Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
289 valoraciones
Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what was required (bought for a present as requested)."

Valorado lunes 4 de febrero de 2019

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It does what it says and works well"

Valorado jueves 25 de octubre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install, works brilliantly"

Valorado sábado 1 de septiembre de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good quality even gives short bursts of oxygen in cloudy weather."

Valorado martes 28 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, quiet motor."

Valorado miércoles 22 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump works ok, does what I expected but maybe longer air pipes would be good"

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, exactly what I wanted and it works welk"

Valorado miércoles 8 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first part I received did not work. Primrose organised a replacement without hesitation and the second one worked without issue. The solar panel needs sunshine to operate, so I found it better to have it almost flat, but with a slight tilt to the south. This then operates most of the day. We have had a lot of sun this year, so it will be interesting to see what happens in cloudier times. Excellent part,"

Valorado lunes 6 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"operates well. No issues."

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent works well even on cloudy days"

Valorado martes 31 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"IT FAILED TO WORK IAM SENDING IT BACK"

Valorado martes 24 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent product and good price"

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Limitations with the suns intensity but value for money"

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easily asembled. Works well......even on bright but sunless days, fish are loving it."

Valorado miércoles 18 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"item just what I wanted, easy to put into action"

Valorado martes 17 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to install and so far working very well."

Valorado miércoles 11 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Oxygenator works very well and a reasonable price"

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This works even when not much sunlight."

Valorado miércoles 20 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very happy with this purchase – arrived very quickly and works perfectly."

Valorado martes 19 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it says on the box"

Valorado lunes 18 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good piece of kit, replacing another solar panel, and was working even when some overcast when the replaced one would not perform."

Valorado domingo 17 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product, quickly delivered and well packaged."

Valorado jueves 14 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has a large photocell and works in cloudy conditions - no need for bright sun."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Impressive is a insufficient word. If I had a child I would call it Primrose out of respect."

Valorado lunes 4 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says on the box"

Valorado miércoles 30 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job, easy to put in use"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first one packed up after a few hours, this one works intermittently. at the moment I will persevere with it maybe that's how it's supposed to work, otherwise this will be returned for a refund."

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great services quick delivery product great works really well"

Valorado viernes 25 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and works well with direct sunlight"

Valorado jueves 24 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does exactly what it is meant too."

Valorado martes 15 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product and quick delivery. Highly recommended."

Valorado martes 8 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doing a great job.helping the fish."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"see above i do not repeat what i have already said"

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good solar pumps, work well in normal light, better when the sun is out, bigger bubbles"

Valorado miércoles 4 de octubre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent, first class very quiet Solar aerator"

Valorado lunes 4 de septiembre de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have already reviewed this."

Valorado sábado 19 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt service and working great in the pond thank you."

Valorado martes 15 de agosto de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"because it works perfectly & is very quiet."

Valorado domingo 16 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and worked immediately."

Valorado lunes 3 de julio de 2017

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described in product description"

Valorado viernes 14 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This was a replacement oxygenator. Whilst being the same model it appears to work much more strongly. The fish love it!"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the aerator. It is quiet and effective"

Valorado lunes 27 de marzo de 2017

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very quiet and works well"

Valorado martes 15 de noviembre de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Aerator was excellent"

Valorado jueves 13 de octubre de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent service, thank you."

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product 5 mins to assemble placed in pond we had sun for a change within 30secs it was working."

Valorado viernes 19 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"GOOD AERATOR BUT WISHED I HAD BOUGHT ONE WITH RECHARGEABLE BATTERY."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 8 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely quiet pump with good flow of air bubbles."

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Just what the fish needed in our week long hot spell. It works really well and I am very pleased with it. Would recommend to others."

Valorado martes 2 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thought it might have had a battery back up, but when the sun shines, it springs into action."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 21 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 5 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok so far"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 20 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado jueves 9 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased"

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had this product before so knew what to expect . Product is easy to install being solar powered and I think the pump just gave up on the old one, had it 2 years though! Happy fish now!"

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have bought Solar Aerator from Primrose before, good value product"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"works well when sun is on pond and fish become very active."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The aerator works well. The water quality is improving and the frogs and tadpoles are not adversely affected."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"easy to set up and doesn't need a lot of sun to operate."

Valorado domingo 15 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works perfectly"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 1 de marzo de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 22 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent reacts almost immediately to sunlight and is perfect for a small pond"

Valorado martes 15 de septiembre de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It works well, delivering a solid stream of bubbles at a depth of 3 feet"

Valorado domingo 16 de agosto de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product, likes this bright sunny weather."

