Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.4/5
166 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product"

Valorado lunes 10 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"as expected. did the job."

Valorado miércoles 5 de diciembre de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Terrible quality, nothing like it looked on their website"

Valorado viernes 21 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what I wanted very prompt service"

Valorado lunes 10 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived in good time, quality as expected, good value for money"

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great for shading pond in the recent hot weather"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Had to secure edges, but had done what was expected of it."

Valorado viernes 20 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Reasonable product for the money, but it is a very light and open screen."

Valorado jueves 12 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cheap, came quickly, very happy!"

Valorado viernes 6 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product , can be seen through , but in this instance it didn't really matter................"

Valorado lunes 2 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good service all round prompt delivery."

Valorado lunes 25 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described good price all round good service"

Valorado sábado 23 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The screen was poor quality. I hadn't realised how thin it was. The reeds are not all straight so there are some large gaps other than the average spacing. When I contacted them they said it's obvious from the pictures you can see through it. What's the point of a screen you can see through??"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use screening and simple to cut down"

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Efficient ordering service & turned up as agreed ,,, Ta ,,, mark"

Valorado domingo 10 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Top quality and speedy delivery"

Valorado sábado 2 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived on time and good product"

Valorado jueves 31 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good quality, could be more tightly woven, but apart from that - very happy with my purchase. Looks great in my garden."

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality and value for money."

Valorado lunes 21 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice looking fence we put them out just two weeks ago and don’t know they last long or not that’s why we gave 4 stars."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product, looked as in the picture"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent . . . . . . . . . . . ."

Valorado miércoles 25 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product and service"

Valorado sábado 14 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Damaged on delivery not impressed"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good basic screening for the price"

Valorado viernes 6 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good sturdy fence screening at a good price."

Valorado viernes 15 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Screening as expected and good value for the price. Now in place on top of our pergola and looking very Mediterranean, despite the rainy weather!!"

Valorado martes 1 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We're using them to give some shade to a conservatory. They're perfect for blocking out the strong sun and letting in an attractive dappled light"

Valorado martes 18 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the screening was only 3m x 2m not 4m!"

Valorado lunes 10 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 24 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 3 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, looks really good"

Valorado martes 1 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 1 de septiembre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Item as advertised.. Good value for money at sale price"

Valorado domingo 28 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 26 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good price and delivery"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I didn't like the screening at B&Q , finding these online at a lot cheaper price , I was sceptical so I ordered one. After seeing the quality is better than others I have seen in stores, I had no problem in ordering more. Very pleased and price is very good too. Would recommend highly"

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Product delivered intact. Time will tell how good the reed fencing is."

Valorado jueves 18 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado jueves 11 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Nothing like what I ordered on website I'm sure I've got the wrong screening.it said it would be about 13 to 7 mm.in width not the case with mine it's as thin as grass.very dissapointed with my order would not use this site again."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent value for money"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Better than the ones from B&Q"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 21 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 19 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good as expected"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fabulous value for money."

Valorado sábado 14 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product"

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Looks really good, the fence well made and easy to put up."

Valorado jueves 12 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Poor"

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent. Did the job perfectly."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The quality is good value for the money. These items are a lot more expensive in the garden centres."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"What I expected"

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good service and delivered on time ."

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product identical to competitor and only £2.00 more With P&P included ( competitor out of stock )"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Beaux roseaux, bon rapport qualité prix. Comme partout, les dimensions sont un peu inférieures. Environ 3,60 m de long au lieu de 4 m. Très bel effet sur le toit d'une pergola. A voir la tenue dans le temps."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 27 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"looks fab"

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"très bonne qualité"

Valorado viernes 11 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 26 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 13 de diciembre de 2015

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Scherm tegn n schutting geplaatst maar je kijkt er doorheen, jammer. Riet zit slecht tegen elkaar aan."

