Opiniones de Clientes

Indice de Valoración

4.3/5
289 valoraciones
Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pump works ok, does what I expected but maybe longer air pipes would be good"

Valorado sábado 18 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"operates well. No issues."

Valorado domingo 5 de agosto de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Limitations with the suns intensity but value for money"

Valorado jueves 19 de julio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Has a large photocell and works in cloudy conditions - no need for bright sun."

Valorado martes 12 de junio de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job, easy to put in use"

Valorado martes 29 de mayo de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Doing a great job.helping the fish."

Valorado lunes 30 de abril de 2018

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 9 de abril de 2017

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent service, thank you."

Valorado lunes 22 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"GOOD AERATOR BUT WISHED I HAD BOUGHT ONE WITH RECHARGEABLE BATTERY."

Valorado martes 9 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Lovely quiet pump with good flow of air bubbles."

Valorado jueves 4 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 1 de agosto de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Thought it might have had a battery back up, but when the sun shines, it springs into action."

Valorado sábado 30 de julio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"ok so far"

Valorado martes 21 de junio de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Have bought Solar Aerator from Primrose before, good value product"

Valorado domingo 22 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"works well when sun is on pond and fish become very active."

Valorado miércoles 18 de mayo de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 23 de abril de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 7 de febrero de 2016

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product, likes this bright sunny weather."

Valorado jueves 23 de julio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I am very happy with the solar aerator."

Valorado martes 23 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great little unit. It tucks neatly into the rocks around my pond and the panel puts out a decent amount of O2"

Valorado sábado 13 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado viernes 12 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working good. Keeping the pond clean"

Valorado miércoles 10 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado lunes 8 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 7 de junio de 2015

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"excellent for the price."

Valorado lunes 4 de agosto de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good product. Needs direct sun light"

Valorado lunes 28 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works very good when the sun is out"

Valorado jueves 10 de julio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"I did find the write up not right as I thought it would work longer, not stop as soon as the sun went in but I wanted something to put more air in when it is hot and the sun is taken the oxygen out of the water, so it will do what I want."

Valorado sábado 28 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This product works very well, but could benefit from a longer lead from pump to solar panel to enable the best positioning for maximum sun hours."

Valorado viernes 27 de junio de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well"

Valorado sábado 31 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"beluchter werkt alleen bij vol zonlicht erg opzichtige slangen"

Valorado martes 20 de mayo de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"not used yet but looks good"

Valorado lunes 6 de enero de 2014

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Working likes it's supposed to."

Valorado miércoles 11 de septiembre de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great delivery time. I had them within three days. They seem to work pretty good. Easy to install. It may take a week or two before I can see results in my pond."

Valorado domingo 11 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not as effective as hoped. Only works at all in really strong sunshine. Disappointing."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item works well in sunshine. An improvement could be made by integrating a storage unit so that it continues to work when the sky clouds over."

Valorado jueves 1 de agosto de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Great product, but only works in full sunlight."

Valorado martes 30 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good if it is full sunlight,but does not work if it is a little cloudy,hopefully, it will do the job i bought it for."

Valorado lunes 29 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

". . . well some where between good and poor the pump is grand but the solar panel is in my mind under rated for the job it does work in 'direct bright sun light' but cast ye not a shadow, foliage that can create a shadow cut back or move your panel, it only requires 3% shadow to stop working that was on the one i have, i do have a solar panel to charge my phone which is 1/6th the size which produce sufficient power even in bright cloud but there are solar panels and solar panels, it has cut back the weed some what which is why we got it. but we do redirect the panel three to four times a day, you can always pack your job in or employ a good neighbor ."

Valorado domingo 28 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"good product well pleased"

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Would be improved by battery back up."

Valorado miércoles 24 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very easy to put together, easy to work, does what it says when the sun is shining, although I have been chasing the sun today, but we have a plan to rid us of this problem! A huge amount of bubbles when in sunlight and the frogs and fish were delighted!"

Valorado lunes 8 de julio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up and works well even without full sunshine. very satisfied."

Valorado martes 18 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well, but the solar cell is not very efficient, and needs a bright day with minimal cloud."

Valorado lunes 17 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"first class"

Valorado martes 11 de junio de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Excellent idea and keeps my pond clear without having to clean the filters every week, a great time saver and the fish love it too. Down side is the first pump only lasted a few months (ok so I should have taken it in in the winter but I didn't and it filled with water? and shorted the curcuits) On the second one the solar panel isn't working but fortunatley I still have the one from the first one which fits so all is well."

Valorado martes 21 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 19 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado sábado 18 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very directional at this time of year"

Valorado lunes 13 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job very effectively"

Valorado jueves 9 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"L'aerateur marche bien. Le seul probleme est que ce n'etait qu'en recevant le colis que j'ai appris qu'il ne dure qu'un ou deux ans. Aussi, j'etais oblige de conduire a Angers pour ramasser le colis parce qu'on ne m'avait pas avertir du date de livraison."

Valorado miércoles 8 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado domingo 5 de mayo de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well, even in pale sunlight."