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"pretty quiet for an air pump. works great just need to figure out a battery set up for really cloudy days and night. "

Valorado miércoles 8 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very happy with the solar aerator."

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great little unit. It tucks neatly into the rocks around my pond and the panel puts out a decent amount of O2"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working good. Keeping the pond clean"

Valorado miércoles 10 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Love it--works just great--I hadn't realized that it would work only when the sun was on the solar panel but that is fine--my two ponds are only half wine barrels -very small."

Valorado domingo 31 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"My aerator looks so good and works so well and it appears to be very high quality...love it."

Valorado domingo 10 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works a treat"

Valorado miércoles 6 de mayo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar aerator is working beautifully. My old one was wearing out--I didn't realize how much until I purchased the new one. Air flow is so strong...it works great!!"

Valorado miércoles 8 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Works as intended. Solar panel seems sturdy, but not so sure of the little plastic slip-in mount that holds it. Stones could be a little heavier, they tend to float."

Valorado martes 7 de abril de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 29 de marzo de 2015

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"this is the second one I've bought and am appreciative."

Valorado martes 16 de diciembre de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it's meant to do. excellent."

Valorado jueves 7 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great unit and works very well"

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent for the price."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Not too noisy. Nice that it has two stones on it and plenty of tubing."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It is doing a great job. I put it in a 100 gal. pond which was terribly green. Now it is totally clear."

Valorado martes 29 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. Needs direct sun light"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"However as the motor is relatively short lived it would be good if the motor was available as a single purchase item without the solar panel."

Valorado domingo 27 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 23 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works very good when the sun is out"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 8 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"just what I wanted. Good value for the money."

Valorado lunes 7 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED"

Valorado miércoles 2 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I did find the write up not right as I thought it would work longer, not stop as soon as the sun went in but I wanted something to put more air in when it is hot and the sun is taken the oxygen out of the water, so it will do what I want."

Valorado sábado 28 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Have tried many others but this is the best one."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product works very well, but could benefit from a longer lead from pump to solar panel to enable the best positioning for maximum sun hours."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered same oxygenator stone last year, it is brilliant. thanks"

Valorado miércoles 21 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"beluchter werkt alleen bij vol zonlicht erg opzichtige slangen"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"facile d'utilisation"

Valorado martes 29 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 22 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works very well"

Valorado miércoles 9 de abril de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not used yet but looks good"

Valorado lunes 6 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Brilliant product...works just right! Only three days from ordering to it working in our pond!!! Fish are very happy!! Thankyou1"

Valorado martes 17 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service delivery prompt"

Valorado domingo 15 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working likes it's supposed to."

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"one of the stones had a leak - air gushing rather than bubbling"

Valorado martes 20 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Unit only works in direct bright sunlight. Even hazy cloud stops it working."

Valorado domingo 18 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does and looks as advertised"

Valorado viernes 16 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"werkt volgens verwachting, gemakkelijk te installeren door zonne-energie, geen geknoei met kabels...."

Valorado martes 13 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product is excellent and does what it says in the advert. Very pleased with it."

Valorado lunes 12 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great delivery time. I had them within three days. They seem to work pretty good. Easy to install. It may take a week or two before I can see results in my pond."

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado martes 6 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as effective as hoped. Only works at all in really strong sunshine. Disappointing."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item works well in sunshine. An improvement could be made by integrating a storage unit so that it continues to work when the sky clouds over."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product, but only works in full sunlight."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good if it is full sunlight,but does not work if it is a little cloudy,hopefully, it will do the job i bought it for."

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"unlike other solar products I have this needs direct bright sunlight to work"

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

". . . well some where between good and poor the pump is grand but the solar panel is in my mind under rated for the job it does work in 'direct bright sun light' but cast ye not a shadow, foliage that can create a shadow cut back or move your panel, it only requires 3% shadow to stop working that was on the one i have, i do have a solar panel to charge my phone which is 1/6th the size which produce sufficient power even in bright cloud but there are solar panels and solar panels, it has cut back the weed some what which is why we got it. but we do redirect the panel three to four times a day, you can always pack your job in or employ a good neighbor ."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product well pleased"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would be improved by battery back up."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well"

Valorado martes 23 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with it so far, very quiet and the fishes love it especially during this long hot spell."

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to put together. In the pond within 5 minutes. Lovely stream of bubbles with this summer sun. just the job"

Valorado domingo 21 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very pleased with product."

