Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
152 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good thick screen, you do have to stretch it out to get 4 metres"

Valorado lunes 31 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bonne qualité du matériel adapté à mes besoins, bien conditionné."

Valorado sábado 29 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great company and the product was exactly what I was looking for"

Valorado martes 25 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"I thought I had bought a THICK quality screen! Well all I can say is, if what I bought is "THICK" your standard quality must be so thin they wouldn't be worth buying, maybe you sent me the wrong quality? Very disappointed with the quality for the price I paid. See the photos taken from three different parts of the screen, the trees behind the screen make the screen look thicker on the photos."

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product,fast delivery"

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described Product and service"

Valorado martes 18 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely thick screening would recomend"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to order and arrived promptly, although the packaged was badly ripped which made it difficult to move but that is more the fault of the courier than Primrose"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Used previously and back for more!"

Valorado jueves 23 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beschreibung entsprach der Lieferung. War erstmal ein Testkauf ob ich sie so, wie ich es mir vorstelle, verwenden kann.Da es auch mit dem Einbau bei mir so geklappt hat werde ich hier auch die restlichen Matten bestellen."

Valorado miércoles 15 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good screening to block out unsightly fencing. Worked well."

Valorado sábado 11 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product, with prompt service."

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good and covered wall really well, don’t know how long it will last but seems fine and not too expensive anyway"

Valorado sábado 28 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality service and product."

Valorado sábado 9 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very Good quality product"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks hardwearing and looks good when erected."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product and easy to use"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy product that is thick."

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles 1 a !!! Top Qualität, schnellste Lieferung, einfach optimal ! Sofort wieder!"

Valorado domingo 6 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described on the website."

Valorado martes 1 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This brushwood screening was of good quality and ideal for my needs. It was easy to attach to existing chain link fence and I'm very pleased with the result."

Valorado domingo 22 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A little flimsier than we expected, but was put up against an existing fence so exactly what we needed but might be a bit thin if nothing behind."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Trop cher pour un produit vante dont la qualité n'est pas dans les normes."

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what was expected. Look great installed."

Valorado lunes 5 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not disappointed. Product fine"

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a great product, we wanted some form of screening, and this was one of the cheapest options but it also looks great, we have put it onto an existing wire fence, for privacy and ascetic reasons. Thank you, very happy."

Valorado viernes 23 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening was needed to cover a beach hedge for when it drops its leaves in winter, so passers by cant see into the house, although not quite got to that stage, we can tell already it gives us the privacy needed when dark in the evenings."

Valorado martes 3 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nothing to compare with but looks good."

Valorado domingo 1 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent barrier will need to find heavier grade support posts to make sure it stays up!"

Valorado domingo 17 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described, good thick brushwood which I've used to create some coverage across our Pergola"

Valorado lunes 11 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did exactly what it said great screen"

Valorado sábado 2 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what we were looking for. Good quality."

Valorado jueves 31 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bon produit. Occultation partielle mais suffisante."

Valorado domingo 27 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Nous n'avons reçu que 5 colis (les brandes de bruyères) le 11/08 sur 6 colis. Le 6ème colis contenait les tendeurs et fil galvanisé (livré le 14/08)..... Nous avons dû acheter ces 2 articles dans un autre magasin, puisqu'il ne nous a pas été livré en même temps donc 20€ de perdu puisque le retour coûterait plus cher......nous devions les poser le week end du 12/08"

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Definately what I expected."

Valorado miércoles 16 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Some rolls smelt beautiful and looked good. Others were very dusty and smelt fusty. Can't afford more time on the project so made do and did not return. Disappointing!"

Valorado miércoles 9 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product does the job."

Valorado sábado 22 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Don't know because it is 9 days late and counting"

Valorado jueves 13 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good overall but screening has some holes/bald patches which are annoying and unsightly"

Valorado domingo 9 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as thick as previously purchased rolls."

Valorado miércoles 5 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"mon achat correspondant exactement à ce que j'attendais"

Valorado miércoles 21 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"just the job. Its really dense and gives the privacy needed"

Valorado sábado 8 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was exactly what I ordered and it was the best price I could find. I would recommend this screening."

