Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

3.7/5
630 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Everything Excellent excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de enero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent Will use your company again."

Valorado miércoles 26 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Did what it said on the box."

Valorado martes 25 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to do the job, not seen any cats in the garden since it went down"

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product stops the cars pooing all over my garden"

Valorado jueves 28 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"O M G I think it has actually worked. Tried pellets stuff that smells of garlic and onions but does nothing to stop the cats from digging up my garden! this stuff is fab"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is says on the box"

Valorado sábado 28 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it is meant to do"

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Finally the neighbours cats are leaving my plant pots alone :D"

Valorado miércoles 7 de febrero de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product- does what it says on the tin ????"

Valorado miércoles 27 de diciembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy ordering and prompt delivery"

Valorado domingo 12 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well so far, recommended."

Valorado domingo 5 de noviembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I just did - please see above"

Valorado lunes 16 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product really does work"

Valorado martes 3 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hilarious thought but do you know it works! Cats have stayed away! Lol will be buying more Roar"

Valorado martes 5 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Les chats et chiens du voisin n'aiment pas"

Valorado miércoles 12 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good ,gone from daily visits to none very pleased"

Valorado jueves 2 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great no cat poo in my boarders it works every one ."

Valorado martes 4 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good"

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good results"

Valorado jueves 28 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Stopped the cats using our garden after a couple of nights, only one mess even after two weeks away. Brilliant"

Valorado lunes 18 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product"

Valorado jueves 7 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"product excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this before and keeps cats and foxes out of the garden for a good while!"

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product does work"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Marvellous result. No cat poo on the garden since I used the product 2 weeks ago"

Valorado jueves 17 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Well, the local cats think it's terrible and that's good! Does what it says on the box."

Valorado sábado 12 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works on 99% of all cats"

Valorado sábado 25 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is so effective Ipurchased a second pack for my neighbour!!!---"

Valorado jueves 9 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 5 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far it seems to have worked against a particularly intrusive cat. I shall very likely be reordering from this company"

Valorado sábado 4 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hope this really works as we have tried almost everything to keep cats out of the garden"

Valorado domingo 28 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Having used Slient Roar before and found it did the job very well,we bought this consignment for a friend who is troubled by cats from his neighbours."

Valorado miércoles 24 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Amazing product and trust me it works.Nothoing did until i found this now i have my Neighbours asking me to order it for them its like cat magic.PLSE allow me to be able to order online as its not cheap on the fone."

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far so good,no cat mess since being applied"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"great it works very well"

Valorado martes 28 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant Product"

Valorado lunes 27 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Definitely deters the cats, not a 100% success but certainly an improvement."

Valorado sábado 25 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works just hope cats don't get wise to the fact no real lions."

Valorado viernes 24 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"app[ears to work so far"

Valorado viernes 24 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We have not seen a cat since we put silent roar around our garden!! We will be ordering more."

Valorado viernes 24 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic product, really works, keeps the cats away!"

Valorado miércoles 15 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it seems to work"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working so far"

Valorado viernes 3 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The only product that I have found that works (and I've tried many) in stopping pesky cats from fouling on our gravel driveway. It keeps the cat(s) away for substantial periods of time; I had hoped that it might change their habit completely but it seems (from observation today) that I'm going to have to keep using it for a while longer to achieve that!"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is my second order of this product has done just what it says on the box."

Valorado sábado 28 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works fine"

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product is very good at keeping cats away from my plants. I have tried many products in the past and this is the only one that has worked."

Valorado miércoles 25 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working......but time will tell."

Valorado miércoles 18 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the only cat repellent that works"

Valorado jueves 12 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does an excellent job."

Valorado martes 10 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Coincidence or not I have not seen any cats or mess in my garden .."

Valorado lunes 2 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works well. No fox mess on lawn since using Silent Roar."

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what we wanted"

Valorado miércoles 25 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a very good product and does it exactly what it says it does. My garden has been cat litter free since using it."

Valorado martes 24 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It appears to be working. I no longer have a shower of pee in my cellar through the grate thanks to the neighbour's cat!"

Valorado martes 3 de febrero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fantastic stuff!!! No sign of any new mess since putting this repellent down."

Valorado martes 20 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've been using the pellets for some weeks. So far, the two pestiferous cats who used to invade my garden have stayed away!"

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've been having a serious problem with a neighbours cat attacking my cats and fouling in the house. This was a last resort and I was pleasantly surprised, I have not SEEN the cat since. so safe to say it works."

Valorado lunes 19 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well."

Valorado domingo 4 de enero de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Don't know if it's co incidence but cats have gone else where so we are all happy except maybe the cats who are a little confused"

Valorado viernes 19 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"if you are bothered with cats fouling your garden,this is definitely the product to buy,,,,,first used it 2 weeks ago,wooohoooooo,, NO cat mess"

Valorado lunes 8 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 4 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It definitely works"

Valorado jueves 27 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Always good"

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Most effective. Cat fouling stopped immediately on application."