Valorado jueves 4 de abril de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Exactly as described. Already in pond and, although weather is poor it works immediately sun catches solar panel."

Valorado viernes 22 de febrero de 2013

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"As long as the sun is strong enough the oxygenator work extremely well."

Valorado viernes 19 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very impressed with thw speed at which my order arrived it is up and running "

Valorado lunes 1 de octubre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Does the job well but needs full sun in order to work properly."

Valorado sábado 15 de septiembre de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Pleased with the above item just purchased from your company."

Valorado martes 14 de agosto de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well in the sun, Plastic tubing could be a bit longer to go further into the pond."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Good"

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Only issue is hiding the tubing and getting it to stay straight rather than curled up."

Valorado jueves 17 de mayo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar pond aerator. The item arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. The only problem was that the stone bubble maker was very light and I had to attach a large pebble to each of them to persuade them to sink to the bottom of the pool. It is also difficult to get the hoses to stop curling round. It is a pity you can't organise more sunshine to keep it working!"

Valorado sábado 7 de abril de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is an absolutely fabulously cheap item we & our fish are delighted with the two stone solar pond pump. Such an exceptional service PRIMROSE thank you…….. It is what it is……… it positively needs sunshine to work! & it does work extremely well with sunshine. "

Valorado domingo 25 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This is the second time I have bought one of these and am very happy with how it works and the cost."

Valorado martes 13 de marzo de 2012

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The item appears sturdy and durable. I would have prefered clearer instructions as to whether it was recommended to turn off the equipment during cloudy or night conditions. I was very impressed with speed of delivery from placing of the order."

Valorado jueves 16 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Been only a few weeks with intermittent use, but so far so good."

Valorado martes 14 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar aerator 2 stone from Primrose. Ordered on the Thursday evening after deadline for posting the same day,arrived on the Saturday.Prompt service. As the leaflet that came with the product is somewhat lacking in information we followed the instructions from Primrose to allow two full days sun to charge the battery before allowing to run.Didn\'t actually switch it on until Wednesday due to the lack of wall to wall sunshine.It worked perfectly giving off a constant stream of fairly energetic bubbles from the two stones.It was switched off with a couple of hours of remaining strong sunshine left for the day.The next day was fairly overcast for the most part but the pump was switched on and ran mainly on the battery for a large part of the day until it stopped. It was then switched off for a while to recharge and then started again until eventually it was stopped for the day.It is a bit of a learning curve at the moment as to how much we can run it to the amount of charge that has been put in the battery when there is no strong sunlight to power it without backup from the battery.That said, it appears to be a good little product as long as you remember it is Solar Powered. Geoff Farnell"

Valorado miércoles 8 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Arrived promptly and due to a lack of sun have not had much of an opportunity to use it. Weather picked up and was working fine although just today one of the pumps was not working will try to clean, if not successful will be returning and asking for a replacement. "

Valorado jueves 2 de junio de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to assemble and use. Does the job iy says it does. Doesn't hold a lot of charge so goes off during the evening on dull days. For cost good value for money."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Solar aerator /oxygenator pleased with how it works but not sure if it can be left outside in rain."

Valorado lunes 9 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Very good service, quick delivey. Very please with the oxygenator, the back up battery is very great. Only other comment is that the set up instructions in the box could have been clearer as to how the battery need to be charged etc, had to go on to the website to find this out. Good value for money, thanks very much."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"When the Sun is shining it works very well.Back up battery not that good.Was bought to aerate during hot sunny days so no complaints."

Valorado domingo 8 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very satisfied with the product"

Valorado viernes 6 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"product very good when working but alittle disappointed that it doesnot work every time the sun shines. i.e. instantly. I have a solar water fountain that operates as soon as the sun hits it. thanks"

Valorado jueves 5 de mayo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Quite satisfactory"

Valorado viernes 22 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The delivery was the fastest I have ever had. Thew product is working well thankyou."

Valorado domingo 17 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Hi Sebastien. To answer your query, I am very pleased with the solar-powered water pump... and delighted with the speedy delivery from Primrose. Our previous pump had ceased to function, so I needed a quick replacement. I could not source one locally, so I searched the Internet and found your company. The price was very reasonable, the ordering simple and the service excellent. I would have given a 5 rating, except that I've discovered that unless the sun is extremely bright, the pump has to be started manually. This is not a huge inconvenience, but was not the case with my previous pump. As the year progresses, the sun should normally be strong enough to activate the pump automatically. All in all, I am very satisfied with the pump, and I know where to come first for any similar products in future. "

Valorado sábado 16 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Received product next day delivery and it has been working well."

Valorado miércoles 13 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We purchased the solar powered oxygenator for our pond. So far, it has held its charge extremely well. Although, it is a little too small for our pond, I can see it would be more effective in a smaller one. "

Valorado martes 12 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"We have only had it in the pond for two weeks we are still waiting for the pond to clear.But the service was excellent thank you Mrs Leighton"

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Not enough sun to evaluate properly but it was a good weekend so it got the initial required 48 hour charge and kept going until after it got dark."

