Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
115 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Excellent service & fast delivery."

Valorado martes 5 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality product."

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Je suis satisfaite de mon achat"

Valorado sábado 29 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This thick brushwood was just what I was looking for.... a great size for coverage and manageability ."

Valorado miércoles 26 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and liked the option of thicker screening."

Valorado sábado 1 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thick brushwood screening as they advertised"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening is of a good quality ."

Valorado domingo 22 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gut....alles okay macht was es soll"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought the thicker screening and I realise that this is a natural product but there are some open areaswhere the product is much less than the 2cm quoted. I hope the wire that is woven through the product is rust proof or else this may be a problem. Overall I am happy with the product"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality for price. Prompt delivery"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick deliver, good quality, good price"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"marchandise de bonne qualité"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Did the job. Looked like it had a hard time in transit. Lots of bits broken and packaging well worn"

Valorado jueves 5 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, conforme a nos attentes"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for the job at a very good price"

Valorado lunes 9 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have purchased this item in the past & was happy with it"

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excelant service.we was informed all the way so we knew whe it was arriving."

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thought there would not be as much space between the wood"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"not been opened yet, but dont anticipate any problem"

Valorado sábado 15 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gehobene Qualität.Besonders im Bordelais allerdings Qualitäten gesehen, die bisher nirgendwo zu finden sind hinsichtlich Dichtigkeit und Materialstärke."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed."

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did what I needed it too. Reasonable price when in stock great delivery time"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not the quality I expected."

Valorado lunes 3 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The reason I got these from you was because I had this product before from you, it lasted well, time to renew and looks very nice where it has been applied."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I thought the product might have been a little more dense but it has served its purpose"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described, pleased with purchase does the job."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"War alles soweit in Ordnung"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I ordered the extra thick brushwood as I'd seen the reviews for the standard which said it was flimsy with big gaps. Primrose even responded to one of the reviews by saying 'we do sell extra thick brushwood' so I thought that would be the one to go for. When it arrived and I unrolled it, it was sparse and there were large gaps between the pieces. It's a far far cry from the photograph on the website which show a thick solid wall of brushwood with no gaps. Now that it's up and in situ I'll be posting a review and photo on their Facebook page and website. Bit of a con I think."

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Suis très déçue par le produit qui ne correspond pas du tout à mon attente. J'ai commandé la qualité "épaisse" et en fait, ce n'est pas du tout le cas. Maintenant que mes enfants ont installé les rouleaux sur ma pergola, je ne peux plus rien faire. Si ce n'est d'aller acheter 2 autres rouleaux ailleurs pour faire plus épais. Sinon j'aurais renvoyé les rouleaux ! Je dirais que ce que j'ai reçu, c'est de la qualité "Standard". Comme quoi, acheter sur le net, ça trompe ! Je ne recommanderai pas. Merci de prendre en compte ce commentaire pour les prochains clients. Cordialement, Christine CHIRAIN"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I ordered the thick brushwood screening, but was very disappointed as it didn't seem thick at all, with bare patches in places. It is certainly no thicker than the "normal" screening I used a couple of years ago. Would not recommend for the price."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's not too dense but does provide sufficient cover."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bien"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is excellent brushwood which I use on my fencing. This is a repeat order."

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"This was much thinner than expected, even doubled up it was easy to see through and was nowhere near the claimed thickness of 2cms. Certainly wouldn't recommend this to anyone. Lots of other reviews have said the same - it might be worth pointing out to customers on your website that the screening is see-through and not a substitute for a solid fence."

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as expected. Only thing is, I wish someone had prompted me to order the fixing ties. I undersatnd they are on the website, but I didn't think of ordering them. A prompt when ordering would be really helpful"

Valorado lunes 1 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la description et semble-t-il à la qualité décrite dans l'annonce"

Valorado jueves 14 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did the job perfectly"

Valorado martes 22 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 31 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Produit décrit épais alors qu'il a 1 à 2 cm d'épaisseur! On voit à travers....."

Valorado domingo 13 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bit of a job trying to cut it to the size I wanted, but that's down to me, as always Primrose never disappoint, many thanks."

Valorado jueves 27 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job we wanted it to which was to provide some privacy. Easy to fit to fence and although the screening is higher, it is securely attached and looks good."