Valorado lunes 17 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good"

Valorado domingo 9 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 2 de noviembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product"

Valorado sábado 25 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This is a first class product that I have used before,and it really does keep,the cats away."

Valorado sábado 25 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 23 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 13 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"unico prodotto che per ora mi ha soddisfatto come repellente per gatti; su semina prati permette ai semi di germinare."

Valorado jueves 9 de octubre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service"

Valorado viernes 26 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de septiembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"only been down 2 days, but so far, no cat or dog mess!"

Valorado miércoles 13 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought Silent Roar and haven't seen next doors cat since!"

Valorado domingo 10 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 8 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have found that this is the only deterrent for the cats that use my garden as toilet. I have tried everything poss. It is not permanent solution as it does not get rid of cats so it has to be applied now and then. But it does stop them pooing in my garden. Thus your price is very reasonable"

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems good so far"

Valorado jueves 24 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent cat repellent, not had any cat mess for ages, highly recommended"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 6 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 5 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Silent Roar arrived and I spread it on my flower beds immediately. So far, so good, no cat's have returned.Excellent result and I am delighted."

Valorado martes 1 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Produit bien connu en Angleterre pour son efficacité."

Valorado domingo 22 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had to give two or three applications but not seen any cat action now for several weeks"

Valorado miércoles 18 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As long as it keeps cats away"

Valorado jueves 12 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has already done the job of deterring cats, main reason for purchase, seems to have also kept the fox away too."

Valorado martes 10 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 7 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 2 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 29 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job"

Valorado martes 27 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Haven't seen the cat since I applied it, what a result.."

Valorado lunes 26 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product - it's really effective"

Valorado viernes 16 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I will definately use this product again."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the product is o.k."

Valorado lunes 12 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be working, I haven't had to clear cats mess for the last 3 weeks. Hope it continues to work."

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Its an excellent product, its the only one that works it keeps cats away."

Valorado domingo 13 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to have done the trick-cats haven't appeared since spreading the pellets."

Valorado sábado 12 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 3 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent Item"

Valorado miércoles 2 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this product is proving very effective. cats are becomming very scarce in the garden."

Valorado domingo 30 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It seems to be successful the cats have stayed away since using this product."

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was Very pleased to have business with Primrose and will use this firm for quite a lot of things,The silent roar is working fine.Thank you"

Valorado jueves 27 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Early days but seems to be working"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 24 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 20 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"before using very dubious as used different products to no avail used silent roar brilliant no cats lets hope it stays this way early days yet"

Valorado martes 11 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used this product before with great results and it is much cheaper to purchase from here than where I originally bought it from."

Valorado miércoles 5 de marzo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it seems to be working"

Valorado martes 11 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good results in the past"

Valorado miércoles 5 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 4 de febrero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good service and product too seams to have done the trick so far lets hope it lasts"

Valorado miércoles 29 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 20 de diciembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used this product over the last year or so - one box covers the various places Mr or Mrs Fox comes in to my garden and each box gives me 3 months fox free gardening!! I see the fox come frim neighbours gardens and as soon as it gets a whiff it backs of out of the garden!! Can't recommend it more - it's excellent!!!"

Valorado sábado 16 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The product is of excellent quality I hope to be using it for many years to come"

Valorado viernes 8 de noviembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we used it not seen any cats for a week very happy thank you"

Valorado miércoles 30 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 17 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Really good product, pleased with the result especially as there were no harmful chemicals involved."

Valorado miércoles 9 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fingers crossed working well, will be a regular customer if it continues to work like this."

Valorado domingo 6 de octubre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"At the moment it really is working. Brilliant!"

Valorado domingo 29 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far no more cats!"

Valorado lunes 2 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 31 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 26 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked great"

Valorado domingo 25 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have only just started this product hoping it will work have 5 neighbours cats killing the birds off will leave another feedback in 1 week thanks pauline penhaligon"

Valorado sábado 10 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"2nd purchase of this product it does what it says on the tin excellent"

Valorado lunes 5 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work and easy to use!"

Valorado domingo 4 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far it seems to work, time will tell how long it will last."

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fab product ! My cat has the garden to himself after I put it round the borders"

Valorado jueves 18 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be working so far..."

Valorado lunes 15 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far very good. Only used small amount but as far as I can see cats have stayed away. Only one application so far. In the vicinity there are upwards of 20 cats all waiting for me to do some weeding and turn over fresh earth. At the moment I am letting the weeds row and not touching the spade."

