Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.7/5
120 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Although it looked as good as advertised I could not get it to operate properly."

Valorado domingo 12 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The water pitcher works very well when the sun is out. I am very pleased with it."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beautiful. Works well outside"

Valorado lunes 30 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easily assembled, works as expected when sun is out."

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what I required and looks delightful"

Valorado lunes 23 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very happy with the item - a nice addition to what is a very small garden."

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality, sturdy so dogs won't knock it over. Solar powered, no wires to house."

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Efficient solar power water feature. Lovely tinkling sound. Battery stores power for when the sun goes in."

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we are delighted with purchase."

Valorado lunes 16 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I absolutely love my water feature! It does exactly what it is supposed to and the gentle trickling of the water is fantastic. My neighbours are very jealous and my daughter and her husband want one too!"

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice to look at and the sound of the water is very relaxing."

Valorado miércoles 27 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item was well packaged and easy to assemble, and working within minutes."

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Material gut . Echte Steinoptik"

Valorado martes 5 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had a few solar fountains in the past that were of poor quality,this one seems to be a winner"

Valorado sábado 19 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great water feature, worked first time and looks lovely in our new bit of garden thanks."

Valorado viernes 18 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I love this solar water feature.It arrived very very quickly and was in perfect condition.I unpacked the water feature and set it up as per the information and added the water. I was amazed that it worked straight away,even before putting it in the sun. The battery backup had a little charge and so I knew it worked ok. Since putting it in the sunshine it has worked perfectly,even after the suns gone for the day. I love the sound of the trickling water in the evening,in fact I love everything about it. Great buy worth every penny."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The feature is a really lovely colour and bigger than I thought, in a good way. When the weather improves I will put it in the designated part of the garden. Cannot wait."

Valorado martes 23 de enero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I already have one and love it so this one was bought for a friend"

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the look and functioning of the water feature. And it will work even better with stronger sunlight."

Valorado miércoles 8 de febrero de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 18 de enero de 2017

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"very poor at the moment, it has been outside a couple of weeks and there are no signs of the pump working. I know it isn't the best of the sunny weather but I thought by now at least there would be a slight amount of power pumping through but as yet nothing."

Valorado miércoles 19 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht aus wie erwartet - ein ´kleiner aber feiner Brunnen Konnte in den letzten Sonnentagen noch prima getestet werden"

Valorado miércoles 5 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the pump works. the water from the second container splashes into the third . water runs down on the outside forming a ring of water round the base of the cascade. I have had this product before and it worked perfectly"

Valorado martes 20 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sieht hübsch in unserem Vorgarten aus. Unseren Nachbarn gefallen die Krüge auch ! Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist i.O. !"

Valorado jueves 15 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5

"Me gusta mucho. Es tal y como esperaba"

Valorado domingo 21 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Like the look of the water feature but the water flow could be a little stronger."

Valorado lunes 15 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 14 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really love my water feature, looks and sounds great in my garden."

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with product as advertised."

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ich bin eine begeisterte Gartenliebhaberin und das Solarbrunnen habe ich mir zu meinem 40.Geburtstag gewünscht. Der Zusammenbau war sehr einfach. Das Brunnen sieht optisch hochwertig aus und funktioniert auch beim wolkigen Wetter einwandfrei. Ich bin sehr zufrieden und kann das nur weiterempfehlen."

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to set up, has been performing very well creating a nice relaxing sound in the garden."

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very easy to put to set up, looks really good, I am very pleased with it."

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item was more solid and of better quality than I was expecting. Thank you."

Valorado viernes 11 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"conforme à la description bonne taille très contente de mon achat"

Valorado viernes 22 de enero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Das Produkt bestätigt unsere Erwartung.Ein optisches Highlight zum Standort sowie ein absoluter Aufreger und Anziehungspunkt für unsere Enkelkinder!!"

Valorado jueves 12 de noviembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, very attractive water feature, high quality materials that don't look cheap and nasty and feel quite robust, fits beautifully in our courtyard garden and with the underwater solar feature, that works fantastic even in dull conditions and the battery back up so it lasts even into the evening, means we can move it around with ease if we feel like it. Very pleased with the purchase :-)"

Valorado sábado 11 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 30 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was a birthday present for my sister and she is very pleased. Instructions do not say what extra piece in plastic bag was for, but figured it out. Well pleased."

Valorado jueves 25 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this item as a gift for a friend and she was very pleased, especialy as it was so "hassle free".planning on getting one for myself!"

