Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.5/5
384 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Our previous fence lasted 15 years and this looks like a good replacement"

Valorado jueves 3 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pas de surprise enfin !! Tranquille ..."

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Although I haven't unwrapped the panels the look exactly what I want."

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great value, just what we wanted."

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we wanted for our garden"

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"False advertising on height"

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bon rapport qualité/prix. Correspond tout-à-fait à sa description."

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent speedy service good product reasonably price"

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery good product reasonable price"

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"canisse. pas grand chose à dire. Bien"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing quality product with great value"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery sturdy bamboo"

Valorado sábado 28 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Satisfait de mon achat et livraison de cette article chez primrose.fr"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme à l'achat"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used as roofing on a gazebo. So far it’s giving excellent shade but hasn’t been tested with rain or winds yet."

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality. Much much better than the cheap stuff they sell in supermarkets"

Valorado martes 10 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Speedy delivery, would recommend."

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the quality and the screen size available as I have a large outside patio area of 6x6 meters to put a canopy over, this product will diffuse sunlight, act as a sun screen, be attractive to the environment, add a touch of Mediterranean feel to the area and is removable and easy to store for the winter, being easily remitted with the bale wire in the spring, excellent value for money."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as stated the service was very good as was the items"

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality for the money - easy to cut and fix."

Valorado jueves 5 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great Product and fast delivery"

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sturdy and very well made"

Valorado miércoles 4 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service Good product ,price and fast delivery"

Valorado viernes 29 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fitted to 11by6ft metal gates looks great good screen and wind breaker"

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent Product, Excellent Service 5*"

Valorado martes 26 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already did tell you that I thought it was good"

Valorado jueves 21 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong, flexible and comes from the nature"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant from start to finish"

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely and great service"

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product better than I expected"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality quick service easy to put up"

Valorado sábado 9 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great worth money good quality product"

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product at a great price"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Fair quality for price paid; I’ve used more expensive bamboo screening from other major retailers and the difference in price relates directly to the difference in quality."

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says on the tin!"

Valorado martes 22 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent in every way AAA+++"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product..............."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was good. The delivery by Hermes was irresponsible."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted. Looks good too"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just the job, good quality at a reasonable price"

Valorado sábado 5 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we needed and good quality"

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic Quality for a very reasonable price .A lot cheaper than other screening of this quality."

Valorado domingo 15 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"5 stars perfect need more"

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Again very good company to deal with."

Valorado jueves 12 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal for what we required"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seul fournisseur proposant des longueurs de 4m. Produit conforme à la description, très bien."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superschneller Versand, Top Ware, guter Preis. Hier kaufe ich jederzeit wieder!!"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product easy to place"

Valorado miércoles 7 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect ????????????????????????????????????????????"

Valorado jueves 15 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Loved the product a great screen for my garden"

Valorado lunes 15 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Très bien deuxième commande"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I was looking for and at a very good bulk buy price."

Valorado jueves 16 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as good as expected."

Valorado viernes 27 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery as promised and now up and looks good"

Valorado jueves 26 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening does an excellent job"

Valorado viernes 1 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Nothing else to say"

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described looks great"

Valorado miércoles 30 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for money, did what I needed."

Valorado martes 29 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très bien, bon materiel...."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As above I do not want to say more and you should not demand further comments"

Valorado miércoles 23 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great price for a quality item and delivered quickly will be ordering again"

Valorado martes 22 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A good quality product at reasonable price"

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product as usual"

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good quality just what i wanted"

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This fencing is just what I thought it would be. A perfect way to provide both myself and the neighbours some privacy."

Valorado domingo 6 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Je n'ai pas reçu cet article sans aucune explication"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product, great price"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Originally delivered totally wrong product but installed bymy builders while I was on holiday so no chance to change product."

Valorado viernes 28 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo slats were strong and easy to fit to an existing ugly fence"

Valorado jueves 27 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Havent unrolled yet but seem ok quality with galvanized wire and reasonable thickness slats. No difference from some that lasted a good 10+ years in very exposed location"

Valorado domingo 23 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product looks fab .."

Valorado jueves 20 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly what I required"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for I bought - shading conservatory roof."

