Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.1/5
101 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did the job intended and allowed a certain amount of privicy"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles in Ordnung, gerne wieder"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product if it were cheeper would have given five stars"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More flimsey than expected, but sort of does the job."

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Two of the five packs looked like they had been returned and we're poorly packaged."

Valorado viernes 3 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product ( we purchased four) ....all lengths 3.60 nor 4.00 ..... Slightly frustrating however like most products ..... Approx sizes leave one significantly short changed . Lovely bamboo ..... Gaps tho ... Not screen ...."

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"More flimsy than I expected. I haven't measured it yet but I am pretty sure the canes are thinner than the details suggest. It's gone up OK and looks good so I will see how it lasts."

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good but bamboo canes could be closer together so as to fully screen off."

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok"

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goede beschrijving"

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As expected and fit for purpose"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware wie erwartet"

Valorado jueves 23 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wäre war sehr gut verpackt und entsprach unseren Vorstellungen"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo was thinner and more sparse than expected. This actually suited me because I wanted a screen but not to totally block out the view and the Sun."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was good, but a bit flimsier than I would have liked."

Valorado viernes 22 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles gut"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"La différence de diamétre des bambous d'un rouleau à l'autre est trop importante. ce qui cré une différence visuelle une fois posés"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bereit montiert endsprach meinen erwartungen *personal data removed by Feefo*"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looks good and will transform the job I need to do. Good very good."

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tidy"

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Average quality"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Without seeing some product you don't get the same feel for what you are buying. Although I was happy enough I may Have picked something else that might have been better."

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, competitively priced"

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems strong although there has been insufficient time to test the product properly. However, at the moment I am confident about the quality - certainly it seems to be superior to similar screening from other providers/manufacturers."

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Po du tt le meme ke sur les photos du site mais ca reste pas mal kan meme."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good. Bamboo cane slightly thinner than I expected but does the job."

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz entspricht ganz den Erwartungen. Die Verpackung war allerdings stark beschädigt."

Valorado viernes 31 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very quick delivery"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I was pleased with my purchase of bamboo screening. The price was excellent, cheaper than my local store, and delivery was free. I will definitely buy from 'Primrose' again."

Valorado domingo 11 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the Bamboo Screening, although I would have preferred the canes to be closer together. However I would buy again as they were good quality, and the delivery service was excellent, and we were kept informed of the delivery time and day."

Valorado jueves 8 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product looks good in place and was easy to install. We would use it again."

Valorado domingo 3 de julio de 2011