Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.7/5
400 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and great service."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We haven't placed it yet, but looks perfect."

Valorado jueves 6 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles bestens , super schnelle Lieferung , Ware Top , gerne immer wieder !!! Danke !!!"

Valorado miércoles 22 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Prompt delivery Quality screening"

Valorado martes 21 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Qualität und Zuverlässigkeit"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well constructed easy to work with and width of willow is pretty consistent making it a good quality product"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr gut ………………………….."

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Schnelle Lieferung - alles TOP!!!"

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles Prima! Sehr schöner und gut verarbeiteter Weidenzaun."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wanted to cover the existing fencing at the back of my garden - this did the job very nicely and was no problem installing it - if I can do it on my own, then most people can ! Smart finish, pleased with the result. Delivered on time, as promised."

Valorado lunes 9 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????"

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sieht sehr nach verbau gut aus"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Product does what it should however, packaging all ripped open and the product slightly damaged, delivery driver just chucked it on the drive"

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"pas satisfait l'occultation que peut démontrer votre photo est trompeuse."

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All good efficient and quick"

Valorado sábado 9 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product & well made"

Valorado miércoles 6 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Stabiele Matte, angegebene Länge stimmt nicht ( 3,75m)"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Canisses en osier facile à poser sur une pergola. longueur 4 mètres parfaitement adaptée à mon besoin, on trouve ailleurs des rouleaux de 3 mètres Produit de qualité"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bonne qualité. Facilité de pose en protection toit d'une pergola. Bonne résistance aux intempéries."

Valorado miércoles 30 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit de bonne qualité, très beau rendu."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not unpacked yet but looks exactly as required."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great fencing, great price quick delivery"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Die Lieferung war pünktlich und o. K."

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product. Hides a multitude of sins (my battered fences). Great cheap and sturdy alternative."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Looks good"

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit conforme ;;;;;;;;;;;;;"

Valorado lunes 14 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beste Ware! sehr gute Verarbeitung, macht Freude!"

Valorado domingo 13 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ideal als Terassenabschluss - sollte aber gut befetigt werden"

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Willow fencing as described."

Valorado miércoles 9 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bonne qualité du produit."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Ware, guter Preis, schnelle Lieferung!!!"

Valorado lunes 7 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Consistent willow size evenly spaced and arrived with no broken ends."

Valorado sábado 5 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Qualität und schnelke lieferung"

Valorado miércoles 2 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"parfait j'apprécie toujours la livraison de gros produits ,c'est beaucoup plus simple vu mon age"

Valorado jueves 26 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Habe nichts zu bemängeln!"

Valorado jueves 19 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Alles bestens ; schnell geliefert"

Valorado jueves 19 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"très bien, très bonne qualité."

Valorado miércoles 18 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"die Matte sieht gut aus ist aber recht lichtdurchlässig"

Valorado lunes 16 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice screening at a good price"

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität, einfach zu montieren, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis"

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Optimal gelaufen!++++++++"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service would recommend primrose"

Valorado lunes 9 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good uniform thicknesses and gaps, well strung together"

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Qualität zu fairem Preis. Bin sehr zufrieden"

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Ordentlicher Sichtschutz; aber nicht Blickdicht!"

Valorado jueves 29 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Super Ware, und schnelle Lieferung."

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware wie beschrieben ! Wir sind sehr zufrieden und werden gerne zukünftig wieder bei Primrose Garten bestellen !"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Gute Ware, jederzeit wieder!"

Valorado lunes 26 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Qualität, wie angeboten!"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good, and seems good quality, very happy"

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent quality good price"

Valorado miércoles 7 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good value, good product."

Valorado miércoles 14 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"alles super immer wieder gern"

Valorado miércoles 29 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product delivered quickly"

Valorado jueves 23 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gute Qualität und schnelle Lieferung."