Valorado martes 16 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very easy to put together, easy to work, does what it says when the sun is shining, although I have been chasing the sun today, but we have a plan to rid us of this problem! A huge amount of bubbles when in sunlight and the frogs and fish were delighted!"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good, worked immediately, recommended to a friend."

Valorado sábado 29 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado domingo 23 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works great, easy to install,good price."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Added extra polythene pipe length to enable each stone aerator to work in separate close ponds. Solar panel works well. Very pleased with result."

Valorado sábado 22 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and works well even without full sunshine. very satisfied."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The aerator works much better than I anticipated, and does not need to be in full sun, operating even when there is thin cloud cover. Better than earlier models we have used."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well, but the solar cell is not very efficient, and needs a bright day with minimal cloud."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Had a previous one which worked perfectly until a rode ntate through the wire which necessitated a replacement."

Valorado domingo 16 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well so far, but only in use for 3 days."

Valorado sábado 15 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"first class"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It took less than 5 minutes from unpacking to having the aerator working in the pond. There is plenty of cable from the solar panel to the motor. There is also plenty of tubing so that the airstones can be positioned away from each other"

Valorado domingo 9 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and delivers a good supply of oxygen to my pond in sunlight. Not effective in cloudy conditions but this was as expected. The information coming with it indicates the pump has only a 1 to 2 year shelf life - only time will tell."

Valorado martes 4 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado lunes 3 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Worked well after leaving in sunlight to charge for a few hours. Still bubbling away a week later."

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Product did exactly what it said on the tin. Great"

Valorado domingo 2 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Working well in pond - too soon to say if it is totally effective in helping to clear algae."

Valorado viernes 31 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Pump is working well and the pons is operating better"

Valorado miércoles 29 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"This oxygenator was for my father-in-law, we have had one ourselves for several years. He is delighted with the product."

Valorado lunes 27 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good, just no sun."

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 2/5 Traducir

"Only works in full sunshine,no residual power!"

Valorado jueves 23 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Great product, up and working straight away-pond now aerated and lots of tadpoles"

Valorado miércoles 22 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent idea and keeps my pond clear without having to clean the filters every week, a great time saver and the fish love it too. Down side is the first pump only lasted a few months (ok so I should have taken it in in the winter but I didn't and it filled with water? and shorted the curcuits) On the second one the solar panel isn't working but fortunatley I still have the one from the first one which fits so all is well."

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Oxygenator is working very well even in the somewhat inclement weather conditions we are experiencing at the moment.. Was simple to assemble and hopefully the pump will last longer than a similar model we purchased previously."

Valorado lunes 20 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought one last year for garden pond, had another put in so wanted another, works really well"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent piece of kit, exactly what I wanted."

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very directional at this time of year"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Was up and working in seconds........well as soon as the sun shone........just the job for our small pond."

Valorado domingo 12 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado sábado 11 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am so pleased with this item. Easy to install and works really well. I am sure my fish appreciate it as much as I do. Thank you."

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent ...thank you"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job very effectively"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'aerateur marche bien. Le seul probleme est que ce n'etait qu'en recevant le colis que j'ai appris qu'il ne dure qu'un ou deux ans. Aussi, j'etais oblige de conduire a Angers pour ramasser le colis parce qu'on ne m'avait pas avertir du date de livraison."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excellent product the fish love it it really pumps out some air shame it does not store a charge but when its sunny it works really well the brighter the sun the faster it works, will get another when this one dies"

Valorado lunes 6 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Certainly effective - although a bit mystified as to how it works as cannot see how air gets drawn into pump - cannot see so called hole that has to be kept clear."

Valorado viernes 3 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The item needed to face the sun to work the pump. Even twisting it at 45degrees on a sunny April midday stopped the pump. This means the aerating period would be too short. Quite unsatisfactory."

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well, even in pale sunlight."

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Quite powerful when in full sunlight"

Valorado jueves 21 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very good product for use in Sunny areas."

Valorado miércoles 6 de marzo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described. Already in pond and, although weather is poor it works immediately sun catches solar panel."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As long as the sun is strong enough the oxygenator work extremely well."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"excelent working really well"

Valorado domingo 7 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works perfectly."

Valorado miércoles 3 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very impressed with thw speed at which my order arrived it is up and running "

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"It came perfectly packed, it's operating perfectly, it's perfectly easy to clean the fizzers. All in all it's a perfect product !"

