 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected, arrived in good condition."

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods arrived in an easy to carry bag and are good value for the amount charged."

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ordered 2 rolls one was only 3.5 meters long, but not to bad otherwise."

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My garden is transformed and it was so easy to put up"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fencing looks great and easy to fit"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening does an excellent job. Good quality."

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly what I was looking for and great value for money."

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 20 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Much better than B&Q"

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 11 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did the job!"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not quite as high quality as I envisaged but nevertheless a good product and good value. Packing / unpacking good too."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have ordered before quite happy with screening"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima product, niet goedkoop wel goed."

Valorado domingo 19 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good strong item"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. We used it to fill a gap in the hedge while we wait for the replacement bushes to grow. Only complaint - its not exactly 4 m long more like 3.5 m"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was as described"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bamboo screening - very prompt delivery / much stronger than the old screening it replaced / price seems pretty good / overall very happy. A constructive point - some simple suggested guidelines on how to fix the screening to various surfaces would be helpful - I ended up using large rubber tap washers and long screws to fix on to wooden posts which seemed to work."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as advertised. Exceptional delivery service. Very impressed. Happy to have these comments published but without personal information."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Having received my order only a few days agoI can only state that the bambo now laid flat covers my koi pond for shading. I have tried your slatted screening before and it lasted only two years, doing the same job over the pond, and last year tried the reeds these lasted only the winter before breaking up. As last resort i am tring the thinner canes. I'll report when I have better results. "

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"what can I say except you do exactly what you state on your website."

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great - say no more!"

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo screen was just what I wanted - it is an excellent product that was delivered the following day. Thank-you."

Valorado viernes 16 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and a very fast delivery."

Valorado jueves 8 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ecellent and quick"

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great service fast delivery quality product, would highly recommend this company"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"This did not look at all like the picture on the website. I already have part of a fence covered in bamboo and wanted to finish it off. Not knowing where I bought the first lot and looking at your website I thought it looked good, but was VERY disappointed."

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great strong screening, and prompt delivery. Great service as usual!"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service. Lovely delivery people, very helpful."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i would like to say how pleased i am with my purchase.delivery was swift and the product is of a very good quality.im very happy with primrose and will be ordering more fencing from them in the future"

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Little disappointed with the 2m bamboo screen as I purhased the 1.5m bamboo last year and the shorted bamboo seems to be more compact the taller bamboo is more sparse offering less privacy."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service, bamboo screening arrived the next day as advertised, very good quality. Can't fault the service."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived on time, very good quality many thanks "

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are absolutely delighted with the bamboo and tape, my husband and I only took an hour to replace a very dowdy fence. The delivery was on time and I would definitely use Primrose again. "

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery good product! Again"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The wrong type of cane arrived the next day and when I rang up you resent the order through the following day and arranged to take back the original wrong order. The service I received was excellent and would certainly recommend you to my friends and family."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the third order of bamboo, wonderful quality. Weathers well and good back drop for plants.Wonderful service from your company, will be re ordering from you, Thanks"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Whilst delivery of the product was excellent the product itself was disappointing. The canes were loosely bound and therefore wide apart and prone falling out of line. As I was creating seven panels it necessitated time and effort pulling the wire tight and therefore reducing the actual length of the roll. At this stage I am not sure that I will have a enough to complete the project. I presume that the above is not what will be used as a testimonial!! Maurice Robinson East Sussex"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Overall it was okay, some of the bamboo lengths were short of the the overall height by about 100mm and the wiring was loose on a couple of ends. Also there was a length of loose wire about 400mm long hanging down about half way across one of the rolls, which I had to cut off. However, none of these points were unfixable and you were the cheapest on the internet. "

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loverdthe speedy delivery to our door. Quality not bad. Reasonable value for money. Would buy again from you. "

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not much t say about a bit of screening but, it arrived as promised, well packed and is well put together.... Works really well."