Valorado domingo 22 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Alles Bestens, schneller Versand und schnelle Reaktion"

Valorado jueves 19 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what i thought it would be - natural product very lovely"

Valorado miércoles 27 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought Willow Screening and it was very good"

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Service and quality very good."

Valorado lunes 14 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schön und gute Qualität! Die Nachbarn finden ihn auch schön, was ja wichtig ist!!!"

Valorado sábado 5 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"le prix est tres interessant par rapport aux commerces à proximité"

Valorado jueves 3 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"même satisfaction que pour rouleaux en 1.50m"

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described on the website."

Valorado miércoles 26 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As expected. Good quality"

Valorado miércoles 19 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent Quality reasonable price."

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks amazing, has changed my garden"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr schnelle Lieferung und ein sehr gute Qualität zu einem akzeptablen Preis"

Valorado domingo 2 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like the look of bamboo and as it is for the roof, the wind can blow through the slats. I intend to put some fairy lights along as well, it will be a magical space."

Valorado miércoles 28 de junio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Conforme à la description"

Valorado martes 30 de mayo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stabiler Weidenzaun...kein billig Schrot"

Valorado viernes 21 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Rouleau de bonne qualité et une fois posé c'est super joli"

Valorado miércoles 19 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"apparemment de bonne qualité"

Valorado sábado 15 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 4 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality products, which arrived well packaged."

Valorado domingo 2 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is the best screening we have seen and works well for us."

Valorado jueves 30 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product."

Valorado miércoles 29 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The screening has not been put up yet but i have used this product before and was pleased with the quality and it did the job."

Valorado miércoles 22 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered very quickly and left where I had asked them to leave it. The willow screening was well wrapped and not damaged in any way."

Valorado miércoles 1 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect"

Valorado martes 28 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 19 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was what it said it was bargain version and still perfectly fine"

Valorado domingo 29 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 20 de diciembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Using as roof coverage in my van, looks great and smells good too!!"

Valorado martes 22 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product suitably priced"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado martes 8 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Mais fils de fer reliant les bruns d'osier plus fins que sur la photo de site web et posant question sur la durabilité du produit."

Valorado viernes 4 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very happy"

Valorado miércoles 19 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado sábado 15 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This screening by Papillon had more lengths of galvanised wire than I expected, great for extra strength. Easyer with two people to put up, but excellent product really pleased with the result."

Valorado miércoles 21 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado martes 20 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Conforme à notre intention."

Valorado domingo 18 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great price and better quality than the same product at homebase"

Valorado lunes 5 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High quality, well wrapped & easy to erect"

Valorado sábado 3 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Smells lovely - does a great job of screening"

Valorado sábado 27 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality screening, exactly as described and pictured."

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellente qualité ! ce n'est pas notre 1ere commande et nous ne sommes jamais décus. Livraison rapide"

Valorado miércoles 27 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i used the screening to attatch to my wrought iron bow gates for a little more privacy.I used wire to secure to the gate then cut to shape of gate using secateurs, it really looks good ,and i am pleased with the result"

Valorado lunes 25 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Les canisses en osier de 2M de haut sont superbes, très bon achat, prix correct et livraison rapide chez moi. Je conseille le produit et le fournisseur."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Bien que les dimensions soient annoncées comme "approximatives" il manque quand même 50 cm de longueur sur un des rouleaux (j'en ai pris 3) j'ai composé avec mais c'est dommage et je ne suis pas certaine de recommander"

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality."

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bonne qualité rendu magnifique"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent condition and excellent quality, very pleased with my purchase"

Valorado martes 7 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods as described - not cheap flimsy rubbish - Good quality at good price."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"High Quality received in the Best condition Thank you"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Did the job and looks great. Unfortunately, only 3.9 metres at best when stretched."

Valorado miércoles 25 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Tolle Sichtschutzmatten, gute Qualität, leicht zu handhaben. Optisch sehr wertig und ein Gewinn für die Behaglichkeit im Gaten."