Valorado sábado 13 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good. I bought this product to deter foxes rather than cats as I was told foxes hate lion poo. There has definitely been less fox damage in my garden since I started using it although I do have to re-apply it fairly frequently."

Valorado martes 9 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The cats have not come and pooed on my lawn since I put these pellets down. It is wonderful!"

Valorado viernes 5 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"does what it says on the tin"

Valorado miércoles 3 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works - hooray !"

Valorado lunes 24 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Silent Roar is the best cat repellent I have found and I have used quite a few. This one really works."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to be doing a very good job at the moment"

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far the neighbourhood cats are leaving my garden alone !"

Valorado jueves 13 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"No a cats in my garden"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank goodness it works"

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very sceptical about this product but it really worked. The cats are giving my garden a wide berth now with minimum fouling in an area where I did not put any repellent down."

Valorado miércoles 5 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"really works"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does the job!"

Valorado jueves 30 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 28 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It worked"

Valorado sábado 25 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"it works thanks"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Seems to work very well so far. Cats are boycotting us now!"

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It WORKS!!!"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Using it at the moment. Working up to now."

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 16 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"is working to keep cats off lawn"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"good product seems to be confusing and slowing down the local cats."

Valorado martes 7 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent item. Fast delivery. Great communication."

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Cant believe it ? ive tried all the repellents and apart from a 12bore shotgun I still got cats messing on my drive . Used silent roar and -touch wood- no more soiling . im just about top order more ."

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Up to usual standard, and works!"

Valorado miércoles 1 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have used it in garden and no foxes or cats have ventred into my garden *****"

Valorado domingo 14 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"so far so good no more cat poo in the garden!"

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 22 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Sprinkled some on the lawn where there'd been persistent fouling by neighbour's cat (he's brave, he's about the quarter of the size of our big, soft mog!). We also placed some in a metal canister with holes in it and a lid (the type you can buy in IKEA). We think this makes a big difference as it protects the product from rain. The result? No fowling for over 2 weeks. I moved the canister to a bench. Fowling returned straightaway even though area wa sprinkled.. Canister back on lawn: no fowling. So, was sceptical at first, but I think it actually works. The secret is to keep it protected from rain."

Valorado miércoles 20 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fery good sevice"

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"thank you would buy from you again"

Valorado martes 5 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Next door's cat continued to use our garden for day or two afterwards, so I didn't think it was working at first, but then stopped - although the cat is now making use of the borders where we didn't put any down! I will rectify this soon as we have loads of Silent Roar left."

Valorado sábado 2 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 26 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As described - so far, deterred cats after 1 month"

Valorado lunes 18 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased. thanks"

Valorado martes 12 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Silent Roar has done the job, no cat mess, yippee!!"

Valorado miércoles 30 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"keep up the good work"

Valorado martes 22 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado viernes 11 de enero de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Has proved very effective"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 27 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Fine"

Valorado martes 25 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have had a few boxes now, Seems to do the trick. Every now and then we do have visits, but this product seems to have helped."

Valorado domingo 23 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 17 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and fast delivery. Highly recommended!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de diciembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've used this product for a few years and it does seem to work."

Valorado jueves 29 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 5 de noviembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As we had a fox digging up all over our garden I was told that Silent Roar (Lion Poo)!! if distributed in the garden would stop the fox from entering the garden as it would think that it was another animal's territory. It seems to have worked."

Valorado miércoles 31 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Applied to a newly cleared border on the Tuesday and immediately the visiting cats behaviour changed - not stopping in the borders to defecate but running away along a wall!"

Valorado sábado 29 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"seems to be keeping the foxes away so excellent"

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dubious to say the least, I followed the directions. What can I say, It worked a treat. No more sleepless nights fingers x, Thanks a lot."

Valorado miércoles 19 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Bought this some years ago and havent been able to get any up until now. Working a treat keeping local moggies at bay!!!!"

Valorado miércoles 12 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have not had a problem with deer since I put this down so Im really pleased with this product"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Hasn't totally stopped problem of cat/dog poo on lawn but has significantly reduced it, only about 1/fortnight compared to 8-9. not sure if it works on dogs as effectively."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"had problems with cats messing on pstairs landing tried loads of different repellents and this one has worked so far been down over 2 weeks now"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well, got rid of the cats pooing b on my lawn"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat in stopping the neighbours cat from messing in my flowers."

Valorado domingo 20 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well keeps the cats away"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you. I have some wonderful birds in my garden ranging from wens, tits, sparrows, fly-catchers to song thrushes. Although I love cats (I keep my 2 indoors) I resent the 6 from my surrounding neighbours which hunt and defecate in my garden. Silent Roar keeps them at bay for several weeks before needing renewing. There is thought which goes with packing and the service is very prompt. I guess it is the next best thing to owning the lion. Carolyn"

Valorado martes 3 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have to say the delivery services was excellent,the Silent Roar does work but do have to put some more down if it rains,but it is the best iv tried"

Valorado jueves 22 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very effective for keeping cats away, providing you update it regularly."

