Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
315 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect, good conditions, quick delivery"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice wide strips giving good coverage"

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tout va bien ... merci cela me convient"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service good product"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schnelle Lieferung, Qualität geht so gerade"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the quality is still good"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great buy, covered a horrible wall in the garden."

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Value for money.However l didn’t need the 30ft of wire recommendation for the length of fencing l purchased so could of save myself £7.99. Staff were helpful and pleasant."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great way to get some privacy without spending a fortune."

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I thought I was buying"

Valorado jueves 2 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gute Qualität schöne Farbe"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money and does exactly what I want it to do"

Valorado domingo 29 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and product. Have used them many time"

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One fault with this delivery was that a few of the Bamboo slats were broken & the other pieces fell out of the wrapping, but otherwise item is very good. Previous orders have been excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Reasonable prices.fast free delivery.looks great.very pleased."

Valorado domingo 8 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Same as the other one I bought good quality and value"

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité de bambou ( fendu ) bonne épaisseur, pas comme chez d autres grosses enseignes du bricolage ou le bambou est vraiment pas épais !!!! j ai fais mes 24 m sans aucun souci dans l après midi et sans rien casser ( qualité ...) merci primrose.."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put up and looks great."

Valorado sábado 30 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it was supposed to do, acted as a screen"

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what I wanted. Arrived well packed and earlier than expected."

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produits conforme aux photos et livraison rapide!"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It appears to be satisfactory."

Valorado miércoles 13 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screening.........excellent price, same product £6 cheaper than Wayfair!!!"

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As I said id before good product"

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was first purchase of two separate orders. Lot better quality and colour than second. Very pleased with this buy."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I needed for the end of the garden"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screening excellent for filling gap in hedge"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service and good quality"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Im Angebot war ein Sichtschutz 150 x 400cm. Tatsächlich ist der Sichtschutz 150 x 350cm. es fehlen 50cm pro Paket. Aus diesem Grund sind die für uns vorgesehenen 12m nicht abzudecken. Dazu passt dann der Preis auch nicht."

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screening is just what we needed to cover our pergola to give shade. Would have given 5 stars but it was just a little short of the stated 1.5 meters wide so we have a small gap but it still does the job overall"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did the job,better than I thought"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super quality bamboo thanks"

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was good value for money"

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Livraison rapide et conforme. Seul fournisseur proposant des longueurs de 4m. Idéal pour pergola. 2 couches pour meilleur occultation. Je recommande."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have not used yet but appears to be good."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Zum Zaun befestigen ideal."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Their just what I wanted and their look awesome"

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality screening"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"reasonably priced and great for patching up old bamboo frncing"

Valorado domingo 25 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job and is a very good quality. Have compared prices and quality againts many and this was the best on comparison. Primrose has always been great on my every purchase."

Valorado martes 20 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product . Easy to use and durable"

Valorado lunes 19 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy ordering process and prompt delivery"

Valorado lunes 29 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"La photo de cette canisse est, pour moi, la plus belle que j'aie vu sur le web. Et la réalité a confirmé la belle finition de cet article."

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"reasonable quality , does the job required"

Valorado miércoles 22 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what we wanted and liked the look of it also"

Valorado viernes 17 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good and well made very happy"

Valorado miércoles 15 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"schöne Ware, qualitativ hochwertig, wichtig ist das Naturprodukt"

Valorado lunes 13 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick efficient service and good quality product, thanks"

Valorado lunes 13 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Recommend sellers would use again"

Valorado lunes 2 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought the slatted bamboo cane screen to cover part of my pergola, very pleased with the quality and price and it looks good too."

Valorado lunes 25 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as expected with no problems."

Valorado sábado 23 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely top notch bamboo slat screening. Has transformed an unattractive fence and was easy to put up. I am a 55-year old female and put up three lengths of it by myself. Great value and quality. Highly recommended."

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service and quality."

Valorado martes 12 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Can be put up very quickly when wired to frames or uprights."

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, will see over time"

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic screening for my fence. Does the job perfectly and looks great. Easy to attach to the fence."

Valorado lunes 28 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A1 item and service !!!!!!!!!"

Valorado jueves 17 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to view and order via internet Arrived quickly in perfect condition Easy to erect Makes a big difference to my garden Very satisfied client"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Impossible à évaluer. Produit non livré."

