Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
289 valoraciones
Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"The item needed to face the sun to work the pump. Even twisting it at 45degrees on a sunny April midday stopped the pump. This means the aerating period would be too short. Quite unsatisfactory."

Valorado lunes 22 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not start on its own, and 1week after first use one side did not work"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Bracket broken on solar panel, but more important, only one stone is working! I understand this line has been discontinued which speaks volumes for its poor quality! Matt your end has promised to re-imburse my credit card - please confirm that this has actually happened. Thanks, Mike Reed"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"so far I have been unable to get the aerator to work.I would be grateful for any advice.I think I have set it up corretly, but am getting no sign of it working"

Valorado domingo 5 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Good evening,i assume this is an automated follow up to my recent order. As i have already contacted you with regards to these solar oxygenators not working and am at present waiting for a full refund.However this will not effect me using Primrose in the future. The poor rating is only for the goods and i am impressed on how quick and efficiently you dealt with my problems. Many Thanks A S Williams "

Valorado lunes 30 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"Does not start on it's own so useless when i'm not here, other makes start when the sun shines, and now one side won't work at all."

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"I bought a 2-stone aereator and only one stone worked properly and then only at shallow depth. I telephoned to complain and the customer service staff were friendly and helpful and sent a replacement FOC. Once charged the replacement only worked on one stone but this does work at depth (30 inches). I am using it but would not recommend this product."

Valorado lunes 2 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 1/5 Traducir

"!st item was returned as it did not work, received new one last Friday this does not seem to be working either will see if it does anything over the next few days."

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010