Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
191 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"As above"

Valorado martes 10 de diciembre de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I needed to screen off a section of fencing which was being used as a cut through , through my garden, does the job perfectly."

Valorado lunes 25 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and looks great"

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screening a bit lighter than I thought but does the job. Loved the small solar lights. Very cute and perfect for my Japanese themed garden."

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, looks nice,will buy again"

Valorado domingo 26 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"SUPER HEAVY, as rolled up for shipment. But great quality, very sturdy. I have hope it will stand up to our coastal gale force winds."

Valorado miércoles 1 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo was smaller than I thought is was but looks great anyway"

Valorado sábado 21 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tip top service, just what I wanted."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor quality canes and definitely not as shown online. Some canes deformed so screening not effective in some places."

Valorado martes 3 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just a really good product."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery of quality items"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Value for money and just as described"

Valorado lunes 28 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality........."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived as promised,exactly what I want, I recommend them to anyone, I would certainly buy from them again."

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality bamboo. Looks great attached to the railing of my terrace as a screening."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As per the description - fencing was "good" and met my expectations"

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great bamboo screenig. Just what I wanted."

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks very good, quite sturdy"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product and just like description"

Valorado martes 7 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These canes were thinner than the 1.0m roll ordered at the same time. Sizes ranged from 4mm - 10mm. Canes have a nice black/ yellow variation to them. No damage or rot on them. Perfect for covering our fence up."

Valorado sábado 28 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening and good value."

Valorado martes 3 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent customer service. Quick response to resolving my query. Delivered on time. Would use Primrose again and recommend them. Thanks all at Primrose."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo rather small and plenty of space between"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality neatly packkaged"

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought same product in 2112 same very good quality"

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were impressed with the quality and sturdiness of the product and there was good continuity of colour/shading across the two rolls. We were slightly anxious when we first unrolled them as they measured 3.70 metres but we were able, with care, to tease them to 3.85m. Anything less and they would not have done the job that we wanted them to. We are very pleased with the look and so are very satisfied. Delivery was extremely quick."

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with quality"

Valorado sábado 1 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was pleased no broken canes or mould as in some reviews. Happy with finished result, good price for sceening which I erected on my own."

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fencing was very good exactly as described bril."

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Constructed of very thin bamboo not at all like the photographs on the website."

Valorado domingo 18 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product at a great price."

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am really pleased with the bamboo screening. It looks good in situ and it was value for money."

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 20 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as dense as previous purchase"

Valorado viernes 18 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got what I was looking for"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Ne correspond pas à la photo .Couleur ( Ils sont marron foncé ) , grosseur ( Très fins ) et les 4 m n'y sont pas . Je n'appelle pas cela des canisse en canne de bambou , ou alors vous n'avez jamais vu de bambou . Dommage pour vous et nous !"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I did expect the bamboo canes to look yellow/sandy in colour but when I opened the delivery bag I was surprised to see that they were brown in colour so I presume that they are old stock,also canes differ in size,some look like twigs and others are ok.metel twine is not very tight,but hey ho,you get what you pay for."

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 15 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We attached this product to an old fence and has now made a lovely feature in the garden. Very pleased with the product and service. Thank you"

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product and impressive delivery to Northern Ireland"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality and easy to fix. Provides a good privacy screen without blocking out the light."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"les canisses en cannes de bambou sont vraiment pas beaux mal attaches c'est la derniere fois c est revoltant."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"de bamboe was niet wat we dachten dat het zou zijn."

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 26 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product. have attached it to a damaged fence and it looks perfect. Very easy to fix and handle."

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good product and very well packaged."

Valorado miércoles 3 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Entspricht voll unseren Erwartungen"

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"First three rolls of Papillom Bamboo cane fencing ordered were shorter than the specified 4.0 m. This is our second order as we decided to extend the area we were screening. Thickness of the cane not as robust as expected with more thin canes than the thicker ones, but it looks good once in position and does the job."