Valorado miércoles 2 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value and very quick delivery"

Valorado domingo 30 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is a great product and has that rustic look"

Valorado lunes 24 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"erected this at the bottom of the garden, look great!"

Valorado lunes 17 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Perfect for hiding oil tank"

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"We should have gone for the full bamboo cane version as the slates tend to slide through its assemby wires a bit too easy. Made putting it up a bit tricky."

Valorado miércoles 12 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent ,nope sorry that's about it"

Valorado martes 11 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, great product, next day delivery. Would definitely recommend."

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good company to deal with"

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good price and does the job"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good next day service and good quality fencing"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bamboo hides ugly fencing at at very competitive prices"

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect size range and good quality"

Valorado domingo 25 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and fast delivery. Highly recommended"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I ordered....work in progress so not installed in situ yet, but looks fine."

Valorado lunes 19 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was fantastic quality at a great price. Very fast delivery."

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the quality and delivered bang on time."

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 21 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality at an excellent price"

Valorado miércoles 1 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the third lot I have had and just as good as the first"

Valorado martes 24 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 25 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 12 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening is just as described and very hardy"

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 21 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 17 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles OK"

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is well made and now in place it looks good."

Valorado miércoles 10 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good value and prompt delivery"

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Products of high quality. Thank you"

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product. No cheap and nasty stuff here."

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent choice"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product as described."

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased - hides a horrible fence"

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Due to the strong winds , not suitable for screening off some ugly gas bottles I was hoping to hide by wrapping it around and tying it together , whilst still being able to gain access easily . Where they are positioned,there is not enough room to have a frame as support, but I will find another use for it. Product on offer was good value though. Thank you."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"this time it was a bit moudly in places. did not seem so good as previous times but its ok"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The order was to replace a similar product purchased 2 years ago from Primrose but the quality is not as good. The slats are thinner and more uneven than before and the wire binding is much looser leaving uneven gaps. It will serve its purpose OK but a bit disappointing."

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"did the perfect screening job"

Valorado viernes 27 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would use again."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Poor materials, badly assembled."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We made screening into two m fence panels, looked brilliant so ordered more."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product at a very good price."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Much larger gaps in between bamboo slats, different from photo! Extra gaps meant that I had more than I actually needed however I will use what I have left to double up! Not exactly what I had in mind, but to be honest none of this or the service could have been expected! Will not be ordering again from them at all."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"for the money inc. delivery-superb"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Will use them again fantastic service"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product for the price"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good strong screening very pleased with purchase"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality for the price."

Valorado sábado 26 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for money. Needs something behind it if you're after complete privacy."

Valorado viernes 25 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good price for product"

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware zum Preis sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 15 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Badly put together. I had to rewire the screen"

Valorado lunes 7 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Attractive screening, just what we were looking for."

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Reasonable quality for the price but rather large gaps between the slats which does not 'screen' briliantly well."

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bon produits,a voir dans le temps! il m'en faudrait même encore! ça serait bien que primrose offre des reduc supplementaires ;-) !"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Happy!"

Valorado lunes 8 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"correcte"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"je suis satisfait"

Valorado jueves 28 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seul petit hic,beaucoup de poussières et anses des sacs les contenant,cassés pour certain mais sinon produit plus que conforme"

Valorado miércoles 20 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect"

Valorado domingo 17 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 12 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product looks good, but looks a bit flimsy. I don't expect a long life out of it."

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 30 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as I've come to expect from Primrose"

Valorado martes 22 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"le produit est conforme"

Valorado martes 15 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Produit d'aspect correct en apparence. Les bambous sont trouées par des insectes. La réception, c'est faite avec plein de suie sur moi et le livreur. J'ai utiliser les meilleurs bottes. Le reste partira en incinération. Ce produit est dégradé et invendable (normalement). Obligé d'honoré mon chantier, je l'ai quand-même posé garantissant son changement si le produit se dégradait encore plus. Vous devriez vous séparer au plus vite des ses produits contaminés et contaminant. Je recommanderais ce genre de produit mais, si je le réceptionne dans cette état, je le retournerais."

