Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.6/5
466 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"tient assez bien dans le temps et c'est du vrai bambou, pas du roseau."

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles supi, schnelle Lieferung, gute Ware"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is as we thought"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Although the order process was straightforward the bamboo screening was clearly old stock, watermarked with tatty bags, having said that it does the job and is not in a place visible or I would have returned it."

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hides ugly metal fence - slight gaps between slats but foliage growth will soon improve this"

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Completely happy with the product."

Valorado sábado 7 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product easy to fix , covered a tired old fence just the job.perfect."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Rapport qualité/prix correct. Par contre l'aspect visuel final n'est pas celui attendu, cela tient surtout au montage très irrégulier des lames de bambous. C'est le genre de produit qu'il vaut mieux voir pour vraiment se rendre compte du rendu final."

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to fit, good quality, looks good."

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality, ideal for a garden project"

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very nice but bit less than 4mtr"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed........Thanks"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some breakage occurred in installation. I’m covering a chain link fence. I should have chosen the whole bamboo."

Valorado viernes 5 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did not provide the cover I hoped for, but acceptable"

Valorado viernes 3 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bit thinner than I thought but does the job"

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality, packed as standard..."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Put this up on our existing fence. The appearance of one side is good, the other side not so much. Consider something else if you want it to look good from both sides."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Havent put it to use yet but seems good, sturdy and value for money."

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service from primrose as usual."

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Covers up neighbour's old fence nicely"

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gute Ware, schnell geliefert"

Valorado viernes 7 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality product, as it was described"

Valorado domingo 26 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 27 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very speedy service many thanks"

Valorado jueves 9 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 3 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good fencing at great price. Does what it is required to do. Transformed my garden space. Thank you"

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"N/A"

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product very good value. Looks great and delivered next day. Perfect thank you."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Reasonably well made, value for money"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good. Great for screening unsightly fences."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what we wanted to cover a garage wall."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good does the job"

Valorado lunes 16 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The fencing is good but it measures 3.5m long instead of 4.0m. Still ok for what I needed it for."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product well up to expected standard"

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item was as I expected, so the online picture did a good job."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and price but I found wire bound round each slat to be quite loosely bound in places so slat slipped down when put up, which was disappointing."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Supply and delivery speedy. Product as expected and fit for my purpose."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So wie erwartet"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good"

Valorado lunes 14 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Definitely is doing the job it is intended for!! No complaints!"

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Put it up Sunday, just what the doctor ordered, great."

Valorado lunes 15 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 14 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ziet er fantastisch uit!!"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"quelque latte son a mon avis pas assez large"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 16 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Wire on ends were not twisted allowing slat to fall out when erecting"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good product. Exactly what i wanted."

Valorado viernes 8 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product as stated"

Valorado martes 21 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 6 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok for the price"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good product for the price would buy again"

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 9 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good. Easily put up. Looks well - a natural product. Provides good screening, though you can still see through in places. Very happy with it so far."

Valorado sábado 22 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was as described"

Valorado martes 4 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described."

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"So far, so good. Hope it stays put through winter weather. So far it has only been up for a few days!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goods worth the price"

Valorado sábado 4 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, good value for money"

Valorado miércoles 1 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bamboe scherm in handige verpakking opgestuurd. Eenvoudig te verwerken."

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The fencing looks very good up thank you"

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nvt"

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 18 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had hoped the slats would be same color as in the photo but its a minor problem easily remedied. Easy to put up and looks as good as we'd hoped. The height is just right and length perfect. The slats seem durable and well secured together. They'll hold up for a good long while. Good product. And a great start to fencing our entire garden. Will be buying more slat fencing soon from Primrose. Would highly recommend."

Valorado miércoles 17 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gutes Preis-/Qualitätsverhältnis, zweckmäßige Verpackung."

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A few holes in the fencing, but for the price it was not too bad"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Für den Preis gute Qualität"

Valorado martes 3 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 30 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is minder mooi dan afgebeeld, Maar wel tevreden"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bamboe latten zagen er prima uit"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"What I expected"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz ist von guter Qualität."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not quite as good as I thought it might be...but still good value."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Meets expectations"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has only been up a short time, so far so good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding."

Valorado lunes 10 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 18 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I havent actually used the product yet but all seems good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"To be honest, when I saw how slim the slats were, I wasn't sure whethter they'd do the job, but once they went up, I was smiling!"

Valorado martes 4 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"moet ze nog ophangen maar het product zziet er goed uit."

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 17 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As advertised"

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bamboo screen is good value, was easy to fix and covers up next door's ugly concrete posts and fence. It is fairly thin but it lets the light through."

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 13 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is good value for the money"

Valorado miércoles 25 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Spacing between slats is muchmore than shown in pictures almost as wide as the slats"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as good as expected"

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 22 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the gaps in the bamboo split screening seemed bigger than in the picture"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ist gut"

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed to tidy up my garden"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prima prijs-kwaliteit verhouding"

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"was used to hide an unsightly wall, a little disappointed with the colour i.e shade a little mucky, but did the job well, we will have to see how it stand up to time and the weather."

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 24 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"foto's : afmetingen van bamboe toonen groter als in werkelijkheid ( breedte )"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Same quality as most other suppliers (ie Wilko) but preferred delivery as opposed to buying in-store."

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mooi materiaal: een tip voor op de verpakking; laat zien dat het mogelijk is de schermen onderling aan elkaar te "knopen""

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Stäbe Könnten noch etwas gleichmäßiger verteilt sein"

Valorado sábado 4 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks a good product for the money"

Valorado domingo 28 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the bamboo arrived promptly and looks lovely on my gates."

Valorado jueves 25 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not all rolls were of the same quality."

Valorado sábado 20 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with screening, easily fitted."

Valorado martes 2 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good for price have put in place in garden looks good i am going to send for more what else can i say"

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good service and excellent price!"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good item, as expected"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent now after having painted the screening a French distressed green myself. Oh la la!"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"na"

Valorado domingo 30 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I ordered 4 items of bamboo screening, 2 of the 4 looked a bit dirty, not all slats had the same colour I guess it is normal as bamboo is a natural material."

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening was of Good quality and looks quite sturdy"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening was of a good quality, especially for the price."

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted, at a good price. I will be ordering more."

Valorado viernes 17 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This screening has provided our Nursery with much needed security from the publics view. It is a very adiquate solution untill planting covers our exterior fence. Goods were received quickly Thank you"

Valorado jueves 15 de septiembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I realise these are natural products and one roll will differ from another, but one of the rolls I received ( bought 4 in different sizes) was less good in comparison to the others. The slats were more widely and loosely spaced and I have in fact intertwined some left overs from other rolls to fill the gaps. Overall, however I am very pleased - especially with the next day delivery."

Valorado miércoles 6 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money. This screen gives the garden a bit of a costal feel, and was relatively easy to put up. The free delivery service is super, as it puts primrose a step ahead of other merchants! Thanks "

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product delivered next day as ordered with no problems."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It is good quality and hope it will last!"

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not as yet installed! gift for inlaws. previously had screening from yourselves and has been great for me, so undoubtedly should be good for them."

Valorado viernes 10 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The bamboo screen is ideal and the service responce and delivery was exellent."

Valorado sábado 28 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and ideal for use. "

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010