Valorado viernes 18 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and good price."

Valorado martes 11 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Livraison rapide par transporteur; L'emballage des canisses était déchiré et les canisses très, très sales- long séjour dans un entrepôt? certains sont verreux! Dommage car sinon belle qualité"

Valorado lunes 13 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"well made great for screening"

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to put up but more see through than I thought"

Valorado viernes 19 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ottimo."

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good but was a little more spaced out than expected and therefore didn't screen as well as expected."

Valorado jueves 4 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I mark it poor because when the product was unrolled it had mould over all the inner canes. The container wrapping was in a very poor condition also. I simply did not have the time or resources to return and request a replacement so I ended up scrubbing it down before installing it. A real PITA. Other than that it was of a standard in line with the price, the experience however would now make me think twice before ordering from here again."

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hätten uns die Bambussäbe etwas dicher vorgestellt, aber ist ok, gewöhnen uns an den Durchblick."

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought to make individual 1m wide screens in frames around a seating area, works well. This is a natural product so be aware that thickness and straightness of individual canes does vary, not a problem in my case but might not suit some. Overall well pleased with the product."

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is my second fencing order, because product and service excellent."

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Würden dieMatten etwasdichter sein wären sie sehr gut"

Valorado sábado 11 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value although canes are not as tightly bound as I would have liked"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboescherm ziet er goed uit en is makkelijk op maat te maken."

Valorado lunes 6 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prodotto conforme all'annuncio, sia per la qualoità che per le misure"

Valorado lunes 30 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely super."

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit mais le fil est oxydé."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So wie beschrieben . Man kann wircklich den Sichtschutz Online bestellen. Sehr guter Preis"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Many of the culms are very thin indeed - no more than reeds - and many are misshapen leaving big gaps in the screening. The wire is extremely thin and I cannot see it lasting the year. I would have been better buying reed screening and it would have been easier to put up and I believe it would be just as long lasting."

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and met my requirements"

Valorado miércoles 11 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good build and obviously stronger than cheap split bamboo came screen it is replacing."

Valorado miércoles 21 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening looks brilliant. Just a shame I kept changing my mind and buying more of these - could have had a discount if ordered in one go. Very easy to fit to existing fence. Good quality for the price."

Valorado lunes 24 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service"

Valorado jueves 6 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent fits our space perfectly."

Valorado lunes 27 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pas conforme à l'attente"

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous vous invitons à contacter le service client Primrose par email à info@primrose.fr ou par téléphone si vous pensez que votre produit ne correspond pas à ce que vous avez commandé. Bien à vous Service Client Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 3 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we were looking for to give us some privacy in our patio area."

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My recent purchase of bamboo screening was a much better service."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have already ordered one of these previously. Was so pleased , have decided to order the same again for use in a different part of the garden. Excellent value for money paid."

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really nice looks perfect in the fence im happy with it"

Valorado sábado 23 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was pretty good some canes were broken, some were very thin but it dos'e the job."

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am using the bamboo screen to cover an old fence on using it has transformed my garden and the quality of the screening is excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good value"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The quality was much better than previous one's i have purchased from high street stores."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fence looks Great"

Valorado sábado 21 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy - exactly as expected"

Valorado jueves 19 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is very good, just what we needed and at a good price."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product which completely satisfied the expectation created by Primrose's clear illustration and description in the online catalogue."

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong and servicable"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy, durable and nice colour."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"man kann durch den Sichtschutz hindurchsehen, schützt nicht wirklich"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Bij het bestellen van het product geeft de afbeelding die bij dit product word geplaatst een andere voorstelling van het product wat je gaat ontvangen. Tip: plaatst de foto van het product wat er verzonden gaat worden bij het product wat er word aan geboden."