Valorado lunes 24 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I'm delighted with the product. Works perfectly when the sun is out, which is what I needed to ensure oxygen. Very easy to assemble and have hidden inbetween the flowers."

Valorado jueves 20 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job well but needs full sun in order to work properly."

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely happy with the item which works relly well, and my fish seem a lot happier. Thanks very much."

Valorado domingo 9 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working well very well"

Valorado sábado 8 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"working fine"

Valorado domingo 2 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the above item just purchased from your company."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Does what it says! Decent solar panel and cable length."

Valorado lunes 13 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"When the product arrived at the delivery address it had been opened so I wasn't impressed with that. The packaging was therefore not sealed. It still hasn't been installed."

Valorado jueves 9 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Works brilliantly in direct sunlight as stated in description."

Valorado domingo 27 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"With the sun out it works better than I expected. Stones needed weighing down as otherwise the tubing stays coiled. Air output great even with stones at depth. Fish happy."

Valorado sábado 26 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well in the sun, Plastic tubing could be a bit longer to go further into the pond."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"works well in good sunshine - which is exactly when you need it to."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only issue is hiding the tubing and getting it to stay straight rather than curled up."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent"

Valorado miércoles 16 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Extremely promp delivery. Very pleased with the item. Works well provided the sun is shining, which is when you need it to work."

Valorado miércoles 11 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Good product"

Valorado martes 10 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar pond aerator. The item arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. The only problem was that the stone bubble maker was very light and I had to attach a large pebble to each of them to persuade them to sink to the bottom of the pool. It is also difficult to get the hoses to stop curling round. It is a pity you can't organise more sunshine to keep it working!"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The solar aerator arrived extremely well packaged. It works extremely well when the suns out! I might be getting another of these. A very well put together package and good value."

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The item is excellent in its own right. What made the purchase most satisfactory and encourages return trade, is the prompt delivery of the item PLUS an accurate time of when the item was to be delivered. Well done and thank you"

Valorado miércoles 4 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am very pleased with the product , it was excellent value and is perfect for my ponds needs . It is easy to assemble and compact ."

Valorado lunes 2 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Slightly disappointed in that the pump only works in intense and direct sunlight; but it is, at least some of the time, bringing much needed oxygen to the small garden pond and the newly hatching tadpoles. "

Valorado miércoles 28 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is an absolutely fabulously cheap item we & our fish are delighted with the two stone solar pond pump. Such an exceptional service PRIMROSE thank you…….. It is what it is……… it positively needs sunshine to work! & it does work extremely well with sunshine. "

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"fantastic value for money, does a great job."

Valorado viernes 23 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I like the product and it is working fine. An excellent service."

Valorado lunes 19 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is the second time I have bought one of these and am very happy with how it works and the cost."

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I was lookiing for an aerator that would have a battery and allow the solar panel to store power within that battery. This would then be discharged as the aerator provided oxygen to the pond. The aerator that was delivered appears to have a defined period of use and would then need to be replaced. Many thanks N Fenn "

Valorado martes 21 de febrero de 2012

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"It works well BUT it does not start automatically and needs to be charged before it can be switched on unlike the single stone version. I had expected it to turn itself on when the sun shone so am a little disappointed from that perspective."

Valorado sábado 6 de agosto de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The pump stopped working after 2 weeks. I looked inside and found that the collar on the motor shaft was too close to the motor which allowed the push-rods on the bellow's diaphagms to move. They were then not pushing at right angles to the motor shaft. This in turn caused one of the diaphagms to split around its circumference. I realigned the collar and glued the diaphagm in place and the device has worked well up to now. However the repair to the diaphagm has failed. Could you send me one of the diapragms which I can fit myself. The pump is running satisfactorily on one stone at the moment. E W Finch 37 Station Road Herts HP23 5NW "

Valorado domingo 26 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not start on its own, and 1week after first use one side did not work"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item appears sturdy and durable. I would have prefered clearer instructions as to whether it was recommended to turn off the equipment during cloudy or night conditions. I was very impressed with speed of delivery from placing of the order."