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Seems to be well made."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality and value"

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really pleased with my order and delivery. thankyou very much."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The packaging was torn on 2 out of the 3 packages."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I haven't erected (or even unrolled) it yet but it looks to be made of fairly substantial willow which has been sturdily put together."

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I was expecting the wire holding the willow in place to be abit thicker otherwise it does the job intended"

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with the screening. It was suggested to me as an option and works perfectly in offering a solution which is natural and effective without being obtrusive. Easy to erect, I have attached it to existing deer fencing."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great just right for the job"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought it to screen part of our hot tub area and it looks great!!"

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cheapest we found. Great quality."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality very well made, i rate this product very high and would buy this again."

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Canisses conformes...n oubliez pas de les tendre : elles ont la bonne dimension"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product was excellent quality"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality better than expected. Good value for money."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Produit conforme à la commande."

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks brilliant up on our fence! Good quality!"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Strong willow sticks which are bound tightly to make a robust fencing material"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"produit visuellement de très bonne qualité"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Danke für die schnelle Lieferung."

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I wanted"

Valorado miércoles 16 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 4 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt ist einwandfrei, allerdings ist die Verpackung nicht für einen Versand durch einen Kurier wie DHL vorgesehen sondern eher für den Privatabholer. Die Verpackung war beschädigt und wurde sich DHL ausgebessert. Das Produkt wurde in einem einwandfreien Zustand geliefert."

Valorado sábado 27 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Purchased this item last year, good value"

Valorado viernes 19 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pas encore installés mais les canisses en osier ont l'air en parfait état."

Valorado miércoles 17 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Looks great."

Valorado viernes 5 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bon produit"

Valorado martes 12 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Canisse de très bonne qualitee mais un rouleau ne fait pas 4 metre de longueur mais 3 metre 50. Je n ai donc pas pu finir mon ouvrage. A ce prix la.. C est abuser"

Valorado lunes 28 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. Would buy again. Thank you."

Valorado sábado 31 de octubre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, love it! Definitely smartens up my garden, gives privacy from the neighbours and hides the tatty fence behind. Goes very well with Wild Rosemary Cuprinol shed. Very cost effective solution."

Valorado sábado 25 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"loved my new fencing ,made such a big difference , easy to attach but must have the right cutting tools ,thank you primrose"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 15 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 29 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just as a good as anywhere else"

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wirklich gute Qualität."

Valorado domingo 17 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Colour really "rich" just what we wanted"

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 9 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, sturdy; after many years,replacing existing which has faded and split. Be aware the screen is slightly see through, but this dosen't matter. Very pleased, a transformation."

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class product"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality and very good value for money"

Valorado jueves 16 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has made an incredible difference to my garden. All done in half a day."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ich bin sehr zufrieden."

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had some willow screening from wickes in the past, which I though was good. This is far better. Thicker and stronger with less gap between. Would definitely buy again."

Valorado martes 31 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fine"

Valorado jueves 26 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beau produit et facile à mettre"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 10 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening is good quality but there were a few breaks in the wire holding the willow in place. Not a lot to worry about though."

Valorado lunes 9 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Goods as specified supplied."

Valorado miércoles 4 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 4 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 11 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Mir gefällt der Sichtschutz."

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent quality, much nicer than they looked in the photo."

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 29 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were pleased with the willow screening and it did the job well."

Valorado domingo 28 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"screening does the job it was bought to do.great"

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"keurig verpakt"

Valorado lunes 22 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality product."

Valorado domingo 21 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Happy with product delivered"

Valorado martes 16 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quality of product was very good, although the sizing did vary from roll to roll. I would emphasis that all sizings are approximate"

Valorado lunes 15 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product exactly what i hoped it would be."

Valorado jueves 11 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good had some from primrose two years ago that still looks as good as the new one"

Valorado miércoles 3 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product."

Valorado domingo 24 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality fencing as described easy to erect"

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fencing was excellent. Good colour, nice and strong. Went up a treat and looks great."