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Primrose: "U heeft recht op retourneren binnen 60 dagen. U kunt verder voor al uw klachten contact opnemen met onze klantenservice. Ons team zal dan een oplossing voor u vinden. Primrose Nederland, Wina Klantenservice"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product is what was expected"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gr8 quality"

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"produit non conforme à la description : dimension des bambous annoncée , entre 9 et 15 mm, en fait c'est entre 4 et 8 , et de plus mal répartis , sur les 3 premiers mètres , les bambous sont très fins , pas plus de 4 mm , et le dernier mètre , bambous nettement plus gros ,environ 8 mm . je suis très déçu, car le produit ne correspond pas à la description et l'occultation est quasiment nulle ! il me faudra doubler !"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour M. Raussin, Veuillez nous envoyer une photo de vos canisses pour que nous puissions constater la mauvaise qualité de ce produit. Vos photos devront être envoyées à l'adresse info@primrose.fr. Dans l'attente de vous lire, nous vous souhaitons une excellente journée. Cordialement, -- Service Client Primrose.fr info@primrose.fr 01 75 00 40 41"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No complaints whatsoever: good quality and easy to fix. My garden looks so much nicer now."

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect!!"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"was just what I expected all 6 rolls were good quality"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy and a lot more secure than the last bamboo fencing we had from a local retailer."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles Bestens"

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Pas assez occlusif , different de la photo. Les cannes paraissaient plus grosses et plus compactes"

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is fine as screening, but very "see through" so no use as fencing. Unfortunately I wanted it for the latter."

Valorado martes 8 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this product is excellent value for money and will last for many years"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product was actually better than expected and excellent value as we saw the same product " in the flesh elsewhere " at almost double the price ."

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was fine. As expected. Seems strong too"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brill fencing done the job very well will recommend to friends"

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for what we wanted"

Valorado domingo 19 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo darker than the picture."

Valorado viernes 29 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es ist o.k - lallerdings bestand die Lieferung aus unterschiedlichen Matten, man sah es an der inneren Schnürung und auch nach Anbringung. Zwei waren sehr ordentlich verarbeitet, zwei weitere Matten entsprachen nicht ganz dieser Ausführung - im Ganzen dennoch gute Produkte."

Valorado lunes 21 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo canes are thinner than I expected, most less than 1/2 cm, but it looks good and covers up an unsightly wall. Good value."

Valorado sábado 12 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly as described good quality fence"

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Soweit bisher feststellbar alles in Ordnung."

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the bamboo screen was nice and strong compared to other companies"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"la longueur des canisses ne font pas 4m comme indiqué, mais 3m80 ...! j'estime être volée de 20cm sur chaque rouleau, donc il me manquait 40cm et j'ai dû en commander un de plus pour finir ma clôture : c'est de l'arnaque"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ich bin zufrieden mit dem Produkt. Hätte mir aber die Bambusstäbe etwas dicker gewünscht. Da fehlt die Durchmesserangabe im Angebot."

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"genauso gekommen wie im Internet gesehen"

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Satisfactory product."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good quality cane"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Piena soddisfazione per l'acquisto. Tempi di consegna rapidi. Unico piccolo neo: ho dovuto chiamare per richiedere l'inserimento della tracciabilità."

Valorado viernes 26 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Ware"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I really needed to put poor/good. I did not expect them to come the colour as shown on the web site so that was OK. The canes were very uneven in size and in places there were quite big gaps between canes, the gaps being the width of a normal size cane."

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware entspricht voll meinen Erwartungen"

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A decent product.No problems."

Valorado jueves 27 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This fencing was exactly what I wanted. Strong enough to be stapled to fence posts without any breakage. It looks good and I would recommend this product."

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly as described"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"salut a tous je suis decus car le diametres des bambou ne sont pas indiquer les miens sont trop petit enfin je ferai avec a bientot"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got exactly what I ordered"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Voldoet geheel aan onze verwachting."

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"hat alles toll geklappt,"

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered in a nice bag. very pleased with the product - great value for money and it looks really nice"

Valorado martes 23 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prima"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice quality bamboo fencing at a very good price better than other places"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what it said on the website."

