Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
164 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product well made gap between cane could be smaller though."

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Over 1m short in length. (Nothing to do with stretching out, just wrong lenght) Very thin, bent canes with ripped, frayed ends. Having purchased several before this product ranges from really good to awful."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, in good condition."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Still have some of it to put up, but so far the screening is looking good and serves the purpose I bought them for."

Valorado martes 27 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo not quite as sturdy as I'd expected but does the job on the roof of my pergola. Absolutely love the solar lamps. So pretty."

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Awesome quality, and came neatly wrapped making it easy to transport. Would buy again."

Valorado martes 13 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect size for us and quick delivery"

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for what I wanted hides the unsightly railway fence and the undergrowth beyond"

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described - fast delivery - well packaged. good choice on website"

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I needed a dog proof fence and this is ideal."

Valorado sábado 14 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just the right product for my garden"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described thank you."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product - exactly as described."

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"one was shorter than the other"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality bamboo used on screening."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says 'on the tin'."

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficient service and honest description of the item on your website."

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Guter Sichtschutz in Verbindung mit einer Bambus Pergola, sieht einfach toll aus. Ist zwar nicht komplett blickdicht, macht mir aber nix aus, schützt trotzdem gut vor ständigen Einblicken!"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality/ price. Very competitive."

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well made,good strong bamboo."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought my first lot to offer some wind protection to an young apple tree looked good so ordered another 2 to go along my tired looking trellis work then was left with a gap so ordered another one to cut down and fill gap plus came down part of other side of garden left with a little gap so possible I will be back for more, having bought in separate batches haven’t found too much variation in colour after all this is a natural product and your not going to get 100% match also it’s not fencing so your not going to obliterate everything behind it. Very happy with my results easy to fix even the one I had to cut down fixed mine to trellis work with 300 mm cable ties and cut off excess"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and easy to install. I'm very pleased with it."

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used to screen back of garden. Works well and looks good. Can become slightly brittle after about 7 years of weathering so any traffic over the top of it (footballs, cats e.t.c) will cause some breakage. Excellent product."

Valorado lunes 23 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Next day delivery, would definitely use them again. Product just what we wanted."

Valorado domingo 6 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wie gesagt alles ok wie beschrieben"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz begeistert mich!"

Valorado viernes 4 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exacty the same as displayed on the site. easy to install and looks great,you can still see through the gaps a bit but still provides enough privacy - we decided to used this product to have some privacy in our garden as my neighbour does not have a fence on their side. I rated 4 instead of 5 as the wire used to put the bamboo together should be green or brown so is not as evident but for the price it certainly does the job"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"ordered the same product a few months ago received light bamboo colour ordered the same product recently got a totally different colour not happy as it is to go along side the other one it is dark bamboo I thought it would be to awkward to send back. still lying in garden not used."

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The canes are great I intend to use them on my pergola as a sun blocker, quality goods as always thank you."

Valorado martes 17 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"oke"

Valorado martes 6 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great screening product and well made"

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à ce que nous voulions !!"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This screening is just what we wanted, as described, suits our purpose exactly"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The look of the product was initially cheaper than expected but looks good up! Also the price was very good."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Trop clairsemé cela ne protège et cache pas grand chose. Très déçue car finalement je vais devoir en acheter d'autres et cela va me coûter cher. Très embêtée en fait. C'est dommage."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screening does the job well. It has replaced equivalent screening which has worn out over the years but stood the test of time well."

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good price and quality"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to erect ( black cable ties onto old battered chain link fence).Looks good.Canes very thin so much larger gaps than using bamboo slats;should let the wind through and last longer.."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had reed fencing before lasted a couple of years but bamboo looks great much stronger ideal for our purpose"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"epaiseur du bambou moins epais que sur la photo du site"

Valorado jueves 31 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good easy to erect"

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme à mes attentes"

Valorado martes 22 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got two rolls very good value for money, has made a dull 24' of concrete panels look part of the garden."

Valorado martes 1 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Lenghts were skimpy and wires slack, but gaps would appear if stretched any more. Did not expect such a variation in cane sizes."

Valorado lunes 16 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Sichtschutz. Er ist wetterbeständig, kein Ablösen von Schichten."

Valorado sábado 7 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 6 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"For the price the quality of the bamboo screening is very poor with loose and untidy link wire. I bought screening four years ago and it is far superior to this latest product."

Valorado domingo 6 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le souci des canisses commandées est leur poids. 2 de 4x1,5 m commandées pour poser sur 1 pergola. Poids non mentionné sur le site. chaque canisse faisant 18kg, ma pergola ne supportera pas un poids de 36 kg."

Valorado domingo 2 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 26 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product really good for purpose just as long as I thought"

Valorado martes 7 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product, very well prices. I am not sure that this lot of fencing was quite as well made as the last lot. Sections of bamboo were not linked, and there seemed to be more gap between the pieces-how ever i would use it again"

Valorado jueves 18 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant item left as told .will use again and recomend"

Valorado martes 9 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 30 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems fine. Time will tell."