Valorado lunes 18 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 17 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Achat pour mettre sur une pergola bois.... protège suffisamment de l'ombre dans trop assombrir . Produit bien emballé, arrivé en rouleau, de bonne qualité."

Valorado martes 12 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described on website"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"what we ordered was exactly what we got , excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No damage and the three rolls matching colour!"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Happy with the product & did the job I bought it for, hiding a neighbours dead conifer hedge"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality product"

Valorado martes 5 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described good quality well made"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent sturdy product. Does exactly what it advertises. Easy to handle cut and install."

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The quality is excellent"

Valorado miércoles 30 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This screening looks lovely covering an unattractive part of conifer hedging which was over pruned and brown. It is very reasonably priced and a good quality product."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Die Ware ist super, haben wir als Schattenspender für den Hundezwinger benutzt!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"4 m rolls were excellent but 5 m roll was very poor quality."

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top Ware, top Preis!"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product - as previously mentioned the covering/ wrapping was virtually destroyed by time arrived product in tact though"

Valorado sábado 12 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"lovely product."

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the product is good except it was only 3.6m not 4 but this has now been rectified"

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the willow screening, but it's worth suggesting to the supplier that they rethink the packaging, as it's far too thin and arrived totally shredded."

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"quality product as decribed"

Valorado martes 17 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described and it looks good up"

Valorado lunes 16 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product as described."

Valorado lunes 9 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 5 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"prima product"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really nice product, does exactly as described, the screening covered a neighbours old rotten fence perfectly,very pleased."

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, exactly as expected"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"What was expected"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product....really strong and sturdy and looks lovely too thank you x"

Valorado miércoles 16 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, solid. I believe it has been treated with linseed oil (by the smell) to give long life."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality screening, much better quality than the ones we have seen in DIY stores and garden centres."

Valorado jueves 10 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the thickness of the willow - other products we have used in the past were flimsy and did not provide adequate screening. Only time will tell how durable the fencing is, but we are very pleased with it at the moment."

Valorado viernes 28 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When the 2x4 metre screening was rolled out there was slight damage to some of the bark, but I am sure you would find this wherever you purchased this product. We were certainly not disappointed, the screening looking great now it's up."

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Already installed and looking good"

Valorado viernes 21 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The ends of some of the willow have been chipped/split in transit. Suggest extra protection at each end so as when the couriers slide the package in and out that the ends are protected."

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Look's very good up"

Valorado miércoles 19 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 14 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 23 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 14 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"High quality product, good value for money"

Valorado lunes 27 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Of the highest quality. Very dence (bearing in mind the wire twist) and I shall be more of the same very soon."

Valorado jueves 16 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Willow makes a very effective screen, more attractive than rather yellow bamboo."

Valorado lunes 6 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"all ready previously ordered this product needed some more, great product"

Valorado sábado 30 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fencing was excellent quality, much more consistent size of individual willow rods than I have had from other suppliers, to give a neater overall appearance."

Valorado miércoles 27 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bello e come mi aspettavo."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bello e come mi aspettavo."

Valorado lunes 25 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good product would reccomend"

Valorado viernes 15 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screening is of much better quality than the one I purchased from a garden center a few years ago, the sticks are about as thick as a pencil and are fairly regular."

Valorado jueves 31 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The fencing is well made and is already doing a good job screening us from unsightly things!"

Valorado lunes 14 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product was much better than what was available at B&Q and was cheaper"

Valorado miércoles 9 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I really wanted a lighter shade of willow, as illustrated on the website, but the screening was of excellent quality and we decided to keep the dark roll."

Valorado jueves 26 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 24 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 18 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the screening was much better quality than i have seen before"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Leylandii trees were felled, and the wall behind them was ugly. 2 metre high willow screening has covered it up nicely. Thank you."

Valorado sábado 14 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 10 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"better than I expected"

Valorado domingo 8 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is my second roll. Great quality and looks greats"

Valorado miércoles 4 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very pleased at new look fencing - good quality"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product, strong, looks nice, as described on the website"

Valorado domingo 1 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality."