Valorado domingo 21 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"top quality in tip top condition,delivered promptly looks good"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Le paquet que j'ai reçu était déchiré et les bambous étaient sales, comme après avoir été mal stockés dans un entrepôt, donc rien à voir avec la photo. Au vu de la situation, je trouve le prix excessif."

Valorado miércoles 10 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 10 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product , would highly recomend"

Valorado miércoles 27 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The fencing hid the shed as required and looks quite nice and was easy to attach to existing trellis."

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Ware"

Valorado domingo 17 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The wire joining the canes looks a little thin, only time will tell how long this will last."

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"very disappointed with quality of screening it is to thin and the diameter of the canes. some of the canes are so thin and were broken and the wires were also snapped. would not recommend it ."

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality bamboo screeninig"

Valorado domingo 24 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks great"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected from description "

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted and exactly as described"

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic just the job *****"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product"

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as advertised"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Kwaliteit is slecht. Lijkt nog niet op wat er op de foto staat op de website"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz entspricht ganz den Erwartungen"

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product when framed around with timber - good streight weave of the wire"

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality.More robust than other screening I have bought from other suppliers. Have new cat so have had to surround whole garden!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I originally ordered Botanico bamboo screening but because it was not suitable for my application, you very kindly changed it for bamboo cane fencing which is excellent."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"foto en werkelijkheid kwamen niet geheel overeen. Op de foto was de bamboo lichter van kleur dan in werkelijkheid geleverd is, maar dat is verder geen probleem voor mij."

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"canes exacty as described"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed with the product and the service. It was delivered next day in good condition. It is much sturdier than expected, easy to erect and looks great covering up an old fence. Would purchase again"

Valorado miércoles 14 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"good screening but not 4m long,reckon on about 3.6m stretched."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It met my expectations and helped to beautify my garden as planned"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described on the website, very satisfied. "

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item is a great alternative to expensive fencing panels.It looks great and really flexible for my sloping lawn really pleased with it.Also my garden is quite small and because its made of cane the sun light isnt blocked out and i can still talk to my neighbours.The speedy delivery is a bonus too as it came the next day just as they said it would. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product will recommend to friend - delivery came as expected"

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivery as promised, good communication an excellent transaction I would be very happy to place further orders in the future"

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordering was very easy and the Bamboo fencing was very good. The communication with the staff was very friendly, prompt and i would buy again from this company. "

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goods as expected. Delivery disappointing (lack of stock?)"

Valorado lunes 1 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with your product and service. When I placed the order it was dealt with in a very pleasing way, It was as if I was dealing with my local store. the person taking the order was very helpful with the product, the dispatch information and the day that delivery was quoted was excellent. I was explained the product making sure, that I got the right order. On receipt I was very pleased with my bamboo screaning. Would recommend your servive and products. first class. "

Valorado domingo 24 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged, quick delivery, and looks excellent now fitted - would recommend"

Valorado lunes 13 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi, I was very pleased with the cane screening. The web site was easy to use and the service and delivery were great. The screening arrived on time and in good condition. Primrose was the only place that I could get the 1.8m rolls. Many thanks Regards Sue Cooper"

Valorado lunes 13 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I would like to thank you for the prompt delivery of the bamboo cane screening..Although i was initially disappointed with the colour of it i have decided to use it for another project..I look forward to using your company again in the near future for other projects i am considering..Many thanks."

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordered bamboo cane screening at 12.30pm and it arrived by 9.30am the next day! Product was as expected and good value for money. I would definitely purchase from here again. :-)"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product was exactly what I wanted for a part of my garden. Should I need further items from your extensive range I will certainly look to you first. Norman Wand."

Valorado jueves 5 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo fencing looks lovely thanks a very good service arrived on time will use you again."

Valorado martes 20 de julio de 2010