Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
168 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good strong product which looks great."

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great and easy to fit."

Valorado miércoles 16 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Because product not as good as previous order"

Valorado viernes 4 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It did the job I wanted it to do"

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product is just what we needed and have used beofre"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described. Won't staop someone nosing through if they get close, but that's not what it's for. Great to screen off a gap in a hedge, can't see through it from our house or next doors, unless you get really close."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not exactly as thick as I expected"

Valorado jueves 26 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The quality is good however we need to see how it survives a winter in NE Scotland. It was easy to fit and looks good"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This standard screening was good enough for my purpose as I was using two layers of it if you need a total screen I would purchase the thick version"

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy solution to create a natural looking screen between us and our neighbour"

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product to use in my hedgerow to screen my garden from passers by."

Valorado domingo 3 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good tuff stuff looks great in the garden"

Valorado viernes 1 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Each roll is very "gappy", so not that effective on its own as a screen. I bought 2 and erected them against each other to create the desired effect of a screen between my garden and neighbouring playing fields where a hedge had died."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gutes Produkt , hat meine Erwartungen voll erfüllt"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery Polite courier Item exactly as advertised"

Valorado jueves 3 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"für den Preis gute Qualität"

Valorado domingo 15 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brushwood screening, standard. It is a bit flimsy, more than I thought, and was incredibly dusty to work with. But it is as described on the website, and is an excellent price."

Valorado viernes 9 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and fit for purpose."

Valorado sábado 3 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and arrived on time."

Valorado viernes 2 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect thanks looks good"

Valorado miércoles 14 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Overall a good product and cheaper than most places. If you stretch the screening out too much it becomes very see through and flimsy. A small word if warning when using the stuff though, it's very brittle and produces quite a lot of dusty particles which can be breathed in so I would suggest wearing a mask and also old clothes as it's very irritating on the skin if allowed to rub."

Valorado miércoles 11 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"perfect for the job intended"

Valorado lunes 9 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Lots of loose bits, had to remove with a brush. Quite adequate for covering existing fence, or adding an extra layer to existing brushwood. I would recommend buying the slightly more expensive version, which I have done previously. Not suitable for stand alone screening, the wiring is not in a straight line, and can look untidy."

Valorado martes 26 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product good, as expected and dispatched by primrose in good time"

Valorado sábado 16 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Price good service will use again"

Valorado domingo 20 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product did judt what I wanted"

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"brushwood a bit thin in places but at least it is natural"

Valorado lunes 3 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product on time service"

Valorado martes 28 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Found it excellent for screening a hedge with gaps in!"

Valorado viernes 10 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery product as described"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed"

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 12 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 30 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening for a gap in our fence after we removed some shrubs."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Not worth calling screening falls apart in your hands don't know why you sell it!"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"so thin and floppy"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product of good quality and price"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"One of rolls was very poor quality."

Valorado domingo 6 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for garden screening and creating privacy."

Valorado martes 23 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Cheap but sadly not very cheerful. Very little brushwood and loosely bound so it started to fall out even before it was unpacked. Completely see through even used double. Wish I'd paid extra for better quality."

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Value for money just great for what we wanted"

Valorado sábado 30 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very disappointed. Screen is so thin and insubstantial the oil tank it was to conceal is completely visible. Please don't buy this it is a total waste of money. Anyone who thought it was acceptable must have been mislead by their labrador."

Valorado jueves 21 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening seems to be good Time will tell if i does the job"

Valorado jueves 17 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very thin, would not purchase again."

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did what I wanted"

Valorado jueves 11 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit sparser than anticipated, I may have been better with the denser screening, but it hides the horrible fence and provides support for plants."

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this screening before, a very good product, so good in fact that the birds use it to build their nests. Therefore have had to replace this screening after 3 or 4 years. Would I buy again, yes I would!"

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Used it to screen gas bottles. It's good, but it 'moults' a lot, though this may settle down"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As advertised"

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job, good price."

Valorado domingo 3 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"took a long time to come, but communication regarding this was excellent"

Valorado lunes 30 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 22 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin mit Service und Versand sehr zufrieden . Ist eine Empfehlung sicher ."

Valorado jueves 18 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Verarbeitung ist gut,jederzeit wieder!"

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Very sparse, I ordered two rolls of what I thought was and advertised as 'Apollo' brushwood. I was delivered two rolls of unbranded thatching. One roll did not match the other and the thatch was non existent. The other was a darker colour and slightly better but not by much. Very dissatisfied. Not worth the money. Very see through and flimsy."

Valorado jueves 18 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great thank you"

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I thought the screening would have been a little denser."