Valorado jueves 29 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 27 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great"

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class product"

Valorado lunes 19 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht richtig gut aus, kein Vergleich etwa mit Bambus o.ä. Ein schöner Sichtschutz, sehr zu empfehlen! Und leicht zu befestigen!"

Valorado jueves 15 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"superb product"

Valorado miércoles 14 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality product thank you"

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product as always is very good."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good quality. Sturdy, well built and easy to install."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Très bonne qualité de l'osier. Canisse bien serrée. La couleur et la qualité est la même pour les quatre canisses."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"top quality and very quick delivery. very pleased would recommend and would use again."

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product at a brilliant price - really pleased with this"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A lovely addition to the garden - looks great"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks great, very pleased with product"

Valorado viernes 12 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used your hazel hurdle fencing too. All your products are excellent and good value for the price and delivery has been perfect every time. I do recommend you to others."

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"its really thick and good value"

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality!"

Valorado domingo 30 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 26 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality, far better than any I have seen in retail shops"

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent produit, très bonne qualité."

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product at a good price. Recommended."

Valorado miércoles 19 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"screening arrived well packed and easy to put up. gives us that extra bit privacy."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the screens are very strong, easy to put up and look fantastic"

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and exactly as described"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality apart from small damage from transit - bag split. - want 2 more!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"cheaper than any local supplier"

Valorado lunes 10 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screaning was good quality but shorter than specified, however another was sent very quickly free of charge."

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"All as expected - why go to a garden center?"

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goed product."

Valorado viernes 17 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good value for money"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Geen commentaar"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent for extra screening, easy to attach with cable ties and no problems in recent high winds. Top product."

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Snelle levering en was prima"

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"tolle ware"

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good screening and more robust than the bamboo."

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 29 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 26 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product good price easy to use"

Valorado sábado 20 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado viernes 19 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for screening. Good quality materials used."

Valorado jueves 18 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 17 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 29 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and far better than some previously bought at B&Q."

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"They look great - thanks!"

Valorado martes 19 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality screening, better value and quality than the average DIY store."

Valorado lunes 18 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great quality screening, which was exactly what I was looking for. Has trasnsformed the area of my garden I have used it in."

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality"

Valorado sábado 2 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 27 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, good value,"

Valorado lunes 28 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent willow fencing"

Valorado sábado 12 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good quality - much better than local DIY stores and CHEAPER!"

Valorado viernes 23 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 24 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value screen looks impressive a great addition to the garden"

Valorado martes 23 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 10 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Natural Willow Screening is of Excellent quality.and looks good."

Valorado martes 9 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"alles bestens, gerne wieder"

Valorado viernes 28 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks good. Adds privacy to the garden but still lets somelight in and stood up well to the recent high winds and rains."

Valorado jueves 27 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product."

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I haven't yet installed the screening but I have examined it and the product is just what I hoped. Strong and it should certainly last as long as I hoped."

Valorado domingo 23 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with quality and delivery. Would use you again"

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I used this to keep my goats out of the garden by securing it against an existing dry stone wall. I was able to erect the fence myself and found the screening easy to use. "

Valorado martes 11 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Screening roll was slightly more see through than the smaller one ordered earlier in the year but overall good product."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are delighted with the new screen which now conceals our neighbours tired and rather low fencing and it complements our decking. Easy to install and so natural looking."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Perfect for screening an old tired fence. Really simple to fix with cable ties and staples"

Valorado lunes 3 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good prompt delivery and product as descibed"

Valorado viernes 24 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We were delighted with the product. It was easy to handle into place and modify to go round obstructions."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"exactly what it says on the tin, highly recomended"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hi just want to say BRILLIANT BRILLIANT !! Couldn't be more pleased , thank you it is looking lovely changed our garden, we are very very happy with your service, can NOT fault your company AT ALL !!! Kind regards Geoff !!! "

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exceeded our expectations for this type of screen and it arrived the day after ordering nothing more to say really. p k browne"

Valorado jueves 5 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent - item is just what i needed and the delivery service was excellent - it arrived first thing next day without having to pay any delivery costs! Thanks and I will definitely use your site again. "

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what we needed. Very easy to put up, very effective. Delivery right on time. Staff were efficient and helpful when I called. "

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very happy with goods and service and would use you again."