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as good as the last order we placed. Too many gaps in the screening material."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Autant j'avais été satisfait des canisses en osier commandés pour ma première commande, autant la qualité de cette seconde commande pour une brande de bruyère épaisse est moindre: l'épaisseur est très moyenne pour un modèle dit "épais" et l'homogénéité également très très moyenne."

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product is worth the cost as it will cover what I want it to. Quality seems good albeit I have not erected it yet"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nicht ganz so dicht wie in der werbung aber ausreichent i.O."

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brande de bruyère de qualité. Je recommande cet achat."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good value for money"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"happy with the screening thank you."

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"will buy again"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality ideal for the purpose"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Description was spot on, used it to fill a hole in a hedge where a vehicle had gone through until the new saplings grow up. Good value for money."

Valorado lunes 26 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value for money"

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit ajouré ,manque de densité pour 20 mm."

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only buy the thick. Anything less would be inadiquate as a screening."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as stated good quality and did a really good job thanks"

Valorado jueves 28 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good quality"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality will defo be back to buy again thank you"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little thin but good."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"once again - excellent, I've also recently received other products of yours which are truly great value for money, I'm so glad that I've found your website, I shall soon be ordering more items. Thank you."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I went for the better quality product and this was very satisfactory being even better than I had expected."

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is good, does what it says and thick enough to provide both a wind break and visual screening. Great, thanks."

Valorado jueves 26 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, does the job well"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"epais 2cm !!!!!! de qui se moque t'on ? je n'ose même pas imaginer a quoi ressemble la 1cm d'epaisseur."

Valorado domingo 25 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good. product and thicker than we thought it would be.Made an excellent screen for a corner of the garden"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit très satisfaisant, bien emballé, livré rapidement, bref TB. (brande en cours de pose)"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little to early to tell but it seems to be a very sturdy product."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice to work with ideal for a environementally blended in cover to shelter my koi in the pond this summer"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service & arrived promptly. Brushwood screening was as described on the website. Easily erected & looks lovely. Would order from Primrose again. Many thanks."

Valorado domingo 23 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality as expected"

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Due to weather I have not yet been able to use it."

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fit for purpose and looks good. Only complaint is the metal wiring holding the fencing together was coming off in places. Can't really tell now it's up, though."

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did the job I wanted it for"

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It appears to be as described and was easy enough to secure with some suitable plastic covered wire and U shaped staples hammered into tree trunks. There were a lot of dusty bits to sweep up. despite being sheltered, we are not sure how it will stand the test of time, winds etc.. Other customer reviews have warned that it deteriorates after a few months. A good short term barrier, but we suspect a proper fence will have to be installed."

Valorado miércoles 4 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good, thicker than we thought, haven't used it yet as it is going over a roof on our fish pond but we are sure it will do the job, have recommended to our daughter."

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not quite as thick as we had hoped"

Valorado jueves 10 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 9 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 2 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"To dear wired poorley"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"much better product than local DIY stores"

Valorado viernes 12 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality product, delivered on time"

Valorado viernes 28 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE"

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Better than the standard thatch at screening but not quite as good as hoped for ,"

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A very good product very pleased"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well-described and priced on the Primrose website. It is a high quality product which we are very happy with in our garden."

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ideal for hiding tatty fence!!"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gold standard"

Valorado lunes 22 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not quite as thick as expected but does the job well."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good brushwood...nice and dense with compliments from neighbours"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased this screening came well packaged and had a great effect on the look of the garden bottom line is I will be ordering more from this company"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed"

Valorado viernes 14 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Thick brushwood screening ordered but your suppiler could not meet delivery date so changed to standard screening, was a bit disopointed with the lack of thickness. May be you should call it see though screening!!."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is of a very high quality, but did have trouble with the ordering system causing me stress, see previous emails"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great value. the item arrived the next morning as promised and as described. My fencing is starting to look as I intended, without the lap panels showing. I am now looking to purchse more for my 3ft fence. Highly recommended. Many Thanks. Paul"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent customer care, service and delivery. I would buy again and recommend to others. They kept me in the loop at all stages of my order."

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"not as thick as i hoped,i can see through it."

Valorado martes 19 de octubre de 2010