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Been only a few weeks with intermittent use, but so far so good."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bracket broken on solar panel, but more important, only one stone is working! I understand this line has been discontinued which speaks volumes for its poor quality! Matt your end has promised to re-imburse my credit card - please confirm that this has actually happened. Thanks, Mike Reed"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar aerator 2 stone from Primrose. Ordered on the Thursday evening after deadline for posting the same day,arrived on the Saturday.Prompt service. As the leaflet that came with the product is somewhat lacking in information we followed the instructions from Primrose to allow two full days sun to charge the battery before allowing to run.Didn\'t actually switch it on until Wednesday due to the lack of wall to wall sunshine.It worked perfectly giving off a constant stream of fairly energetic bubbles from the two stones.It was switched off with a couple of hours of remaining strong sunshine left for the day.The next day was fairly overcast for the most part but the pump was switched on and ran mainly on the battery for a large part of the day until it stopped. It was then switched off for a while to recharge and then started again until eventually it was stopped for the day.It is a bit of a learning curve at the moment as to how much we can run it to the amount of charge that has been put in the battery when there is no strong sunlight to power it without backup from the battery.That said, it appears to be a good little product as long as you remember it is Solar Powered. Geoff Farnell"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"so far I have been unable to get the aerator to work.I would be grateful for any advice.I think I have set it up corretly, but am getting no sign of it working"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived promptly and due to a lack of sun have not had much of an opportunity to use it. Weather picked up and was working fine although just today one of the pumps was not working will try to clean, if not successful will be returning and asking for a replacement. "

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am more than satisfied with the solar pond aerator. It bubbles away nicely in the water, starting more or less as soon as the sun is on the panel and lasting well into the evening. We had so many problems with the fountain we had in the pond before, with it getting blocked, the fish knocking it over. This solves all those problems, its simple, effective and good value for money. thank you."

Valorado miércoles 1 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Good evening,i assume this is an automated follow up to my recent order. As i have already contacted you with regards to these solar oxygenators not working and am at present waiting for a full refund.However this will not effect me using Primrose in the future. The poor rating is only for the goods and i am impressed on how quick and efficiently you dealt with my problems. Many Thanks A S Williams "

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Works well when the sun is shining.Poor residual charge in battery.Have to repress on- button the following day to start pump again.Obviously not effective if away on vacation. "

Valorado domingo 29 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and use. Does the job iy says it does. Doesn't hold a lot of charge so goes off during the evening on dull days. For cost good value for money."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar aerator /oxygenator pleased with how it works but not sure if it can be left outside in rain."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good service, quick delivey. Very please with the oxygenator, the back up battery is very great. Only other comment is that the set up instructions in the box could have been clearer as to how the battery need to be charged etc, had to go on to the website to find this out. Good value for money, thanks very much."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When the Sun is shining it works very well.Back up battery not that good.Was bought to aerate during hot sunny days so no complaints."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very satisfied with the product"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not start on it's own so useless when i'm not here, other makes start when the sun shines, and now one side won't work at all."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Processing and delivery of item faultless, product is somewhat disappointing, solar panel very small, one of the rear molded brackets that hold it onto the ground spike was broken. Despite the wonderful spring sunshine the solar panel only obtains enough power to aerate one of the two stones and despite charging for 48 hours before use it will not run continually . However, for the price I cannot complain too much. "

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product very good when working but alittle disappointed that it doesnot work every time the sun shines. i.e. instantly. I have a solar water fountain that operates as soon as the sun hits it. thanks"

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"This could be a brilliant product if only the cable was longer. We have a small wildlife pond which has been greatly impoved by the addition of the air but we are struggling to get the panel out of the dappled shade of our trees. Another 500mm would have been perfect!"

Valorado martes 3 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I bought a 2-stone aereator and only one stone worked properly and then only at shallow depth. I telephoned to complain and the customer service staff were friendly and helpful and sent a replacement FOC. Once charged the replacement only worked on one stone but this does work at depth (30 inches). I am using it but would not recommend this product."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Left unit with solar panel connected as suggested for 48 hours. Then installed in pond, with solar panelin good sunlight. It ran for first day,but next day was dead. Turning off, and waiting for half an hour or so, then on; motor ran for few minutes the stopped. I measured short circuit current of panel, and concluded that it did not supply enough power to charge battery so that it kept running overnight. The motor current draw is 0.4 Amps, the battery is 5 Amp/hour, so it should run for around 10 - 12 hours. But unless solar panel delivers about 0.5 amps, it is a non starter. As I have a 24 volt ac supply for a fountain in the pond, I am going to build a 1.2 volt dc supply capable of delivering 0.4 Amps to the motor. The battery and solar panel are then superfluous. Michael Cox, C.Eng., FIET "

Valorado martes 26 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Far better than the last one we bought. My husband is very taken with it!! Fish seem to like it as well. Many thanks for the quick service and great product."