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Replacement item is great and looks better than expected"

Valorado domingo 21 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pleasing and easy to fit together. It looks just right on the gravel patch surrounded by a variety of potted plants. The gentle sound of the water is v ery soothing. It takes a while for the battery to charge!"

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very easy to put together and set up was working instantly, so so pleased with it"

Valorado jueves 28 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The fountain has one small flaw. There's a gap between the solar panel and the bowl such that the water drains out without going over the spout. You'll need to caulk it."

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Design und funktion bestens"

Valorado jueves 21 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Krugbrunnen ist ein toller Blickfang in meinem Garten."

Valorado domingo 17 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bin sehr zufrieden, der Solarbrunnen im Krugdesign funktioniert wie beschrieben, ist optisch sehr ansprechend, einfach prim !."

Valorado sábado 16 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"sehr gute Qualität, einfacher Zusammenbau, Auswahl anderer Farbdesigns wäre nett"

Valorado miércoles 13 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Aaaaa"

Valorado lunes 11 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5

"Very pleased good size and back up battery works well so still on even when sun not out."

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Smart Solar Pitcher water feature is excellent it does every thing it states I am very pleased with my purchase"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nachdem ich die Probleme selber behoben habe, funktioniert der Brunnen ganz gut und sieht auch ganz ordentlich aus."

Valorado martes 19 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Ware in einem sehr guten Verarbeitungszustand. Anlieferung unbeschädigt, Funktion bis zum heutigen Tag sehr gut."

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 17 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Besser als der rest"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Solarbrunnen im Krugdesign ist ein absolutes Schmuckstück in unserem Garten und ein echter "Hingucker". Bin mit der gelieferten Ware absolut zufrieden. Danke"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"knew what it was like as our friends had 2, it looks and sounds brilliant, it can be heard from quite a way away and is very calming"

Valorado martes 15 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The pitcher was soon set up. It works beautifully and I love it."

Valorado lunes 19 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with our water feature.A wonderful product easy to set up.and great in our garden.Would definitely recommend to a friend without hesitation."

Valorado jueves 15 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Absolutely delighted with it. Has been admired by neighbours."

Valorado martes 13 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was easy to assemble and it is giving me great pleasure thank you Nd I shall certainly recommend you"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well packaged a wonderful feature for any garden. I love it."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just as described. works well. very pleased"

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Der Brunnen steht schon und sieht absolut op aus ."

Valorado domingo 9 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"set up on arrival to check parts etc and it worked straight from the box, looking forward to settling it up in garden when the weather improves and we get some sunshine!!"

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Attractive shape, works very well with battery back-up. I am unable to get any height from the fountain at all though, hence it is useless having the extra nozzle for height as it does not work with the one that is fitted!"

Valorado jueves 8 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Worked really well for the first couple of days, probably as it was very sunny. Was absolutely delighted. Not so good when the weather turned cloudy."

Valorado miércoles 7 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant - a very happy Mum."

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble some reviewers have said can't get the fountain to work. Did they miss the small black attachment that fits on the spout. It came in a small plastic bag and could easily be overlooked. With this on the Pitcher works well in sun of course."

Valorado miércoles 31 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described"

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Lovely addition to the garden. The Water Feature was easy to assemble and it is nice to hear the trickle of water when we are sitting in the garden. Would highly recommend."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did read some reviews on this product but I still made an order and I am very pleased with it,"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"VERY VERY PLEASED EXCELLENT SERVICE"

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Surprised at just how well it works. If I could change anything it would be to somehow disguise the the solar panel which occupies the top of the jug.....it would be fantastic to set it up at eye level to avoid seeing the panel and I am working on that thought."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am thrilled with it.Q"

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My Solar Water feature is lovely apart from a small difference in the colour I expected but nonetheless just what I wanted, Thank you"

Valorado domingo 14 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"simple to set up does what it is supposed to"

Valorado jueves 11 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent Product. Will be ordering other products from you!. Thank You."

Valorado domingo 7 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Einwandfreie Funktion, überraschend gute Kapazität des Akku."

Valorado sábado 6 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the solar water feature. Easy to install, worked first time and is perfect size for our garden. You can hear the water from a distance and also see the fountain working. I would recommend this product."

Valorado martes 25 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exceeded my expectations in quality and size. Perfect to create a tranquil atmosphere in our garden."