Valorado miércoles 31 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect. It is a great screen because of its extra thickness. Would definitely recommend"

Valorado sábado 20 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"nice dense thick screening well made"

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"could have been thicker"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality did the job perfectly. Easy to attach to fence with plastic ties"

Valorado martes 17 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted. delighted"

Valorado sábado 7 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"die matte ist schön dicht ! leicht zu befestigen und sieht sehr gut aus . immer wieder gerne"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described (Thick) not the flimsy ripoff stuff sold in other retail outlets for the same price would definately order from Primrose again."

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, thick and sturdy."

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 18 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"brande vendue pour épaisse mais fine et très très sèche"

Valorado sábado 13 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Paid for the "thick" screening but it is still very flimsy and see through. It's ok if doubled up but then becomes much more expensive. Has done the job but not as well as I'd hoped."

Valorado lunes 21 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good thickness to the screen. Glad I bought the thick version as any thinner would be see through and not provide privacy. Worth paying the extra."

Valorado lunes 30 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some areas of the "Thick" brushwood were very sparse with gaping holes but fortunately I was able to use what I needed from the remainder. If I needed to use the complete roll, it would have been a different matter! I have also had this problem with the so-called "Thick" brushwood in the past. If you need it to be completely non-see through, I would recommend using a double layer."

Valorado jueves 27 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prima mat"

Valorado miércoles 1 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Impecable"

Valorado miércoles 17 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The quality is acceptable and does the job"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Will be used to thatch a pergola roof, should work well for that, and a lot cheaper than thatch panels."

Valorado jueves 7 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item as described & does the job"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Slightly disappointed with the thickness of the screening not really much better than the standard screening we had used previously. decent quality though did the job when doubled up."

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Now in situ & looks great. Just what was needed!"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product happy with transaction. Would definitely buy from primrose again"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value and quality."

Valorado miércoles 11 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product of exelent quality"

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is very good screening for the price."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 16 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The items were good though not as thick as I imagined."

Valorado jueves 20 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product better than expected. does a really good job for what it was intended"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great and easy to staple to existing trellis"

Valorado jueves 6 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"advertised as thick screen so thought would be good quality but was just the same as screen bought from pound shop for half the price. Avoid."

Valorado jueves 9 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"qualité au rendez vous"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good Top quality !"

Valorado lunes 29 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Purchased thick but still seemed a bit thin probably if we had" doubled it up" would have produced more of a private screening,but having said that we are very happy with the overall effect."

Valorado martes 23 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as advertised"

Valorado domingo 14 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"On the plus side of average but not enough. I had already planned to use double thickness because I wanted a solid screening but even that is patchy. Three times would have been difficult to fix but would have made it impenetrable. Looks attractive though and woudl use it again."

Valorado jueves 4 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"If this product was the thick variety, would have hated to get the thin. Lots of gaps in it. It is used on a wooden fence to prevent neighbours pugs seeing into garden but not effective"

Valorado domingo 31 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thought the brushwood would be denser and thicker"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We ordered the thick screening. It gives good cover,but not complete cover. You'll need a heavy duty staple gun with the biggest staples if you are attaching to a wooden fence. The brushwood is very difficult to cut and trim - it's tough. Looks good though."

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"We bought three rolls and each roll was 50cm short so make sure you order more than you actually need. There was also big chunks missing so we have had to place pots in certain places. Not a quality product quite disappointed."

Valorado sábado 9 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product easy to put up and looks great."

Valorado martes 5 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as thick as expected"

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

".good quality"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screening was a bit patchy in places but we used it against our fence fro extra privacy and it works well"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good thatch which is easy to work with"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Much better and cheaper than the highstreet (out of town shopping centres)"

Valorado viernes 11 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goed product"

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The 'thick' still needs to be doubled up for genuine privacy."

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 2 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Whilst one can still see through the fencing overall l the screening effect is more than adequate"

Valorado jueves 28 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Not pleased with thinness of product very see through and it's supposed to be thick, would have sent it back but to much hassle wouldn't buy again."

Valorado viernes 15 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Was not as good as I hoped it would be. Was quite thin in places"

Valorado miércoles 13 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The thick Brushwood Thatch Screening rolls are amazing and fantastic in value and quality when compared to product available from National DIY stores."