Valorado lunes 25 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Delivered next day. Very effiecient little pump, not noisy. Absolutely great. "

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I was very pleased with my purchase just right for the size of my pond. The service I receive from you was excellent Thankyou, Mrs broughton"

Valorado domingo 24 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Delivery and packaging was good. Lack of instructions not so good Still trying to work out why it wont start pumping without being switched off and then back on again even in full sunlight even after 48 hours charging (twice)"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I ordered a Solar pump for my pond and was delighted to received it within a couple of days. I bought it to replace one I'd had for a few years that had broken and was pleased to see that the ones you sell are much more reasonably priced than others that are available. I was worried that I might have been buying an inferior product, but I needn't have worried. The pump is working very well."

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite satisfactory"

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Arrived very promptly and works very well! Thanks"

Valorado martes 19 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"very good."

Valorado lunes 18 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The delivery was the fastest I have ever had. Thew product is working well thankyou."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very easy to set up and it is working well. The pump needs to be turned off when the battery charge runs out: although obvious this point perhaps should have been made clear in the instructions."

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hi Sebastien. To answer your query, I am very pleased with the solar-powered water pump... and delighted with the speedy delivery from Primrose. Our previous pump had ceased to function, so I needed a quick replacement. I could not source one locally, so I searched the Internet and found your company. The price was very reasonable, the ordering simple and the service excellent. I would have given a 5 rating, except that I've discovered that unless the sun is extremely bright, the pump has to be started manually. This is not a huge inconvenience, but was not the case with my previous pump. As the year progresses, the sun should normally be strong enough to activate the pump automatically. All in all, I am very satisfied with the pump, and I know where to come first for any similar products in future. "

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Great service. Arrived next day, well packed. The Solar Aerator was well made. When operating it does a good job, the two stones providing a lot of bubbles, and it should be fine for a medium sized pond. However, I had assumed that it was a solar powered unit that would operate when the sun shone, more sun, more oxygen, and that I would be able to leave it switched on and when away it would look after the fish. This is not so. It is a battery driven pump. You have to charge the battery with the solar panel. If you leave it switched on the battery runs down and you have to switch it off and recharge it again before it will work again. So, it is a case of switching on late morning and off late afternoon every day. Had I realised this I would have bought a mains unit."

Valorado viernes 15 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Received product next day delivery and it has been working well."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"this item arrived with loose fittings & i phoned Marcus who suggested trying it & if it did`nt function he would exchange it. I returned the unit 2 weeks later and changed it for i different item, i am waiting for it to arrive. I have received fantastic service wish more companies were like this thanks"

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We purchased the solar powered oxygenator for our pond. So far, it has held its charge extremely well. Although, it is a little too small for our pond, I can see it would be more effective in a smaller one. "

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have only had it in the pond for two weeks we are still waiting for the pond to clear.But the service was excellent thank you Mrs Leighton"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not enough sun to evaluate properly but it was a good weekend so it got the initial required 48 hour charge and kept going until after it got dark."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Although the first solar oxegenator didnt work propally, after a phone call to Primrose a second one was sent and that is working well. The areation, when the sun is shining is very good and I would not hesitate in recommending this product . "

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Excellent service and product"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was despatched promptly and I am very happy with the product"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"set it up today after leaving it to charge for a couple of days very pleased with how pwerfull it is and the fish were very inquisitive and seem to like it thanks"

Valorado sábado 2 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Thank you for forwarding a further solar oxygenator to replace the first one which was faulty. This is now working perfectly and appears to be doing an excellent job. We would have been quite prepared to return the faulty one but you advised us to keep it for spares. We do appreciate your prompt service and shall certainly bear Primrose in mind for any future requirements."

Valorado miércoles 30 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dear Sebastien Bourne, I ordered the solar pond aeartor before nnon and it arrived in the post the fo9llowing morning, which was ecellent. However, I would have benefited for a little more information in the instructions. For example, should you witch off the pump when it is obvislously gping to be clouds for hours/days. Although I did not switch the aearator on for sveral days after placing it by the pond, it doesn\'t seem to automatically come on in brilliant, unbroken sunlight, thoughy it does respond after being switched off and on. I would appreciate your expert advice on that. The delivery service and efficiency of your btelephone service was flawless. Best nwishes David Charters."

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"As yet I have not used it. I have only just finished my new pond. It is charged up and working. So the solar panel works. But taking your advice not to use it in frost conditions I have not used it yet. When the frosts end I will use it."