Valorado miércoles 21 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality willow screening at a good price and with excellent delivery."

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely product thanks - exactly what i had hoped it would be (willow screen 4x2m)"

Valorado lunes 12 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"FENCING FIRET CLASS DELIVERY GOOD WILL PURCHASE FROM YPU IN FUTURE WELL DONE!"

Valorado domingo 4 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screening was good quality and delivered the next day. Excellent service"

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screening was good quality and delivered the next day. Excellent service"

Valorado miércoles 22 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quality of materials are excellent."

Valorado viernes 17 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very plesed with speed of delivery. Pleased with panels although slight variation in colour betwwen panels. "

Valorado jueves 1 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with the quality of the product(willow fencing)-it looks great, and the delivery was very quick. First class service. I would definately order from you again."

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very prompt delivery, excellent service"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use website, excellent delivery service and a great product which is now looking lovely in our garden!"

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with the willow screening and it was delivered exactly according to our insturctions - Thank you."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Also, thanks for taking the rolls through to the garden."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very sturdy and well made. Delivered in perfect condition."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent willow screening. Excellent service. I have recommended your company to family and friends. I will be using you again in the future."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product. Great delivery."

Valorado miércoles 4 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only complaint I had was that out of the four rolls one was significantly darker than the rest. I realise it is a natural material but they should really all be the same colour or thereabouts."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good & quick delivery at a great price"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Willow screening does the job of giving us the privacy we need in the garden.It was delivered very promptly and with no fuss.I would recomend this product and Primrose to everybody"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Willow screen was good quality, giving extra privacy without being too dominating in the garden. I was even more impressed with the speed of delivery and friendly service. Will definitely use Primrose in the future."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has transformed the garden looks brilliant and such good quality and price."

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you for your very quick delivery. The willow fencing was just what i expected and the qulity is very good. The delivery person was very pleasent and helpful with advice of how to fit the willow and what tools to use. Thank You Julie Jones"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product with service to match. Delivery fast and efficient and the project was easily completed in a couple of days using the wire and strainers purchased at the same time."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The wicker fencing was delivered promtly and for free which is a huge bonus and also I appreciated the courteous and professional way in which the whole transaction from start to finish was carried out. The fencing looks really nice. So I'm a happy customer."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As a professional landscaper and garden designer I would highly recommend the willow screening that Primrose supply. The product is good value and excellent quality. If you have an untidy wall or fence willow screening provides an excellent and long lasting solution. Primrose are easy to deal with and always reliable. Top marks. Carl Hawkes (New Dawn Garden Life)"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screening is sturdy and strong - no problems with bits falling off and I'm really pleased with the overall quality."

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product just what we needed, some natural looking screening for a bit more privacy. Looks great we are very pleased. "

Valorado viernes 29 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality product excellent delivery time"

Valorado miércoles 27 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I have no experience of this type of product before, but I bought it, it arrived quickly, I fitted it and it looks great."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I could not fault the next day service and the product - 2m high willow screen fencing rolls - was excellent. Overall, Primrose and the product have done superbly. Top marks."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Every aspect of purchasing the roll of willow cane was superb. Odering and paying was straightforward, delivery was next day, the quality of the product was excellent and all at a price substantially lower than that of large garden centres and national DIY superstores."