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality for the price I paid."

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we required excellent delivery service great price product matched description very happy"

Valorado martes 27 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not fitted it yet but looking at it unwrapped it is going to be just the job to screen us off where we had to thin the privet and so, lost our privacy in one area of the garden,"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Done then job perfectly."

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant product"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with th product"

Valorado miércoles 5 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item good quality."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packed and delivered in holder convenient for handling. Good price and quality"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used this screening all around my garden now and it does what it says on the tin!! Gives much needed privacy from extremely nosey neighbours, and looks good too!! Easy to put up and is a nice backdrop to climbers and shrubs. Result!"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fab thank you"

Valorado domingo 5 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fencing was very good, just what we wanted and such a good price too."

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well chuffed with this product. Good value."

Valorado domingo 26 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for screening our garden fish pond."

Valorado miércoles 1 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening. Transformed my garden. Given enough privacy between my own and my neighbours home."

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with everything. Will buy from Primrose again."

Valorado miércoles 7 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pretty good. Bamboo slats aren't as close as they could be. Wire is ok but could be stronger."

Valorado miércoles 30 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has hugely updated our old fencing"

Valorado martes 29 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Slat Fencing is very good quality very pleased with this item."

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as expected"

Valorado lunes 12 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 10 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The quality of this product was poorer than expected. The online images suggested a better quality than delivered."

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXCELLENT"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bonne qualite"

Valorado miércoles 24 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good bamboo screening for the price you pay definitely recommend"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy many thanks highly recommended"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks good."

Valorado viernes 19 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening is up, looks great, would use primrose again"

Valorado miércoles 17 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything we have ordered has been excellent."

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It's a great product and a good height. It's much better value and quality than those in the shops. We bought it to block out a nosey neighbour and it's withstood windy conditions and looks great with solar lights to give it a bit of colour."

Valorado martes 16 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY GOOD"

Valorado viernes 12 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is my second purchase of these rolls to extend a section of fence screening I started two years ago. Well pleased with quality and price. However, as you would expect, they get bleached by the sun and fade colour. If I get three more years of presentable appearance, I’ll be happy."

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent was bought to screen of slatted fence to give us more privacy and is brilliant!"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service would use again."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered 3 Bamboo slat screening, 1 good quality, 1 ok quality, 1 poor quality, wire holding the slats together very loose and the gaps between the slats very wide, managed to fix and adjust the gaps so that I could finish the job, if I had the time to spare I would have returned at least one pack."

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Verpackung hatte etwas gelitten und war an den Endstellen teilweise geöffnet."

Valorado viernes 5 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality screening and very good price. Will use this company again"

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery very good product for the money. I had the 2m high had to cut it to 1.8 it was easy I used an electric chop saw without unrolling it. if you are thinking of cutting it by loppers you would be there for a long time. I used it to cover timber fence instead of painting and it has transformed the garden much softer to look. I used 14 mm staple and gun ( B&Q £15) stapled the wires to the fence."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice looking product."

Valorado lunes 27 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good and it fitted well to the space i had to cover"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Items were as described and good quality"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with fencing would recommend this item"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality - looks brilliant too"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good looking fencing screen for the price. 2 MTR. High so it has made more of our garden very private. Would recommend this."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product looks good."

Valorado jueves 28 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Flechtdraht ist sehr lose angebracht, Bambusstäbe sind von guter Qualität"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product better than i thought..."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service very pleased with screens fence looks great.."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you"

Valorado jueves 14 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent prices, will definitely order again"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good solid, well made and durable."

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and looks great,bought to replace one that we have previously purchased from B and Q which is now £10 more expensive!"

Valorado domingo 13 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 11 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Spaces in between the bamboo are too large to properly screen from the wall we're trying to hide. That's why I've had to order more to double up."

Valorado jueves 10 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money."

Valorado lunes 29 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 23 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"canisses décolorées, moisies et abimées par endroit"

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Primrose: "Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vos canisses ne sont pas de bonne qualité. Merci de bien vouloir envoyer par mél des photos de la commande reçue afin de constater les dégâts et d'obtenir de l'aide au plus vite. Bien à vous L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme, respect des délais de livraison, rapide...."

