Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
209 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just a good product no problem"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très joli rendu facile à poser résistant et joli"

Valorado miércoles 28 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ok stuff, still wrapped up"

Valorado jueves 8 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Rindenmatte machte am anfang einen instabilen eindruck, was sich allerdings nach dem ersten Sturm nicht bestätigte. Sie hielt , tolles und schönes Material."

Valorado viernes 2 de noviembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived in good condition and it was a direct replacement for an old bark fence. Out of interest Primrose was the only site that we could find that supplied this particular item."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"strong and sturdy fencing, other i have used were flimsy, this is well worth the money"

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The bark screen is quite fragile. Bits were falling off as I unwrapped it and there were some slight gaps. But it's nice. It looks nice. I used it to surround the wood store to hide the bins and plant pots etc."

Valorado sábado 25 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good does the job well"

Valorado sábado 25 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks great used as a privacy screen would highly recommend."

Valorado martes 7 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and service."

Valorado sábado 4 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good quality item at a competitive price."

Valorado lunes 11 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really impressed with the end result. It was relatively easy to attach to the existing fencing panels and it looks just the job now it's complete."

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Produit nouveau et original pour moi. Montage sans trop de difficultés. Il me reste à le tester. (intempéries et soleil)"

Valorado miércoles 23 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was just what I had been looking for and at a competitive price"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schöner natürlicher Sichtschutz, einfache Montage mit Draht!"

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit correspondant bien a la photo, esthétique, marchandise bien reçue, sans dégâts, malgré le manque d 'emaballage"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It’s up, looks good. Easy to put up"

Valorado sábado 28 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely great service happy with product no complaints at all"

Valorado lunes 23 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It did the job perfectly."

Valorado sábado 21 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looked good. A little fragile."

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"bonne qualité exactement identique au produit présenté sur le site"

Valorado martes 6 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great natural looking fence.The courier delivered right to the door...not easy !"

Valorado martes 13 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks very good when erected"

Valorado jueves 9 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening I bought was very good value will be buying more"

Valorado jueves 10 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"See for yourself the difference it made to my Mountain Scene background"

Valorado lunes 7 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great finish for a lightweight screen, looks really effective"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good"

Valorado lunes 20 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 7 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very happy with my purchase"

Valorado sábado 25 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficient service and excellent product."

Valorado domingo 5 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good value for price."

Valorado martes 31 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A perfect natural fence cover! It transformed our new run of fencing. Thank you."

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 9 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Effective screening without being obtrusive"

Valorado jueves 24 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Luv the texture of this screening and matches prior purchase for fencing earlier this year. Purchased to provide privacy from neighbours and when new border planting established can be dismantled and used elsewhere in garden."

Valorado lunes 31 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 24 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what I wanted it to do"

Valorado lunes 11 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"When opened it lot of the bark was in the bag very flimsy only had to touch it and pieces broke off."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we needed, good quality at the right price."

Valorado sábado 25 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 23 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very impressed with the quality it hides a fence and looks very natural"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the screening looks good although not perfect"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks really lovely against my wall. Well worth the wait."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely looking product, a great addition to our garden"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This has made such a difference to our garden. We used it to cover an old fence that has seen better days and it really looks wonderful, our neighbours are so impressed that they're going to use it too! It works out much cheaper than replacing a fence and the natural look is very calming. Thank you primrose."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The plastic packaging was torn and the screen looks like it was old stock as it was in a bad condition (faded in parts to almost white and crumbling). I will not be using Primrose again as your products are very inferior and do not match the picture on your web site!"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks so nice and natural"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the screening I ordered, it's look nice against the wall."

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 6 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht sehr gut aus. Gute Qualität"

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to unroll and put up."

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and just what I needed at a good price"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality at a fair price"

Valorado lunes 21 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks great, Thanks"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 2 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"PRODUIT CONFORME A MA EMANDE"

Valorado domingo 28 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They are attractive and do the job."

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have purchased before and are good value"

Valorado sábado 13 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value and looks really good up"

Valorado miércoles 10 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt entspricht voll meine Erwartungen."