Valorado martes 15 de diciembre de 2015

Primrose: "Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous rencontrez des difficultés avec votre commande. Notre équipe va tenter de vous joindre pour vous aider au mieux. Bien à vous L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 7 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Le produit commander ne correspond pas à la photo, il est de très mauvaise qualité et de plus les lattes de bambou sont sales et l'emballage est douteux."

Valorado domingo 29 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"materiaal voldoet aan mijn verwachtingen,verzorgde verpakking"

Valorado miércoles 29 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Ware"

Valorado viernes 22 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bien"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Flexibel tuinscherm, gebruikt voor overkapping tuinpaviljoen."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Schermen zien er prima uit."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Entspricht nicht der Beschreibung im Internet. Abstände zwischen den Bambusstäben viel zu groß, bietet keinen Sichtschutz."

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware erhalten wie beschrieben; unschlagbares Preis-Leistungsverhältnis."

Valorado martes 5 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältniss,alles bestens,danke"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Qualität wie beschrieben, gutes Preisleistungsverhältnis"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à mon attente"

Valorado sábado 2 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sehen schön aus"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Grundsätzlich gut, aber bei einem Paket wich die Qualität ab, da es teilweise angerostet war"

Valorado miércoles 29 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Besser als gedacht, sehr gutes Preis / Leistung Verhältnis."

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Verbazingwekkend de verpakking van de Bamboerollen in 'n soort van draagtas, geweldig"

Valorado sábado 18 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product well packaged arrived in good condition"

Valorado sábado 4 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Slat fencing has made an effective cover for an ugly wall."

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 20 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These rolls of screening have been very straight forward to install and the "boss" - my wife - is very happy with the results."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fence looks good and at an amazing price."

Valorado jueves 19 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was as described and just right for the area to be covered for screening around a raised deck. (Can provide photos if required)"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good item does the the job of screening very well"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität zum guten preis"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bought this to add a screen to our chain link fence which runs along a public footpath. It does not provide 100% privacy - you can still see features through it, particularly while walking along the path. To be fair, the description did not claim that it is a perfect visual barrier. We had some difficulty with the slats which can easily slip through the binding wires, leaving an uneven top. This will not be a problem if you are installing it with the bottom edge on the ground. In our case it would have been better if the wires were bound tighter. Otherwise it is a good product which came in a neat transport bag complete with two handle loops! And it looks nice now it is fixed."

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did the job and no damaged goods"

Valorado jueves 29 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"preiswert und gut"

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good price especially as delivery included for such a bulky item. Seems to be good quality as well"

Valorado viernes 24 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as expected, does the job"

Valorado lunes 20 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and an excellent screening product."

Valorado martes 7 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Made a beautiful screening for our hot tub area, was easy to cut & staple into position"

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It does the job ok."

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"satisfactory"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have only put up one panel and are vary happy with it."

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 30 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was very pleased with the product, bit tricky to fit on my own but very satisfied with the end results, good stuff"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Absolutely fine for what we wanted, but some pieces of bamboo a different length. Would buy again"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A couple of the slats were broken but for the money we are still very pleased."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The quality is not as good I was expecting. There are big gaps."

Valorado jueves 12 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wire very loose on one roll and needs tightening."

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have only put 1 of the 5 panels that I purchased up,it doesn't look as strong as I thought and the packages were torn and some of the bamboo slats were slightly damaged and the colour is quite a bit lighter than the picture .but I guess this can happen I just hope they last . The panel looks well but the service was great thank you."

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wonderful and much better quality than I expected for the price"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic quality at excellent price"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Turned a very tatty fence almost into a thing of beauty"

Valorado miércoles 28 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solide en mooi scherm!"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not used it yet but had befor a lot cheper than else were i would purches again"

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we needed to cover a shabby fence."

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening - no broken bits. Sturdy."

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed with good materials. It looks as though it will stand up to many years of outside use. Fixed it to an existing fence as a screen using large staples which worked well. Needed two people to ensure it was level while being fixed. Really good."

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooie schermen, één aanmerking: het weefwerk van metaaldraad was wat los, waardoor ik moest uitkijken dat er geen latten uit gleden tijdens het monteren. Met een lat onderlangs loste ik dat probleem op."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks fab"

Valorado lunes 14 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product"

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good value."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with this product."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Whilst I am pleased with the bamboo screen it was not as strong as I imagined. Having nothing to compare it with, perhaps I am being unkind about the quality. Some of the sections of bamboo are very thin. I did not know what to expect?However, considering the price, along with the fact that the next day delivery was included i probably would purchase from Primrose again. The screening is being used to surround my dusbins and refuse caddies and it does this well while permitting the wind to whistle through the screen without blowing it over."