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sehr gut verpackt geliefert. Entspricht genau dem beschriebenem Produkt im Internet. Gerne wieder."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is as described, works as expected. Instructions could have been improved but really no complaints....."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, looks good and easy to set up and has made an interesting feature in the garden, would recommend"

Valorado jueves 20 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product is good. The fountain at the top a little slow."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The fountain is a little bit of a disapointment but we found the longer you leave it switched off during the day when you are at work to charge up the better it is as it has more power. Other than that it works really well, easy to put together and can go anywhere ( as long as it has sun on it). My husband and I had it up and running with in ten minutes of unpacking it."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased and satisfied with solar water item. would highly recommend .service and delivery first class and product meets expectations. "

Valorado lunes 4 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Wanted a feature with no complicated set up and we are very pleased with our purchase which ticks all boxes."

Valorado sábado 2 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The look of the item is great and sits lovely in my garden, but the fountain is pathetic, you just get a trickle coming out. I will have to buy an electric pump to get the look that I want. In all quite disappointing as this was a present from my children for their father on Fathers Day."

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The Solar powered Jug water feature arrived within two days of order and was assembled and operational soon after delivery. The water feature blends aesthetically into the flower bed and the sound of trickling water is soothing to the soul after a heavy working day. Congratulations to all at Primrose on providing a first class service and product."

Valorado lunes 13 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and a beautiful piece - My children and my cats are absolutely fascinated by it !"

Valorado lunes 6 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the pitcher water feature. It was very well packaged and simple to put together. It is a lovely colour and looks splendid on my patio, where it is now up and running after charging the battery, I like that you can turn the water on and off when required. The sound of trickling water is very soothing when I'm sitting in my garden."

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really pleased with the product & it arrived on time , would use Primrose again ."

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived very promptly, easy to put togeter, works like a dream and looks fantastic."

Valorado lunes 23 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Am extremely pleased with my solar pitcher water feature. It's added elegance to my garden and was really pleased with the service I received. Would definately buy from you again. Elaine Preston"

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"feature is excellent one small point the fountain does not operate can you telephone me on 0208 330 1363 with an explanation as to what I should do as I said I am delighted with the look of it Mrs M. Hazell"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I absolutely love my water feature, so different and excellent value for money. Also brilliant service, arrived the next day."

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar powered Pitcher Cascade waterfeature is excellent. It is made to a high standard,was easy to set up and works really well."

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This water feature is great and very decorative. Easy to set up and works a treat. Would recommend it for any garden to make or even a small open space or balcony aslong as you have direct sunlight charging up the battery backup..."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hi I am so pleased you emailed me. I was going to contact you. I love the way it looks and its perfect for my garden however the fountain doesn\'t seem to work properly. I left it off for a week and we have had fantastic weather so the battery should be fully charged. I looked at the video again and the fountain on there appears to have a longer spout. Should they have been an attachement in the box? Your service was excellent and my order was despatched very quickly. I look forward to hearing from you Kind regards Marie "

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent water feature, completely self contained as solar powered. Charges during the day and on return from work , weather permitting can sit out and hear the relaxing sounds of water. It looks nice too."

Valorado domingo 3 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"A lovely garden feature and the sound of running water makes you think you are by your own stream. I did think it was faulty when I first put it together but I hadn't realised the batteries need charging by the sun first - when I left it outside for an hour in the sun it worked fine. Well made and very attractive and it seems to come with good back-up service if you do experience any problems - unlikely I would guess."

Valorado lunes 30 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"i bought it for my daughters birthday.and she is delighted with it! it even works in the rain .the thing is I have two daughters so ive had to promisethe other one a water feature for her christmas.!!"

Valorado miércoles 4 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am so pleased with the solar powered cascade jug water feature! It is lovely and is just as described in the information which we read before we bought it from you. You advertised next day delivery and it was! Thank you so much. P.S. Just one little question. I think from the leaflet that came with the cascade, it would appear to have a little fountain sometimes. How do we get the jug to do this? Perhaps it is only when absolutely fully charged? Could you help with this as I should love to have the small water-spout playing too!"

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very nice item, and it worked straight out of the box."

Valorado viernes 23 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The look and sounds are good but the fountain does not come up as high as the picture suggests it should."

Valorado martes 20 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very pleased with the product and is very easy to set up. The delivery was excellent being the next day."

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery, easy installation. Description was spot on and we are already getting tremendous pleasure from it."

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"NOT RECEIVED YET."

Valorado domingo 18 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really impressed. Love the water feature. Easy to install and use. Easy to order and quick delivery. Will definitely recommend you and use you again int he future."

Valorado miércoles 7 de julio de 2010