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item is just what we wanted and at a very good price. We are very pleased with the purchase."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great quality bamboo for the price and arrived promptly as promised on the website so really pleased with the efficient service from Primrose. I would have scored 5 but the packaging was damaged on arrival which I guess happened in transit however I would definately recommend Primose to friends."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very quick and easy - thanks"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The customer service prior to the item arriving was very good. I phoned the helpline to find out if our product was on it's way and received a satisfactory answer. The quality of one of the rolls of bamboo cane was excellent, however, the other looked second hand, it was awful. Having spoken to a member of staff about our problem we emailed some photos hoping that this would enable us to get a replacement roll so that we could finish the project we had been working on. So far the only responses we have received are an email stating that our query was being dealt with and one containing the link to this review. We are still waiting... "

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the product was as expected, the delivery was prompt and all in all excellent service, unlike other suppliers i used for other items in my garden project, in fact Primrose was the only one out of 5 that actually got my order here promptly, with no mistakes, good service."

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am happy to review my recent purchase. The bamboo screening is very well made and looks brilliant after installation which was easily accomplished by my two sons in quick time. Delivery time was 23 hours from placing my order. The price was £10 per roll cheaper than local stockists. I can recommend Primrose with complete confidence. Harry Smith."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The 2m bamboo screening is excellent, protects our privacy, whilst allowing some light through, looks great at back of border, in front of neighbour's scruffy fence. Primrose deliver service is amazing, fast and eficient, by friendly and helpful driver, sets a very high standard for the industry. Many thanks."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product really great. Did the job excellently. Many thanks. Gordon fron Coventry"

Valorado sábado 26 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality,fast service "

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very happy with the product, and the delivery time was perfect. I would recommend your service, and will use you again should the occassion arise. Many Thanks Niccy Feast"

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and a fantastic delivery. Do you sell Odoshi Shishi Japanese baamboo water features?? Many Thanks, Tony Hodgson"

Valorado martes 15 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered 4 rolls and then, after placing my order, realised that I only needed 3. This was not a problem and Primrose helped me and resolved my mistake without issue. It was a pleasure doing business with Primrose. Philip Amey - Felixstowe"

Valorado lunes 6 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A first class service, very swift delivery and well described and costed item. I would recommend this site/firm to any one who needed any similar items or garden furniture and equipment. Keep your standards aas good as they are and this customer will be back for more."

Valorado viernes 26 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I cannot fault the speed of delivery and value for money. One small point is that the bamboo rolls are listed as being 4 metres wide but I suspect they are 4 yards. I accept they can stretch a little but this is why I had to order an extra roll from previously."

Valorado martes 5 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo fencing is just great did what i wanted to do and the delivery nice early the driver was nice and friendly "

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We wanted a bamboo screen for the edge of our deck and this is just perfect, really good quality and just what we were looking for. Easy to put up as well."

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prompt delivery and excellant product at a very good price."

Valorado viernes 3 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The rolls of bamboo were exactly as advertised. They have finished off my garden in the exact way that i wanted. They were also a fantastic price. I looked at many places for the product and Primrose were by far the cheapest. Keep up the good work and i will be back for any of my future gardening projects."

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good quality just as described on the internet. With free delivery and a quick response i am very happy with the purchase of 2 x 4m rolls of bamboo cane. Thankyou."

Valorado miércoles 18 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The Screen met with my expectations and delivery was exceptional I have installed the sceen araound our Bonsai display and it looks great. Thank you"

Valorado sábado 7 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very impressed with the speed of delivery ,price and quality of product.Look forward to doing business with you in the future.youres ,faithfully.Ocean.G"

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great screening product and excellent, efficient delivery. Absolutely brilliant!"

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I WAS SO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER AND IT ARRIVED SO FAST I WOULD DEFINATELY ORDER FROM YOU AGAIN THANKYOU JEAN OGRADY"

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality materials"

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product for screening of your garden without bothering with a solid fenceplus free next day delivery cant be beaten"

Valorado domingo 11 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo screen is as sturdy as the description tells you."

Valorado lunes 5 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal screening for the back garden - ideal for that extra privacy"

Valorado lunes 5 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great outdoor clock - looks great in the garden"

Valorado lunes 5 de julio de 2010