Valorado martes 16 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described. Service was great, product looks good (I have the mains powered version), I don't know if this is working yet as I bought it for a present. "

Valorado jueves 11 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I bought this product for my husband for his fish pond. It appears to be very efficient and does the job he expected it to. Thanks "

Valorado miércoles 3 de noviembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Not sure about it yet. So far, despite the reasonably sunny weather, it has not been holding a charge for long. I have now raised it up on a pole some four feet off the ground, so we will see if that helps. Also, I noticed when I was resiting the solar panel the element had lifted out of its case at one corner. I have taped it along all sides now to try and prevent that happening again as I suspect it would not accept any water ingress under the panel."

Valorado jueves 14 de octubre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"On sunny days the fish love it. Helpful and pleasant staff. Thank You."

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"Having previously purchased a very similar item via a national daily newspaper and having had to send it back TWICE because neither item worked at all, I didn't have great expectations for this one. However, I'm pleased to say that it 'does what it says on the tin'. One 'channel' is considerably stronger than the other, which prefers shallower water, but it does work quite well, particularly in bright sunshine. If both 'channels' worked as well as the better one of the two, I'd give it a 5 rating without doubt. Thank you. I hope this is helpful."

Valorado lunes 20 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I replied to your request for comments a few weeks ago but I have not received your response. My query was how can I bypass the switch - I want the solar oxygenating pump to operate whenever is is sunny. Thank you, Paul Yexley paul.yexley@ntlworld.com "

Valorado domingo 12 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up. No indication as to whether it was switched on or off when it arrived - I guessed it was off - so I installed it and switched it on (?) and nothing happened. Nothing continued to happen so I pushed the switch and left it a couple of days. Pushed the switch again and *bingo*. Now works great, so obviously it had to get a charge into itself. Overall, it works great."

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The aerator works very well, I intend to use it on my boat to keep live bait alive. First impressions suggest that it will work very well, all I need now is some fine weather. Your service was excellent, the package arrived very quickly and I would have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends. Best regards Paul Martin"

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I have switch the solar oxygenerator on and off for the past 10 days, having first left it charging for 5 days. Yesterday however when I switched the oxygerator on, only one pump was working. It worked with both tubes. I tried again today and only the one same pump was operating. I confirm that I have not tried to open the casing of the oxygenerator. May I return it please for your inspection. To whom should I sent it. As the fault appears to be the oxygenerator, I will retain the solar panel and tubes/stones."

Valorado sábado 4 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"solar oxygenator Unfortunately the first unit I received was faulty…. I received very quick response to my email…this did not resolve the fault so a replacement unit was sent…..the service was excellent… I would gladly recommend primrose "

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"i am very pleased with the solar pump and the speed of delivery and the fish are enjoying it too,lol"

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the device was good value for money and preformed its roll well. However I have just one point that I think a slight improvement could be made. when the sun light fades the batteries take over and keep the machine running until the batteries run flat. When the light returns the first priority seems to be to recharge the batteries. this means that the pump does not run until the battieries are nearly fully charged. Which is the time when the pump is most required the pump does not run. I think a little switch that can connect the batteries into circuit or switch them off as required would greatly enhance your otherwise very good product "

Valorado domingo 29 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Deliverered cery quickly"

Valorado jueves 26 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I bought two; one charges and works well, the other is much les efficient. Your service was good, but the product/s are good, adn the other is somewhat average."

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The oxygenator works very well. The only slight disappointment is that it does not work for very long once the sun has gone. Perhaps the battery back-up does not have much capacity ! Nevertheless,thank you for your prompt service. R.A.Bolton. (not Arthur Roger ?)"

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very pleased with oxygenator,more power than I anticipated and very quick delivery."

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Dear Primrose, Excellent product, arrived really quickly and was very simple to put together. Your instructions on your website really helped too ~ as there was not such great detail in the box. Eventually the sun shone long enough to charge the solar panel & it has worked brilliantly for hours on end. My only problem has been rather too inquisitive urban foxes who seem to have bitten through one of the tubes to one of the 'air stones' and created a leak ~ so I may have to come back to you for a replacement! Many thanks for an excellent service, Kim Pickering"

Valorado martes 17 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"I installed the pond aerator this weekend but I am concerned about the requirement to switch it on. I hope that this unit will automatically start when the solar panel is charged without the need to switch it on each day - otherwise the unit will be of no use to me. I am away from home on business for much of the week and it will be completely impractical to switch it on manually everyday. My rating will be 1 if it is not automatic and 5 if it is! Thank you, Paul Yexley paul.yexley@ntlworld.com Tel: 01722 742379 "