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"First class, thank you. "

Valorado jueves 21 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived next day as stated and the same excellent quality as last years..easy to put up and looks great. Thank you"

Valorado miércoles 20 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product and fantastic service! Thanks very much.. looks great! Mike Wiltshire"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy will buy from you again, Many thanks, M Brett,"

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item, a quality fence which was cheaper than a well known diy chain EVEN WITH POSTAGE!! Already recommended to friends and family."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As usual a fast and efficient service"

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screening arrived next day as promised allowing me time to adapt it for use in weaving a bespoke garden fence... much cheaper than buyinh ready made woven panels or buying bundles of willow from local suppliers. "

Valorado sábado 9 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Product great but one of the screens was badly damaged upon receipt and packaging completely non existent on one end. "

Valorado jueves 7 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I WAS DELIGHTED WITH OUR WILLOW FENCING AND ESPECIALLY SURPRISED AND DELIGHTED BY THE SPEED OF DELIVERY. WE RELY ON HOME DELIVERYS SINCE WE DO NOT HAVE ANY CARS, AND THIS WAS REALLY QUICK. "

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product at a great price! Arrived promptly in perfect condition."

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as required! Provides cost-effective, easy-to-erect screening and a complementary backdrop to plants."

Valorado lunes 28 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great product, great service, "

Valorado sábado 26 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The service you gave me was second to none. I shall be ordering a further supply of willow screening in the next few days. I have told several friends to order from you with complete confidence. Keep up the good work"

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service from order to delivery, and the product was just what we wanted!"

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and very fast delivery. Excellent"

Valorado domingo 30 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and service"

Valorado lunes 4 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fast delivery and easy to install."

Valorado sábado 18 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"After finally getting the correct product delivered (I was sent some Bamboo screening by mistake, somewhat puzzling given the difference in weight, the look of the material and the big words spelling 'Bamboo' on the wrapper), I believe there is actually less willow in this roll than one I ordered a year or so previously. The roll is lighter, greater gaps between the willow stems, and the wires holding the stems together not as tight as before. Good delivery (and collection), but I think the product quality has suffered, costing the same but less willow used in manufacture to improve the margin."

Valorado viernes 17 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent customer service on the phone, items arrived as stated and quality was better than expected, bought similar inferior quality willow screen from well known DIY store. Keep up the good work, will order from you again and will recommend. thanks, Alex & Michelle Cannon."

Valorado jueves 16 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed with the product...seems much higher quality than other products i looked at at other stores. seems very durable and strong. next day delivery was early in the morning which was great as i was able to get the product fixed. "

Valorado miércoles 1 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service and a good quality product"

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The willow screening was the cheapest i had found and it was delivered free on a day that suited me. Was very pleased with the product and service, would definately recommend."

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good value for the money paid plus very fast delivery"

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really happy with the screening and delivered promptly."

Valorado jueves 12 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"My order was delivered to a house three miles away .This was not your fault,it was thefault of the firm that supplied the willow screening.The post code that you supplied to them was copied down wrongly BS207RR was sent to BS20PR and instead of copying the proper address which you gave them the order was sent to the wrong address.Because of the size I had to make two trips waisting about an hour of my time plus the cost involved.I would be grateful if you contact the supplier and inform them of the problems they created by just relying on the wrong postcode."

Valorado miércoles 11 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item was just as described and was considerably cheaper than local DIY chains and garden centres. It arrived very quickly - especially as when I ordered it you said it wasn't coming into your warehouse for a couple of days yet it arrived the next day! Will definitely mark you as a favourite and use you again!"

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service, quality product at an excellent price. have reccomended your products & services to many....as it was to me"

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This screen was bought to rest on top of a pergola as a sun screen. It has just the correct shade/sun ratio to make sitting out comfortable. This order was to add to the same roll bought two years ago. The old roll is still in good condition although weathered. I recommend stowing them away for the winter if used flat to prevent build up off moss/leaves/snow etc. "

Valorado jueves 5 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"As the willow has not arrived yet I am unable to let you know what I think about it but when it does arrive I am only too happy to give a review"

Valorado martes 27 de julio de 2010