Valorado martes 29 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item"

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 1 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"as good as you will get at normal retail outlets."

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado lunes 16 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for purpose"

Valorado martes 27 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Canisse de qualité médiocre pour du bambou et dont la longueur n'est pas respectée ( 2 sur 4 inférieures à 4m)"

Valorado jueves 30 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité j'espère qu'ils tiendront plusieurs années malgré la pluie et la neige l'hiver"

Valorado miércoles 29 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Got what I ordered thank you"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schöne Ware, gut verarbeitet."

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product,great price."

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ich habe die matten nicht als sichtschutz, sondern als eine art teppich verwendet, um einen etwas unschönen terrassenboden abzudecken. sie sind bis zu 2 saisons witterungsbeständig, lassen sich sehr gut begehen und zaubern asiatisches oder tropisches flair ( je nach dekoration und môbel) auf die terrasse. Gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis. Schnelle lieferung."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"A LOT OF THE SCREENING SLATES BROKEN AT TOP AND BOTTOM"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product seems good for where i want it"

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"je recommanderais"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"was as described"

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent just what i needed for the garden"

Valorado lunes 6 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Is exactly what I thought it would be based on views on website"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"a vrey good screen"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality was probably better than I expected and it looks good now that it is fixed to the fence."

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks lovely once attached to my old fence this is the second one I have purchased"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described....and wanted!"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks fantastic"

Valorado martes 9 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality screening and does the job"

Valorado miércoles 3 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice and exactly what i need"

Valorado jueves 20 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"buon prodotto,ottimo imbalaggio,veloce consegna..."

Valorado martes 4 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, although the slats start to slant in one area where they are all thinner at one end than the other, but I indrstand that it is s natural product and so this can probably not be avoided. Love the finished look though!"

Valorado viernes 31 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not overly convinced by the sale price and would never have paid full price for this item. However I was desperate to resolve safety issues for my young dog who likes to parkour over 4foot fencing!"

Valorado jueves 23 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted and great quality"

Valorado miércoles 22 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased"

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 14 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality bamboo thanks"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good buy, fast delivery"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Only time will tell but it appears to be a very good product"

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prodotto di buona qualita'e con imbalaggio fatto bene"

Valorado viernes 3 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screening is nearly as good as more expensive company's and would recommend it to anyone thinking of getting some"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good quality"

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with product."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product very strong"

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great service with a very speed delivery at a good price. The free delivery was a bonus.good quality screen fencing which has now been erected . Many thank"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am a little concerned that the galvanised wire is somewhat thin, so will need to see how this stands upto the weather. Also 2.0 m needs plenty of support otherwise it bows in the wind."

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 30 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Can't beat this price."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 23 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The wire that holds the bamboo slats should be green plastic coverd not just plane wire because arfter a while it goes rusty"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As desired on the website. Not a high quality product, but realistic given the pricing. It was easy to install and looks good."

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered this item as B&Q were out of stock of an identically specified product which I had purchased a couple of weeks earlier for £10 less and proved to be of better quality."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"seems to be more gap than bamboo"

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this product is just what we wanted"

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Packaging was excellent"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described"

Valorado miércoles 4 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo slat fencing varies in quality from each bundle. Some are older and not as lightly coloured. Use gloves to prevent dirty sore hands. It warps badly in dry weather, but straightens again after rain."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks better quality than DIY stores and free delivery. My ugly wall now looks great."

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not happy! Covered in mildew, is it a storage problem of yours Primrose?. The wire work is rubbish and not anything like shown in the pictures on the web. I know and understand that it is a natural product but I would have expected the human contribution to have been better i.e. wirework and aired storage."

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what was needed - as described and great quality!"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good stuff. Would advise re-enforcing/fixing the bamboo (wire) to strengthen in event of exposed windy location.."

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This does the job needed to hide an unsightly fence and gives me the privacy I require"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product which was very reasonably priced/thank you"

Valorado domingo 4 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value and quality"

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A really lovely looking screen, must attach to an existing fence, but such an improvement if the fence panels don't match. Am about to order some more as so impressed."