Valorado sábado 17 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent service - no problems"

Valorado jueves 23 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what is says on the box. I will buy more when it runs out."

Valorado viernes 16 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Simply Marvellous"

Valorado jueves 15 de diciembre de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Silent roar cat repeller is the best product for keeping the cats away. I have tried everything else on the market and still found this to be the best. Primrose delivered very promptly. I would definately use them again."

Valorado domingo 19 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The 'smell' defo takes me back to visiting the zoo. It works a treat in fending of the feline vermon....i mean cats. Defo recommend it."

Valorado viernes 17 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very efficient and promt ordering and postage"

Valorado sábado 11 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"silent roar cat pellets are great."

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I've used Silent Roar before and have been very pleased with the results. Unfortunately there are no stockists local to me so I was very pleased to see that Primrose were offering a special deal. Although I didn't really want 4 boxes the special offer was too good to miss. The order was delivered promptly and without damage. I would certainly recommend Primrose to my friends for their supplies of Silent Roar."

Valorado viernes 3 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Web site easy to use and producet quickly delivered. Yet to try the product but reviews elsewhere show it should do the job."

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product. I am surrounded by 8 of the little darlings. It might take a couple of weeks but in the end they get the message and clear off. Some are so desperate they choose their owners garden to use as their toilet. "

Valorado martes 24 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used silent roar before and always been satisfied with this product. However, this the first purchase of this type from Primrose and was delighted with the service and speed of delivery (it arrived the day after my order being placed). I will certainly be using this company again. Please feel free to publish this review if you wish Ray Ferneyhough"

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"we are not too sure how well silent roar worked but it certainly stopped one cat in its tracks and it doesn't seem to visit too often, so here's hoping!! "

Valorado martes 10 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"2nd time we used you. Good price (a lot cheaper than garden centres) and very prompt service."

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This product is excellent for preventing Cats fouling. I had huge problems with Cats fouling my lawn - each day I had to remove Cat faeces. Since using this product I have had 100% improvement. No more Cat fouling - it really is a marvellous product. The condition of my lawn has also improved. Highly recommended!"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service overall. Product arrived very quickly and so far it seems to be helping to keep the cats away - long may it continue! This is the first time we have used Primrose and we would certainly use them again and would recommend them to others. Julie Maxon"

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and very good value for money. Have used the product before but found that yours was the cheapest on the internet."

Valorado viernes 8 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly what I ordered and prompt delivery"

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I haven't actually used the product yet as I still had some other cat repellent left but I will be trying it out in the next few days "

Valorado martes 29 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very fast delivery and found it works well, no more cats pooing in our garden, horray!"

Valorado miércoles 23 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It was great that it came so quickly; I've had problems with cat poo for a while and so far the offending cat has not been near, so I think it worked well! Thank you."

Valorado jueves 17 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Best thing i ever got for my garden it stops the cats from pooing in my garden where my kids play its the only thing that has work they still walk throw but dont mess so to anyone buy it i will be buying more "

Valorado lunes 29 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Goods arrived in good time and well packed. Will definitley use you again."

Valorado sábado 27 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to use and there has been no sign of cat droppings since we started using the product (silent roar) Delivery of the product was swift and we thank you for your prompt and efficiant sevice"

Valorado jueves 25 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We can only say that roar has been down, two weeks now and not a single cat have we seen on the garden. There has been no cat muck , or digging at all."

Valorado jueves 11 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"wonderful service and the product has worked like a charm"

Valorado miércoles 10 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The service was exelent ,I have nver had anything sent so fast the cat deterant seems to be working not had a cat on the car since thank you very much for you service . Eileen Howell"

Valorado lunes 11 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"'Silent Roar' worked a charm. A neighbourhood cat had been lurking beneath our bird feeder: we scattered the pellets: no more cat, much calmer birds! Thanks so much! Kate, Chilton, Oxfordshire"

Valorado sábado 25 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent value for money appears to have solved my issue of un welcome cats visiting my property and leaving presents"

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product arrived on time in good order."

Valorado domingo 22 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent communication and fast postage!"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"So far so good!"

Valorado sábado 14 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"the best i have had to keep cats away"

Valorado martes 10 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Item arrived very quickly but is yet to be tested - purchased as a cat deterent!! "

Valorado domingo 8 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I have used this product for several years with much success, i'm so glad that i've found someone that stocks it- it puts all my pussy poop worries away"

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The site was very easy to use and very speedy delivery. Would definately reccomend."

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"We bought it for someone else so don't know how well it works yet. However quick despatch and delivery which is good"

Valorado domingo 11 de julio de 2010