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon rapport qualité prix"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as ordered - no complaints."

Valorado domingo 24 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 20 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"etwas dünn aufgefädeld, der Zwischenraum der Bambusstangen könnte etwas enger sein"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit ok"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Für diesen Preis eine tolle Qualität!"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo canes were thinner than I thought and did not give as good coverage than expected. I think the picture on the website was slightly misleading."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"le diametre des tiges est vraiment inferieur aux section annoncees dans le catalogue surtout en diam moyen plus pres du4 / 5 mm que du 10 / 15 mm"

Valorado martes 14 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Optimales Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, schöne stabile Bambusstäbe, dicker verzinkter Draht, sehr empfehlenswert"

Valorado lunes 30 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware war OK ! So muß es sein !"

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So wie abgebildet und erwartet."

Valorado viernes 20 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Standard"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sorry, war nicht Bambus, ist Weide. Aber ist genau so wie ich mir das vorgrstellt habe. Kommt im Frühjahr auf den Balkon. Genau die richtigen Zwischenräume. Da kann man gut durchsehen aber gesehen wird man nicht. Unser ater war Schilf, den hats beim Sturm umgelegt."

Valorado miércoles 28 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sichtschutz könnte etwas dichter sein, man sieht noch recht viel durch"

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"het kleinere geleverde scherm (1 meter hoog) kwalitatief matig. Veel geknikt gegroeide inferieure bamboe in verwerkt, waardoor een erg slordig resultaat in de toepassing ontstaat."

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Bamboe is een natuurlijk materiaal, waarvan de dikte varieert. U kunt met al uw verdere vragen en klachten bij onze klantendienst terecht. Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as ordered"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was fine."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The canes tapered off thinner than I expected but it would not stop me from buying again."

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with this product, looks good and used to cover existing old damaged fence panels."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Make our garden look amazing"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Canes were quite thin on average, very few larger sticks. Also several sticks were soft towards point of being rotten. Guess you get what you pay for, but not a top end product. Still it has done the job. All previous comments of length (not 4m more like 3.75) and gaps between bamboos are confirmed with the three bags I had delivered. Darker colour than suggested from photo, but we quite like that, it blends with the garden."

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ras"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon rapport qualité / prix"

Valorado viernes 11 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Some of the wires were not tight round the bamboo canes and some canes were not straight."

Valorado lunes 17 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality , fair price , looks well ,pleased with purchase"

Valorado domingo 15 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product quality very good but was advertised as 4 metre rolls but were in fact 3.80meters which has left me with a shortfall, I wanted 11.8 meters so orderd 3 rolls which left me 40cms short. Not very good!!"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as advertised"

Valorado viernes 22 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"stabil"

Valorado lunes 18 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produkt wie erwartet !"

Valorado martes 29 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very quick to deliver exactly what it says on the tin"

Valorado miércoles 25 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described"

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"every thing you promised you did delivery quality, driver also helpful and cheerful"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good solid product!"

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just right for purpose. As advertised."

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have had a few of this item and found it to be excellent value I have now completed going right round my garden and it looks very good much better than the old panel fence"

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"netjes verpakt"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wiring was rather loose and canes spaced too far apart - manufacrurer reducing cost me thinks! But canes were of good quality and no damage at delivery."

Valorado viernes 12 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for the price, but not the highest of quality"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 8 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Zie hierboven"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality."

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely product"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent goods"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is lovely - looks great and perfect for what I needed. Gives privacy without blocking light for next door. Really pleased thank you."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bon produit"

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellant !!! Very pleased."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have not used yet but looks very good"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A few bent & broken canes but on the whole good quality product."

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit correspondant à mes attentes, meilleur résistance que le roseau fendu."

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One of the bundles was damaged but although the canes have splintered and the wire loose it serves its purpose none the less"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Came rolled up ready to use.Easy to adjust to correct length for the job."

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Les canisses sont plus foncées que sur la photo et la couleur indiqué nulle part. Nous avions choisi celle-ci de couleur clair pour se conformer aux exigences de notre syndic."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As for first product."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Quality of cane was poor and inferior to similar purchased locally."

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Primrose: "Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that this fencing did not meet your expectations. If you ever feel disappointed with a product please get in touch with our customer service team to see what options are available to you. "
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product for the price.It makes a great job providing dappled shade for our fernery."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Customer service and delivery were excellent. the spacing was much wider than desired and required us to purchase a second roll."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"the canes were thinner than what they looked on the internet making the screen see threw. as this is only a tempary fence i just hope that it will last for a year or so. the canes are very easerly slipped out as i have found out the young kids in the area have fun taking them out and me have to use duck tape along the top to stop them doing this. i was thinking of ordering your trellis fencing panels in the future coming months they look a good quality on line i just hope they are as good when i receive them thank you again for my order rosalind cummings mooringsbabe@aol.com"

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordered Over the weekend, delivered on Tuesday, Excellent service, The product served the Job perfect, Thank You,"

Valorado viernes 23 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I was disappointed that the screening was less dense than I expected or that was suggested in the illustrations - you can see right through it."