Valorado martes 2 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What can I say... was exactly as advertised. The same quality as my local DIY stores and, better value for money, without the hassle of trying to transport or paying for delivery charges. Thank you.."

Valorado martes 26 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods exactly as described"

Valorado lunes 25 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 20 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Disappointed at the general standard of construction and materials used...... Wiring holding the panels in place frayed in many places requiring quite extensive remedial repair ahead of use.....not good!"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As write on the tin etc:"

Valorado miércoles 25 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Um auf die Länge von 4m zu kommen muss der Sichtschutz schon ganz schön auseinandergezogen werden. Dadurch wird er dann auch ziemlich blickdurchlässig. Sieht zwar gut aus - aber wir haben es uns etwas anders vorgestellt."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The 13ft length was 12ft"

Valorado domingo 1 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery. This is a repeat order as I previously purchased this item. I am very satisfied on both counts."

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening does the job although I would have liked it a little bit thicker. Still does the job though."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, as good as but cheaper than the leading diy chains!"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product at a great price"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good service"

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and price was cheaper than my local garden centre and better quality"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality, will use you again"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"One roll shorter than the rest"

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It did exactly what we bought it for, to hide a blue painted fence! It worked perfectly was easy to erect and looks good!"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à nos attentes"

Valorado martes 25 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very thin material unlikely to last"

Valorado jueves 13 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as the label said!"

Valorado viernes 17 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 12 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Horses think they are delicious!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screens were good quality and easy to install. Would definitely order more if needs be."

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"a little thinner than expected, but adequate for coverage."

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Job done and looks good"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality. Excellent value - especially compared with eg garden centres"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality"

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value product, easy to install, the job is done!!"

Valorado viernes 16 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product, attached to a new wire fence to provide some screen before the planting has established."

Valorado jueves 15 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"although their supplier had problems delivering to them, they constantly kept me up to date at all times? thank you!product was perfect?"

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's not as thick as I would like but it's not bad and it still covers whatever it is you are trying to cover."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for the job...hiding unsightly oil tank. Excellent price and delivery!"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived well wrapped, on time and product exactly as advertised"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Ordered 3 1st one opened was ok 2nd one was awful and 3rd one great. Unfortunately they were all for the one area so looks a bit of a mess !!!!"

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"have Havent used it yet but looks very good & just what I wanted"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as per my expectations"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for screening part of the garden. Price was good and wold recommend."

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't put the fence up yet but product seems to be exactly as advertised !"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Screening was of a lower quality than i was expecting. very flimsy. thatching was too thin as well. not good value for money."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Heidemat dient ter bescherming/verfraaiing afdak opslag open haardhout. Vorige heidemat had een levensduur van 10 jaar. De huidige mat is dermate dun dat ik een levensduur van 1 tot 2 jaar verwacht."

Valorado martes 30 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted an excellent buy/product. Delivery FANTASTIC!"

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the screening was not as substantial as we expected, but it is in place now. I would not rate it as good - more satisfactory."

Valorado viernes 19 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 13 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very thin would order thicker one next time"

Valorado martes 26 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased."

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't used this item yet but have had several the same in the past and they have always been excellent value for money."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent - have had before and would buy again"

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"En fait: pas très bon: l'un des colis de canisse est en partie ******. Nous l'avons quand même placé à l' endroit où nous le voyons le moins."

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality screening"

Valorado viernes 1 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 10 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"fine"

Valorado domingo 10 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thin like the other reviews said, but to line a very thin hedge its perfect for this winter. The thinness also allows the wind to travel through it, it wont get damaged. Really happy with it."

Valorado jueves 20 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good quality product"

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"happy with the product that i ordered."

Valorado miércoles 7 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The brushwood screen was very poor. Had to use it triple thickness to get a full screening-out effect."

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely pleased with item. Very good quality."

Valorado viernes 14 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great"

Valorado viernes 7 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as thick as hoped but was still usable."

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Customer service and delivery was excellent. But I was dissapointed with the item itself. It is not as thick as I thought it would be, I was hoping that I wouldn't be able to see through it but I can and also it isn't very strong I don't think it will last long."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, unbelievably fast delivery!"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thanks very much for the screening good value for money and your service is excellent."

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It was what I expected delivered in the time stated. "

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deivered speedily, nicely packed. Easy to erect. I can say that because I watched someone else do it! Looks grand!"