Valorado lunes 11 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The product was despatched promptly and I am very happy with the product"

Valorado domingo 10 de abril de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Dear Sebastien Bourne, I ordered the solar pond aeartor before nnon and it arrived in the post the fo9llowing morning, which was ecellent. However, I would have benefited for a little more information in the instructions. For example, should you witch off the pump when it is obvislously gping to be clouds for hours/days. Although I did not switch the aearator on for sveral days after placing it by the pond, it doesn\'t seem to automatically come on in brilliant, unbroken sunlight, thoughy it does respond after being switched off and on. I would appreciate your expert advice on that. The delivery service and efficiency of your btelephone service was flawless. Best nwishes David Charters."

Valorado jueves 24 de marzo de 2011

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"On sunny days the fish love it. Helpful and pleasant staff. Thank You."

Valorado miércoles 22 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Easy to set up. No indication as to whether it was switched on or off when it arrived - I guessed it was off - so I installed it and switched it on (?) and nothing happened. Nothing continued to happen so I pushed the switch and left it a couple of days. Pushed the switch again and *bingo*. Now works great, so obviously it had to get a charge into itself. Overall, it works great."

Valorado domingo 5 de septiembre de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"i am very pleased with the solar pump and the speed of delivery and the fish are enjoying it too,lol"

Valorado martes 31 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"the device was good value for money and preformed its roll well. However I have just one point that I think a slight improvement could be made. when the sun light fades the batteries take over and keep the machine running until the batteries run flat. When the light returns the first priority seems to be to recharge the batteries. this means that the pump does not run until the battieries are nearly fully charged. Which is the time when the pump is most required the pump does not run. I think a little switch that can connect the batteries into circuit or switch them off as required would greatly enhance your otherwise very good product "

Valorado domingo 29 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The oxygenator works very well. The only slight disappointment is that it does not work for very long once the sun has gone. Perhaps the battery back-up does not have much capacity ! Nevertheless,thank you for your prompt service. R.A.Bolton. (not Arthur Roger ?)"

Valorado miércoles 25 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"very pleased with oxygenator,more power than I anticipated and very quick delivery."

Valorado lunes 23 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Delivery fine. Two very minor problems: 1. Spoke to Emma at your office regarding problem. She advised that there had been a manufacturing problem with product (she explained how I could rectify) and to get in touch if any further trouble. 2. Unable to test aerator fully as we haven\'t had enough sun to charge batteries. Space for two but only has one battery. Is that right? Hopefully the weather will soon improve!!!! Unable to comment on product for the obvious reasons. regards Mick Fletcher"

Valorado viernes 13 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"The first one we received did not work. I phoned and a replacement one was sent out next day. Simple solution rather than having to fit a power supply. Very pleased"

Valorado miércoles 11 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"This purchase was to replace an aerator (not your make) that I had had for several years after an accident damaged the solar panel, (although the pump itself was fine). Getting just a compatable replacement solar panel was difficult, so I decided to replace the whole thing. Whilst your aerator is excellent in terms of the air it pumps into the pond, I find that the arrangement of charging the battery from the panels so it runs in dull weather, only moderately useful as, once the batteries have run down you have to switch it off and wait for sufficient sun to recharge the battery before it runs again ~ and from my few days limited experience of it so far, it appears as if it has to be switched off at night, certainly it didn't run in the morning sun the next day as I assumed the battery was flat, whereas the old one (without any battery) ran whenever the sun was out and no switching on or off. As the siting of the pump is under an artificial rock, it is far from ideal to have to keep lifting this rock to turn it on or off. Perhaps this is only a problem when there is limited sun and next summer during the longer days this might not be a problem, I will wait to see. I would be interested in your comments on this aspect, am I doing it right? Also, due to the location of trees, I have to have the solar panel on a roof top some way away to get maximum sunlight. I had to purchase additional cabling pre-fitted with the appropriate male/female jack plugs (not a problem as standard units are available at the retailer Maplins, just make sure you go for the mono audio cable). My old unit had at least 3.0 of cable on it. Your unit would be improved with a longer cable. Hope these comments are useful?"

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Works well when panel in sun, but seems to run out of charge rapidly once out of the sun, despite having fully charged it for 2 days and also charging it using a recharging unit. Unfortunately, difficult to keep it in the sun as my pond is within a sloping rockery! If tubes were brown/green they would be less visible. Enclosed leaflet misses out some important information but it was covered on your website. "

Valorado lunes 9 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"performance is difficult to judge in the short period that I have had the oxygenator as there has been very little sunshine but I was pleased with the delivery period- when working it seems to be doing what it is asked to do."

Valorado jueves 5 de agosto de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"Liked the product and simple to set up. Not sure how well it will actually weather though as the last one I had (different make) only lasted 18 months before the wire and connection deteriorated. "

Valorado lunes 26 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"item received, and is bubbling merrily in my pond. thank you for you good service"

Valorado domingo 25 de julio de 2010

Valoración: 4/5 Traducir

"item recieved sooner than expected as item was out of stock when ordered and seems to be working fine"

Valorado jueves 22 de julio de 2010