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 5 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I wanted"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value. Good enough to order more for another part of the garden certainly."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely fantastic product. Great price. delivery was excellent n speedy. product was in great condition. clean n good condition"

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was perfect for my use and in good condition."

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have purchased the same item and I am as always happy with the product"

Valorado martes 4 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 4 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"BAMBOO SLAT VERY NICE VER PLEASED"

Valorado lunes 20 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Les produits sont de bonne qualité néanmoins sur la longueur de 4 m il y a des parties de teinte différente. J avais lu que les longueur était moins de 4m: faux en les tendent un peu il y se qu il faut. Dans l ensemble le produit correspond a mais attente."

Valorado viernes 20 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Davvero molto bello e facile da installare e accorciare!"

Valorado martes 26 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i wanted excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Abbildung im Internet zeigt die Stäbe viel dichter zusammen. Mich hat es nicht gestört, könnte aber zu Verwirrungen führen."

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 5 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great value"

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was delivered on time and good, as mentioned on the web site. Happy with the product."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo screening is excellent value for money and looks very nice in the garden."

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described - excellent"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product ideal for our needs"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The screening was in a poor state and some of the gaps were over 1.5cm so does not actual provide any privacy. I had to buy more to double up and the cheaper version from wilkinson (£11.00) was much better than the high price paid here."

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted"

Valorado miércoles 17 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I was after"

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted & cheaper than B&Q etc.."

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product at good price"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted to screen our garden Looks great"

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo could have been better but acceptable."

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The slats are a bit dirty and a bit more separate from each other than on the pictures, but overall they look nice."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product at great price. The screening was in excellent condition."

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"."

Valorado sábado 8 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product was as described and by far superior and cheaper than the same type of screening seen in local stores."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described on website, very happy with product."

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product, makes the perfect screen chosen for it in my garden. Delighted."

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just ordered two more"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described. Fitted easily and perfect for purpose,"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"After a few days there are small wispy strips appearing all over it, but the overall effect is good."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening is sturdy and attractive. I hope it will stand up to the winter gales, but has behaved well in the recent strong winds."

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"first class, exactly as website says,good product ,good service."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Picture made slats look wider. Good stuff exactly what I wanted"

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've used reed screening in the past, this bamboo looks chunkier and more substantial, I'm hoping it will not weather as quickly as the reed screen did. Early days but I'm very pleased with the look, I defiantly prefer it to the reed screen."

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Outstanding delivery response"

Valorado sábado 27 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Happy with them"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Better product than the one it was replacing"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ware entsprach voll und ganz meinen Erwartungen-"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"There are the best bamboo fencing you can get . There a a top quality product very rigid and sturdy"

Valorado miércoles 13 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as was expected from a very good supplier"

Valorado domingo 24 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Generally what I expected from the illustration on your website,however I found the wiring of the bamboo very inconsistent and in places downright careless."

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was in good condition and robust."

Valorado lunes 7 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superb product would recommend anytime"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product delivered very quickly"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product fine for the job although we do think it fell a little short in length so had to order another one."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great - does the job l"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what we wanted and as described."

Valorado viernes 12 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The bamboo is only finished on one side"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Slat fencing screening - easy to fit, but only finished on one side. "

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good Quality"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I wouldn't say it's the best quality and the slats are quite gappy compared with the illustration. However, its the specific size we needed and wasn't as expensive as some."

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service! could not have been better, I will buy again very soon!"

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect exactly as described thanks"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, does what is says on the tin."

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ordering was simple and straightforward, delivery very speedy, and the bamboo fencing was as advertised and did exactly what I wanted it to do! Many thanks - I wouldn't hesitate to use your company again and recommend it to others."

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The linking wires were very loose and uneven giving varying gaps in the screen. Overall ??? acceptable, but not as good as it could have been."