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"an excellent service from primrose. Not only did they tell us what date the brushwood was being delivered (text and email) they then told us the approximate time of delivery. Brushwood was indeed delivered within the time slot and the quality is exceptional. No more going to other Gardening Outlets for us "

Valorado sábado 11 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"brilliant service - and free p&p ! ...i had a wooden arbour with a vine growing over and the wooden slats over the top had rotted - it looked awful, but how to repair?...... used one roll of the thatch under the bower to hide the broken wood - looks brilliant - all neat and tidy now it is secured up there and no leaves and bird poo can drop through either ! A great solution, cheap enough to re-do when i need to ..... well done Primrose ...."

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"better than expected i used it to surround a plastic compost bin it now looks like a tree."

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very prompt delivery also very helpful communication. will use your site again thanks"

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prompt service and packaged well. Thank you,"

Valorado sábado 28 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used you before and will be happy to do so again. Your delivery is first class"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was the first time I have used Primrose, and I am extremely impressed with the service. The brushwood screening was of excellent quality, and there was a variety of choice. Added to this the price was one of the most competetive I found on the internet. Free, next day delivery was an even more welcome bonus. I can highly recommend Primrose. "

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"easy to put up and delivered very quickly"

Valorado viernes 13 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Standard Brushwood Thatch Screening 4 metre rolls 1.5m high: We were very disappointed with this product. The screening started to disintegrate as we unrolled it and even when we double layered it, it didn't provide very good screening. Also, didn't stand upright on its own."

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Service and delivery excellent - a little disappointed with quality of product as too many bare patches, so not as effective a screen as I was hoping for. Price was good compared to 'High Street', and perhaps reflects quality."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased - ordering easy and delivery very prompt (as advertised). I would order again!"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very speedy delivery and good quality fencing."

Valorado sábado 30 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"thoughtthe sreening was a bit space but it worked perfectly to gie us a thatchlooking roof onor summer housewould not hae workeeee so ell as a sreen"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb Service would use again and would recomend without a second thought."

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"item arrived on time as promised"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item came quite quickly. Not too sure of the quality it fell apart a bit when I tried to use it!"

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goods in excellent conditon.arrived as promised next day."

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As a screen it does the job and looks tidy"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The brushwood thatch is excellent for providing privacy and attaches easily to existing fencing. The taller brushwood screening is useful for cat-proofing (an area of) the garden - whether you want to keep the cats in or out! On top of this, the next-day delivery is a very useful and welcome service."

Valorado viernes 10 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described with very quick delivery. Has proved efficient and easy to fix to chainlink fence {I used cable ties!}"

Valorado martes 30 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thanks for very prompt delivery, well packaged and the price seemed to be competetive too."

Valorado miércoles 24 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent service - thank you"

Valorado domingo 7 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"next day delivery good"

Valorado lunes 4 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The brushwood screening was delivered promptly, beautifully wrapped in easy carry parcels. The screening was easy to hang and we are delighted with the result."

Valorado domingo 3 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product arrived promptly and in good condition ordered some more"

Valorado jueves 30 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"delivered promptly was good having free delivery .have purchased several items from primrose always been satisfied with products"

Valorado jueves 23 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The brushwood thatch screening was perfect for my needs. It looks attractive and prevents visitors (especially delivery men!) from looking at my dog when she's in the garden, which really upsets her. Delivery was very prompt too."

Valorado martes 14 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service, next day delivery was superb and cost good as well. "

Valorado domingo 12 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product at a good price with prompt free delivery,would recommend"

Valorado lunes 6 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A really good value for money instant screening/privacy product. It hides anything you do not want seen and provides a good wind break. This product is easy to fit."

Valorado miércoles 18 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"If anything a bit overpriced."

Valorado sábado 14 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although i havent used yet as the weather has been poor, I was so impressed with the speed of delivery. I ordered one afternoon online and it came the next day. wow! Will definitely use you again for future purchases."

Valorado jueves 12 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Service was excellent. Very prompt and request that the delivery was left by front door (can't be seen from street) was met. Only disappointment was that you can see through the screening and when I emailed about that was told there were 3 different thicknesses which I hadn't picked up on the website. You very kindly sent an extra batch of the product as a gesture of goodwill but I wish I'd ordered the thicker version. Will probably live with what I have and replace in the run up to next summer."

Valorado miércoles 4 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived in good condition. Great value for money"

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good prompt service and delivery. thank you"

Valorado sábado 24 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good range of brush screen products to review. Screen itself is thicker than alternative I purchased from Homebase, which gives us more privacy. Extremely easy to order online, with free next day delivery - hassle free. I would definitely use this website again. "

Valorado lunes 19 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ORDERING WAS EASY PRICE WAS EXCELLENT DELIVERY NEXT DAY FOR FREE AS PROMISED WHAT MORE CAN I SAY THANK YOU VERY MUCH G. HOLLOWAY"

Valorado jueves 8 de julio de 2010