Valorado domingo 3 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"BIEN"

Valorado miércoles 16 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 31 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"la canisse en broussaille est manifestement d'une épaisseur insuffisante"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As stated in many other reviews I am glad I bought the thick screening. It seems to be good quality and reasonable value for money."

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product reasonably priced."

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit thinner than expected, but provides reasonable screening"

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product exceeded our expectations and does the job---sorted!"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described, no complaints."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product knocks spots off products from major diy and home retail outlets. For the same price this product is triple thickness and creates a very good privacy screen when attached to fencing - I use cable ties to attach and this works well."

Valorado jueves 4 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I read others feedback so ordered the thick screening, but it was still fairly thin, but just OK"

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was fantastic and it was so easy to fit would recommend this to my friends and family Mike"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described."

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is excellent and would meet our purposes if further supplies (viz. 30no. 4m wide rolls) were actually available. Unfortunately you have no stock at all of 1.8m tall rolls and are quoting a most regetable 5 week lead time forcing us to look elsewhere for the same, or similar, product."

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Canisse reçu à l'identique des photos du site."

Valorado miércoles 2 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product was spot on."

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The quality of the thatch screen was good I am glad I opted for the thicker one and delivery was quick"

Valorado jueves 6 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 22 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 9 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived promptly (next day) and is as described."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Très déçu de la qualité des canisses en terme d'épaisseur à la livraison ce qui m'a obligé à passer une deuxième commande pour doubler ma clôture afin d'obtenir un bonrésultat"

Valorado martes 16 de octubre de 2012

Primrose: "Bonjour, merci pour votre commentaire. Si vous pensez que les brandes ne sont pas suffisamment épaisses par rapport à ce que la description annonce, nous vous conseillons de contacter notre service client par email en leur joignant les photos correspondantes pour que nous puissions étudier la situation et vous aider au mieux. Bien à vous . L'équipe Primrose.fr"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"goods as described"

Valorado lunes 15 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I could see through it more than I expected or wished but not bad."

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What we ordered, good product all as described"

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"i ordered 3 thick thatch brush screening on one date and put it all up in the garden and thought that the quality wasnt as good as i hoped it would be. However i ordered another about a week later as i was short on quantity(my fault) but the quality of the later screen was 10 times better in terms of coverage. So a little dissapointed over all that i had put up three far sparser screens."

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as a few others said, its not a complete screen, a bit thin in places but i am happy with the effect of giving more privacy, a bit of a windbreak and a nice backdrop."

Valorado viernes 14 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thick and of good quality"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"With a choice between 'thin' and 'thick' for screening, I opted for 'thick'. Well, it is a case of my definition and your definition of 'thick' being miles apart. What must the 'thin' look like?! Even with two overlapping, I will still have to buy another 'thick' to get near my definition of 'thick'."

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The heavy brushwood screening has done a great job of hiding our oil tank. It was simple to wire onto the trellis which surrounded but did little to hide the tank. Delivered the day after ordering and at a pre advised time. An excellent product with excellent service. Well done Primrose."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to order online. Very helpful sales agent when I phoned in after order. Fast delivery. Extra thick brushwood screening is thicker than 'normal' - better for privacy. Will definitely use Primrose again. "

Valorado domingo 1 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Superb quality! Delivery was exactly when you said it would be and I was given a call to let me know what time it would arrive as per my request. Delighted with the finished result and recommending Primrose to everybody. Thank You!"

Valorado martes 27 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with product price and service thankyou."

Valorado jueves 15 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"ordered brushwood screening very pleased with product. delivery very fast."

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good product and prompt and efficient delivery"

Valorado lunes 31 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fab "

Valorado domingo 19 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased .and delivered by a friendly man ..item is great .. will be getting more things when we need it"

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Speedy service and quality items as described."

Valorado viernes 12 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening looks good and arrived well packed, making it easy to move into place. My only disappointment is that it was much less dense than I expected. I bought the "thick" screening, and expected something thicker. It is adequate for my needs, but not as good as I had expected. The standard version must be very thin! Delivery was the next day as promised."

Valorado miércoles 10 de noviembre de 2010