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Once the bamboo screening was in place, we could see that the quality of the bamboo was poor and the coverage for screening very uneven with large gaps. We are not pleased with the product."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The order arrived next day, I was surprised to see that the packaging was ripped and the slats not protected. I also wanted the things that go on top of fences to keep birds and cats off - they were about 70p each but I would have had to pay £4.95 delivery charge to have them delivered. I was not paying more for the delivery then what the goods were. Very disappointed as I wanted them delivered with the Bamboo slats. "

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good, the item arrived within stated time in good order. Will order again"

Valorado domingo 18 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"On the web site it showed there was no gaps in-between the bamboo!. Our ones do!. So I had to go over the screen twice. Which wasnt good is it?."

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent and quick service"

Valorado viernes 9 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"item excellent and delivery time and delivery were first class"

Valorado jueves 8 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screening has provided a lovely screen to an unsightly garage wall, it was easy to install and very good value"

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent customer service and excellent delivery. It did what it said on the tin. Will use again in the future."

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent customer service and excellent delivery. It did what it said on the tin. Will use again in the future."

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality and a fast efficient service. Many thanks."

Valorado domingo 22 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The latest order of slat bamboo screening was delivered on time and was of excellent quality, Unlike the previouse 4 rolls of artificial screening which was of very poor quality very brittle and the string attaching the canes became unattached in places causing the fench to collapse hence re-ordering the slat, I still have 1 roll of the artificial screening in the garage unused. Yours Faithfully Mr M Brecken"

Valorado viernes 20 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This item was excellent and delivery was prompt and on time, The previous artificial screening I purchased was in my opinion of very poor quality tied with string and substandard when placed in medium wind hence i had to discard and replace with my latest purchase "

Valorado lunes 16 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i highly recommen primrose for their fast and reliable service "

Valorado miércoles 21 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt delivery. Good quality screening easy to put up. Privacy at last."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value and delivered the next day. Excellent service. We have fixed slats to a post and rail fence and they were easy to move about and place in position. "

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great item very sturdy just brilliant. Will buy more from here whenever needed and will recommend friends."

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"we are really pleased with our product. The service you have provided was excellent. Thank you Clive Catchpole"

Valorado miércoles 29 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Service was excellent, the delivery was made by 10.30 the next morning. Although acceptable, the product itself was disappointing. The slat width was quite variable, some slats were not full length and a few were reversed with the inner side facing out. The line of fixing wires were not the same distance apart on the three rolls. At least one roll was only 3.7m long, not 4m as stated."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First time I have used this company and have found them excellent, great service and quick delivery with a good product. will definitely use them again "

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The bamboo slats are ok the wire used could be a bit thicker. used to cover my summer house roof on top of felt. looks nice. If i bought any more would go for a whole cane rather than slats service was good. c.mills"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thanks. Prompt delivery. And a mistake in the quantity of items delivered was very quickly resolved."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality screen, no problems!"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Great service but product not as robust as expected. Dissapointed as not like product illustration photo.A lot of colour and thickness disparity and going grey already."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, although in the picture the slats look closer together, slightly more compact than the real thing. Especially the extremities, which due to different widths of the slats do not create such a compact closed screening. Nonetheless would recommend - best price around"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product, very fast service. Delivered exactly when it was promised. Excellent service Thank you"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alls good. Thanks again. Steve"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and speedy delivery."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product arrived as illustrated.Excellent service.Will definately shop here again."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have ordered from your company a few times and have always been very impressed. Items are delivered quickly and all goods have been in excellent condition. Keep up the great work!!"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have had many dealings with this company over the years and they have never let me down , good prices, quality and dispatch. The bamboo screening is excellent and looks great. "

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delivery next day first class,although ordered quiet late in the afternoon.the product is just as featured and does our screening job perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely good service. Helpful staff. good web site. will use again."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice item very quick delivery a pleasure to deal with many thanks"

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Customer service was very good and my items were delivered very fast. I would certainly use Primrose again. Thanks"

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very easy to erect."

Valorado martes 1 de febrero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality item, excellent service and great price. Primrose deliver what they promise, and quickly!"

Valorado sábado 29 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product very good, service very good."

Valorado domingo 12 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good website great value for money the product looked great once fitted"

Valorado martes 9 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good purchase and and a good price"

Valorado viernes 5 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great service"

Valorado jueves 4 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First Class service,Thanks"

Valorado miércoles 20 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I needed to finish off a project.Looks really good and great value for money thanks ."

