Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
115 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I bought the thicker screening and I realise that this is a natural product but there are some open areaswhere the product is much less than the 2cm quoted. I hope the wire that is woven through the product is rust proof or else this may be a problem. Overall I am happy with the product"

Valorado jueves 10 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"marchandise de bonne qualité"

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit, conforme a nos attentes"

Valorado viernes 22 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have purchased this item in the past & was happy with it"

Valorado domingo 10 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thought there would not be as much space between the wood"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Gehobene Qualität.Besonders im Bordelais allerdings Qualitäten gesehen, die bisher nirgendwo zu finden sind hinsichtlich Dichtigkeit und Materialstärke."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I needed."

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did what I needed it too. Reasonable price when in stock great delivery time"

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I thought the product might have been a little more dense but it has served its purpose"

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As described, pleased with purchase does the job."

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"War alles soweit in Ordnung"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It's not too dense but does provide sufficient cover."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 4 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 31 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as good as the last order we placed. Too many gaps in the screening material."

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product is worth the cost as it will cover what I want it to. Quality seems good albeit I have not erected it yet"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nicht ganz so dicht wie in der werbung aber ausreichent i.O."

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Brande de bruyère de qualité. Je recommande cet achat."

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good value for money"

Valorado viernes 27 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"happy with the screening thank you."

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"will buy again"

Valorado lunes 23 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit ajouré ,manque de densité pour 20 mm."

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only buy the thick. Anything less would be inadiquate as a screening."

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good quality"

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little thin but good."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good. product and thicker than we thought it would be.Made an excellent screen for a corner of the garden"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little to early to tell but it seems to be a very sturdy product."

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice to work with ideal for a environementally blended in cover to shelter my koi in the pond this summer"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 17 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality as expected"

Valorado domingo 2 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Fit for purpose and looks good. Only complaint is the metal wiring holding the fencing together was coming off in places. Can't really tell now it's up, though."

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did the job I wanted it for"

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It appears to be as described and was easy enough to secure with some suitable plastic covered wire and U shaped staples hammered into tree trunks. There were a lot of dusty bits to sweep up. despite being sheltered, we are not sure how it will stand the test of time, winds etc.. Other customer reviews have warned that it deteriorates after a few months. A good short term barrier, but we suspect a proper fence will have to be installed."

Valorado miércoles 4 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not quite as thick as we had hoped"

Valorado jueves 10 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 2 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"much better product than local DIY stores"

Valorado viernes 12 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"GOOD PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE"

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Better than the standard thatch at screening but not quite as good as hoped for ,"

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A very good product very pleased"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ideal for hiding tatty fence!!"

Valorado lunes 29 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not quite as thick as expected but does the job well."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is of a very high quality, but did have trouble with the ordering system causing me stress, see previous emails"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011