Valorado domingo 12 de julio de 2015

Primrose: "Wij verzoeken u om voor al uw vragen en klachten contact op te nemen met onze klantendienst via email (info@primrose-nederland.nl) of via telefoon (+31 (0)10 7131815). Primrose Nederland, Klantenservice"
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the product."

Valorado viernes 19 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some thin reeds broken."

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Nice looking product"

Valorado miércoles 3 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with quality."

Valorado lunes 25 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"bought for my son he was gratified"

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very good ,nice quality"

Valorado sábado 23 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 18 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This item can easily get broken. Mine arrived in perfect condition. And really good quality."

Valorado martes 12 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Im very happy with the fencing. It shades my pond."

Valorado miércoles 22 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 20 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Some of the reeds are a bit flimsy"

Valorado domingo 5 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and good delivery experience, many thanks"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 22 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It wasn't as thick as I thought it would be some weaknesses in the reeds. I shall not let this put me off. Shame you didn't do bulk buy discount for registered or free gift offered ? As do Bakkers."

Valorado jueves 5 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great condition. Just the job."

Valorado viernes 7 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good quality"

Valorado sábado 18 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 12 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 6 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product and good price"

Valorado miércoles 24 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Just what we were looking for, brightens up the patio area nicely, hiding the neighbours dull wooden fence"

Valorado lunes 14 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 3 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic value for money and has really transformed our garden"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"the screening arrived via tuffnels courier service, the packaging was all torn and when the driver lifted it in the van it fell on the floor, some of the pieces where snapped and now that the screening is up, there are gaps between the reeds."

Valorado lunes 23 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described, in packaging, friendly delivery, would definately use this company again."

Valorado domingo 8 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described"

Valorado domingo 11 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 1 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product and well packed"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Packaging torn here and there but think that was not Primrose's fault. I think it was the way it was being handled during transit judging by the way driver took it off the lorry."

Valorado lunes 3 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"all full length reeds no half or cut to measure was great product verry happy"

Valorado lunes 24 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 22 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 23 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product reasonably priced"

Valorado lunes 9 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Arrived damaged and poorly packed. Replacement product sent quickly"

Valorado viernes 6 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product arrived well packaged and was very easy to un pack and use...may need to order more once we have finished in the garden"

Valorado martes 3 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"OK, did not quite stretch out to 4m."

Valorado miércoles 21 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 25 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"The last roll delivered was of poor quality, we could only use halk of it as the wire was all over the place, we managed to use enough to finish the job so we did not return it."

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Best price I could find. Looks very good fixed to the wooden board fence."

Valorado viernes 12 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Would def order with promise again"

Valorado martes 2 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good [roduct for the price worth it"

Valorado lunes 1 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"What I expected for the money"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 10 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very nice product - easy to install and looks great!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"A bit of end damage but overall a good product."

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good value for money"

Valorado sábado 23 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"received in excellent order"

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Think they should be rolled rather than folded. Could not get the fold creases out completely"

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 21 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado miércoles 20 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 17 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not only was the product just as it was described it arrived the next day as promised, well protected in excellent packaging."

Valorado domingo 21 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"did thejob required"

Valorado miércoles 17 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 13 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The fencing has added the finishing touch to my newly refurbished garden and it is now a joy to sit outside."

Valorado domingo 16 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The screening is just as described and really good value compared to other outlets."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My order Reed Fencing was delivered on time with no problem at all. Would not hesitate ordering from Primrose again."

Valorado domingo 8 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put up and looks great."

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Natural Reed Screening 4m x 2m The most inexpensive screening on site so not the heaviest quality but for light use privacy screening a good buy. The best price on the internet too. Fab service and fast delivery except item tracking would not work and required a phone call to customer services. Thank you Primrose."

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quick delivery, the reed slat screen is exactly as described and was really easy to put up. Very happy with this purchase, thank you. "

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent fast service. The peeled reed is very good value. Many thanks."

Valorado sábado 3 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service!"