Valorado miércoles 6 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"HAD BEEN LOOKING IN ALL THE NORMAL SHOPS FOR A SCREENING PRODUCT TO BLOCK OFF MY WROUGHT IRON GATES.I COULD NOT FIND A PRODUCT ROBUST ENOUGH ,SO DECIDED TO GO ON LINE .I CAME ACROSS THIS COMPANY FANTASTIC DEILIVERED ON TIME THE BAMBOO SLAT SCREEN WAS JUST WHAT I NEEDED AND AT A GOOD PRICE I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN"

Valorado domingo 3 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ideal for our our purpose and was delivered as specified well done"

Valorado sábado 25 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product at a great price. One pack measured a bit less than 4 metres, which meant that I didn't have enough, but one quick phonecall and the problem was rectified with no hassle at all. Couldn't recommend highly enough for price, quick delivery and excellent customer service! I will be back as we add to our garden, thank you!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product at a great price. One pack measured a bit less than 4 metres, which meant that I didn't have enough, but one quick phonecall and the problem was rectified with no hassle at all. Couldn't recommend highly enough for price, quick delivery and excellent customer service! I will be back as we add to our garden, thank you!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great item and great service and value. I will be ordering more soon. Thanks - FJB"

Valorado sábado 18 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Found that there was far too bigger gaps in the split bamboo screening. went out and bought more from a nearby garden centre, most probably will not return it has not worth the hassel. "

Valorado sábado 4 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hello Been on hols so unable to reply straightaway. Brilliant service. Goods arrived 2 days after placing order and in excellent condition. Thanks very much. You will be first choice of supplier if I need anything else. Steve Sheffield "

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Very fast delivery thak you. Bit disappointed with one of the rolls which had a lot of black (mould?) on it. In fact I spent a few hours scrubbing the sections to remove it so it matched in better with the previous bamboo we had bought from you. We assume this must have been at the bottom of the pile and had got damp."

Valorado sábado 28 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi Folks I received my order the next day in perfect condition before 12 noon thanks for an excellent service I will be using your selves again very soon. Dan Lewis"

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pleased with the efficint service i am now fixing the screening and looks realy nice thank you Jack Thorogood "

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with both the price & the speed of delivery. I have now covered the fence on one side of my garden with Bamboo Screening & am delighted with the results. "

Valorado sábado 21 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and very quick delivery. Good service overall, would use again in the future."

Valorado miércoles 18 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ireceived my bamboo screening day after I ordered, very pleased with it. Its hidden a very ugly piece of fencing. Thank you.latitia Lewis"

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Screen are perfect for what i wanted them for ,the delivery service was excellent arrived before 8.30am which was most appreciated as i did not have to wait in for them to arrive thanks for your excellent product and service Mr M Fairhead."

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First rate service, had no problem in recomending your service's "

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Covers the wall makes excellent screen but will need to order another pack now I have persuaded my husband the whole wall needs covering!!"

Valorado viernes 13 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"next day delivery spot on no hassle excellent product will use primrose again and will inform all my family and friends"

Valorado miércoles 11 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"prompt delivery received in good condition went up easily looks greay what more can you say?????"

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The bamboo slat screening was a good price and delivery was excellent but I'm sorry to say I was very disappointed and did consider sending them back - in the end I just couldn't be bothered with the hassle of organising the delivery service. I had chosen them because in the picture they looked very dark in colour - when they arrived, they were very light coloured so don't go with my colour scheme. They looked a bit bashed at the ends - and one of them had a mottled, dark patch, as though it had been left somewhere damp for a while and gone a bit mildewed. I put them up in the garden, but every time I see them I wish I had gone for the dark, willow stick screening instead."

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo slat screen arrived promptly in good condition. The wire binding was not very tight so the slats were free to move and I had to provide a support at the bottom to achieve a neat level top edge. Apart from that, the appearance is good and it will meet my expectations."

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent communication,and very good value product,thankyou."

Valorado jueves 29 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I looked all over the web and I am very happy with the goods and your service. I do believe this is thet best possible value for money. David Bell"

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"full profesional"

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product, arrived very quickly in perfect condition, I will certainly use again in the near future !!!"

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010