Valorado martes 5 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks great hope its robust enough"

Valorado viernes 3 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Wasn't very impressed with the Bark Screening Rolls. Very heavy for me to put up and they were not that close together to form a screen that I wanted."

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 6 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"heel mooi resultaat, heel natuurlijk uitzicht, de tuin ziet er prachtig uit :-)"

Valorado martes 2 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Soweit okay, aber einige Stäbe waren leider gebrochen, sodaß wir diese flicken mußten !!"

Valorado miércoles 20 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Sichtschutz aus Rinde schlechte Qualität. Viele Lamellen in der Länge gestückelt,teilweise sogar 2mal."

Valorado martes 19 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Die bestellten Rindenmatten waren von miserabler Qualität und aus Resten zusammengestückelt. Keinenfalls würden wir wieder bestellen!"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Colis reçu avec plusieurs lattes cassees"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"conforme à ce que j'attendais"

Valorado jueves 14 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good look.i need moor .but only 1.0m x1.5m. possible to order?"

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice product, very attractive, possibly not strong enough for my windy garden."

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent good value"

Valorado lunes 4 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"first time ordered not knowing what to expect but did the job required looks great thanks very much"

Valorado jueves 30 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks great"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"There were large holes throughout the screen, not good enough quality"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"An der Qualität ist nichts zu bemängeln."

Valorado martes 22 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it said on the tin, very pleased"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Zakken licht beschadigd,! Maar staat prachtig in de tuin"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

")"

Valorado martes 24 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Die Matte weist viele Astlöcher und gestückelte Streifen auf und ist zu locker gebunden. Aufgrund dessen, dass ich sie an Längstpfählen befestigen musste und sie zur Vermeidung von Feuchtigkeitsstau mit etwas Abstand über dem Boden hängen lassen wollte, muss man die Pfähle sehr eng setzen (alle 50 cm), sonst hängt die Matte durch. Besser wäre eine Befestigung an waagerechten Trägern."

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks good. Helps screen between the two gardens without being too heavy. Next doors current fencing is in bad way so this screening roll on my side helps."

Valorado domingo 15 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is more rustic than I had expected but has tidied up an area of my garden that i'm not ready to totally revamp yet."

Valorado viernes 13 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Material gut."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Sichtschutz war wie erwartet. Gut verarbeitet und hatte die erwartete Qualität."

Valorado sábado 24 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as described and well put together"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 18 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit en bon état qui vient d'être installé. Il faut voir à l'usage."

Valorado sábado 17 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hatte auch schon Produkte wo zwei Lagen Rinde verarbeitet sind. daher Blickdichte nicht ganz optimal - Qualität der Verarbeitung ist aber trotzdem gut. Vielen Dank!"

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"very bad material"

Valorado miércoles 30 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Super Ware"

Valorado domingo 20 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"2 rolls of this have formed a natural looking screen for where the end of my garden meets woodland. Easy to attach to an existing wire link fence which was secure and strong enough to support the bark screen. Not sure how long it will last, hopefully until new shrubs have grown to form a backdrop"

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Es ist halt ein Naturprodukt ... Sonst alles prima ... Artikel so, wie erwartet ..."

Valorado martes 15 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 7 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nach meiner Messung waren die Rindenmatten nicht ganz 4 m lang, war jetzt aber nicht weiter schlimm."

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 31 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe das Produkt vorher bereits montiert gesehen, finde ich sehr schön und natürlich."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Commande reçue dans de très bons délais (j'étais très contente,car 2 jours après un de mes fils venait m'aider à poser les canisses),un étui de protection était déchiré avec une petite détérioration mais petite, je suis globalement très satisfaite,cela fait d'ailleurs la 3ème commande"

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the Bark Screening, good quality"

Valorado viernes 28 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles OK"

Valorado martes 25 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good and has stood up to this weather"

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Le fil de fer qui relie chaque latte d'écorce me semble fragile et sujet à la rouille, donc cassant."

