Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
103 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not erected yet therefore cannot comment however they do look good and sturdy"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product at great price and quick delivery too"

Valorado sábado 22 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did the job intended and allowed a certain amount of privicy"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles in Ordnung, gerne wieder"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Much stronger that I thought it would be"

Valorado miércoles 25 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant and fairly priced"

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"genau das, was ich mir gewünscht hatte!"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted to do the job"

Valorado jueves 30 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product if it were cheeper would have given five stars"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz aus Bambus ist etwas locker gefügt und die Stäbe z.T. sehr dünn. Der Preis ist vergleichsweise günstig und die Auswahl an Höhen gut."

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value product."

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin sehr zufrieden zufrieden, wie erwartet"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More flimsey than expected, but sort of does the job."

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two of the five packs looked like they had been returned and we're poorly packaged."

Valorado viernes 3 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what was on the tin. A great product, fit for purpose!"

Valorado lunes 13 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product ( we purchased four) ....all lengths 3.60 nor 4.00 ..... Slightly frustrating however like most products ..... Approx sizes leave one significantly short changed . Lovely bamboo ..... Gaps tho ... Not screen ...."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Entspricht nicht der angegebenen Qualität. Bambusstäbe sind teilweise gebogen, sehr dünn (3-8mm), als Sichtschutz ungeeignet"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described on site"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More flimsy than I expected. I haven't measured it yet but I am pretty sure the canes are thinner than the details suggest. It's gone up OK and looks good so I will see how it lasts."

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good but bamboo canes could be closer together so as to fully screen off."

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"il y a trop de jour entre les cannes : environ autant que de canne !!! de plus, contrairement au photos ils sont très foncés, comme si ils datés de plusieurs années !!! :-( :-( :-("

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Primrose: "Bonjour, Les photos démontrent bien le jour entre chaque canne, ce produit n'est pas destiné à bloquer entièrement la vue, pour obtenir ce type de résultat il est conseillé de doubler le brise vue. De plus, nous indiquons bien que les couleurs, tailles, largeurs varient selon les rouleaux car il s'agit d'un produit naturel. Si vous le souhaitez, vous pouvez contacter notre service client en leur fournissant des photos afin de vérifier avec eux la qualité du produit reçu. Cordialement L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"much better quality than some others"

Valorado jueves 4 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado lunes 11 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast deliver great products great service"

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gute wahre"

Valorado jueves 5 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although i could have bought cheaper from local DIY store quality was much better by far and well worth the extra cost. Looks like it will last a lot longer than the cheaper stuff."

Valorado miércoles 28 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goede beschrijving"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected and fit for purpose"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"La qualité du produit est un peu décevante, car les cannes de bambou sont fines et très espacées, ce qui ne produit pas vraiment d'écran solaire."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"50% waren gute Qualität die anderen 50% waren Schrott.x"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Buon prodotto ."

Valorado viernes 1 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"garden looks great now and the wee dog can now not escape"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"top teil"

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware wie erwartet"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 19 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wäre war sehr gut verpackt und entsprach unseren Vorstellungen"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"sur quatre colis un était avec un diametre de bambou acceptable les trois autres le diametre du bambou est tros fin"

Valorado jueves 26 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Verarbeitung,"

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo was thinner and more sparse than expected. This actually suited me because I wanted a screen but not to totally block out the view and the Sun."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased"

Valorado viernes 3 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Qualität streut leider. Der Sichtschutz ist auf Grund der oft sehr dünnen Stäbe und des zu großen Abstands bei einigen Matten ( ich habe 12 Stck. bezogen) nicht immer gewährleistet. Ihr hervorragender Kundendienst, Frau König, hat aber eine praktikable Lösung gefunden."

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute, saubere Verarbeitung, beste Transportverpackung. Prima!"

Valorado martes 9 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"von "Sichtschutz" kann keine Rede sein!"

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was good, but a bit flimsier than I would have liked."

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not as strong as I thought it would be. Small diameter canes!"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality for a very competitive price"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"to stretch the screening to 4.0m made the screen very sparse and see through."

Valorado viernes 23 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven't had time to put it up yet, but it arrived very promptly and seems good quality"

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mit dem Draht leicht zu montieren. Optimaler Sichtschutz, der das Licht noch durchlässt."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

".déçue sur l objet"

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Primrose: "Bonjour Monsieur Rivet, Merci pour votre retour. Pourriez-vous nous donner les raisons de votre déception ? Nous serions heureux de pouvoir vous apporter une solution. Cordialement, -- Service Primrose.fr info@primrose.fr 01 75 00 40 41"
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles gut"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La différence de diamétre des bambous d'un rouleau à l'autre est trop importante. ce qui cré une différence visuelle une fois posés"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bereit montiert endsprach meinen erwartungen *personal data removed by Feefo*"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looks good and will transform the job I need to do. Good very good."

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware in Ordnung, alles bestens."

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as described"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Il prodotto rispecchiava completamente la descrizione. Molto veloci con la spedizione."

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent, as described, great quality."

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tidy"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this to cover a outside wall which was very boring, done the job well, easy to put up, looking very good, very pleased!"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Average quality"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bamboe stokjes veel te ver uit elkaar, het scherm mist zijn doel volledig, men kan er volledig doorheen kijken."

Valorado sábado 13 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Zoals reeds eerder bericht viel de kwaliteit me ditmaal tegen(erg dunne stengels)"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Mauvaise fabrication et bambous très inférieur au diamètre indiqué ... Je vais devoir en choisir d'autres, mais plus chez vous ..."

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir sind mit der Qualität des Sichtschutzes sehr zufrieden."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"arrived in perfect condition. Used screening to hide an old fence it looks great and feels very sturdy."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Without seeing some product you don't get the same feel for what you are buying. Although I was happy enough I may Have picked something else that might have been better."

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Vrij veel ruimte tussen het bamboe."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, competitively priced"

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems strong although there has been insufficient time to test the product properly. However, at the moment I am confident about the quality - certainly it seems to be superior to similar screening from other providers/manufacturers."

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Po du tt le meme ke sur les photos du site mais ca reste pas mal kan meme."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good. Bamboo cane slightly thinner than I expected but does the job."

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Does not meet spec on website. Canes far too thin and more spaced than in picture. `provided second order free sothat can be installed double thickness."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product"

Valorado jueves 13 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz entspricht ganz den Erwartungen. Die Verpackung war allerdings stark beschädigt."

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"not as good as the 1.8m rolls i receeved as the wire was very loosely woven and it was up and down all over the place."

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very quick delivery"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I was pleased with my purchase of bamboo screening. The price was excellent, cheaper than my local store, and delivery was free. I will definitely buy from 'Primrose' again."

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the Bamboo Screening, although I would have preferred the canes to be closer together. However I would buy again as they were good quality, and the delivery service was excellent, and we were kept informed of the delivery time and day."

Valorado jueves 8 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product looks good in place and was easy to install. We would use it again."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service and thank you particularly for the bamboo screening. It served exactly the purpose we wanted it for...there was some junk thrown behind our fence (the junk belonged to the adjoining property) along with some tatty old fencing which we wanted to hide...the bamboo was just the job. It was easy to erect and we did the work in no time. I have put my neighbour in touch with your website as she is checking out ideas for her own garden. Thanks again."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2011