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"canes varey in size from 4mm to 12mm some are bent.all canes was loose in the wire.i had to tighten the wires inbetween the canes,other wise they would have slipped to different levels.price was OK dilevery was excellent [next day as promised] pity the quality was not the same standard"

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fits the situation of screening and protecting whilst allowing light and air into the garden. fairly easy to fit. Looks good and we are very pleased with the outcome. Only regret... the first class first next day by the Post Office didn't happen so the delay meant we missed the ideal weather for the weekend. You posted Friday, as promised. It arrived Monday and rain had returned. You may edit this last paragraph."

Valorado sábado 28 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the second time I have used Primrose and yet again fantasic service ! Arrived when they said it would and would advise anyone to use Primrose for all their garden needs. I know I will. Well done Primrose!"

Valorado viernes 23 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Order arrived on time and the delivery man was polite and helpful. The cane screen was exactly to size. However, I was unhappy with the product on two counts: first and least important, the colour was much darker than I expected and second, the gaps between each cane was at least one cane per gap leaving the screen very, very open - a screen? Isn't a screen a screen i.e private: this cane screen is no more private than no screen. It just looks interesting! James Anderson "

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent price for bamboo screening and super fast free delivery."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product looks good in place and was easy to install. We would use it again."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Hi, We bought the bamboo screening as a privacy device but unfortunately can still see straight through it and now find ourselves in a position where we need to buy something else in addition. It would perhaps be useful to indicate to people such as ourselves that the product is not suitable for stand alone privacy screening. I hope this is helpful L Farley "

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very satisfied as described on the website."

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"From placing the order to delivery of the fencing we can not fault the service we received. The fencing was perfect for our requirements. Thank you"

Valorado viernes 17 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have been really pleased with the quality of the product. It was easy to handle and put up and looks great. We would have no hesitation in recommending this product. Primrose were excellent at keeping us informed of dispatch dates and very helpful over the telephone. "

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ilooked at cheaper screening as i was unsure what to buy,not happy with quality so.. i ordered from you,arrived quickly and using the wire i purchased enabled my wife & myself to erect it in about 20 mins using only wire cutters and pliers.It looks great and makes a vented screen wall quite private"

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ilooked at cheaper screening as i was unsure what to buy,not happy with quality so.. i ordered from you,arrived quickly and using the wire i purchased enabled my wife & myself to erect it in about 20 mins using only wire cutters and pliers.It looks great and makes a vented screen wall quite private"

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo looks fantastic, arrived promptly the day after stock was due in! After placing a large order via this website the customer service was superb! And the delivery charge cannot be beat given the amount i ordered. If only all internet shopping was as faultless as this. I highly recommend you to all. :o) "

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good Price Fast Delivery All in all an excellent place to get quality goods with great service. Would Recommend !"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed with the speed of getting the order out. Very dissappointed with the actual delivery. The delivery person did not ring our bell, but left the fencing outside our open garage door. We had said it could be left inside the side gate, but at least expected the bell to be rung."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is a great service.aim very pleased with my bamboo fence,I ordered it and as promised it was with me next day.well done primrose"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the service. The bamboo screening arrived well ahead of the suggested delivery date. Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the service. The bamboo screening arrived well ahead of the suggested delivery date. Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item arrived within 36 hours of order. Excellent customer service."

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"THe item is nice, good quality, but wiring is a bit more visible than we expected. Service was great, arrived right on time, and was dropped off as requested."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo fencing. Good quality product and very speedy delivery. Will buy from you again."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Appreciated the prompt delivery. Although not the same quality as 'Gard' Screens, the Screen is now erected and in place. Thank you. "

Valorado martes 22 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goodmorning everyone can'y say a bad word, product and delivery spot on jk"

Valorado jueves 9 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value, item as described, delivery as promised"

Valorado lunes 15 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very Quick Delivery Thank You"

Valorado jueves 14 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was exactly as described, good quality and value for money. It was delivered promptly as promised- which got me out of a tight bind with a work project, so am very grateful and am keeping the company bookmarked for other items. Thank you."

Valorado viernes 8 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted. Really well discribed on your web site. Will be ordering more for the other side of the garden! Great next day delivery service too!"

Valorado jueves 16 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good Quality, but would have been best to put a caution note about the metal ends on the rolls, got cut by them when first unrolled "

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i will order more from this lovely website ,perfect product with FREE next day delivery ''super'' Andrea Saunders Bucks"

Valorado lunes 13 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sorry for not replying before but the screening i bought from you looks brill. Not only that but the wife loves it. Very Good product and first rate delivery. Thanks Michael Billups"

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with item, in fact placed a second order. Service and delivery excellent, thank you."

Valorado viernes 20 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening looks great. Good value for money when compared to similar item in local garden centre. Added bonus of not having to pay for delivery which was made in excelent time. Will definately recommend your company"

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality materials"

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010