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice product competitively priced"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product, which was used to replace our old reed screen fence."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good for temporary screening"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit >> OK Respect des dimensions indiquées"

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 2 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods in excellent condition"

Valorado martes 5 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the standard is very good"

Valorado martes 5 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"some of the wire is very loose or broken in places but i have wire so fixed it myself"

Valorado martes 8 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased, looks great"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Expected some minor damage given nature of material/in transit but spot on.Easy to work with;looks good.Very pleased"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good"

Valorado viernes 6 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought screening to replace what I had there before for many years .hope this lasts as long and I paid a lot less than I did before.very happy."

Valorado jueves 5 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have had better quality fencing in the past but I had a large area to cover and this was half the price of any other, it does the job and my neighbours like it too."

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bit tricky to erect as trying to raise it 1' off ground, but now in place looks very good and has done the screening job required....two pairs of hands made it simpler! 10 out of 10!"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value"

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The ends of the bamboo weren't as well cut as last time, but hey, it's bamboo!"

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect for covering unsightly and boring panel fencing !!"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la description"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening exactly what we wanted and as advertised. It was also much cheaper than anything we could get locally in store."

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Disappointing to see that some of the 'galvanised' wires were already showing signs of rusting when packs were first opened - makes me question how long the screening will last. Nevertheless, I cannot really complain considering the price paid."

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Produit de très mauvaise qualité,très mauvaise fabrication ( surement chinoise),vraiment inesthétique ( la photo sur internet n'est pas la réalité). JE NE POURRAI PAS L'UTILISER, J'AI PERDU 120 € Je ne vous ferais plus confiance, et AUCUNE PUBLICITE ET RECOMMANDATIONS André MICHELI"

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Five of the six bundles were OK, the sixth had been damaged and roughly repacked to cover the damage. Not good, but luckily I had ordered more than required ."

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 1 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Using the screenig for top cover on a pergola, previous attempts have been removed by highwinds as the bonding wires tend to break so this year will add a top layer of chicken wire to reinforce the cane!"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Het materiaal was hier en daar licht beschadigd. Niet echt een probleem!"

Valorado jueves 16 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Actual size provided was 4.0m x 1.8m but I was happy to cut it down and glad to receive it so promptly."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ether as it appeared slats not quite as close as we expected and afew were very slanted"

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good value done exactly what I needed it for thank you"

Valorado miércoles 24 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität des Produktes."

Valorado miércoles 17 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent arrived next day before 11am"

Valorado domingo 7 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product, looks really smart!"

Valorado miércoles 3 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"see below"

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"OK no problems"

Valorado martes 6 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent"

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado sábado 22 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Quality wasn't great, but was ok for where I wanted to put it."

Valorado miércoles 29 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged product,zero damage;simple to erect.Good value."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good item, had to request the delivery as it was on with an item out of stock so wasnt sent out automatically but otherwise very pleased with quality"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with purchase,and earlier than expected delivery. Stuart"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Doesn`t resemble the website illustration in any way. Warping of canes and too widely spaced to provide privacy and there are raw edges to the wire binding. All in all very disappointing"

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superb item, light and easy to use, fast delivery"

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased, excellent item great price and delivered the next day . "

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived next day Very prompt Erected the day after Very industrious Neighbours peeping through it Very Nosey All in all Very good job "

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All good was delivered on time and it's good value for money"

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Good price, but product did have a few defects - not perfect. excellent delivery service"

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as described online and well packaged Very quick free delivery-item arrived next day. Good service."

Valorado lunes 20 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We bought the Bamboo slat screen to use as a side on a wooden carport. We are very pleased with the result. "

Valorado lunes 23 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used to heighten an existing chain link fence to make it dog proof, ideal for this. A bit too flimsy if you're thinking of using it as a fence, definitely for screening purposes only. Easy to fit, we had concrete posts to tie-wrap it to. Overall a good buy for our needs. Shipment from Primrose cannot be faulted."