Valorado lunes 9 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal for screening it does what it says on the packet!"

Valorado viernes 6 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware gut, schnelle Lieferung, alles gut, gerne wieder"

Valorado viernes 29 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The bark was falling off in quite a few places leaving gaps."

Valorado martes 19 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la demande et très bien emballé ."

Valorado lunes 28 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased; product manageable and looks good. Thanks."

Valorado sábado 26 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks good easy to put up as it was said to be. Packaged well, no breakages"

Valorado miércoles 2 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this product to cover part of an ugly fence but the quality of the product was so good that I bought two more roles to cover the whole length of the fence. Excellent product and outstanding value for money. Will be my first port of call when looking for garden products in the future."

Valorado miércoles 2 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"looks good, does not block viewing completely into next doors garden (small spaces between bark) but was very pleased. Easy to fix, happy with result."

Valorado martes 1 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what was required"

Valorado sábado 21 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Boomschors Tuinscherm ziet er erg fraai uit"

Valorado jueves 19 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As promised"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Two orders, good product both times."

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was. absolutely delighted with the bark screening It covered a very old party fence and has given a facelift to the whole garden. I have not seen this product to buy in the shops and have had a lot of compliments on it .and enquiries about where it can be bought Thank you Primrose"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"produit conforme à mes attentes. Arrivé en bon état."

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"soweit schon OK. Nur bei einem Paket war die Rindenmatte feucht (das muss schon länger gewesen sein) und hat dementsprechend gerochen (moderig/Schimmlig)."

Valorado sábado 24 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"zwar zwei drei löcher. aber ist natur und daher ok."

Valorado viernes 23 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"o.k."

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Covered an ugly fence beautifully, not sure how long it will last but a good cheap alternative to new fencing"

Valorado sábado 17 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great Quality."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit der Sichtschutzmatte aus Rinde. Haben diesen an unseren 90 cm hohen Gartenzaun fest verschraubt. Sieht gut aus und hat bereits den ersten starken Sturm unbeschadet überstanden. Wie lange er letztendlich hält wird sich rausstellen."

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A++++"

Valorado sábado 3 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"does the job , very well made not cheap and flimsy like others on the market ."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"These bark screening rolls are great quality and easy to use. Transform a tired/chain link fence in a hour. Super quality at a very good price, I will be buying more so I hope you don't sell out quite yet."

Valorado sábado 27 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bark roll was just as described. We had been looking for some time in the shops for this bark roll. We already had some but we didn't have enough to complete the job and all the shops was saying they don't sell it anymore. So thank you Primrose."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we were very pleased with the product and service"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"gute Qualität, leicht zu befestigen"

Valorado sábado 13 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Toller Sichtschutz - zum besten Preis"

Valorado sábado 13 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product,fast dispatch.Good coverage (used as a dividing fence).Natural look,nice colour.Very pleased!"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This screening is sturdy, looks really great and hides an old, ugly shared fence which my neighbour isn't keen on replacing. This is the perfect comprise. I've rated it good as it's only just gone up. If it stays like this over time (no reason to doubt it won't), then I'd rate it excellent."

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not set the bark rolls up as yet. The bark rolls arrived within a couple of days, and wrapped well in a plastic covering so I have left them out in the garden until we have installed some wooden posts. I recommend goods from Primrose, I am a regular customer to the Site. I have no complaints."

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super Qualität, sieht echt klasse aus. Danke"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Leider nur einseitig mit Rinde. Ansonsten schönes Produkt."

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"TRES BIEN"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Should have been 4m roles however they were much shorter and I couldn't finish the job."

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the product was good did what I wanted it for."

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Apart from the plastic ties you supplied with the bark fencing, completely useless had to buy more!"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product is great, exactly the look I wanted, nature and effective."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"attendrons la durabilité pour en juger définitivement la qualité"

Valorado viernes 29 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Very ad packing which resulted in bracket being bent - nut not being able to be used and dome missing. Item quite paint scratched. We managed to put it together and used another nut. Hope you find this helpful for your future orders, did not want to repack item and return, so coped with it ourselves."