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"The first one we received was faulty, but you replaced this, and the replacement worked really well. May we congratulate you on your excellent customer service. I have used Primrose before and would have no hesitation in buying anything I needed from you again. I have also recommended you to many of my friends. Rest assured you are doing a great job"

Valorado domingo 15 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivery fine. Two very minor problems: 1. Spoke to Emma at your office regarding problem. She advised that there had been a manufacturing problem with product (she explained how I could rectify) and to get in touch if any further trouble. 2. Unable to test aerator fully as we haven\'t had enough sun to charge batteries. Space for two but only has one battery. Is that right? Hopefully the weather will soon improve!!!! Unable to comment on product for the obvious reasons. regards Mick Fletcher"

Valorado viernes 13 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"The gadget certainly works, but would be much better with a larger photo-voltaic cell, so that the battery would not keep going flat."

Valorado viernes 13 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The first one we received did not work. I phoned and a replacement one was sent out next day. Simple solution rather than having to fit a power supply. Very pleased"

Valorado miércoles 11 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This purchase was to replace an aerator (not your make) that I had had for several years after an accident damaged the solar panel, (although the pump itself was fine). Getting just a compatable replacement solar panel was difficult, so I decided to replace the whole thing. Whilst your aerator is excellent in terms of the air it pumps into the pond, I find that the arrangement of charging the battery from the panels so it runs in dull weather, only moderately useful as, once the batteries have run down you have to switch it off and wait for sufficient sun to recharge the battery before it runs again ~ and from my few days limited experience of it so far, it appears as if it has to be switched off at night, certainly it didn't run in the morning sun the next day as I assumed the battery was flat, whereas the old one (without any battery) ran whenever the sun was out and no switching on or off. As the siting of the pump is under an artificial rock, it is far from ideal to have to keep lifting this rock to turn it on or off. Perhaps this is only a problem when there is limited sun and next summer during the longer days this might not be a problem, I will wait to see. I would be interested in your comments on this aspect, am I doing it right? Also, due to the location of trees, I have to have the solar panel on a roof top some way away to get maximum sunlight. I had to purchase additional cabling pre-fitted with the appropriate male/female jack plugs (not a problem as standard units are available at the retailer Maplins, just make sure you go for the mono audio cable). My old unit had at least 3.0 of cable on it. Your unit would be improved with a longer cable. Hope these comments are useful?"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Very prompt delivery"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well when panel in sun, but seems to run out of charge rapidly once out of the sun, despite having fully charged it for 2 days and also charging it using a recharging unit. Unfortunately, difficult to keep it in the sun as my pond is within a sloping rockery! If tubes were brown/green they would be less visible. Enclosed leaflet misses out some important information but it was covered on your website. "

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"performance is difficult to judge in the short period that I have had the oxygenator as there has been very little sunshine but I was pleased with the delivery period- when working it seems to be doing what it is asked to do."

Valorado jueves 5 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"A neat little device at a resonable price. The instructions are, however, inadequate. There is no mention of the need to charge the batteries for two days before use (which I read in another review), or any indication how long it may keep working before switching off to re-charge. I initally though that the device had failed when it stopped working even on a bright sunny day after less than a week of use. Given that there is no visible difference in switch posision between off and on, it is hard to plan the charging times. I now realise that it cannot be used perpetually, but only for a few hours each day."

Valorado martes 3 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"I am delighted with my solar power aerator. It is very efficient and green to boot!"

Valorado domingo 1 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 3/5 Traducir

"although I did manage to install the pump there were very few instructions. I would have liked more details about having to restart the pump every morning once the panel's power was exhausted. My initial reaction on discovering the panel apparently not working was to presume it was a dud product. this does not necessarily reflect on the company; delivery etc was well beyond normal expectations as I was not expecting the product for at least 3 days yet! a m annis"

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Liked the product and simple to set up. Not sure how well it will actually weather though as the last one I had (different make) only lasted 18 months before the wire and connection deteriorated. "

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"item received, and is bubbling merrily in my pond. thank you for you good service"

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"item recieved sooner than expected as item was out of stock when ordered and seems to be working fine"

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 5/5 Traducir

"Nice air pump works great only one small drawback lead from pump to solar panel could do with beapeing a bit longer.but you can not change that.Fast postage and very well wraped would use you again if I want any thing."

Valorado miércoles 21 de julio de 2010