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We've used this as an extension to the top of a fence to block out our neighbours - it works. Let's light through but they can't seen through unless your really far away"

Valorado lunes 7 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value and very easy to put up. Delivery service was excellent."

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A great way of screening off areas, but still getting the light in. The neighbours were really impressed, and said they preferred the idea to solid fencing, because it makes the garden feel more spacious. Excellent free delivery! Great primrose!"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"no problems..fast delivery and item as described thanks"

Valorado viernes 24 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fence posts excellent i have got the 2 reviews mixed up"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Split bamboo screening. Good value and very speedy delivery. Most impressed. Would certainly buy from Primrose again."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"delivery was prompt and the screening was well packed. The screening matched expectations and looks really good in the garden."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service. Excellant communication to advice of any problems,fast delivery. I have put you in my favourites list. Well done!"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivery and communication excellent however product pictures where slightly misleading as the slats looked wider on the picture than they actually are. Having said that, it still does the job really well."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"arrived next day and was easily put up. Looks great! a very good alternative to a full fence"

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, looks great, well worth the money. Used it to section off a patio area to give us privacy but without need to use fence panels which look unsightly."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent delivery. Received next day, as promised. The actual slat screening was quite good, but would have liked to have seen a little better fixing of the pieces. I needed to cut one and it started to unravel. "

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the job. Delivery when you said. Many thanks."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All at Primrose London, I have purchased from Primrose before and again I am delighted with your service. Fast delivery, undamaged goods. Thats what customers want and that's what you give. Thanks again. Steve Sheffield"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"We were disapponted with the quality of the bamboo slat screening we purchased from you. The wires which tie the individual slats together were very loose indeed. We have used similar products before from other suppliers (as internal shading for our conservatory roof) but yours are not so effective. The slats of your product 'open up' and provide considerably less cover than you would think from the product photos on your web-site. It would be a better product if the galvanised wires had been tensioned a little better. Thank you for the opportunity to let you know of our disappointment. Sheila Ransley"

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product as described and delivered on time."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is great for creating a privacy fence on a balcony. I have a balcony with window panes on first floor on a busy street. The bamboo slats look very nice, create privacy, and are very easy to put up."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are really pleased with the prompt and efficient service we received from Primrose.Our order for bamboo screening was placed one day and delivered free the next morning.It arrived in excellent condition and was good quality. It was quicker than going to the garden centres! "

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"arrived on date due. easy to fix to existing fence. well pleased with the new look to garden."

Valorado sábado 23 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service again. This is my second order and I cannot fault the product or delivery"

Valorado lunes 18 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Overhaul i am very happy with the product"

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't put it up yet but looks great. Excellent delivery service."

Valorado miércoles 8 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what i wanted,cheaper than local garden centre,and very quick delivery. Many thanks."

Valorado martes 7 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Next day delivery as stated Basicly happy with product but Zinc coated wire shows a little rust, time will tell. Best prices found."

Valorado sábado 4 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use website. Goods received the very next day, excellent quality and service. Would definitely recommend and am looking to purchase from you again in the near future. Thank you. "

Valorado martes 24 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery Excellent value for money "

Valorado viernes 20 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The delivery of our slatted bamboo was amazingly fast. The rolls are being taken to Spain (as the cost of the same product in Spain is double the cost ! The quality looks good and durable and we would certainly use your Company again. SAB "

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great Product backed up with exceptional service ... Would I use Primrose again ? YES I WOULD !!!"

Valorado lunes 16 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The Fencing I ordered Was as Described and delivered promptly.I am happy with my purchase."

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Item is fine, though the date for delivery did not match whet was advertised & when it did arrive one of the 2 bamboo packs was missing resulting in an even longer delay in the delivery being complete"

Valorado miércoles 28 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb quality, excellent value and free p&p a rare bird indeed. Thank you so very much, we will be purchasing other products from you shortly."

Valorado sábado 24 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It arrived in good time and in good condition, and I liked that it suggested the wire to put it up, as I wouldn't have thought of that myself!"

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thankyou for the very efficient next day delivery of the bamboo screening I ordered from you. It certainly beats hunting garden centres to check stock and prices. Well packaged too. It certainly is better than the screening I bought last year from another company. That turned out not to have galvanised wire and rusted and broke after a few months. Haven't used it all yet but it looks good so far. Will look at your site for the next garden project. Jacqui Ward "

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010