Valorado sábado 4 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this 4 years ago from Primrose and did not expect it to last this long as it is screening as opposed to fencing- Have just bought 2 rolls to replace a small section which has finally succumbed to weather and wind . It is excellent. Would highly recommend the service too. Prompt, efficient & reliable. "

Valorado sábado 4 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Firstly I phoned the help-line to find out about fixing the panels to my fence and got some really useful hints. Then I ordered 4 rolls on line which were delivered very quickly. I fitted the panels to the fence which looked really good, unfortunately because I covered the posts as well I found that I was short by a couple of feet. I phoned up and while ordering another panel I was told that they might not match up, but when weathered in no-one would notice. When I had finished I could not see any difference in colour. The panels were fitted to a fence at the end of our garden solely for privacy. They have done the job and we now have a nice backdrop to the trees that we are there. I am delighted with the service and the product. "

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Peeled reed 4 metre rolls 2m. I have used this product on several jobs for customers and in my own garden. The product is generally good but the wire is too thin, rusts quickly and is easily broken. Using a thicker, galvanised wire would be a major improvement. However, for the price this is good value and I will order again."

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"happy with product delighted with outcome of garden"

Valorado martes 28 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described, arrived in first class condition, on a next day delivery. I would highly recommend this company."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described, arrived in first class condition, on a next day delivery. I would highly recommend this company."

Valorado miércoles 22 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods received very quickly Happy with goods received Many thanks Natalie"

Valorado sábado 18 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great service fast with delivery even though it was awaiting stock happy with product will be purchasing more from you"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with the reed screening. It is just what we wanted and the delivery was very quick."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As advertised thankyou"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service quick delivery"

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product and does exactly what I want it to."

Valorado miércoles 11 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm really pleased with my purchase of peeled reed screening, it covers my ugly fences at the back of my garden.Being divorced with children I really have to watch my pennies. I was thrilled when I come across your web site,it was the cheapest I had found anywhere. And the delivery was incredible,not only was it next day delivery but it was free. I will definitely be using you again and have recommended you to my friends. Julie"

Valorado domingo 1 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great service"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was exactly as described, significantly cheaper than high street competitors and the fast delivery was made even better with no signature required as it meant I didn't have to wait in for it. A great service from start to finish and as a Landscaper I will be using Primrose again whenever the need arises."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it was just what it said. and came very quickly "

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thanks for the excellent service. I received exactly what I ordered (which is what I expect, but not always the case!!) and it was delivered within 48 hours. Well done and thanks again. I will keep your details on file in case I need something else."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product.Has transformed our garden--installed in3-4 hours,by myself and wife!! Delivery-next day!and on time! Considerably cheaper than Wickes,B&Q."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with the reed fencing which was delivered on the next day as promised. Friendly and helpful service."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivery service was exceptional."

Valorado lunes 4 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We are very pleased with our purchase. They were delivered in nice protective jackets also. You may be interested in what we are using them for. We keep Koi carp and need to have the pond sheltered from direct sunlight so we have used your product as a shade on top of the arbour over our pond. We will simply roll the cane up in winter in case of snow.Hopefully the cane will last several years of this use."

Valorado domingo 20 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is a very nice product to work witha nd great value for money."

Valorado lunes 31 de enero de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good stuff...quick delivery...thank driver who placed it safely through the side gate."

Valorado martes 14 de diciembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"All good thanks"

Valorado martes 9 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product was as I expected. However what sets Primrose apart from the rest is the excellent service. I have ordered a few things in the last few months and many of the items have come with free delivery. When I wasn't in I was able to phone the delivery van and arrange how/when they would redeliver. I would highly recommend this company for an excellent website, competitive prices and a great attitude towards the delivery of their items. I hope it always stays that way. "

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"It will do the job, just thought the reed was going to be a bit more thicker. Overall good value for money spent"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product, excellent price, excellent delivery, excellent service all round. Will use other garden landscape products from Primrose."

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very impressed - excellent service"

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010