Valorado viernes 29 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service always arrives the following day"

Valorado viernes 15 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles o.k."

Valorado martes 12 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening does exactly what I wanted it to."

Valorado jueves 7 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Canisse de belle qualité, à recommander..."

Valorado lunes 4 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and well priced"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described, perfect for the purpose."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 21 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Ware entsprach genau das was wir erwartet haben. Der Preis war verglichen mit anderen Anbietern (online und nicht online) unschlagbar!"

Valorado miércoles 16 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Qualität für den super Preis!"

Valorado lunes 3 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It looks nice and so far it has stayed up through this awful wind"

Valorado lunes 19 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Sehr schön, aber einzelne Rollen eher kürzer als vier Meter"

Valorado jueves 15 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Precies zoals beschreven, onze tuin ziet er plots helemaal anders uit. Nooit gedacht!"

Valorado lunes 12 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 20 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"For the price, some strips rather thin and damaged,but it is a natural product,so to be expected."

Valorado jueves 4 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 2 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Looks great."

Valorado viernes 28 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Yet to fit this due to the imclement weather but looks as it did online and I am looking forward to seeing it up"

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A good looking product"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"super ware, kaufen gerne wieder bei euch"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was just was I was looking for - great for screening an old fence the garden now looks neat and tidy."

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product arrived very quickly and was securely wrapped. It was easy to erect and is very aesthetic and tasteful, creating a very pleasant area in my garden with screening."

Valorado martes 4 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be good quality - time will tell. Certainly it was good value for money"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Now in place,looks great.Delivery prompt,hope to use you again.Thanks."

Valorado viernes 17 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The bark screening looks very natural and we are delighted with it."

Valorado jueves 16 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Installed in an hour, looks fab - so natural and like it's been there for years - softened a very ugly feature"

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superb product, light and easy to use, delivery was fast, driver was friendly, good price. would buy again"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"overall pleased with product some slightly small slats which could become dislodged next day delivery brilliant"

Valorado martes 20 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We are very satisfied with our purchase and prompt delivery, thank you"

Valorado miércoles 14 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent screening giving good privacy, we'll be ordering more once we measured up"

Valorado sábado 25 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just put up the screening today using the wire and ratchets, excellent purchase and looks great. Will buy some more shortly to finish the rest of the garden. "

Valorado sábado 25 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i wanted "

Valorado jueves 16 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery. Really good value. Great way to hide my neighbours garage wall and easy to attach. Needs sturdy frame/post to support though if using as freestanding screen. "

Valorado miércoles 15 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought the natural bark screening, and it's fantastic, easy to put up and looks very natural just as your pictures show. Everyone who has seen it has admired it. Ordering on-line was easy and the delivery was very quick. I'll be ordering some more of this and looking at what else your website has to offer. Thank you for your excellent service."

Valorado jueves 2 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with my item it has made a real dramatic improvement to my fence, all as described, best price on the web and full trackable delivery!! Cheers."

Valorado domingo 10 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The service was excellent and my bark screening arrived the next day.......many thanks"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic service - thank you. The order arrived quickly, well packaged and great quality! Highly recommended. "

Valorado domingo 12 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we wanted at a good price A good quality product "

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Obviously not suitable to make a fence on it's own but it is ideal to screen or cover an old fence or trellis for more privacy. Very pleasing on the eye and very good value for money."

Valorado martes 31 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Happy - will order more"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It hasn't arrived yet! The last lot was great so ordered another roll 19th Nov"

Valorado sábado 4 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant service, exactly as describe and I am extremely pleased with the result."

Valorado jueves 25 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"certainly did the job we wanted it for which was to screen a playground at school.Easy to fix to the railings. very pleased."

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I live alone (Pensioner) so have yet to wait until a friend can put up the fencing but it looks good through the wrapper and I was very impressed with the help your company gave me and the prompt delivery. I would not hesitate to either use your company again or recommend you to others. M.Rowntree"

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really prompt service, arrived very quickly. Many thanks"

Valorado martes 3 de agosto de 2010